Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Spa Sensations Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Spa Sensations Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Spa Sensations is a collection designed by Sleep Revolution to help you discover a better, more comfortable sleep with style and convenience. The Spa Sensations memory foam mattress topper cradles you in comfort, as it molds to the natural shape of your body for customized sleep. Rejuvenate your current mattress or enhance your sleep experience with the Spa's dual layer memory foam topper. Feel the relief from aches and pains with memory foam with added support of a high density foam base layer. The premium jacquard fabric cover with a zipper makes it removable and washable. The Spa Sensations memory foam mattress topper is available in twin, full, queen, king and cal king.
Average Customer Rating:
4.212 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(3694 Reviews) 3153
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2,237
4 stars
783
3 stars
208
2 stars
153
1 star
313
Customer Recommendation85%3,143 out of 3,690reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
323 Questions | 953 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2,237
4 stars
783
3 stars
208
2 stars
153
1 star
313
Customer Reviews
Review 101 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Finally some relief!!

02/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recently I had to put my 12" Spa Sensations memory foam mattress in storage because I moved in with my grandmother to take care of her. I had been so pleased with the 12" mattress--absolutely loved it--because not only did I get a much deeper, more restful sleep from it, but it drastically reduced my pain levels, making life more enjoyable. Since moving in with her I have missed my mattress more than I can tell you and found that without it my pain levels had greatly increased again. (I have fibromyalgia, multiple back and neck injuries, and arthritis all over.) So in hopes of relief again I decided to try this topper since I'd been so pleased with the mattress. I figured it wouldn't be nearly as wonderful as the mattress but was very pleasantly surprised to find it almost as great! I was finally able to get a full night's sleep again and my pain levels have dropped again making life much better. I've slept on several different temperpedic and other brand name memory foam mattresses over the last several years in hotels and friends/family members' homes, but actually like my Spa Sensations mattress and topper better than those very expensive mattresses!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 102 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Don't Waste Your Money

08/04/2010
By ,
Jacksonville, Florida
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I am not very Happy with this product. It is advertised as 4" thick with 1 & 1/2" Memory Foam on top of 2 & 1/2 of regular foam. I purchased this on line on 7/14/10 Received it and Registered it With Zinus Products with an address in Ca. on 7/24/10 If you never had a Memory Foam Topper Before you might really like it as it does feel pretty good. But I had a True & full 2" Memory Topper before that I replaced with this one and I sure wish I would of waited before giving my original away. This one comes in a zippered cover, probably so you can't see what your really getting? But after two weeks it didn't seem to expand like it should and I thought maybe the cover was preventing that from happening. I removed mine from the original covering and purchased a new mattress cover to go over both it and my mattress. Still didn't seem right so I uncovered it again knowing it had plenty of time to expand to it's fullest now.(8/02/10) The total thickness Is a mere 3" Not 4. The Memory Foam is cut on an angle making it very hard to measure but it is at the best 3/4" and no where close to the 1 & 1/2 inch as advertised. When you get it it is compressed very well and very small, maybe an inch. Once it expands there is No Way you could re-compress it to return it and you would sure look funny trying to carry the heavy, bulky item back to the store even though they say you can return it. Would cost you a fortune to ship it back and how you would ever Box/Wrap it is beyond me? I don't blame Walmart for this because I don't think they know what kind of junk the manufacture is sending out. But I do plan on writing Walmart and telling them. I would not recommend this to anyone unless maybe if your sleeping on the floor. Just proof you get what you pay for. For a Hundred Bucks I guess maybe I expected to much? I did expect to at least get what was advertised and that was a Full 1 & 1/2 of Memory Foam.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+131points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Durand, IL
Not at all as advertised
Posted 07/05/2013
There is no way this is like the ad in Walmart.com. The total thickness is 2-1/2" at most. The memory foam is less than 1/2" and the bottom is 2-1/4". The only thing nice is the cover. Will be returning this item to Walmart store even though is is bulky.
0points
Customer Avatar
Fairburn, GA
Question to your review
Posted 10/10/2011
What memory foam topper would you recommend then ??
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 103 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Hated it...

07/05/2009
By ,
Florida
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I upgraded from a queen size to a king size bed and wanted to get a topper for the new bed (I had a 3" memory foam topper on my old bed). I bought this 4" hybrid topper and thought it looked nice with the cover. But, after 2 nights of sleeping on it, I had to return it. It felt like we were sleeping on a concrete slab! It was soooooo firm. My mattress was much more comfortable without it. I think it was the foam under the memory foam piece that was the problem...not sure. Anyway, repacking it was basically impossible...it took two of us an hour...and a bunch of duct tape to get it manageable for returning to the store. Oh well...we got a 2" Canopy memory foam topper at the store and it is much more comfortable for us and cost about $40 less.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 104 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

OK but has problems.

07/23/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have had this mattress Spa sensation for only one week so this is not a complete review. I should be given at least a month before this paperwork is sent out by Walmart in the form of an Email.
First of all, there is a definite unpleasant odor given off by this product. After laying it out so that it could 'puff up' to its final size (which it did) I thought that the odor would disappera. But after using th mattress for about a week, the ododr is still present although much reduced. I am hoping that it gradually will disappear entirely by having a large overhead fan blowing on the bed (with the sheet and quilt removed). I think it will but who knows?
Lastly, the product has given me some relief from lower back pain. This is a fact. I hope it gets even more effective as time goes on. One other complaint is that the product is too soft at the edges and at times I get the feeling if I get to close to edge of the bed I will simply roll off...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 105 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

doesnt fluff up

03/07/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
it appears as though it would be great if it would fluff up... not just the corners so i am going to return it and have another one sent.....and i will continue to do that until i receive one that fluffs up even if i have to return 20 of them
Recommends this product? No
From BetterZZZZ03/23/2015
We apologize for your experience with our product. Please contact our customer service at 1-800-613-1225 for further assistance. Thank you. SleepRevolution
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 106 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

We wake up feeling great!

01/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I now own three spa sensations mattresses. When you lie on one of these mattresses you feel all of your stress points relax. I've had very expensive mattresses for my back spasms and ended up selling them because they made my muscle spasms worse. I slept on my daughters spa sensation mattress one night and I was able to get out of bed without pain! I'm hooked! Best purchase I ever made!
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 107 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Product I ordered DEFINITLY NOT what I got!

02/25/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Spa Senations 4 inch king size memory foam topper.
This review is more about Walmart.com and the warehouse it came from...
This is NOT what I ordered! It did not come in the manufacturers box, just a plain old brown box with Walmart's name on it. Also the paperwork that was sent with it has a completely different manufacturers name on it. I purchased the same Spa Senations 4 inch topper (queen size) a year ago in a colorado store and we loved it, but this king size piece of junk is not the same product, and it's supposed to be! Not to mention this looks like someone's return. It came with the cover on it and my queen size did not. I had to put it on. It also it looks like someone tried to sleep on it and there's a small stain on the cover. The memory foam is not expanding out to 4 inches... the topper is barely at 2 inches and it's hard as a rock!
I will need to return it to the store but I don't know if I can fit it in my little car to take it back there! I don't think I can even get it back in the box it came in! I am completely disgusted and will never order from walmart.com again!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 108 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Very nice, firmer than I expected.

09/14/2012
By ,
Bridgeport, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to go on top of the Spa Sensations 8" Memory Foam Mattress. I was concerned that the mattress would be too hard and too low. (It isn't.) This has a pretty cover, but it does tend to bunch a little under the sheets so i am not sure I will leave it on. If you are familiar with memory foam and like it, you will love this topper. It is, as other reviewers have said, both softer and firmer than you expect. It does have an odor, and it takes several days for it to diminish. I let it air out while I was away for a weekend and that helped a lot. I have noticed that my neck and back hurt a lot less since I have been using the memory foam mattress and topper. I really like the combination, but I think it would be a huge help on a regular bed that needs a little help also. Just be patient, give it time to air out and expand and it should serve you well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 109 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

You won't regret it.

10/06/2013
By ,
Hartford, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this topper a year ago. I have been in a few car accidents. I have bulging disks, an old whiplash injury, and an old fracture in my pelvis. I am also about 30 pounds overweight. (Just to give you a clue as to how severe my back problems are.) No, this is not quite the same as a good, expensive mattress, BUT it is extremely good for a topper. I have slept on in for a year on top of such a firm mattress I might as well have been sleeping on the floor. My aches and pains are lessened and I sleep so much better on it. I was surprised at how much of a difference it made. I have even slept on it on the floor a few nights when I was moving and although it's not ideal, it wasn't as horrible of a nights sleep as I expected. Yes, of course I would love to spend a few thousand dollars on a super luxurious bed, but since I can't afford that, I'll spend less than $200 for this topper again and again. I've had it for a year and it is still in great shape. I'm actually buying another one to put on my bed and putting the old one on a second bed. Great value, great price, great topper.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 110 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Great product to make a bad mattress better

03/03/2010
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was great for my fiancee and I but it isn't for everyone. Every person has different needs when it comes to sleep so before you drop the 100 bucks on it, go to a furniture store and make sure that you actually find memory foam comfortable. There is a reason that there are so many different mattress types. We heard great reviews from friends who purchased an actual memory foam mattress and we figured it would work for us but weren't willing to front $1200 for it so took a chance with this. It's great. It will take a few days to get used to it but it is an improvement to out mattress, and it actually is the size they say. Also ours had no smell like other claims.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 111 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Sour grapes.

11/29/2012
By ,
San Juan, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Completely disappointed. I extracted the mattress from its case to air out any lingering chemical odors. I was surprised at how little odor there actually was, which disappeared completely within a day. I was disappointed, that after eight days of airing, the actual memory foam portion (2") never fully distended. The memory foam would not release from it's original factory pressing, before bagging. I called the manufacturer for assistance, but was told to continue airing out the mattress for an additional second week, or possibly three. I did not buy this topper, to not have it be used for a potential three weeks. I assumed the adhesive used at the factory to meld the memory foam, to the underlying foam, must have seeped through both layers. Sorely disappointed. This could potentially have been a good mattress topper. I chose to return the product for a full refund. Good luck with yours.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 112 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

1" of Memory Foam... 3" of Regular Foam

12/22/2011
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this "4" Memory Foam Mattress Topper" for my daughter. We were excited because the price was a great value....BUT....It ISN'T AS ADVERTISED. It is only 1" of the dense memory foam and the rest is lightweight regular foam. I knew something was wrong when I picked up the box... True memory foam is substantially heavier. What a dissapointment.
I will say that returning the product was easy. I daughter returned it to the closest Walmart and they gave her a full cash refund. Hope this helps other know a little more about the product before they buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 113 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Like sleeping on a cloud

04/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We could not afford to replace our mattress with a memory foam mattress, but were tired of tossing and turning all night on our hard mattress. We ordered the Spa Sensations 4" Memory Foam Mattress topper. Walmart had the best price on this item. It was delivered as promised and we unpacked it, rolled it out and slept on it the first night. It was the best nights sleep we've had in ages. We sank in and got 8 hours of restful bliss. It fit under our mattress pad and sheets just fine. I would not order the thinner one as it is only partially memory foam and you want at least the amount with the 4" topper. We are very pleased, and highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 114 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Love it!

03/28/2011
By ,
NLR, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had stayed away from memory foam because I am a heavy person and I flip-flopped all night. I was afraid that once I sank into the foam I would not be able to turn over.I had to go for a sleep apnea test and was given a bed with a memory foam mattress to sleep on. My first thought was okay, I'm not going to get any rest because I won't be able to turn, but I was pleasantly surprised. I slept all night and didn't have to turn. My back didn't hurt, my hips didn't hurt, I was very comfortable. So IU ordered this to top my mattress at home. It works great, I love, love, love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
New Iberia,La.
Happy to hear
Posted 07/20/2011
that all the reviews weren't so good...still didn't find out about a lay away plan!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 115 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

memory foam mattress topper

04/11/2008
By ,
Bakersfield, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was having terrible back pain which kept me up all hours of the night. my dr. had given me medication for my back, it took the smallest edge off but i was still in a lot of pain. I could only lay on my back for the most time was 5 minutes. When i got up in the morning, my back would hurt so bad i could hardly stand up straight. Plus, i was tired all day from not getting any rest the night before. I was on a visit out of State at my sisters. she has a memory foam mattress, and she let me sleep on it the night I was there. That was the best sleep I have had in I don't know how long. when i got home, i checked Wal-Mart website and found the 4" memory foam mattress topper. I thought i was in heaven. It felt so good! I tried laying on my back which i lasted for about 10 minutes. Each night I laid on my back for longer periods. Now i can lay on my back all night and it doesn't hurt anymore. I just wished i had known how well this mattress topper worked a long time ago.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 116 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Helping my husband find comfort with bone cancer

02/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband was in a hospital bed with a gel mattress. Well most of us would think that would be a really comfy bed. NOT!!! Hard as a rock. When spa mattress came he was unable to get up on his own. So we fashioned a sling and lifted him out of bed and into couch. Swapped those mattresses out. Put him back to bed he smiled. Closed his eyes and slept a full 4 hrs. For first time in months. He said he was so comfortable. My only regret is I didn't think to order one sooner.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 117 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

MATTRESS TOPPER WAS TERRIBLE!! POOR EXPERIENCE!!

12/21/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mattress topper was terrible. We had purchased this one for our daughter. We thought it was a great find for the price and great reviews. We waited the recommended time to allow it to return to its original form after removing from packaging. It never did, very lumpy and soft in some places and harder in others. It was not consistant all over. Previously we had purchased a different memory foam mattress topper for ourselves at another store and it is wonderful. Of course we paid more for it. But this one from Walmart we had to return and ended up purchasing a topper for our daughter at the same store we got ours. I guess it shows, you get what you pay for. Buyers beware. Not a great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 118 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Soothes my aching back

01/28/2013
By ,
Delco, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been sleeping on my new mattress topper for about a month. What a huge difference it has made for me. I am in my early 40's, overweight and my back and hips were killing me every morning when I would wake-up. My doctor wanted me to go to a specialist to check for arthritis.
I am happy to say that after a few weeks of sleeping on this topper my pain is about 85% gone. I am 200+ lbs and this mattress does a fantastic job of supporting me and relieving pressure points. I find it very comfortable. It is a firm bed, but it forms to your body. My son said that it is a "cross between sleeping on a rock and sleeping on a cloud." I think that sums it up.
There are however two drawbacks:
1) It is a little more difficult to get out of bed with this topper.
2) It can get hot. I covered the mattress with a thick cotton mattress pad and now sleep with a much lighter blanket. Both seem to help with the temperature issue somewhat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 119 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Not 4", somewhat stiff

11/18/2012
By ,
New Bern, NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This was our second attempt to find a mattress topper we could live with. Unlike the Beauty Rest topper we tried first, this indeed was a full 80 x 60 in size and fit out queen size bed perfectly. It had the frequently mentioned odor out of the box, but left to air out for a couple of days, all was well. However, it never expanded to the advertised 4" thickness - maybe 3" at best. Perhaps because of this, the topper was surprisingly firm (some might say hard). It did not feel like what one thinks of when one says memory foam - decidedly stiffer. Since we bought this because our new mattress was firmer than we found the display model in the store to be, and we wanted something to soften the experience, this was not what we were after. My back was better for laying on this, I will admit, but after two weeks, we went in search of something else. Since I would have had to rent a steam roller to have any hope of getting this back in the original box to return it to the local Walmart store, we decided to keep it and use it on top of our guest room mattress, since that was a little too soft anyway. If you like a firm mattress, you would probably like this.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
New Bern, NC
Review update
Posted 11/03/2013
One year later, I was unable to sleep through the night due to back pain while using the softer topper I bought to replace this unit which I had moved to the guest room. I decided to bring it back down to our bed and try it again. Once again, it seemed uncomfortably hard for the first few nights. But after about a week, we got used to it, and I am happy to say that several weeks later we are still using it and I no longer have back pain at night or in the morning. Yea!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 120 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

PIECE OF JUNK...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

03/21/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We purchased this topper to enhance our mattress and to keep it nice. It is awful. I do not recomjmende this purchase.
Recommends this product? No
From BetterZZZZ03/23/2015
We apologize for your experience with our product. Please contact our customer service at 1-800-613-1225 for further assistance. Thank you. SleepRevolution
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
101-120 of 3,154 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  4 5 6 7 8  ...  158 Next