Customer Reviews for Spa Sensations Spa Sensations by Zinus 4 Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes, with Theratouch

Spa Sensations Spa Sensations by Zinus 4 Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes, with Theratouch

The Spa Sensations Theratouch Memory Foam Mattress Topper cradles you in comfort, as it molds to the natural shape of your body for customized sleep. Rejuvenate your current mattress or enhance your sleep experience with this dual layer memory foam topper. The latest evolution of memory foam, BioFoam, replaces some of the traditional petroleum with natural plant oil, and includes natural green tea extract and all natural active charcoal to help absorb moisture, eliminate odors, and keep your mattress topper fresh. The premium cover is removable and washable with non-slip fabric on the bottom of the topper. Please open your mattress topper within 72 hours of receipt and allow 48 hours for it to return to its original, plush shape. Another comfort innovation from Zinus. Pioneering comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.257 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(4189 Reviews) 3632
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2,616
4 stars
857
3 stars
224
2 stars
161
1 star
331
Customer Recommendation86%3,558 out of 4,132reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
364 Questions | 1,016 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2,616
4 stars
857
3 stars
224
2 stars
161
1 star
331
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Spa Sensations by Zinus 4 Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes, with Theratouch

Very reasonable for the cost

01/30/2011
By ,
Hacienda Hts, Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Most reviews that you will see for a mattress topper are unfortunately written withen weeks of the products arrival. For a mattress topper, this is not going to help you know how long you can expect them to last. That is why I have decided to write a review that will give you my longevity experience. I have had this topper for 7 months, and am just now begining to feel the topper starting to lose it's comfort a little.
I have owned a much more expensive topper in the past that only outlasted that starting point of wear by about 4 months. This mattress pad slept as well as that one did, and came with a much more attractive cover.
This one is a bit higher on the smells bad factor, so do make sure you give it time to air out before putting it on your bed. I gave mine a couple days to air and it still smelled for a week or so.
My personal situation as a mattress which is too firm and causes pressure points. I would not recommend a memory foam mattress for a saggy bed as it is going to sag with your mattress more than likely.
All and all, for an affordable way to fix a bad mattress, this one is pretty good for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+350points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
White Bear Lake, Mn
Refresh your topper!
Posted 06/27/2011
I had been sleeping on a memory foam 4" topper for over 4 years; spent about this much money for it. So, a trick I used to keep it totally wonderful is this: Steam it up with a scuncci, or the like, steamer. I did this 3 or 4 times a year, and it would just put the life back into it. I would not be replacing now if it were not for a house fire and losing my topper!
+5points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 22 for Spa Sensations by Zinus 4 Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes, with Theratouch

Please, do NOT waste your money.

03/30/2012
By ,
Boone, NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I had received the Canopy 4" Memory Foam topper for Christmas, the only problem with that topper was the fact that they were only made in Twin sizes and not the extended Twin XL. Being in college, I had been looking for a topper with Twin XL sizing. Low and behold, I had came across this one. I had figured, I like the other one, so, why wouldn't I like this one. They are both from Walmart and both 4". Biggest mistake, after opening and allowing it to expand for awhile, I immediately became alarmed at the thickness. It's only about 2 1/2" inches all together, not the 4" described. Not only that, but the cover has some odd netting in the center. It feels as if it's the stuff they use to line underneath sinks. Not only that, but the mattress doesn't even feel as if it's real memory foam. It is nothing like the Canopy topper. The fact that they just expect you to drag this huge thing into the store to return it is ludicrous. I really was psyched about this purchase until I had opened it. If you enjoy being ripped off, go ahead and purchase this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
From BetterZZZZ11/23/2016
We would like to assist with a replacement, under our 5-year manufacturing warranty. Please contact us at customerservice@zinusinc.com or call us at 800-613-1225. SleepRevolution
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Spa Sensations by Zinus 4 Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes, with Theratouch

I'm never buying an actual mattress ever again

07/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm moving out of my parents house and couldn't really afford a new mattress at the time. I did soooooo much research, it's actually embarrassing. But I ended up ordering this mattress topper. It came rolled up in this gigantic box and said to open in a well ventilated area and let expand on a flat surface for 48 hours. It does have a chemical smell, not nearly as overwhelming as some other items I've purchased before, and though I'm pretty sure it was done expanding after the first 24, I left it in the garage for the full 48 hours. Once I finally put it on my mattress I had no idea how I would get my sheets on this thing. But they went on so easily, don't ask me why. It was a miracle. I have to adjust them every couple days as they don't fit perfect, but that's two minutes of my time. Anyway, I've only slept on this two nights so far but I love it. It used to take me so long to fall asleep but I was so comfy, I went down right away. I highly recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Spa Sensations by Zinus 4 Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes, with Theratouch

4" Memeory Foam Topper

03/03/2009
By ,
Central Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased the foam topper for a hide-a-bed mattress in our RV to replace the cheesy 4" foam that the RV manufacturer included. We have three other memory foam toppers in our home and RV, but they are 100% memory foam toppers on interspring mattresses. (I hate to travel to motels that don't have them.) We chose the Spa Sensation because we wanted a memory foam and poly foam combination since it would be the MATTRESS, and the Spa Sensation was rated highly. Our thought was that a 4" memory foam without the poly foam base would be too soft. We have now installed the Spa Sensation and the ratings may have been too low-- the Spa Sensation is as the name indicates a "sensation." The poly foam is a dense foam with excellent support and the memory foam top is joined perfectly to the bottom poly layer. Overall, an outstanding topper (or mattress if you have a hide-a-bed with trampoline support).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Spa Sensations by Zinus 4 Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes, with Theratouch

wish i had purchased this years ago

08/02/2009
By ,
new baltimore, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i had purchased a matress 3 years ago from a store that went out of business. the matress that was shipped to me felt NOTHING like the one me and my husband laid on in the store. it was hard as a rock and giving me and my husband back problems and we were not feeling rested. i was a little bit worried about purchasing this matress topper due to the fact that me and my husband are 'larger' people and i didnt really think 4 inches of padding would do much for us. boy! was i wrong! i wish i would have bought this sooner so i didn't have to suffer for 3 years on my matress! our backs feel better and now it is hard for us to want to get out of bed in the morning! the only disconcerning thing was the faint smell for the first few days, but it was not that bad , and trust me, this purchase was worth every hard earned penny! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Spa Sensations by Zinus 4 Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes, with Theratouch

Best thing ever!

06/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read the reviews about this items before buying it but I took a chance anyway despite the negative ones. I didn't experience any of the negative things people said. When I took it out of the box, it didn't smell at all so the febreze I bought just for the smell wasn't even needed. Even though it was packed and rolled in what I thought was a small box, I was surprised when I took it out that it didn't take long (only minutes) for it to expand to the 4 inches and definitely not hours or days like some of the reviews had mentioned. I am so glad I bought it because it's worth every penny. The mattress I have is fairly new but it causes me to in certain spots of the mattress so I'd try to lay in the one spot that didn't make me itch and that was hard to do once I fell asleep. With this topper over my mattress, I don't itch at all and I'm completely amazed how comfortable it is. The only tiny negative I have about it is, it slides a little off the mattress. If anybody is thinking of buying this item, buy it! It'll be the best decision you've ever made.
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Spa Sensations by Zinus 4 Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes, with Theratouch

Comfortable even on the floor!

01/16/2011
By ,
Aurora, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm without furniture due to financial circumstances but I knew I needed something to sleep on while I wait to get my student loans. I chose this topper, knowing very well it will go on top of the memory foam mattress I'll be purchasing soon (also from Walmart). I was a skeptic at first, knowing that Tempurpedic mattresses & toppers are expensive. This topper has exceeded my expectations. Even on the floor, I have an awesome sleep... and I have back problems. Comfortable, you can even choose what side you want to sleep on (the top is more on the firm side; bottom on the soft). Once you pull it out of the protective bag (it comes rolled up), you simply need it to let it "breathe" for 1/2 hour tops. I would highly recommend this product to everyone under the sun... way much cheaper & equal comfort from those more expensive ones out there.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+124points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Salem, OR
Love my topper!
Posted 08/22/2013
I read tons of reviews and looked at tons of prices and quality of toppers and decided to get this one! I'm now 8 months pregnant and believe it or not, I can actually sleep pretty well when I fall asleep in the night or day besides the bathroom breaks and heartburn. I'm very pleased with this topper. You can tell it's not 4" of memory foam, but is a mixture of things, but it is lovely! Stinks for a few days after you open it, but wears off quickly. I have recommended it several times already to family and friends! It's sure a life-saver for this pregnancy! My husband likes it too!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 28 for Spa Sensations by Zinus 4 Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes, with Theratouch

Better than an air mattress!

04/17/2016
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this instead of getting air mattresses for a temporary solution to not having beds because my beds are in storage in another state. I had to move quickly into our new place and had no time to have my things delivered before move in. I knew air mattresses don't last long, at least in my experience. They either get a hole in it somewhere or tear up completely in a month or so.
I bought two twin foam mattresses for my daughter and I and they are very comfortable. They went to original size in less than an hour after taking it out of the package. I was very grateful because I didn't want to have to sleep on the hard floor on our first night. The memory foam mattress is so comfortable it doesn't even seem like its a "topper". It feels like a mattress and I sleep the entire night.
Once my real beds are delivered I will save these for guests and sleepovers. For me well worth the investment!
Recommends this product? Yes
From BetterZZZZ04/25/2016
We are happy to know it works better than other items you previously owned. Thank you for continuing to purchase our products and the great review! SleepRevolution
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Spa Sensations by Zinus 4 Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes, with Theratouch

Spa sensational (good night) sleep in Folsom.

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased a new mattress, not to firm and not to soft. To break it in, I walked on it, which helped but it still felt hard. In the past I had purchased a mattress topper but I wanted something different and I came across the spa sensation 4". I purchased this item for two reasons. 1. I have a platform bed and I didn't like the fact that my bed was low even with the box spring and mattress. With my memory form 4" it is now the right height. 2. Instant comfort with the memory foam. I love the fact that it comes already in a zippered white case. Also I like the fact that it is white. I had some toppers that came with a fitted sheet but the topper was a blue foam which could easily be pulled out of shape when putting it on the bed and then you cover it with the fitted sheet. I love the spa sensation and I'm planning on purchasing one more for my full size bed. Also the price was right for the Cal King. I now enjoy the look of my bed and enjoy a restful, comfortable night sleep.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Spa Sensations by Zinus 4 Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes, with Theratouch

Two herniated disk and spinal fusion

10/14/2009
By ,
Eastern Country from KCMo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband had two spinal fusion surgeries and I have two herniated disk. We considered spending thousands for a king size memory foam mattress. When I got online I checked Wal-Mart because it is my FAVORITE place to shop. Well I had no clue that they had such amazing items for sale online only.
When the foam pad arrived it was heavy and it was difficult to maneuver by my self, my husband did need to help me. Luckily we have deep pocket sheets because with our pillow top mattress and then the memory foam pad my mattress is really thick.
Our first night on this mattress was okay and I believe it is because we were use to the old way the pillow top caved in. Well the second night I made sure to put on my favorite sheets and I had the bed all tucked in and comfy. I slept all night long and did not wake up with any pain. I LOVE this memory foam topper. It is not solid memory foam, it is about 2 and a half inches memory foam on top and one and a half regular foam below. The cover will be a bit difficult to remove for washing if necessary. I put a mattress protector cover on top the foam pad to avoid needing to remove the cover very often.
I completely suggest this item 100%!!!!
I have not needed an epidural for a year. My husband is a totally different story and he has other issues.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+741points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
North Shore, MA.
Upside down...
Posted 07/21/2012
Sounds like you have the topper upside down, according to the product description...
You'll experience the best result by getting rid of the pillow top and buying a memory foam mattress. Do it now.
-3points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 31 for Spa Sensations by Zinus 4 Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes, with Theratouch
09/20/2019
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Can't compare it to an actual mattress, but it's comfortable.
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Spa Sensations by Zinus 4 Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes, with Theratouch

Bad Description

03/15/2011
By ,
Central Michigan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ordered this because of the description. when it showed up, we spread it out and let it expand. The bottom got to be 2 1/2 inches, the top never raised over 3/8. It's been here for 5 days!!! Memory foam 3/8 inch thick? So we called Walmart.com and they said we must have been shipped the wrong cover. They sent another one and guess what? Same part number, same bed. Because they want you to return the topper in the "Original" packaging,(Tell me how you compress that thing again to put it in the original packaging?) we opened just enough of the second one to look at it. Same, same,same. Guess what? Tomorrow, they both go back to the store for a credit. DO NOT BUY this. You will not be happy when you get a matress topper with 3/8 inch memory foam.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
From BetterZZZZ11/23/2016
We would like to assist with a replacement, under our 5-year manufacturing warranty. Please contact us at customerservice@zinusinc.com or call us at 800-613-1225. SleepRevolution
+69points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
I wish
Posted 05/29/2013
I wish I seen this before.. Same thing happen to me.. I opened and wow.. so sad.. the size looks nothing like that photo. I can not it to fold back to save my life. I am taking it back tomorrow to the store and going to find something different.;(
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 33 for Spa Sensations by Zinus 4 Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes, with Theratouch

This is not for heavy people despite other reviews

03/25/2013
By ,
Chicago
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this memory foam topper to go on top of my too firm mattress. First, this is not at all 4" thick. Second, this has very little memory foam, this should be called a foam topper. Third, I am overweight, size 18, and I sink to the mattress while the foam around me raises up. I decided to top this topper off with a padded mattress cover and that still didn't make a difference. This topper is maybe for laying on top of a sofa bed or something. The packing was nice, nice cover on it, easy for me alone to carry and unroll, but not at all comfortable for anyone over 200 lbs. I just read that memory foam is useless for heavier people if it is less than 6" think, you need to look for 2-3lb denisty. I wish I could send this back, but that would be virtually impossible to suck all of the air back out of it and squeeze it in that small bag. Not a good buy for me!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
From BetterZZZZ11/23/2016
We would like to ensure complete satisfaction with your purchase. Please contact us at customerservice@zinusinc.com or call us at 800-613-1225. SleepRevolution
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Spa Sensations by Zinus 4 Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes, with Theratouch

So so comfortable!

04/10/2014
By ,
Fort Myers Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I purchased this because our old box spring mattress was getting a bit long in the tooth (read uncomfortable). After looking at the price of new mattresses, we decided to go with this topper. He hasn't shut up about how comfortable it is! I couldn't agree more! I have arthritis, and while I can manage the pain during the day, it can be very painful at night. (It is mostly in my hip.) This mattress helps immeasurably. I can actually sleep through the night without pain! If you have arthritis, you know how valuable that is. As far as some of the other comments about this mattress go, ours only fluffed up to 3 inches, not the advertised four. When we first opened it up, there was a faint odor to it, but as we left it out to fluffify, the smell dissipated. It is not a problem at all. Overall, we are both extremely satisfied with the product and highly recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Spa Sensations by Zinus 4 Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes, with Theratouch

Nice, but not the ultimate solution.

07/13/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The pad is definitely 4 inches; the memory foam is not dense enough and needs to be more like 3 inches instead of 1.5. The convoluted foam seems to be getting more pliable in the areas that I sleep the most. While there is no visible indention where I sleep when not in the bed, I can feel the difference in support/firmness between the areas I sleep and those I don't.
Overall, I wish I had not spent the money on this product. I will likely give it away to someone in my family that has a not-so-good mattress. Since my mattress is brand new and I like it very much (other than it's just slightly to firm) I will be getting a 4lb, 4in pure memory foam topper from another website.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
From BetterZZZZ11/28/2016
We would like to ensure complete satisfaction with your purchase. Please contact us at customerservice@zinusinc.com or call us at 800-613-1225. SleepRevolution
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Spa Sensations by Zinus 4 Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes, with Theratouch

Meets Expectations

06/19/2010
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are very happy with this topper. I was a bit skeptical to purchase this one at first based upon the hours of research I did on memory foam toppers as it only had 1 1/2 inches of memory foam, the rest just foam, but it has been great! Its not to soft, not to firm, just right. We thought we would try this before spending hundreds of dollars for a new mattress. This topper has helped us sleep better, easing restless sleep and waking up now without a sore back, great! Also, it goes all the way to the edges of our queen size bed. Other toppers I have read about do not have the dimensions of this topper, another reason why we bought this one. There has been no problem with indentations or sloping, and the topper springs right back into shape. When the bed is made you cant even tell its on, no gaps. Deep pocket sheets fit fine over this topper. Also, we had no problem at all with the odor. We opened it up onto the bed, let it air out for about 8 hours, then made the bed. You will notice the first couple of nights that this topper is warmer than just the mattress, but we dont even notice it now. I would highly recommend this product, you cant go wrong, especially for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+133points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Spa Sensations by Zinus 4 Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes, with Theratouch

Nice Mattress Topper for a Big Guy

01/24/2012
By ,
Coarsegold, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First off I am a big guy, 6'5" 350lbs and this topper supports me well. My mattress was getting old and I thought I would need to buy a new mattress, then I decided to check my options and I came across mattress toppers and based on the price and previous reviews I thought I would give one a try. I reviewed all the toppers I could find at Walmart and other retailers using the internet. I settled on the 4" Spa Sensations. I am on disability so price was a big concern. I have been very pleased with the comfort the Spa Sensations product gives me. I ordered the Queen sized topper and was surprised that it came in a box that was rather small, I picked it up in a Honda Accord Wagon and I would have had room for two toppers without lowering the passenger seats and without blocking the view out the rear window. I also had no problems with an odor, it did have a slight aroma while I let it expand from the compressed packing state, but that was gone by the time I was ready to put it on top of my mattress. I do have PTSD and I toss and turn frequently during the night and while napping, so I do get a little movement between the topper and the mattress, but it is easy to just nudge it back into place.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Spa Sensations by Zinus 4 Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes, with Theratouch

Waste of time.

12/10/2010
By ,
Kankakee, IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When I first received this product it was absolutely amazing. Although it only expanded to about 3in after unpacking it, it was like sleeping on a cloud. Now, almost 4 months later it is sunken in the middle and not even comfortable. I am woken up in the middle of the night with back pain almost as worse as before. Next time I'll splurge on the more expensive topper. I just wish I hadn't bought this one in the first place.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
From BetterZZZZ11/23/2016
We would like to ensure complete satisfaction with your purchase. Please contact us at customerservice@zinusinc.com or call us at 800-613-1225. SleepRevolution
+47points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Spa Sensations by Zinus 4 Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes, with Theratouch

Made My Pregnancy Much More Comfortable!

09/23/2007
By ,
Rogers, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I began my 2nd trimester I started experiencing a lot of hip joint pain. I felt very discouraged because I knew the problem would only get worse as I progressed in my pregnancy. I tried many different things to relieve the pain and got some relief but was still living with the pain on a daily basis. I ordered this foam topper after reading that it had helped several other women on a pregnancy forum that I belong to. It arrived quickly and we unpackaged it and let it air for a day to allow it to fully "inflate" and also to let the smell dissipate. After one day it was ready to go on the bed. It feels absolutely fabulous and within 2 days of sleeping on it my pain had subsided so much that I could do yoga again. Now, after 2 weeks I can barely remember how much pain I was experiencing before! Even if you don't have any pain, it just makes everything more comfortable for a pregnant woman. You sink into it so it supports your growing belly and it just feels great! Highly recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Spa Sensations by Zinus 4 Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes, with Theratouch

Spa Sensations 4" Memory Foam Mattress Topper

06/21/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I read the mixed reviews before ordering the mattress toppers. I decided to order two even after reading some of the negative ones. I'm so glad I did! I found no problems whatsoever with the topper fluffing up to the full 4" on any part of it. It took maybe 4 hours to reach its 4". I also didn't notice a bad smell as some people complained about. I have a very sensitive nose too! I got a queen size and twin xl. The twin xl is used for my grandchildren. They love it! They pretend to be camping out when they're using it. The topper is soooo comfortable! I have arthritis and it is so wonderful not to be sore when I wake up! The only down side I've found is it does tend to slide some on the mattress underneath it. I can deal with it though with all the other pluses It has.
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 3,505 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  176 Next