Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Little Tikes Little Tikes Ultimate Obstacle Course Bouncer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Little Tikes Little Tikes Ultimate Obstacle Course Bouncer

Ready, set ... go! Dive through one of the two big tunnels. Climb over the wall, crawl under the bars, then slide down the two wavy slides. Time! Enjoy hours of recreational fun or challenge your friends in a competition to deteremine who'll be king of the Ultimate Obstacle Course Bouncer.
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation89%8 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Tikes Ultimate Obstacle Course Bouncer

Excellent product - kids love it!

10/15/2007
By ,
MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought on line, picked up product at Wal-Mart. We have only used it inside, in our basement so far, and will use it for a birthday party this weekend. Kids love using the obstacle course. Have a great time going in one side, bouncing around and jumping inside the obstacle course, and finally sliding out (head first sometimes) out the other side.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 2 for Little Tikes Ultimate Obstacle Course Bouncer

Excellent everyday toy

12/28/2007
By ,
Trinity, Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this item for my two boys ages 7 & 5. Christmas was an exciting day when they opened this. It has been used everyday since. Vinyl is sturdy, blower is powerful to keep fully inflated with 5 children this age. Breakdown and roll-up into storage bag takes 5 min. Worth the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Little Tikes Ultimate Obstacle Course Bouncer

Worth the money....

03/21/2008
By ,
Morgantown, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this in August 07 for our Son's 3rd birthday. We have used it countless times since, and are impressed with the quality and design.
As another reviewer stated; it is a heavy item. But that shows the quality of the material used. The inflating motor is large and well designed and we have left the inflatable running for long periods without issue.
I run a local family support group and we have used this with 20 - 30 children present. It is fantastic as the kids quickly work their way through the obstactle course, and don't get bored like they do inside a usual square jump house. The other benefit is because they are constantly moving through it, you do not have to worry so much about too many children being on it or controlling kids getting on or off as with other designs that only allow 2 or 3 kids on at once. It is so heavy, it doesn't move so we have also used this several times inside during the winter (it's big so you need space though!)
The free instore shipping to Wal-mart makes this excellent value as shipping cost usually prove prohibitive. We looked at renting one for a couple of hundred bucks for one event; which is when we decided it made more sense to buy this one.
Our 18 month son loves this every bit as much as our nearly 4 year old now; it is great for a wide range of ages.
I highly recommend this product. I would also recommend buying a large tarp to go underneath for extra protection, and to help keep it clean, dry and dry to prevent mold issues.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 4 for Little Tikes Ultimate Obstacle Course Bouncer

Fun and Exciting Product

11/28/2007
By ,
Minot, ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this to keep 4 kids busy during Thanksgiving. We used it inside and it was fabulous! The kids had such a great time. It inflates in seconds. The only problem I had is that it doesn't fit back in the bag in came in unless you fold it just right. So we bought a large rubber maid container to put it in.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 5 for Little Tikes Ultimate Obstacle Course Bouncer

GOOD PRODUCT

01/09/2008
By ,
SOUTH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
IT'S VERY HEAVY WHEN ROLLED UP. A COUPLE PLACES WHISTLE B/C I GUESS THE THREAD HAS COME LOOSE A LITTLE. WE'VE USED IT 4 TIMES W/ ONLY MY RUFF 3 YR OLD GIRL & 18 MTH OLD BOY PLAY'N IN IT. IT'S EASY TO BLOW UP & ROLL UP. I'M PLEASED W/ THE PRODUCT & MY KIDS LOVE IT. THE ONLY THING THAT SCARES ME IS MY GIRL STANDS ON & JUMPS FROM THE MOUND TO THE SLIDE!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 6 for Little Tikes Ultimate Obstacle Course Bouncer

Excellent investment!

08/20/2007
By ,
Kapolei, HI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My husband & I decided to buy this since we spend hundreds every year to rent them from those bouncer companies. So this was a fantastic investment! We just inflate it when we have bbq or parties! It's easy and fast to set up. Once we turn it on, it takes approx 1 minute to inflate, then the kids all run in.
Only thing that bothers me is rolling it up and trying to make it fit in the provided duffle bag. It's just too hard. My husband and I have to both do it and it's a really tight fit.
But overall, it's wonderful and my kids love it! They can play in there for hours. And when we want the kids to stop playing to eat or something, we just turn it off and it deflates quickly and easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 7 for Little Tikes Ultimate Obstacle Course Bouncer

Hours of entertainment

11/09/2007
By ,
St. Louis, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this bouncer for an all day Octoberfest party. The bouncer entertained the younger kids for hours. It was very hard having to tell older children about 7 and above that they were too big for it. For the price and for younger children this is made well and and met expectations. But it is definitely not commercial grade.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 8 for Little Tikes Ultimate Obstacle Course Bouncer

Great for father AND son!

01/08/2008
By ,
HI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When my husband saw this obstacle course bouncy house online, it was all he wanted to get for our son for his birthday. We finally decided to go for it and buy this big ticket item which was worth it! Everytime we have had a sitter come over for whatever reason, we set up the bouncy house and our son has hours of fun with his sitter without even noticing we are gone! Well worth the investment to keep our son active in a video game day and age! Great price and shipping was super speedy- 2 days to Hawaii is amazing! Thanks!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 9 for Little Tikes Ultimate Obstacle Course Bouncer

I would not suggest anyone purchase this

02/13/2008
By ,
Virginia
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Lasted for about 3 uses and ripped a seam, had to pay to fix that. After about 3 more, ripped a really major seam and have not found anyone capable of fixing that yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points