Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nintendo Super Princess Peach (DS)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Nintendo Super Princess Peach (DS)

When Bowser kidnaps Mario and Luigi and gets hold of the magical Vibe Wand, he heads off for Vibe Island with a troop of minions in tow.
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Super Princess Peach (DS)

Just like the original

01/29/2008
By ,
WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is like the original Mario for the first Nintendo. Not that kids now even know what that is :o)
A lot of fun, has little mini games that are fun too. Nice to be able to play as the 'girl' for once.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 2 for Super Princess Peach (DS)

Super Princess Peach DS

01/09/2008
By ,
Stratford, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 daughters love this game. My children range in age and ability and they all like this game.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 3 for Super Princess Peach (DS)

a cool twist to the classic mario bros. theme

12/10/2007
By ,
shepherdsville.KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very cool..played nintendos all my life and this fits right in...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Super Princess Peach (DS)

An interesting twist on the mario franchise

01/18/2008
By ,
Webster, Ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game is interesting that Peach is in the spotlight. Her main weapon is Perry the umbrella. She can attack by using her umbrella or her moods that are, Joy, Fury, Gloom and calm. Other than that it is the same old 2D Mario you know and maybe love. The controls are nothing new however the puzzles are interesting at times and require you to think and use your moods to a new extent. If anything that would be a problem is that the best item is only obtainable after you are done 100% and is completely useless then.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Super Princess Peach (DS)

Rumble Pak

01/18/2008
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this game because of my rumble pak. I loved it, this game not only met my expectations but it worked wonderlfully with my rumble pak.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Super Princess Peach (DS)

Great fun

12/30/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Santa brought this for my 6 year-old daughter. We both love that the princess rescues the men instead of the other way around! She plays it every chance she gets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Super Princess Peach (DS)

Great Game

11/09/2007
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great game. Don't let the effeminate packaging fool you. This is a game for all ages and genders. A new classic to add to the Mario family of games.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Super Princess Peach (DS)

Fun

01/02/2008
By ,
Colo Spgs, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It can be hard but none the less it is super fun!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Super Princess Peach (DS)

AMAZING!

11/19/2007
By ,
Newfoundland, Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have an older brother and all of our lives we had some kind of Nintendo, we love mario games! I went to Wal-Mart about 7 months ago to buy a NDS game, when I came across this one. The person who worked there said that it was just like the Mario games but you actually play with peach! Also, you get to play with Mario, DK, Wario, Baby Bowser and of course Peach! This game is SO amazing! And it's not only for girls but anybody can play it! (My brother does) Any Nintendo fans HAVE to get this game, it's really fun!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Super Princess Peach (DS)

Amazing fun!

09/12/2007
By ,
Bemidji, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow! This game is so incredible! I have hardly been able to put the game down since I bought it. It is greatly enhanced with the rumble pack. Definately fun for all ages!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Super Princess Peach (DS)

FUN!!

11/24/2007
By ,
Buies Creek, North Carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When i got this game i expected a little more interactivaty, but it is just like a game boy advanced game... not very exciting, but still a lot of fun!! This game has major girl power, and could become a classic!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Super Princess Peach (DS)
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5