Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Spa Sensations Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Spa Sensations Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Spa Sensations is a collection designed by Sleep Revolution to help you discover a better, more comfortable sleep with style and convenience. The Spa Sensations memory foam mattress topper cradles you in comfort, as it molds to the natural shape of your body for customized sleep. Rejuvenate your current mattress or enhance your sleep experience with the Spa's dual layer memory foam topper. Feel the relief from aches and pains with memory foam with added support of a high density foam base layer. The premium jacquard fabric cover with a zipper makes it removable and washable. The Spa Sensations memory foam mattress topper is available in twin, full, queen, king and cal king.
Average Customer Rating:
4.208 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(3351 Reviews) 2811
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2,008
4 stars
727
3 stars
198
2 stars
141
1 star
277
Customer Recommendation85%2,847 out of 3,347reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
292 Questions | 877 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2,008
4 stars
727
3 stars
198
2 stars
141
1 star
277
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Not as pictured

07/07/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered a pair of these for two twin beds. They are for a pair of twin beds I have at a summer cottage. One of them is perfect and I am very happy with it. The other one is lumpy and I believe is a 3 inch, not a 4 inch mattress. Also, the covers are different, although I don't think this is a big deal if the toppers were the same. I also think this was a returned item because it did not have the Spa Sensations packet of information attached to the outside of the bag. I will be returning and reordering one of them and will hopefully receive one that matches the one I am happy with. This will be cumbersome as I doubt I will be able to fit this back into the original packaging. It is annoying to have to go through this and if I do not receive the correct topper next time, I will return the good one as well. If they were both the same, I would have given this 5 stars for sure.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
WI
Update on the above review
Posted 07/28/2014
I did return one of these and have received the replacement. It is perfect! I am very happy with these and would consider purchasing one for my own bed, if I decide to not get a new mattress (I am overdue!). I would definitely change my rating to 5 stars! (PS. I wrote this original review, but I am not sure why it won't let me post under the same name)
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

SPA Sensations 4 inch Foam Topper

07/28/2013
By ,
Gardner, MA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Apparently looking at the reviews, some are good and some are bad. Mine is bad, I got a queen size topper. I see 2 layers. Some 2 inch standard yellow foam that easily squishes down to nothing when pinched. There is also some greenish type of memory foam about 1 inch, but far from High Density in my opinion. That's not the worst of it though. The center of the mattress is compressed. The memory foam never raised.
It comes vacuum packed in a plastic bag folded up into thirds. Like a sleeping bag. I opened it up and laid it out for a week before sleeping on it giving it time to expand and"rise". (generally 48-72 hours). It was still flattened out in the middle. I thought maybe it needed some help in it's rising. I decided to try and sleep on it for a week. Hoping to break it loose. Release it's hold and rise up, especially in the middle. It is still flattened out and squished. Perhaps they come from different manufacturers.
It is not as I hoped it would be. Good luck in trying to squish it bag to send it back.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+154points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 08/06/2013
Please allow us to assist you in any way with the product that you purchased. Call customer service at 1-800-613-1225 and we will do our utmost to satisfy your concerns.
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Almost Perfect.

04/01/2013
By ,
Orange
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's very very comfortable. No more tossing and turning for me, and for my husband, he loves it even more. He's had back problems from construction so for the past 3 years he's been a very short sleeper. He'd rather get up from bed and do something than be uncomfortable but ever since I purchased this topper he's been sleeping longer than me. It really amazed me. The topper came with a smell that didn't last too long, maybe 5 days and it wasn't as strong as i expected it to be. It was bearable (and I'm pregnant). 4'' was more than enough for us to not feel the springs in our mattress. which is awesome. Only thing is, the full size topper is slightly larger than my full size bed. So, when we move around the bed a lot the mattress topper easily starts to hang off the bed from any corner. Especially when you don't have a deep-pocketed fitted sheet for the mattress. And you will need one since the topper is pretty thick. I don't like that we have to deal with that but the pros outweigh the con and i will recommend it to anyone.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+51points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
ct
Memory Foam
Posted 06/14/2014
You should be able to cut your memory foam to size, every one that we have had (3) we also had to cut a inch or two off to fit the bed. That might help you from sliding.
0points
Customer Avatar
Philadelphia ,PA
thanks for the review
Posted 03/09/2014
this review was very helpful ,, thanks for the pictures it does help a lot you're review will strongly be consider for my future buy !!!! thanks again ...
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 4 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Poor Quality

12/03/2012
By ,
Oregon
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Based on the overwhelming positive ratings, we decided to purchase this topper for our Cal King bed. Order processing and home shipping was great. Upon opening the package, there was almost no odor noticeable. However, it could be seen that the item had been compressed so tightly that some parts of the mattress topper looked like they had been run over flat by a steam roller. We set the topper out on a spare bed and gave it a week to restore to its advertised size. Sadly, less than half expanded to 3", a few places along the edge got up to 3-5/8", but a good part of the sleepable area remained hard and just plain didn't expand. My guess is that the manufacturer compresses these toppers quite tightly, shipped to the USA on a slow boat from China, then eventually find a home. Memory foam just does not respond well to being tightly compressed and left in a box too long. If you happen to get 'fresh' stock you may have better luck (ideally 90 days or less in a compressed state). But if you get 'old' stock, the memory foam may have become damaged. I noticed that the Date of Delivery (to Walmart) was left blank on the box. So we'll be taking this back to Walmart, since it didn't live up to its advertised description. (See my attached pictures.)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+124points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Wow!! So comfortable!

02/05/2013
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I could not be more pleased with with our new memory foam mattress topper! It's soft and luxurious and I love love love the way it conforms to pressue [picture attached]. I can't imagine finding a better one for this price! My husband and I can not wait to go to bed at night!
Negative reviews have mentioned the smell, size and firmness. Sure, there was a smell - until I sprayed the topper with Febreze. In all honesty, I can't believe that others didn't think of that. That's all it took for the smell to disappear completely. So as soon as you get it out of the packaging, spray it with Febreze. Worked like a charm! As far as the size of it (someone said it was too short) - our queen size was a perfect fit - no shortage or excess at all and a queen sheet covered it nicely. It is firm but it's not 'hard' at all. It's wonderfully supportive and sleeping on my back or stomach, I don't even need a pillow!
We did NOT have to wait 24-48 hours for it to fluff - after just 20 minutes, it was already fully fluffed and ours DID fluff up to 4 inches :) Maybe we just got lucky, but it was pretty much awesome [picture attached].
If your worried about this purchase, don't be! I would buy it over and over again and I highly recommend it to anyone.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+55points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes
09/11/2013
By ,
Mohnton, PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this memory foam for my bed.. I have used memory foam before and was very satisfied. Until now. The green part of the memory foam was COMPLETELY flat. The green part of the memory foam NEVER expanded to the proper size. I am disappointed, but will use the product
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Product not as described (at all)

11/14/2013
By ,
Peabody, MA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When the 4" memory foam mattress pad came in the mail there was no brand packaging or anything, just in a clear bag, in a box. When I finally unboxed the item, it was only about two inches thick, and already had a very noticeable stain on it from the factory I'm assuming. The material was comfortable, but not quite memory foam through and through. I then gave it the benefit of the doubt and tried to see if it would expand to 4". It has been about a week and the pad is still a measly 2" thick. Product was NOT as described and there was no actual brand packaging to ensure me that there wasn't a mixup at the shipping warehouse.
NOT HAPPY, WALMART.
P.S. I sleep 2 in a king sized pillow top and am a 6'4" 235 side sleeper.
If the product was 4" like it was supposed to be it would have got 4-5 stars.
Mattress topper had no harsh chemical smell, went right from the box to my bed to see if it was worth keeping. The answer is NO
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
From BetterZZZ11/19/2013
We are sorry to hear you are having issues with your purchase. Please contact us at customerservice@zinusinc.com, so we can assist you with your purchase.Zinus
+63points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Did not expand

01/13/2013
By ,
Albuquerque
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After 4 days, the pad (advertized as 4 inches) is 3.5 inches on some edges but still 1.5 inches in the center with a few lumps of expansion here and there. Apparently this had been left compressed for more than 90 days and now will never expand to full size. I will be returning it.
I see some reviewers said their pad expanded with no problems. They may have been the lucky ones who received a pad that had been compressed for less than 90 days. Lucky them.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+50points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Satisfied

12/18/2013
By ,
Morgantown
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Satisfied
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
-6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes
10/25/2012
By ,
, nj
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered a 4. Inch topper and recieved a 1 inch instead. Very discusted. I took a picture as proof. It wad a gift and i was mortified. I took a pic and did it with measuring tape. I paid for 4 inches thick. I told my nephew tp throw it away i was so embarressed. I order everything from wallmart. No more.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes
03/23/2013
By ,
Birmingham, Al
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I should return it but because it is so big and bulky I won't. Just wanted let others know what to expect if thinking about buying this topper.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Dunnellon, Florida
Posted 05/29/2013
I bought this one too. It has only expanded around the edges. I've had this for almost two weeks and it still has not expanded. Wrote a comment on Friday last week and was checking to see if my post was in there and an see if a reply was with it from "Spa Sensations." My husband, myself and my brother-in-law are going to lay on it while folding it then rolling it and tie it so it stays put shove it in the box, and if I have to stand on it I will to make sure it gets into the box for a return.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

OK but has problems.

07/23/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have had this mattress Spa sensation for only one week so this is not a complete review. I should be given at least a month before this paperwork is sent out by Walmart in the form of an Email.
First of all, there is a definite unpleasant odor given off by this product. After laying it out so that it could 'puff up' to its final size (which it did) I thought that the odor would disappera. But after using th mattress for about a week, the ododr is still present although much reduced. I am hoping that it gradually will disappear entirely by having a large overhead fan blowing on the bed (with the sheet and quilt removed). I think it will but who knows?
Lastly, the product has given me some relief from lower back pain. This is a fact. I hope it gets even more effective as time goes on. One other complaint is that the product is too soft at the edges and at times I get the feeling if I get to close to edge of the bed I will simply roll off...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes
08/03/2011
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a WONDERFUL mattress topper! My husband was the one who originally wanted this mattress topper and now i'm so in love with it, I don't want to be without it. I don't know how I ever slept without this on my bed. It is very comfy, you sink right in, and you'll never want to get out of bed. We did had a problem trying to STRETCH our sheets over the mattress and topper but we ended up having to purchase some deep pocketed sheets. As for the smell. Anytime you purchase a memory foam product you are going to have this "smell". It's not horrible and I have a sensitive nose. My husband and I took it out of the package, and layed it flat to air out and also to let it fluff up. It probably layed out for about 8 hours and then we slept on it that night. I did smell it while I slept that night but it wasn't so strong that I couldn't sleep, but by the next night I couldn't smell it anymore. Don't let the "smell" discourages you from purchasing this mattress topper, you won't be disapointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Great for the price!

07/23/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the price, this was a great product- I don't think you can get 4" memory foam anywhere else this cheap. HOWEVER, here are some things to consider:
1) It's not like the egg-crate foam toppers- it is much firmer and overtime (couple of hours) molds to your body... so don't expect it to be nice and cushiony right away.
2) It STINKS! (at first) We took it out of the bag and laid it on top of the bed and opened the windows, and turned the fan on and let it air out for 3 full days and nights before we could sleep on it, and a couple of weeks later- there is still a faint smell to it... which will go away eventually- but be prepared.
3) it adds height to your mattress, so be ready with the sheets- we luckily had extra deep fitted sheets that still worked, but regular sheets will no longer fit thanks to the added 4"
SO- if you wanted a memory foam topper and a little more support for your back or make your mattress last longer- then this could work, otherwise, get a fiberbed- they are softer and don't smell.... :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Indiana
This was a great review
Posted 10/29/2011
Thank you for posting this comment. I am wanting to purchase this memory foam for a friend for christmas and this one really helped me out. I don't want to give someone a gift that is going to smell. She is wanting a pad for her bed and I am tossed between the 4inch and the 2 inch pad. I am sure they are both going to smell. But the other question I had you answered and that was about the sheets. So, not only would I buy this for her I would have to buy new sheets for her so she would at least have sheets on her bed and wouldn't have to go out and spend money. Thank you so much for your comment. It was very helpful.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Finally I can sleep in my bed

07/28/2014
By ,
Wallington, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had gastric bypass surgery in 1999 and after successfully loosing over 100 lbs. I had some reconstructive surgery to remove excess fat and skin. One of the surgeries I had was a total body lift in which they removed a 6" band of fat and skin from my abdomen, hips, and buttocks. This resulted in my feeling my hip bone whenever I would lay on my side and I resorted to sleeping in my recliner chair. I took a chance after reading the results of others I decided to make the purchase of the Spa Sensation 4" Memory Foam Mattress Topper. I unpacked it and allowed it to puff up over a period of 48 hours then I made my bed and tried to sleep in my bed. Much to my surprise I was able to sleep on my side without feeling my hip bone. The mattress topper is as stated 4" with perhaps a slight bit less at the edges. I am so glad that I made this purchase and it feels wonderful being able to sleep again in my bed. I knew my boss/friend was looking for a mattress topper for her bed and I suggested she purchase this one while it is still on sale that she will not regret doing so.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Purchased this for RV

05/30/2014
By ,
Alaska
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I recently bought the Spa Sensations 4 inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper for our RV. In the summer, we camp about every weekend and the mattress in our 3 year old RV has never been as comfortable as we would like. We always wake with aches and pains. After complaining about it to my sister in law who also owns an RV, she advised me to try this topper. I ordered it and got it right before our first camping trip of the year. After sleeping on it the first night, we knew that it would make a big difference! At the end of our camping trip, I am happy to say, it made sleeping on the uncomfortable RV mattress extremely pleasant. No more hip or lower back pain! The product was just as described and much to our pleasant surprise, it shipped well before the estimated shipping date. I would definitely recommend this product to my friends and relatives. I am extremely satisfied with it. Thanks Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Amazing mattress topper

07/10/2014
By ,
Santa Monica CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this mattress topper a few weeks ago because I was having back pains. I've slept on a tempurpedic mattress for the past 5 years but couldn't bring it with me when I moved. Long story short I have an average mattress and was looking to make it more comfortable without spending a whole lot of money. I looked on walmart for different styles of mattress toppers and narrowed it down to a memory foam one then after reading different reviews I decided to give this one a try. I ordered this topper online and had it shipped home. It took about a week to arrive. It was very well packaged no damage to the topper what's so ever. Very small package could fit in just about any car or trunk. I received it early afternoon and unpacked it right away it started to unroll and fluff up right away. I slept on it that night and it fluffed up about 3 and 1/2 inches. There was a bit of a smell but nothing too bad and the smell was gone that night. I have a sleigh bed with a box spring, mattress and now the topper which makes my bed really high so I didn't mind that it didn't fluff right away. It is is now 4 in thick and super comfortable. It's very soft and when you lay on it you sink in perfectly while still being supported exactly where needed. It doesn't retain too much heat which is a good thing since it's now summer. I have a size bigger satin sheets and it's been very comfortable. For anyone looking to make there bed more comfortable I would definitely recommend this topper. I also love that it's easy to return to any walmart if it doesn't end up working out for you. Although I honestly don't see how this wouldn't be the best sleep of your life.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
From BetterZZZZ07/16/2014
We are happy that you are enjoying the topper. Thank you for your feedback!SleepRevolution
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Worth every penny!

01/17/2010
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this pad about a month ago since I am 7 months pregnant I needed a way to help sleep better and I have got the best rest since. I could have used it for the last few years, but now it is essential. Even my husband sleeps better and there is so much less tossing and turning going on and even when one of us does it does not bother or shake the other. I couldn't find this mattress pad cheaper for the size anywhere else and for the price it was well worth the money. I have read some say the was a bad oder, but although it smelled a little odd it was gone within an hour or so. I highly recommend if you are even just thinking about it do it, and if you don't like it you can always return it, but I seriously doubt anyone would. I have read reviews of those who say it's too firm and others say it's so soft, realize it gives support on pressure points so it is both, firm where it needs to be and soft in other areas. I had bad hip pain that is now completely gone from the firm support, yet the pad is extremely cushiony to lay on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Great topper for the price

07/08/2014
By ,
Bronx, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a comfortable and reasonably priced mattress topper. The material that it is made with is great - keeps the body cool while you sleep. We have also used the topper just on the floor, like a mattress for the kids to lay on while watching movies or tv and it is still comfortable. It says 4", but the thickness feels like a lot more. We will be buying one more for permanent use on the floor for the kids for when their friends come over for sleepovers. 10x more comfortable than sleeping bags. Its fairly heavy (we bought a full size) so not something you can store very easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Great Value

07/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress topper is a fantastic value. My daughter purchased a 4" memory foam topper from another retailer and paid A LOT more for it. It is super comfy. I'm thinking about getting another one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
From BetterZZZZ07/23/2014
Thank you for your feedback!SleepRevolution
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 2,812 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  141 Next