Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Spa Sensations Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Spa Sensations Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Spa Sensations is a collection designed by Sleep Revolution to help you discover a better, more comfortable sleep with style and convenience. The Spa Sensations memory foam mattress topper cradles you in comfort, as it molds to the natural shape of your body for customized sleep. Rejuvenate your current mattress or enhance your sleep experience with the Spa's dual layer memory foam topper. Feel the relief from aches and pains with memory foam with added support of a high density foam base layer. The premium jacquard fabric cover with a zipper makes it removable and washable. The Spa Sensations memory foam mattress topper is available in twin, full, queen, king and cal king.
Average Customer Rating:
4.216 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(3174 Reviews) 2635
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,905
4 stars
691
3 stars
191
2 stars
133
1 star
254
Customer Recommendation85%2,702 out of 3,170reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
283 Questions | 834 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,905
4 stars
691
3 stars
191
2 stars
133
1 star
254
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

SPA Sensations 4 inch Foam Topper

07/28/2013
By ,
Gardner, MA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Apparently looking at the reviews, some are good and some are bad. Mine is bad, I got a queen size topper. I see 2 layers. Some 2 inch standard yellow foam that easily squishes down to nothing when pinched. There is also some greenish type of memory foam about 1 inch, but far from High Density in my opinion. That's not the worst of it though. The center of the mattress is compressed. The memory foam never raised.
It comes vacuum packed in a plastic bag folded up into thirds. Like a sleeping bag. I opened it up and laid it out for a week before sleeping on it giving it time to expand and"rise". (generally 48-72 hours). It was still flattened out in the middle. I thought maybe it needed some help in it's rising. I decided to try and sleep on it for a week. Hoping to break it loose. Release it's hold and rise up, especially in the middle. It is still flattened out and squished. Perhaps they come from different manufacturers.
It is not as I hoped it would be. Good luck in trying to squish it bag to send it back.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+121points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 08/06/2013
Please allow us to assist you in any way with the product that you purchased. Call customer service at 1-800-613-1225 and we will do our utmost to satisfy your concerns.
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Almost Perfect.

04/01/2013
By ,
Orange
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's very very comfortable. No more tossing and turning for me, and for my husband, he loves it even more. He's had back problems from construction so for the past 3 years he's been a very short sleeper. He'd rather get up from bed and do something than be uncomfortable but ever since I purchased this topper he's been sleeping longer than me. It really amazed me. The topper came with a smell that didn't last too long, maybe 5 days and it wasn't as strong as i expected it to be. It was bearable (and I'm pregnant). 4'' was more than enough for us to not feel the springs in our mattress. which is awesome. Only thing is, the full size topper is slightly larger than my full size bed. So, when we move around the bed a lot the mattress topper easily starts to hang off the bed from any corner. Especially when you don't have a deep-pocketed fitted sheet for the mattress. And you will need one since the topper is pretty thick. I don't like that we have to deal with that but the pros outweigh the con and i will recommend it to anyone.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Philadelphia ,PA
thanks for the review
Posted 03/09/2014
this review was very helpful ,, thanks for the pictures it does help a lot you're review will strongly be consider for my future buy !!!! thanks again ...
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Poor Quality

12/03/2012
By ,
Oregon
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Based on the overwhelming positive ratings, we decided to purchase this topper for our Cal King bed. Order processing and home shipping was great. Upon opening the package, there was almost no odor noticeable. However, it could be seen that the item had been compressed so tightly that some parts of the mattress topper looked like they had been run over flat by a steam roller. We set the topper out on a spare bed and gave it a week to restore to its advertised size. Sadly, less than half expanded to 3", a few places along the edge got up to 3-5/8", but a good part of the sleepable area remained hard and just plain didn't expand. My guess is that the manufacturer compresses these toppers quite tightly, shipped to the USA on a slow boat from China, then eventually find a home. Memory foam just does not respond well to being tightly compressed and left in a box too long. If you happen to get 'fresh' stock you may have better luck (ideally 90 days or less in a compressed state). But if you get 'old' stock, the memory foam may have become damaged. I noticed that the Date of Delivery (to Walmart) was left blank on the box. So we'll be taking this back to Walmart, since it didn't live up to its advertised description. (See my attached pictures.)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+80points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Wow!! So comfortable!

02/05/2013
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I could not be more pleased with with our new memory foam mattress topper! It's soft and luxurious and I love love love the way it conforms to pressue [picture attached]. I can't imagine finding a better one for this price! My husband and I can not wait to go to bed at night!
Negative reviews have mentioned the smell, size and firmness. Sure, there was a smell - until I sprayed the topper with Febreze. In all honesty, I can't believe that others didn't think of that. That's all it took for the smell to disappear completely. So as soon as you get it out of the packaging, spray it with Febreze. Worked like a charm! As far as the size of it (someone said it was too short) - our queen size was a perfect fit - no shortage or excess at all and a queen sheet covered it nicely. It is firm but it's not 'hard' at all. It's wonderfully supportive and sleeping on my back or stomach, I don't even need a pillow!
We did NOT have to wait 24-48 hours for it to fluff - after just 20 minutes, it was already fully fluffed and ours DID fluff up to 4 inches :) Maybe we just got lucky, but it was pretty much awesome [picture attached].
If your worried about this purchase, don't be! I would buy it over and over again and I highly recommend it to anyone.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes
09/11/2013
By ,
Mohnton, PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this memory foam for my bed.. I have used memory foam before and was very satisfied. Until now. The green part of the memory foam was COMPLETELY flat. The green part of the memory foam NEVER expanded to the proper size. I am disappointed, but will use the product
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Product not as described (at all)

11/14/2013
By ,
Peabody, MA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When the 4" memory foam mattress pad came in the mail there was no brand packaging or anything, just in a clear bag, in a box. When I finally unboxed the item, it was only about two inches thick, and already had a very noticeable stain on it from the factory I'm assuming. The material was comfortable, but not quite memory foam through and through. I then gave it the benefit of the doubt and tried to see if it would expand to 4". It has been about a week and the pad is still a measly 2" thick. Product was NOT as described and there was no actual brand packaging to ensure me that there wasn't a mixup at the shipping warehouse.
NOT HAPPY, WALMART.
P.S. I sleep 2 in a king sized pillow top and am a 6'4" 235 side sleeper.
If the product was 4" like it was supposed to be it would have got 4-5 stars.
Mattress topper had no harsh chemical smell, went right from the box to my bed to see if it was worth keeping. The answer is NO
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
From BetterZZZ11/19/2013
We are sorry to hear you are having issues with your purchase. Please contact us at customerservice@zinusinc.com, so we can assist you with your purchase.Zinus
+47points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Did not expand

01/13/2013
By ,
Albuquerque
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After 4 days, the pad (advertized as 4 inches) is 3.5 inches on some edges but still 1.5 inches in the center with a few lumps of expansion here and there. Apparently this had been left compressed for more than 90 days and now will never expand to full size. I will be returning it.
I see some reviewers said their pad expanded with no problems. They may have been the lucky ones who received a pad that had been compressed for less than 90 days. Lucky them.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Satisfied

12/18/2013
By ,
Morgantown
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Satisfied
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes
10/25/2012
By ,
, nj
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered a 4. Inch topper and recieved a 1 inch instead. Very discusted. I took a picture as proof. It wad a gift and i was mortified. I took a pic and did it with measuring tape. I paid for 4 inches thick. I told my nephew tp throw it away i was so embarressed. I order everything from wallmart. No more.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes
03/23/2013
By ,
Birmingham, Al
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I should return it but because it is so big and bulky I won't. Just wanted let others know what to expect if thinking about buying this topper.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Dunnellon, Florida
Posted 05/29/2013
I bought this one too. It has only expanded around the edges. I've had this for almost two weeks and it still has not expanded. Wrote a comment on Friday last week and was checking to see if my post was in there and an see if a reply was with it from "Spa Sensations." My husband, myself and my brother-in-law are going to lay on it while folding it then rolling it and tie it so it stays put shove it in the box, and if I have to stand on it I will to make sure it gets into the box for a return.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Nice Mattress Topper for the price.

04/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for our Motorhome because the mattress in it is terribly soft. The wife and I roll towards each other, it is that bad. When I received the mattress topper, I tried it in our home on our bed and it was a nice addition. When we put it in the motorhome, it made the better a little more comfortable, but it didn't improve the sinking that occurs. I didn't really expect it to fix the shoddy mattress, but I was hoping for a little more.
It definitely improved our old mattress in our home and will use it there instead of the motorhome. I would recommend this topper for anyone that likes a little cushion on top of a firm mattress.
The downside of this product is the odor. An insert comes with it that states the slight odor and that it will go away after a few days. I've owned this for 1 week and it still smells. It smells like mildew and was really strong when I first unpacked it. It isn't quite as strong, but it still smells.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Great for the price!

07/23/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the price, this was a great product- I don't think you can get 4" memory foam anywhere else this cheap. HOWEVER, here are some things to consider:
1) It's not like the egg-crate foam toppers- it is much firmer and overtime (couple of hours) molds to your body... so don't expect it to be nice and cushiony right away.
2) It STINKS! (at first) We took it out of the bag and laid it on top of the bed and opened the windows, and turned the fan on and let it air out for 3 full days and nights before we could sleep on it, and a couple of weeks later- there is still a faint smell to it... which will go away eventually- but be prepared.
3) it adds height to your mattress, so be ready with the sheets- we luckily had extra deep fitted sheets that still worked, but regular sheets will no longer fit thanks to the added 4"
SO- if you wanted a memory foam topper and a little more support for your back or make your mattress last longer- then this could work, otherwise, get a fiberbed- they are softer and don't smell.... :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Indiana
This was a great review
Posted 10/29/2011
Thank you for posting this comment. I am wanting to purchase this memory foam for a friend for christmas and this one really helped me out. I don't want to give someone a gift that is going to smell. She is wanting a pad for her bed and I am tossed between the 4inch and the 2 inch pad. I am sure they are both going to smell. But the other question I had you answered and that was about the sheets. So, not only would I buy this for her I would have to buy new sheets for her so she would at least have sheets on her bed and wouldn't have to go out and spend money. Thank you so much for your comment. It was very helpful.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes
08/03/2011
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a WONDERFUL mattress topper! My husband was the one who originally wanted this mattress topper and now i'm so in love with it, I don't want to be without it. I don't know how I ever slept without this on my bed. It is very comfy, you sink right in, and you'll never want to get out of bed. We did had a problem trying to STRETCH our sheets over the mattress and topper but we ended up having to purchase some deep pocketed sheets. As for the smell. Anytime you purchase a memory foam product you are going to have this "smell". It's not horrible and I have a sensitive nose. My husband and I took it out of the package, and layed it flat to air out and also to let it fluff up. It probably layed out for about 8 hours and then we slept on it that night. I did smell it while I slept that night but it wasn't so strong that I couldn't sleep, but by the next night I couldn't smell it anymore. Don't let the "smell" discourages you from purchasing this mattress topper, you won't be disapointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

waste of money

12/25/2013
By ,
mksophie
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This item should be discontinued. The way it is wrapped smashes the foam down so its almost flat so the manufacturer can save cost on shipping but in the process the matteress gets so compressed that it is unable to regain its shape. After waiting the amount of time in the product description, pats of the foam spring back while others don't ever come back to full thickness. The mattress is suppose to be full size but because it never springs back to full size its 3 inches shorter then described and does not cover the full bed. There are also stains on the foam from the manufacturing process.
Clearly this is a cheap product advertised based on price. Fortunately we bought it in a store vs. online so we don't have to worry about getting it back in the box and can just carry it back to the store and get our money back.
Spend a little more money to get a nicer product...I would hate to see how this product lasts after the warranty expires. I guess you get what you pay for.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes
12/07/2011
By ,
MD
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this item on the strength of the reviews but I didn't get what I read. Since my mattress isn't as comfortable as it used to be and causing neck and back ache, I decided on this mattress. I received the foam mattress and followed the instructions. The smell as everyone talked about was there but went away after a day or so. My problem is as if I was sent a returned foam mattress and resold. One side of it has an indentation as if someone layed there before and made a permanent dip. I turned the mattress around and it was ok for a day or so but then the foam created a dent so I'm laying in a hole as if I didn't have the foam on the bed. I'm wondering how I can return the mattress for a refund because it wasn't worth it if I was sent a previously used item which is disgusting to even think. Everyone doesn't feel the same as I do but I put a lot of faith in the reviews which everyone should. Guess I got a lemon.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Worth every penny!

01/17/2010
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this pad about a month ago since I am 7 months pregnant I needed a way to help sleep better and I have got the best rest since. I could have used it for the last few years, but now it is essential. Even my husband sleeps better and there is so much less tossing and turning going on and even when one of us does it does not bother or shake the other. I couldn't find this mattress pad cheaper for the size anywhere else and for the price it was well worth the money. I have read some say the was a bad oder, but although it smelled a little odd it was gone within an hour or so. I highly recommend if you are even just thinking about it do it, and if you don't like it you can always return it, but I seriously doubt anyone would. I have read reviews of those who say it's too firm and others say it's so soft, realize it gives support on pressure points so it is both, firm where it needs to be and soft in other areas. I had bad hip pain that is now completely gone from the firm support, yet the pad is extremely cushiony to lay on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

So so comfortable!

04/10/2014
By ,
Fort Myers Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I purchased this because our old box spring mattress was getting a bit long in the tooth (read uncomfortable). After looking at the price of new mattresses, we decided to go with this topper. He hasn't shut up about how comfortable it is! I couldn't agree more! I have arthritis, and while I can manage the pain during the day, it can be very painful at night. (It is mostly in my hip.) This mattress helps immeasurably. I can actually sleep through the night without pain! If you have arthritis, you know how valuable that is. As far as some of the other comments about this mattress go, ours only fluffed up to 3 inches, not the advertised four. When we first opened it up, there was a faint odor to it, but as we left it out to fluffify, the smell dissipated. It is not a problem at all. Overall, we are both extremely satisfied with the product and highly recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Product I ordered DEFINITLY NOT what I got!

02/25/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Spa Senations 4 inch king size memory foam topper.
This review is more about Walmart.com and the warehouse it came from...
This is NOT what I ordered! It did not come in the manufacturers box, just a plain old brown box with Walmart's name on it. Also the paperwork that was sent with it has a completely different manufacturers name on it. I purchased the same Spa Senations 4 inch topper (queen size) a year ago in a colorado store and we loved it, but this king size piece of junk is not the same product, and it's supposed to be! Not to mention this looks like someone's return. It came with the cover on it and my queen size did not. I had to put it on. It also it looks like someone tried to sleep on it and there's a small stain on the cover. The memory foam is not expanding out to 4 inches... the topper is barely at 2 inches and it's hard as a rock!
I will need to return it to the store but I don't know if I can fit it in my little car to take it back there! I don't think I can even get it back in the box it came in! I am completely disgusted and will never order from walmart.com again!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Excellent Quality, Excellent Price!!!

04/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you're just looking to put something on top of your mattress for a better sleep this is definitely the way to go. I thought about buying the 6" versus the 4" but the 6" doesn't mention being a topper and I wanted to keep my bed mattress so I went with the 4" topper and I definitely slept better that very night. I laid the topper out for about 8 hours and it was good to go. I woke up with very minimal back pain after the first few days. After about a week and a half now I wake up to almost no back pain. This is a very good product overall and especially for the price. I hope this helped.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes

Great Comfort and quality mattress topper

04/10/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to replace the top cover of our sleep number bed, it has worked perfectly. I bought the 4" but thinking it may have been a little "overkill" probably could have gone with the 3". Overall very satisfied with this topper. I am very sensitive to odors and did not find any problems when unwrapping as some have complained. The topper expanded to full height within 24 hours. I do not feel it is too warm as some have complained either. Overall very pleased with product.
I had ours delivered to door because it would have been longer to pick up site to store, it even arrived earlier than stated on website!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 2,636 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  132 Next