Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Spa Sensations Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Spa Sensations Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Spa Sensations is a collection designed by Sleep Revolution to help you discover a better, more comfortable sleep with style and convenience. The Spa Sensations memory foam mattress topper cradles you in comfort, as it molds to the natural shape of your body for customized sleep. Rejuvenate your current mattress or enhance your sleep experience with the Spa's dual layer memory foam topper. Feel the relief from aches and pains with memory foam with added support of a high density foam base layer. The premium jacquard fabric cover with a zipper makes it removable and washable. The Spa Sensations memory foam mattress topper is available in twin, full, queen, king and cal king.
Average Customer Rating:
4.209 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(3422 Reviews) 2882
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2,052
4 stars
743
3 stars
200
2 stars
144
1 star
283
Customer Recommendation85%2,908 out of 3,418reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
301 Questions | 911 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2,052
4 stars
743
3 stars
200
2 stars
144
1 star
283
Customer Reviews
Review 101 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Awesome

08/13/2014
By ,
Marianna florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a lot of health issues including RA fibromyalgia lupus. Insomnia. Back back and hips and more and I must say after I got this product I sleep a lot better and in less agonizing pain at night and in the morning. It's terrific. Highly recommend it!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 102 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Buy it!!!

03/28/2011
By ,
Danbury CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great mattress topper that will take a $200.00 mattress and make it feel like your sleeping on $2000.00 mattress. Yes it is that great! So far a few weeks in and it is showing NO signs of wear. I hope it holds up for the long run. But even if i had to replace it every other year i would do it in a heart beat! You wont be disappointed!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 103 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Great Topper at a great price!

07/05/2014
By ,
Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This memory foam mattress topper is very comfortable and a great value. I shopped for quite some time trying to find the best deal and this is it. The cover comes with it and makes it easier to keep the topper clean. I used this in my camper and finally had a great nights sleep! I would recommend this topper to any one who has an uncomfortable bed!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 104 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Wonderful!

07/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress topper is fantastic. I've been using it for about a week now and I'm sleeping better than have in a very long time. It is 4" and is true to size as described. I'm so glad I bought it. I highly recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 105 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

terribly disappointed

08/14/2014
By ,
mobile
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This item never expanded like it was supposed. I.ordered a replacement and its just as bad. The items are very heavy n i dread having to return them
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 106 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Topper for too firm mattress

08/11/2014
By ,
iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
our mattress was too firm and causing hip pain for me. The first night we slept on it was wonderful very little pain. This topper has given me the relief I was expecting and it is well worth the cost. The shipping was very fast too. I highly recommend this product to anyone who's mattress is too firm.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 107 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Nice Mattress Topper for a Big Guy

01/24/2012
By ,
Coarsegold, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First off I am a big guy, 6'5" 350lbs and this topper supports me well. My mattress was getting old and I thought I would need to buy a new mattress, then I decided to check my options and I came across mattress toppers and based on the price and previous reviews I thought I would give one a try. I reviewed all the toppers I could find at Walmart and other retailers using the internet. I settled on the 4" Spa Sensations. I am on disability so price was a big concern. I have been very pleased with the comfort the Spa Sensations product gives me. I ordered the Queen sized topper and was surprised that it came in a box that was rather small, I picked it up in a Honda Accord Wagon and I would have had room for two toppers without lowering the passenger seats and without blocking the view out the rear window. I also had no problems with an odor, it did have a slight aroma while I let it expand from the compressed packing state, but that was gone by the time I was ready to put it on top of my mattress. I do have PTSD and I toss and turn frequently during the night and while napping, so I do get a little movement between the topper and the mattress, but it is easy to just nudge it back into place.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 108 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Foam pad

08/15/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not so much memory foam
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 109 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

HAVING ISSUES WITH IT

05/09/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Arrived earlier than expected. Opened box and followed directions to allow it to "inflate" itself. After several hours it was just about at the 4" height. Put it on bed and slept on it that night - it was okay - something you have to get used to. When I got up and went to make the bed I realized that one side was higher than the rest of the top. Thought I'd give it a few more days and see if the rest of it reached the same level. After almost a week - it hasn't - one side is about and 1" higher, other side is higher, but not by as much so there is an indent in the center. I think I've given it enough time to finish expanding - not very happy with results. Contacting mfg to see what they will do about it.
Tried several times to upload picture of what it looks like, but site is not accepting the upload.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 110 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

My back love it

08/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it love it A plus very good choise
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 111 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

just thick enough to make a hard bed comfortable

07/09/2014
By ,
Belfast, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this because my new mattress hurt my hips and this was just enough to keep a minimal pressure.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 112 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Highly recommend this memory foam topper.

07/08/2014
By ,
Clayton NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since we both have issues with our backs, we found the mattress to be very comfortable & it helps eliminate aching backs in the morning.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 113 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

People Cant Stay Off !

08/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my mom's acct, but i ordered a twin for my dorm room and i had to order the full size for my apartment. It is a mattress itself. My friends couldn't get enough of the soft comfort. They often slept in my bed with me (and yes it was a twin bed). I can't wait to try out my full size. It does have a smell due to the memory foam but it leaves within hours of letting it air out once you get it. THIS IS A MUST GET PRODUCT!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 114 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Love this mattress!

07/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this mattress for our boat actually and was amazed at how comfortable it is. For the price I was surprised at the quality! I would highly recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 115 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Still waiting for that good nights sleep

02/06/2013
By ,
Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Im a 47 yr old female with lots of back and hip and shoulder issues due to a biking accident and had to have many reconstructive surgerys, and it's very hard for me to get comfortable and sleep at night, I thought this would be the answer I was looking for , the first night was a rough night on it but then read other reviews where it took some people a couple of nights to get used to it so I figured I was having that issue also only to still be having this issue 2 weeks into it and still cant get the comfort im looking for out of it. It's almost as if the memory foam is not sinking or confoming in all the places that I need for it to in order for me to get comfortable, it's almost like the 4 inches was more than I needed , its hard and uncomfortable , does this get any softer? I hope so, if not im gonna be one unhappy sleeper who probably spent more than I should have for a good nights rest and still waiting for it to happen. :o( not really satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 116 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Added the confort needed to my queensize

07/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shipping was next day, the comfort is rewarding with a good night sleep without back pain. Well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 117 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Great Product for back pain sufferers

07/08/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Buy it you will love it is all I can say.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 118 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

unsatisfied

08/05/2014
By ,
oregon
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Received the product in ample time and let it expand for 10 days, the mattress only expanded to 2 and a half inches in some spots and less in others and not the 4 inches as described, read a review online after I purchased it and it stated if this mattress has been compressed and boxed for more than 3 months it will be no good cause it will not expand, the one I purchased is 11 months old.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 119 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Where's the memory foam?

06/06/2011
By ,
Jo
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
What a letdown! This product never expanded to 4 inches and is only 3 inches thick. It has 2.5 inches of cheap foam on the bottom and not even 1/4 inch of the green memory foam on top. The cover is nice, but that's about it. I'd like to know where's the 1.5 inches of memory foam? It sure isn't in my product.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+52points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 120 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Great addition to your mattress

07/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it so far. Since I just received it I am unsure of the lasting effect but so far I is heaven. I had an older mattress and couldn't afford a new one. I purchased the Spa sensations to add comfort and it is WONDERFUL. Better than any mattress I could have afforded.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
101-120 of 2,883 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  4 5 6 7 8  ...  145 Next