Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Spa Sensations Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Spa Sensations Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Spa Sensations is a collection designed by Sleep Revolution to help you discover a better, more comfortable sleep with style and convenience. The Spa Sensations memory foam mattress topper cradles you in comfort, as it molds to the natural shape of your body for customized sleep. Rejuvenate your current mattress or enhance your sleep experience with the Spa's dual layer memory foam topper. Feel the relief from aches and pains with memory foam with added support of a high density foam base layer. The premium jacquard fabric cover with a zipper makes it removable and washable. The Spa Sensations memory foam mattress topper is available in twin, full, queen, king and cal king.
Average Customer Rating:
4.208 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(3403 Reviews) 2863
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2,040
4 stars
739
3 stars
199
2 stars
143
1 star
282
Customer Recommendation85%2,891 out of 3,399reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
300 Questions | 904 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2,040
4 stars
739
3 stars
199
2 stars
143
1 star
282
Customer Reviews
Review 101 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

changed hard mattress to a comfortable one

06/25/2014
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Some of our house guests complained that our guest room bed was too firm, so we purchased this foam topper.
It has been a great solution...
Those who want a soft bed use the topper.
Those who want a firm bed take it off.
The topper has a handsome quilted zipped cover that can be removed for cleaning.
Overall, a very nice product.
Not much outgassing...maybe an hour.
Also, it was shipped quickly and made the deadline for our guest.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 102 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Exactly what I was looking for!

08/06/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We've now had 3 guests sleep on the queen-size mattress topper and they've all said it made the pull-out bed much more comfortable. I'm very pleased with the quality for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 103 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Just as advertised! Great

08/02/2014
By ,
49203
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality package, left lay flat for 48hrs to expand before use, all areas expanded fully, very comfortable, semi-firm, responds to height quickly after using. Definitely recommend for the price. Turned our extra-firm mattress(no pillow top) into a great sleeping bed. The foam contours to your body shape. Regular deep pockets sheets fit right over, pads stays right in place. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 104 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Worst quality; not the same as described

08/13/2013
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I should have listened to the 1-star reviews written in 2013. My experience is exactly like theirs. The product I received was a joke! I have never seen such horrible product and so different from what was described on the website. It was a cheap foam (thin) plus a cardboard (blue color) on top of it. It did not expand. The package arrived looked damaged (or repackaged). It was at most 2 inches and it's uneven. It got a wavy appearance. I was so surprised that it was so different from what was described on the website. (I do own a good memory foam bed and this product I received is certainly not a memory foam .) I did not try to sleep on it. I packed it up immediately to return to Walmart. I then went to Costco and got one that is good.
Even though Walmart has good customer service, it is still a humbug to have to do the return: talking about effort, gasoline and time wasted in the process. I hope Walmart would do some quality control of the products on their website. I am very unhappy about this experience and am spending time to write this review to save others from wasting time+money to do the returns.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 105 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Regret this purchase

08/05/2014
By ,
Louisville, KY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It is stiffer than I had hoped and I woke up with back pain I didn't have. It is just too bulky to take it back, so I had to buy a foam topper to go over it. I was disappointed, because the frame was such a great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 106 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Very comfortable!

07/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have loved my new pad! It has 100% revived my old mattress, and I didn't think that was possible. I sleep so much more comfortably now, this was a great investment.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 107 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Great...

08/08/2014
By ,
Orwigsburg PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable, easy to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 108 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Great sleeping on this 4" matress topper.

08/06/2014
By ,
IDAHO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The real test for any matress topper is the great sleep I had on this matress topper. Zzzzzzzzzzz! Wonderful night's rest.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 109 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

memory foam doesn't last

11/22/2010
By ,
Johnson County Texas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Don't buy this product, the memory foam doesn't last. I purchased this 9 months ago. At first it felt glorious. I slept like a baby. My back pain went away, I slept all night. Now my pain has returned, worse than ever and I toss and turn all night. I tried to take this back to my nearest store but they stated their 90 day return policy. Now the really bad part...in order to get a refund on this defective item you must return it to CANADA, at your expense, and once it expands out, you can't make it small again. It is huge and heavy. It will cost a lot to ship. Now I know I'm stupid for not checking this out before buying this, but please. Don't buy this product, I will never buy anything from this website or the store again. It doesn't matter that it is over the 90 day return limit, they should stand behind their products and they don't.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 110 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

great topper

08/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i just love it i been sleeping so much better
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 111 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Excellent Value

05/03/2011
By ,
Camillus, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
While visiting an out-of-state friend, I slept on a memory foam topper for the first time. I admit that it was a slightly creepy feeling in the beginning, but by the second morning, I awoke without my customary aches and pains for the first time in a couple of years. Once I returned home to my old bed, I knew I had to get one for myself.
I chose this particular product based on the prior reviews, and I have not been disappointed. Although the local Walmart did not stock the Spa Sensations brand, ordering through Walmart.com was easy, and I choose the Site-to-Store delivery option to save even more. Delivery to the store was fast enough, and I received a text message from Walmart once it was available for pickup. It is a very efficient and smooth process.
I was surprised by the weight of the 4” topper; even though it’s only foam, it is still heavy. Once it was unpacked and placed on the bed, I noticed a very slight odor, but certainly nothing that kept me from sleeping on it that night. The topper was fully expanded within 24 hours, and the smell was gone by then as well. Four inches does add significant height to the bed, and I am still getting accustomed to that, plus my queen-size sheets don’t quite fit right now. That’s it for the negative, and it pales in comparison to the positive: I’m getting the best sleep I’ve had in years! I sleep through the night now, and can sleep on my side without hip pain. I no longer wake up with back pain.
I love this topper, and would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to upgrade their current mattress.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+314points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
atlanta
too firm!
Posted 11/09/2012
ok i slept on this for one day and to be completely honest! it is way too firm for my liking....my bed feels better than this. i will be returning it and getting my money back...i will try searching for another brand or something but this is not that comfortable to me....i didnt lay on the bed and feel instant comfort like the one at my cousins house..idk what brand they had but it felt great as soon as i layed on it...this one did not...it does have a weird charcoal smell to it but its not overwelming...i just dont think its comfortable...now i have to figure out how im going to put it back in the box to return it..i ripped the box trying to squeeze it back in..this is going to be hard. i figure if i put it under my mattress for a few days it will flatten out some hopefully then i can roll it up better...we'll see..but after only one day of sleeping on it..my back is still in pain...im sad cause i really thought this was the answer and it wasnt..at least this brand isnt..ima try again.
0points
Customer Avatar
corpus christi
not worth it
Posted 08/14/2012
Bought this in a twin and full to go on top of mattresses on bunk beds. 4" no way!!!!
returned the next day. Not worth the money or effort.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 112 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Really good mattress topper

08/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
like that the packaging was so small. I let it sit for 24 hours after unpacking so it reached full size w/o any disturbance. Feels very comfortable so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 113 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Buy it!!!

03/28/2011
By ,
Danbury CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great mattress topper that will take a $200.00 mattress and make it feel like your sleeping on $2000.00 mattress. Yes it is that great! So far a few weeks in and it is showing NO signs of wear. I hope it holds up for the long run. But even if i had to replace it every other year i would do it in a heart beat! You wont be disappointed!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 114 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

I got the flattened green one

07/28/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I got the pad with a green top that never fully recovered from being packaged so tightly. The "memory" foam has no memory and is less than 1/4 inch thick in the middle. Terrible product for what they are charging. I am highly dissatisfied, however I'm sure if I exchanged it, I'd get the exact same thing. I have an older one of these with a yellow memory foam top and it's great. Whoever's bright idea it was to switch to the inferior green top should be fired.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 115 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

mattress topper

08/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit perfect, very comfortable, I highly recommend and ill be buying another one.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 116 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

08/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfy and a perfect fit
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 117 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Good value

08/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The product has made our fairly new mattress much more comfortable.
The only problem is the topper slides around a little on the mattress.
Not a major flaw and I think the flaw will be rectified by adding some no slip material between the mattress and topper.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 118 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Hartly a sensation

07/27/2014
By ,
Florida
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was looking for a bed topper that would feel yummy under my body . The item was described as a Spa Sensation which led me to believe that it would for around my body and I would feel really comfortable . For roughly $ 140.00 , I ended up with a piece of foam that curls up on all four sides . Having had Shoulder Surgery recently , I needed something that would make it easier and more comfortable to sleep .
Unfortunately I now have to buy one of better quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 119 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Not the same

07/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My friend bought the exact same mattress toper two weeks prior to me ordering one for my son. When it arrived all the information matched hers but the toper wasn't as thick as hers. It indicates that it's 4". However, it's only 2.5". I didn't feel up to going through the process and leg work of sending it back. So, I decided to keep it because the 2.5" still made a difference. Just wished I was charged for 2.5" and not 4".
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 120 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

It will be great for my clients

08/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted a softer, larger mat for Thai massage. I'm very happy with my purchase. Now my clients can feel the movement and not the floor or mat under them. The soft thickness of the mattress is perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
101-120 of 2,864 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  4 5 6 7 8  ...  144 Next