Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Spa Sensations Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Spa Sensations Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Spa Sensations is a collection designed by Sleep Revolution to help you discover a better, more comfortable sleep with style and convenience. The Spa Sensations memory foam mattress topper cradles you in comfort, as it molds to the natural shape of your body for customized sleep. Rejuvenate your current mattress or enhance your sleep experience with the Spa's dual layer memory foam topper. Feel the relief from aches and pains with memory foam with added support of a high density foam base layer. The premium jacquard fabric cover with a zipper makes it removable and washable. The Spa Sensations memory foam mattress topper is available in twin, full, queen, king and cal king.
Average Customer Rating:
4.216 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(3173 Reviews) 2634
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,905
4 stars
690
3 stars
191
2 stars
133
1 star
254
Customer Recommendation85%2,701 out of 3,169reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
283 Questions | 834 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,905
4 stars
690
3 stars
191
2 stars
133
1 star
254
Customer Reviews
Review 101 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Not what I expected.

03/28/2014
By ,
Lewisburg Tn
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This item was not as soft as expected. Maybe it will soften with age. If firm is needed, it will fill the need.
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 102 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

one of my best purchases ever!

03/28/2014
By ,
kannapolis, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So comfortable I am kicking myself for not buying this years ago!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 103 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

mattress toper

03/24/2014
By ,
massapequa, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product exceeded my expectations. Thrilled I purchased it. The ease of purchase was an easy user friendly shopping delight. The personal at the Massapequa Walmart store were very helpful, friendly and professional. It made for a very enjoyable shopping experience
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 104 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

love this product

03/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my son I received it in 3 days it didn't have any odor it was up to size in about 9 hours my husband told me to get one for our bed so I ordered it same as my first one received it in 3 days and was able to sleep on it the same day I have a very bad back and usually wake up every hour since I have been sleeping on this memory foam I sleep for the whole night I told my daughter about it and she has ordered one for my grand-daughter I do recommend this product I am just sorry I didnt get one sooner...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 105 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

fully rest now with new matress topper

03/25/2014
By ,
Salt Lake City ,UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very, very very, comfortable. In my opinion worth every dollar! Bought and put on my bed, love how is forms to your body. Has helped me to fall asleep and get a good nights rest.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 106 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

This makes an old mattress feel like new

03/27/2014
By ,
San Antonio, Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very comfortable addition to any mattress.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 107 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Very comfortable

03/28/2014
By ,
Iowa la.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 108 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

saved thousands

02/19/2012
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So I tested a memory foam mattress at the store that I REALLY wanted. It was super comfortable except it was 3 thousand dollars, I decided it wasn't cost effective though and I settled on just getting a pad for my current mattress to make it more comfortable. I came across this mattress topper and the price was right so I ordered it. When it finally pumped up, because it takes 2 days to get to its right size, I put it on my bed. It's great, I really didn't expect it to work this well. I recently had surgery and had been waking up sore from the way I have to sleep, I haven't woken up sore and I've been sleeping a lot better. The only down sides I would point out are 1. you have to wait 48 hrs after opening it to use it. and 2. your sheets will NOT fit over the topper and your mattress. I just put the fitted sheet over the pad, thats what you're sleeping on anyway and I tucked the top sheet under the mattress. If you're on the fence I'd say buy it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 109 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Very comfortable

03/26/2014
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Need to purchase sheets with very deep pockets
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 110 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Nice, but not the ultimate solution.

07/13/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The pad is definitely 4 inches; the memory foam is not dense enough and needs to be more like 3 inches instead of 1.5. The convoluted foam seems to be getting more pliable in the areas that I sleep the most. While there is no visible indention where I sleep when not in the bed, I can feel the difference in support/firmness between the areas I sleep and those I don't.
Overall, I wish I had not spent the money on this product. I will likely give it away to someone in my family that has a not-so-good mattress. Since my mattress is brand new and I like it very much (other than it's just slightly to firm) I will be getting a 4lb, 4in pure memory foam topper from another website.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 111 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Son is very pleased.

03/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We put this on an existing mattress for my son. He is very pleased with it and said he went to sleep right away. I would definitely recommend the 4" since it squishes down. Also, his sheets do not fit over the existing mattress and the mattress pad so we ended up using a separate fitted sheet for each.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 112 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

The product did not meet my expectations.

01/04/2014
By ,
Arkansas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was hoping this would be a product that would help my morning back pain, but my back pain is the same as it was before when I wake in the morning I'm very disappointed in the product. Since I doubt that I can return it, It will probably end up in the back of a closet forever, because my husband hates it because it is hard.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 113 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Definitely go with this pillow topper!!

03/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had this topper for a week now, and I absolutely love it! I sleep like a baby, I know someone reviewed that there was a smell to it;which I was worried about.. But it went away after the second night. Great bang for your buck!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 114 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Don't Waste Your Money

08/04/2010
By ,
Jacksonville, Florida
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I am not very Happy with this product. It is advertised as 4" thick with 1 & 1/2" Memory Foam on top of 2 & 1/2 of regular foam. I purchased this on line on 7/14/10 Received it and Registered it With Zinus Products with an address in Ca. on 7/24/10 If you never had a Memory Foam Topper Before you might really like it as it does feel pretty good. But I had a True & full 2" Memory Topper before that I replaced with this one and I sure wish I would of waited before giving my original away. This one comes in a zippered cover, probably so you can't see what your really getting? But after two weeks it didn't seem to expand like it should and I thought maybe the cover was preventing that from happening. I removed mine from the original covering and purchased a new mattress cover to go over both it and my mattress. Still didn't seem right so I uncovered it again knowing it had plenty of time to expand to it's fullest now.(8/02/10) The total thickness Is a mere 3" Not 4. The Memory Foam is cut on an angle making it very hard to measure but it is at the best 3/4" and no where close to the 1 & 1/2 inch as advertised. When you get it it is compressed very well and very small, maybe an inch. Once it expands there is No Way you could re-compress it to return it and you would sure look funny trying to carry the heavy, bulky item back to the store even though they say you can return it. Would cost you a fortune to ship it back and how you would ever Box/Wrap it is beyond me? I don't blame Walmart for this because I don't think they know what kind of junk the manufacture is sending out. But I do plan on writing Walmart and telling them. I would not recommend this to anyone unless maybe if your sleeping on the floor. Just proof you get what you pay for. For a Hundred Bucks I guess maybe I expected to much? I did expect to at least get what was advertised and that was a Full 1 & 1/2 of Memory Foam.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+123points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Durand, IL
Not at all as advertised
Posted 07/05/2013
There is no way this is like the ad in Walmart.com. The total thickness is 2-1/2" at most. The memory foam is less than 1/2" and the bottom is 2-1/4". The only thing nice is the cover. Will be returning this item to Walmart store even though is is bulky.
0points
Customer Avatar
Fairburn, GA
Question to your review
Posted 10/10/2011
What memory foam topper would you recommend then ??
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 115 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

High quality for price

03/23/2014
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable mattress topper, stays on tight, improved sleep.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 116 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Mushy not sturdy

03/20/2014
By ,
Georgia
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am one of those people that hates to give a bad review but the 4" memory foam mattress topper I purchased is anything but firm as described. I hate to say it but I should never gotten more than 2" like my daughter advised.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 117 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Never slept so good

03/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 118 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Two things that are nice...

09/09/2009
By ,
Denver, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm 6'3" 285 and this does a nice job of giving me support. I'm not sure it's a full 4 inches thick but pretty close I would guess. Whatever it is is good enough for my weight after a couple of weeks on it.
Also I like the fact the it comes in a mattress cover. Most all the other toppers I looked at didn't go that far to make their product appealing. You know $150 for a topper and it doesn't even have a simple cover seems like a gip to me. I got cats so I think this will stay nicer if it can be washed once in a while. That was why I went with this one principally.
For the price this is a very good product. Memory foam is the way to go and I don't see the point in spending a lot. Any one of these products doesn't cost that much more to produce. IT'S JUST FOAM!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 119 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Awesome!

12/28/2007
By ,
Hudson, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my mother she was in a car accident and had bad back problems. Then just recently she would wake up with her hip hurting on the side she was laying on so bad she would have to flip to the other side and she said about an hour later she would wake up with that hip hurting, she would do this several times a night. So I thought I would buy one for her I did read all the reviews before i bought it. I was alittle hesitiant on buying it because i saw some people said they didn't expand to the 4 inches. But with WalMarts (easiest) return I thought i'd give it a try. I am SO glad i did. My Mom said it has help so much I asked her on a scale of 1 to 10 - 10 being the best How well did it work for you. She said a 10. It did expand to 4inches at least very close to it. I didn't measure it but it looks around 4". So If You are hesitiant Don't be at least give it a try. And for the price you can't beat it. I am going to buy one for my husband and I, when i lay on her bed it is sooo comfy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 120 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Excellent! Comfortable! 4 stars for smell.

10/03/2013
By ,
Alexandria, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress topper is wonderful! This saved us about $2,000.00 for a new bed and mattress from the Hilton corporation. That's about what we would have paid. My husband and I stopped waking up with arthritis pain in our hips, legs and shoulders from the very first night. I can't say enough about how great this topper is and just how comfortable it makes your bed. I already had a very expensive pillow top mattress on my bed for people with back problems. The problem with these mattresses is that they only appear to work for about six months, then they there is a marked decline in their comfort level. It's very disappointing. By paying about $129.00, we appear to have taken care of the problem. The only reason I gave it a 4 rather than a 5 is because that "little odor" that they tell you will disappear in about 3-4 days is still there after 10 days, though much less potent. That's a little difficult. I suggest that you purchase this pad and then air it out for about 7-10 days before you use it. That should take care of this issues.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
101-120 of 2,635 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  4 5 6 7 8  ...  132 Next