Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HP HP C1860A Bright White Inkjet Paper (1 roll, 24 inches x 150 ft)

HP HP C1860A Bright White Inkjet Paper (1 roll, 24 inches x 150 ft)

The HP C1860A Inkjet Paper produces high quality, long-lasting prints. This inkjet roll paper provides great color contrast for crisp prints. Color spreads uniformly on this bright white inkjet paper to make colors appear more vivid. This matte paper dries up to three times faster than regular roll paper to reduce smearing. Each HP inkjet paper roll is 150 feet long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.654 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%25 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HP C1860A Bright White Inkjet Paper (1 roll, 24 inches x 150 ft)

Perfect for my art / drafting table.

01/03/2013
By ,
Nevada, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this to make interactive wrapping paper. It turned out to be a bit more translucent than I had anticipated but the kids never noticed and once they started drawing on their presents it didn't matter. I've made a spool for the remainder of the roll on my art table and pull out whatever amount I require. I've found that it's great for pen, pencil, charcoal, color pencil, pastels, & it took acrylic paint fairly well. I haven't tried water color on it yet but I am extremely pleased with the texture of this paper and how well it accepts media. And the kids thought it was cool that we could pull it across the table like a scroll. Overall I would highly recommend this to anyone with an interest in using it for artistic purposes.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HP C1860A Bright White Inkjet Paper (1 roll, 24 inches x 150 ft)

Used to make shooting targets

07/13/2012
By ,
Orem, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this paper to make shooting targets. Excellent quality paper. I make 2' x 3' targets, so I can get 50 targets out of a roll. At $15 per roll, that is around $0.30 per target, a pretty good price. I stick on orange Avery label circles for bulls eyes or use 5.5" Caldwell stick on targets on top of the paper, six bulls eyes or targets on one 2' x 3' sheet. Works very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HP C1860A Bright White Inkjet Paper (1 roll, 24 inches x 150 ft)
07/18/2012
By ,
Lawrence, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I wanted for some craft projects. The paper is heavy and worked perfectly. The price was excellent and free shipping to my local store made this a fast, easy purchase that met my needs and then some. I was able to use the paper for other projects.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HP C1860A Bright White Inkjet Paper (1 roll, 24 inches x 150 ft)

Great paper for the DIYer design plans

01/26/2014
By ,
Scottsdale, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a reasonably big sheet of paper for making furniture plans, building plans, and landscape plans. The 24 inch wide paper on a roll is convenient. It fits my drawing board, erases reasonably easy, doesn't tear or scuff easily. It serves my purpose well. It probably is a good paper for a plotter since that is what is designed for. But I don't have a plotter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HP C1860A Bright White Inkjet Paper (1 roll, 24 inches x 150 ft)

Great paper for my kids to color on!

01/17/2013
By ,
Sherwood, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very excellent for th amount and cost of paper. My kids love to have me roll it out and let them marker, color, sticker, stamp, or even paint!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HP C1860A Bright White Inkjet Paper (1 roll, 24 inches x 150 ft)
04/10/2013
By ,
ST. Louis
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We have a craft table for kids. The maker of the table no longer stocked this size paper. The paper size is the same as the original (22 inch x 150 feet) but the core was larger and did not fit on the spindle. Fortunately we had an old spool and re-rolled some of the paper onto it. The quality of the paper is great. The listing should mention the core and roll diameter size.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HP C1860A Bright White Inkjet Paper (1 roll, 24 inches x 150 ft)

Quality HP Product

06/02/2008
By ,
Twin Falls, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This paper is solid white. You can't make blueprints from it but you can make good prints from it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HP C1860A Bright White Inkjet Paper (1 roll, 24 inches x 150 ft)

Sometimes you get more than you paid for...

03/05/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This paper was much better quality than expected for the price and to be able to order it and pick it up locally with no shipping charge is a big plus when you're on a tight budget.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HP C1860A Bright White Inkjet Paper (1 roll, 24 inches x 150 ft)
05/14/2013
By ,
Chesapeake, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought three rolls for the price of one at the office supply stores!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HP C1860A Bright White Inkjet Paper (1 roll, 24 inches x 150 ft)

Great!

03/17/2013
By ,
Nesbit, MS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great HP Paper at a really great price with low cost shipping directly to my home. Thanks, Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HP C1860A Bright White Inkjet Paper (1 roll, 24 inches x 150 ft)

A little thinner paper then I'd expected

04/15/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Thinner then expected, otherwise great value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HP C1860A Bright White Inkjet Paper (1 roll, 24 inches x 150 ft)

WOW....WalMart did a GREAT job!

12/13/2012
By ,
Clearwater,Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Getting me this product....Easy ordering, Great Price, and fast delivery! NO Complaints!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HP C1860A Bright White Inkjet Paper (1 roll, 24 inches x 150 ft)
10/13/2012
By ,
little rock, arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product was perfect for our printer. It met all of our needs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HP C1860A Bright White Inkjet Paper (1 roll, 24 inches x 150 ft)

good product

05/04/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good paper weight. works well with hp 130r plotter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for HP C1860A Bright White Inkjet Paper (1 roll, 24 inches x 150 ft)
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5