Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Prince Lionheart Prince Lionheart Dresser Top Diaper Depot Organizer

Prince Lionheart Prince Lionheart Dresser Top Diaper Depot Organizer

The Prince Lionheart Dresser Top Diaper Depot Organizer comes in handy for moms while changing the diapers of their child. This baby diaper organizer sits securely on a tabletop, dresser, or other flat surfaces. It features two roomy compartments that can hold up to 20 diapers. Baby wipes, which have to be bought separately, can be accommodated on a top tray. This Prince Lionheart diaper depot has removable side bins, which offers room to ointments, powders, and lotions used for the baby.
Average Customer Rating:
4.575 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(233 Reviews) 199
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
169
4 stars
45
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation95%221 out of 233reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 30 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
169
4 stars
45
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Prince Lionheart Dresser Top Diaper Depot Organizer

Perfect size!

12/28/2012
By ,
Fort Riley, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was amazed at how small it is. Takes up very little room on the dresser and could easily fit an end table. NOT designed for all warmers. I easily fixed this problem by putting a couple baby washcloths under one edge of the warmer and now it fits fine. it holds 20 size 1 diapers and the side compartments easily hold lotion and other useful items.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Prince Lionheart Dresser Top Diaper Depot Organizer

Love it!

02/10/2010
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product to hold my wipe warmer. I really didn't want a warmer, but my mother bought it for me and I love it. The organizer holds the warmer at the end of my changing table as well as diaper cream, brush, etc. I put a large pump bottle of lotion on one side as well. I change the baby and have everything within reach. I also dress her after a bath on the table. This and the warmer are my favorite, most useful baby products
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Prince Lionheart Dresser Top Diaper Depot Organizer

Good Product

08/24/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is great for the value! Helps to keep everthing organized on your changing table/dresser.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Prince Lionheart Dresser Top Diaper Depot Organizer

A Must Have for Every New Mom!

07/24/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had this "Diaper Depot" for 9 months and I can honestly say that this is the most useful baby product I own. It's great because it keeps everything right at hand and you don't have to worry about looking away from your baby while you're searching for something. Right now I have diapers, wipes, cream, powder, a brush, thermometer, and nose drops all stored in it. I can find whatever I need without having to rummage through drawers or baskets. Now that my daughter is older, it only holds a few days worth of diapers, but it keeps them so nice and organized, it's worth it. I forsee using this for at least another year (or until her diapers get too big to fit in it). This would make a perfect gift for any new mom, even if she hasn't registered for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Prince Lionheart Dresser Top Diaper Depot Organizer

perfect for the dresser next to the changing pad

04/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The diaper organizer was exactly what I expected. I did research on this item and was extremely satisfied with what I received. It is the perfect size to put next to the changing pad on the dresser and the lotions and powder fit perfectly and holds plenty of diapers. I would recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Prince Lionheart Dresser Top Diaper Depot Organizer

Stay organized

04/09/2014
By ,
Wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was perfect to set on the dresser next to the changing pad in the nursery. I like that it is clear and would work with any decor and also the price was decent.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Prince Lionheart Dresser Top Diaper Depot Organizer

I Love this thing!

03/23/2014
By ,
Ontario, Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this diaper depot! super cheap but keeps everything easily accessible and looks really cute on top of the dresser right beside the change pad.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Prince Lionheart Dresser Top Diaper Depot Organizer

Upsetting

03/19/2014
By ,
florida
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Was so excited to get this in the mail today just to open it and find it cracked and in pieces in the box. Will be returning and hopefully will be able to get another one without this issue. Other then that I think Its so nice and would be handy to have..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Prince Lionheart Dresser Top Diaper Depot Organizer

A great option for diaper station organization!

10/25/2013
By ,
Middletown, CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
While working on baby number two, I have spent much time reflecting on the lessons learns red form baby number one. One of the issues was the late night diaper changes. Trying to find the items needed that May have strayed away thought the day. Especially when you have a newborn, there are many items need for the early diaper changes. One of the aspects I like about this item is the fact that it accommodates larger diapers. I stocked it with a package of newborn ones and was able to fit an entire package. There is much room left lengthwise so clearly it will work for many sizes to come. I did purchase the prince lionheart wipe warmer which fits perfectly on top. I stocked the sides with powder, Vaseline and diaper rash creams. I will be adding some lotion for a use after tubby time! So far, very happy with the purchase. Although baby #2 isn't here yet, I don't see the usefulness of the product will change.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Prince Lionheart Dresser Top Diaper Depot Organizer

Great product

03/07/2014
By ,
Harrisonburg,Va
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great for saving space they need to carry this item in stores and not just on line perfect for diper warmer and diper storage for the daily use
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Prince Lionheart Dresser Top Diaper Depot Organizer

every new mom should have it

02/28/2014
By ,
Miami, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This made all my changing times si
much easier
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Prince Lionheart Dresser Top Diaper Depot Organizer

Practical

02/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does the job. The pockets on the side are a little smaller than I thought.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Prince Lionheart Dresser Top Diaper Depot Organizer

Doesn't fit all wipe warmers

09/30/2007
By ,
Clarksville,TN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I got this product and had to return it. Appearantly it only fits the Prince Lionheart wipes warmer and I have a Munchkin wipes warmer.=(
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Prince Lionheart Dresser Top Diaper Depot Organizer

great item

10/18/2007
By ,
ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this. It keeps everything handy and organized, and stays put on the counter/table/shelf. $11.88 well spent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Prince Lionheart Dresser Top Diaper Depot Organizer

best product parents can have

07/20/2007
By ,
wetumpka al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think this best product every parents should have for there newborn baby
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Prince Lionheart Dresser Top Diaper Depot Organizer

good size

01/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect size, and really good for organizer and move around.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Prince Lionheart Dresser Top Diaper Depot Organizer

New baby

12/16/2013
By ,
Miami
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Didn't to much like it...
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Prince Lionheart Dresser Top Diaper Depot Organizer

Great item

11/25/2013
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Prince Lionheart Dresser Top Diaper Depot Organizer

Disappointed with packing the item for shipment

10/31/2013
By ,
North Dakota
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Item arrived broken! I shop online for the convenience and now I will have to return this item because of lack of proper packaging. Therefore, I can not review the product as I am unable to use it. Please review your shipping department practices and consider bubble wrap or packing peanuts when shipping plastic or glass.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Prince Lionheart Dresser Top Diaper Depot Organizer

Great Organizer

11/14/2013
By ,
Santee, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It keeps everything looking nice and neat! Can't get any better for the price.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 200 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next