Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Spa Sensations Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Spa Sensations Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Spa Sensations is a collection designed by Sleep Revolution to help you discover a better, more comfortable sleep with style and convenience. The Spa Sensations memory foam mattress topper cradles you in comfort, as it molds to the natural shape of your body for customized sleep. Rejuvenate your current mattress or enhance your sleep experience with the Spa's dual layer memory foam topper. Feel the relief from aches and pains with memory foam with added support of a high density foam base layer. The premium jacquard fabric cover with a zipper makes it removable and washable. The Spa Sensations memory foam mattress topper is available in twin, full, queen, king and cal king.
Average Customer Rating:
4.209 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(3624 Reviews) 3083
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2,185
4 stars
775
3 stars
208
2 stars
149
1 star
307
Customer Recommendation85%3,082 out of 3,620reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
313 Questions | 942 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2,185
4 stars
775
3 stars
208
2 stars
149
1 star
307
Customer Reviews
Review 101 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Great Purchase

08/23/2007
By ,
Knoxville AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased a fing size topper in July 2006, to use as a mattress in our RV. We cut a few inches off two sides so that it fit perfectly. We lived in that RV for 8 months and loved our mattress. We are now downsizing our RV and taking our memory foam topper with us. We will either cut it to fit the new camper or purchase a smaller one. We have since also purchased the 12" memory foam mattress from WM for our new bed. It is also a great choice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 102 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Nice and comfy

01/07/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought one for each bed in my home and we are all sleeping better! For the price, these mattress toppers are the best.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 103 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

My kids finally stay in the bed ALL night long!!!!

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 12 year old son requested this for Christmas! He LOVES it! He looks so comfy in his bed and I must admit, my nap times are now taken on his bed instead of mine. Very comfy and would absolutely buy again!!!! WE LOVE THIS MATTRESS PAD!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 104 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Great product

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress topper is extremely comfortable. I was worried that 4" wouldn't make that much of a difference but it has been great. Definitely worth the money!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 105 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Sure not what I thought.

12/23/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It was my fault for not reading the reviews. I bought the mattress and pillow. The pillow is great. I have loved it from the moment I put my head on it. The mattress on the other hand is awful. Fist of all, it was to be four inches high and it did not even come close. I thought it was going to conform to my body but it is hard as a rock. I have even put extra padding over it and my back still hurts. I still have it (but not on my bed) as it is too difficult for me to get back in the box to return. If you are thinking about this, think twice and be able to return it if need be.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 106 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Excellent Value

05/03/2011
By ,
Camillus, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
While visiting an out-of-state friend, I slept on a memory foam topper for the first time. I admit that it was a slightly creepy feeling in the beginning, but by the second morning, I awoke without my customary aches and pains for the first time in a couple of years. Once I returned home to my old bed, I knew I had to get one for myself.
I chose this particular product based on the prior reviews, and I have not been disappointed. Although the local Walmart did not stock the Spa Sensations brand, ordering through Walmart.com was easy, and I choose the Site-to-Store delivery option to save even more. Delivery to the store was fast enough, and I received a text message from Walmart once it was available for pickup. It is a very efficient and smooth process.
I was surprised by the weight of the 4” topper; even though it’s only foam, it is still heavy. Once it was unpacked and placed on the bed, I noticed a very slight odor, but certainly nothing that kept me from sleeping on it that night. The topper was fully expanded within 24 hours, and the smell was gone by then as well. Four inches does add significant height to the bed, and I am still getting accustomed to that, plus my queen-size sheets don’t quite fit right now. That’s it for the negative, and it pales in comparison to the positive: I’m getting the best sleep I’ve had in years! I sleep through the night now, and can sleep on my side without hip pain. I no longer wake up with back pain.
I love this topper, and would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to upgrade their current mattress.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+307points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
atlanta
too firm!
Posted 11/09/2012
ok i slept on this for one day and to be completely honest! it is way too firm for my liking....my bed feels better than this. i will be returning it and getting my money back...i will try searching for another brand or something but this is not that comfortable to me....i didnt lay on the bed and feel instant comfort like the one at my cousins house..idk what brand they had but it felt great as soon as i layed on it...this one did not...it does have a weird charcoal smell to it but its not overwelming...i just dont think its comfortable...now i have to figure out how im going to put it back in the box to return it..i ripped the box trying to squeeze it back in..this is going to be hard. i figure if i put it under my mattress for a few days it will flatten out some hopefully then i can roll it up better...we'll see..but after only one day of sleeping on it..my back is still in pain...im sad cause i really thought this was the answer and it wasnt..at least this brand isnt..ima try again.
0points
Customer Avatar
corpus christi
not worth it
Posted 08/14/2012
Bought this in a twin and full to go on top of mattresses on bunk beds. 4" no way!!!!
returned the next day. Not worth the money or effort.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 107 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Serious back problems...beware

07/05/2009
By ,
Las Vegas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I am one of the millions who has lost my home due to hard economic times/layoffs. I am fortunate to have friends who have offered me comfortable accomodations except the bed.
I never thought a bed would be too firm but this one is. Every part of my body that touches the matress feels bruised in the morning.
I am a side sleepr with problems I can't even pronounce but the bottom line is the only bed I can sleep in without pain is a Tempurpedic.
This topper was actually great although very smelly as other reviews indicated. However, it is not going to convert a box spring set into something that will be better for a person with serious back issues. It was wonderful to slip into the hard as concrete bed with the topper, but ultimately it induced more pain than it relieved since it is far too soft.
If you double the density, it might work...but otherwise it is just a luxurious comfort to those who like a little extra padding.
Please note: ALL memory foam products hold heat. It doesn't make any difference what is on top of the memory foam...it WILL run much hotter than a regular bed.
I have returned it for these reasons,
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 108 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Love it!!

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We originally got this topper to extend the life of our old mattress. It was super comfy. Now we use it over our sleeper sofa mattress for overnight guests. My dad says he sleeps better on that than his bed at home! (And who says that about a pull out couch!!) Because they like it so much, we got a second one for my parents for Christmas.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 109 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

inchy...

01/08/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
But i dont think its 4 inches? More like 3.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 110 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Should have ...

01/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wish I had made this purchase 2 years ago.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 111 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

AHHH SLEEP

01/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If you have an old mattress you want to salvage until you can afford a new one this product is awesome.
The product is great but does have a chemical smell that fades.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 112 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Just not right for us

08/16/2009
By ,
Orlando, FL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
After using a different topper, 2" And loving it, I actually thought more was better. However, this was just Way Too soft for us and felt like we sunk down to the bed. Trying to get out of it seemed like a challenge. Soft may be good for some, but we went back to the 2". It gives softness without the "hold you in feeling" Others may love it and the quality itself was good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+44points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 113 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

good

01/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great item
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 114 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Brookes bed

01/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my Daughter and she Loves it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 115 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

all foam

01/07/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very soft but not much memory foam
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 116 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

pleasant experince

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
got it for a friend that had back surgery loves it. had a delivery problem ,walmart took care of it i was treated very good on the phone excellent customer service.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 117 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

saved thousands

02/19/2012
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So I tested a memory foam mattress at the store that I REALLY wanted. It was super comfortable except it was 3 thousand dollars, I decided it wasn't cost effective though and I settled on just getting a pad for my current mattress to make it more comfortable. I came across this mattress topper and the price was right so I ordered it. When it finally pumped up, because it takes 2 days to get to its right size, I put it on my bed. It's great, I really didn't expect it to work this well. I recently had surgery and had been waking up sore from the way I have to sleep, I haven't woken up sore and I've been sleeping a lot better. The only down sides I would point out are 1. you have to wait 48 hrs after opening it to use it. and 2. your sheets will NOT fit over the topper and your mattress. I just put the fitted sheet over the pad, thats what you're sleeping on anyway and I tucked the top sheet under the mattress. If you're on the fence I'd say buy it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 118 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Very Comfy

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this for Christmas and it came in just a few days and we love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 119 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Much better sleeping

12/31/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The mattress I bought was a bit too firm, so the Memory foam gave me the softness I wanted. The parcel arrived within a couple of days. The only down side is there is an odor which over time disapates. The other thing is that I get too warm with the foam, which causes me to sweat.
Overall for the price, speed delivery, comfort this was a good deal for me.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 120 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Like sleeping on a cloud

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Why waste your money on expensive mattress when you can get the same comfort on the Spa sensation ! Thank you for early delivery.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
101-120 of 3,084 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  4 5 6 7 8  ...  155 Next