Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Spa Sensations Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Spa Sensations Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Spa Sensations is a collection designed by Sleep Revolution to help you discover a better, more comfortable sleep with style and convenience. The Spa Sensations memory foam mattress topper cradles you in comfort, as it molds to the natural shape of your body for customized sleep. Rejuvenate your current mattress or enhance your sleep experience with the Spa's dual layer memory foam topper. Feel the relief from aches and pains with memory foam with added support of a high density foam base layer. The premium jacquard fabric cover with a zipper makes it removable and washable. The Spa Sensations memory foam mattress topper is available in twin, full, queen, king and cal king.
Average Customer Rating:
4.209 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(3326 Reviews) 2786
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,993
4 stars
722
3 stars
197
2 stars
141
1 star
273
Customer Recommendation85%2,827 out of 3,322reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
292 Questions | 877 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,993
4 stars
722
3 stars
197
2 stars
141
1 star
273
Customer Reviews
Review 101 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

COMFY TOPPER

05/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I feel sorry for the people who received a bad product. My topper is perfect, very comfortable. I love it and so do my cats!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
From BetterZZZZ05/28/2014
We're very please that you're enjoying the topper!SleepRevolution
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 102 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Excellent option to replacing a mattress

06/27/2014
By ,
NW Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this in hopes of not having to replace a mattress right now, and it was an excellent choice! It provides a firm addition to my mattress, but is also soft and comfortable! I have no doubts or questions about making this purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 103 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Great Purchase

08/23/2007
By ,
Knoxville AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased a fing size topper in July 2006, to use as a mattress in our RV. We cut a few inches off two sides so that it fit perfectly. We lived in that RV for 8 months and loved our mattress. We are now downsizing our RV and taking our memory foam topper with us. We will either cut it to fit the new camper or purchase a smaller one. We have since also purchased the 12" memory foam mattress from WM for our new bed. It is also a great choice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 104 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

great memory foam topper

06/29/2014
By ,
Chalfont, PA.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this topper is very comfortable and expanded to 4 inches after a day. great product.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 105 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes
04/10/2013
By ,
phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I shopped around online before I bought this mattress topper. I was a bit hesitant because of some of the bad reviews about it, but most were good. $130 is a chunk of money to spend on a bad surprise. But the surprise was good.
I opened it up in a spare room, and gave it a day to air out. The smell was never that bad, even from the package; and it was 99% gone by the next day. I put it on the bed, and wow...I find myself not wanting to get out of bed in the morning! It is SO comfortable...
I am extremely happy with this purchase.
I don't know how long it will last...only time will tell. But right now I am very pleased.
I highly recommend this product.
I tried out one at a retail bed store that was twice the price, and not any better...
And as always, the in store pick up was great. I ordered it online, and then got a text when it was at the store, about 2 miles from my house.
Walked in - no line - picked it up and took it home. No hassle.
:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 106 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

eggsactly what the back need

06/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really soft
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 107 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Perfect

06/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter. Purchased online and had it shipped to her. She received it in 3 days at her door. She put it on the floor right out of the box and says it was wonderful, no bed needed. She put it on a new mattress that was too firm. Easy, comfy, PERFECT!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 108 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Great!!!!'

06/29/2014
By ,
Md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product I love it I slept real good.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 109 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

saved thousands

02/19/2012
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So I tested a memory foam mattress at the store that I REALLY wanted. It was super comfortable except it was 3 thousand dollars, I decided it wasn't cost effective though and I settled on just getting a pad for my current mattress to make it more comfortable. I came across this mattress topper and the price was right so I ordered it. When it finally pumped up, because it takes 2 days to get to its right size, I put it on my bed. It's great, I really didn't expect it to work this well. I recently had surgery and had been waking up sore from the way I have to sleep, I haven't woken up sore and I've been sleeping a lot better. The only down sides I would point out are 1. you have to wait 48 hrs after opening it to use it. and 2. your sheets will NOT fit over the topper and your mattress. I just put the fitted sheet over the pad, thats what you're sleeping on anyway and I tucked the top sheet under the mattress. If you're on the fence I'd say buy it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 110 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

i like this product so much that is unbelieveable

06/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i really like this mattress that according to my wish what i want i get that i am really thankful to walmart.com wthere i meet my expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 111 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

We now sleep better foam mattress on our bed

06/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I now have less back issues now that we have the foam mattress.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 112 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Happy with the product

06/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The packaging and delivery of the product was on time.
Easy to open up. Left it open for a day which helped it to come to stated 4" size.
Happy with the comfort.
Value for money!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 113 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

really nice for the price

06/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was surprised how nice this topper was when it came. The cover makes it look nice too. It takes about a day to rise to the full height, but I guess that's what happens when it is packed so tight. There was almost no memory foam "smell" as well. Overall, I was very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 114 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

a Good buy

06/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
we bought this mattress pad last year as an alternative to sleeping on the floor.
it's a big help, it doesn't look 4'' thick but it is. price was good and so far, it's holding up great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 115 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Nice, but not the ultimate solution.

07/13/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The pad is definitely 4 inches; the memory foam is not dense enough and needs to be more like 3 inches instead of 1.5. The convoluted foam seems to be getting more pliable in the areas that I sleep the most. While there is no visible indention where I sleep when not in the bed, I can feel the difference in support/firmness between the areas I sleep and those I don't.
Overall, I wish I had not spent the money on this product. I will likely give it away to someone in my family that has a not-so-good mattress. Since my mattress is brand new and I like it very much (other than it's just slightly to firm) I will be getting a 4lb, 4in pure memory foam topper from another website.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 116 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Comfy

06/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cant believe how soft this thing is! Frels grear, really transforms a hard bed. Only drawback, doesnt always stay on the bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 117 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Don't Waste Your Money

08/04/2010
By ,
Jacksonville, Florida
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I am not very Happy with this product. It is advertised as 4" thick with 1 & 1/2" Memory Foam on top of 2 & 1/2 of regular foam. I purchased this on line on 7/14/10 Received it and Registered it With Zinus Products with an address in Ca. on 7/24/10 If you never had a Memory Foam Topper Before you might really like it as it does feel pretty good. But I had a True & full 2" Memory Topper before that I replaced with this one and I sure wish I would of waited before giving my original away. This one comes in a zippered cover, probably so you can't see what your really getting? But after two weeks it didn't seem to expand like it should and I thought maybe the cover was preventing that from happening. I removed mine from the original covering and purchased a new mattress cover to go over both it and my mattress. Still didn't seem right so I uncovered it again knowing it had plenty of time to expand to it's fullest now.(8/02/10) The total thickness Is a mere 3" Not 4. The Memory Foam is cut on an angle making it very hard to measure but it is at the best 3/4" and no where close to the 1 & 1/2 inch as advertised. When you get it it is compressed very well and very small, maybe an inch. Once it expands there is No Way you could re-compress it to return it and you would sure look funny trying to carry the heavy, bulky item back to the store even though they say you can return it. Would cost you a fortune to ship it back and how you would ever Box/Wrap it is beyond me? I don't blame Walmart for this because I don't think they know what kind of junk the manufacture is sending out. But I do plan on writing Walmart and telling them. I would not recommend this to anyone unless maybe if your sleeping on the floor. Just proof you get what you pay for. For a Hundred Bucks I guess maybe I expected to much? I did expect to at least get what was advertised and that was a Full 1 & 1/2 of Memory Foam.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+124points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Durand, IL
Not at all as advertised
Posted 07/05/2013
There is no way this is like the ad in Walmart.com. The total thickness is 2-1/2" at most. The memory foam is less than 1/2" and the bottom is 2-1/4". The only thing nice is the cover. Will be returning this item to Walmart store even though is is bulky.
0points
Customer Avatar
Fairburn, GA
Question to your review
Posted 10/10/2011
What memory foam topper would you recommend then ??
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 118 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Failed to expand

05/13/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This topper was compressed so much that it did not expand. Manufacture date indicated that it was over a year old, which is a long time to stay smashed up in a small bag. We have purchased two of these toppers before and they are great, however this one was a loser.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
From BetterZZZZ05/23/2014
We're sorry to hear that your having problems with your mattress topper. We recommend that you contact our customer service team @ 1-800-613-1225 for support.SleepRevolution
From BetterZZZZ05/23/2014
We're sorry to hear that your having problems with your mattress topper. We recommend that you contact our customer service team @ 1-800-613-1225 for support.SleepRevolution
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 119 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Nice product!

06/25/2014
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice and comfy! Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 120 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Two things that are nice...

09/09/2009
By ,
Denver, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm 6'3" 285 and this does a nice job of giving me support. I'm not sure it's a full 4 inches thick but pretty close I would guess. Whatever it is is good enough for my weight after a couple of weeks on it.
Also I like the fact the it comes in a mattress cover. Most all the other toppers I looked at didn't go that far to make their product appealing. You know $150 for a topper and it doesn't even have a simple cover seems like a gip to me. I got cats so I think this will stay nicer if it can be washed once in a while. That was why I went with this one principally.
For the price this is a very good product. Memory foam is the way to go and I don't see the point in spending a lot. Any one of these products doesn't cost that much more to produce. IT'S JUST FOAM!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
101-120 of 2,787 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  4 5 6 7 8  ...  140 Next