Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Prince Lionheart Prince Lionheart Diaper Depot Organizer

Prince Lionheart Prince Lionheart Diaper Depot Organizer

The Prince Lionheart Diaper Depot Organizer is designed to make the whole diaper changing process quicker and more convenient by putting everything you need at your fingertips. Featuring a roomy compartment at the bottom, this diaper change organizer holds around 18-20 diapers. The flat tray on the top is designed to accommodate a wipes warmer or baby wipes. This baby diaper organizer has two removable side bins that can be used to hold baby lotions and powders. The Prince Lionheart baby diaper wipes organizer can be attached to most changing tables and easily fits if the rails are a maximum width of one inch.
Average Customer Rating:
4.536 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(239 Reviews) 210
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
165
4 stars
50
3 stars
14
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation95%227 out of 239reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 55 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
165
4 stars
50
3 stars
14
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Prince Lionheart Diaper Depot Organizer

SPACE SAVER

05/12/2009
By ,
midwest city, oklahoma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
saves space on the shelves you would have otherwise used on the changing table. only holds maybe 12-15 diapers which is unfortunate. i have to refill it every other day which means i have to move the wipes and move my little box of diapers baggies to add more diapers. bulky so i had to move it to the end rather than the side so i could reach the baby. overall, very sturdy though and exactly what is described.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Prince Lionheart Diaper Depot Organizer

Great Organization for your Dailys

11/19/2010
By ,
San Diego, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pictures are worth a thousand words....
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Prince Lionheart Diaper Depot Organizer

Works great!

02/14/2010
By ,
SW FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have this setting ont he side of our changing table as we do not have any shelves around the set things on. I have the wipe warmer that goes with it and it has been a God send! We really do not use it for the diaper dispenser portion as we took and wall mounted a diaper stacker on the wall, but I can see how it would need to be refilled on a regular basis and with the wipe warmer and all it can be a pain.
All in all I am SO glad we decided to buy this, it was worth it. I did the ship to home option as I could not wait for the site to store and the shipping was reasonable (I had a few other items as well) and fast. I ordered it before we went into the hospital to have our daughter and it came the day before I we were sent home, just in time. Only took 3 days :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Prince Lionheart Diaper Depot Organizer

Very Nice organizer

12/02/2008
By ,
St. George, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product and used the site to store but it came broken. So I had to re order, this time to my home and it arrived fine. I loved it! Very nice simple clean look, and it is nice to have the box of wipes right there and all that I need, like his vitamin so I don't forget.
The only bad thing is that I don't know how long it will last, it seems very fragile, but I guess I just need to be careful w/ it. Also the wipe warmer I want to get it doesn't fit, I tried it (Munchkin - Warm Glow Wipes Warmer).
Other then that it's a great buy that's for sure!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Prince Lionheart Diaper Depot Organizer

Useful, convenient organization

05/11/2013
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My only complaint would be I wish it came in different (darker) colors to blend more with changing table.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Prince Lionheart Diaper Depot Organizer

Useful and versatile item

08/17/2007
By ,
NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This diaper organizer has been very convenient for keeping all the diaper-changing essentials in one spot. I also found that it fits quite well on the side of our Pack'n'Play, which we've been using as a temporary crib & changing table due to limited space. The side containers are a convenient size - I can fit a jumbo pack of cotton swabs plus 2 tubes of diaper cream into one of the containers. My only minor complaint is that I've had the same experience as the other reviewer; sometimes when I try to pull a diaper out of the bottom slot an extra one will fall out. I've found that this happens most often when I've packed it really full of diapers, and when it's almost empty (down to the last few). Overall, though, a very handy product to have.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Prince Lionheart Diaper Depot Organizer

good organizer

11/11/2014
By ,
lancaster, pa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bought this for my playpen fit great just wish it could hold more diapers. Also wish it wasn't so attractive to my toddler.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Prince Lionheart Diaper Depot Organizer

Useful to have

07/08/2013
By ,
l.i., ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased as my infant daughter gained length and I needed more room on chaning table. This is all clear plastic and just hangs on to the side/railing of the table. No screws or drills needed as there are no major hooks or attachments. The smaller side cups attach to the larger center piece but sliding into place. Feels sturdy enough with large lotion bottles, little powders, diapers, wipes, etc. Keeps things at the right height and easily accessible during changes. My only dissapointment was that my Prince Lionheart wipe warmer was actually too big to fit on the top center section that is intended for the wipes. The regular wipe packages/containers fit perfectly, but a bulkier wipe warmer probably won't fit properly. Worst case scenario the warmer can sit atop this organizer, but hangs off the edge a little. You can still use the items together, or as I've done, nix the warmer and just use the regular wipe package. My daughter didn't seem to care either way.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Prince Lionheart Diaper Depot Organizer

Disappointed

01/07/2008
By ,
NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this Diaper depot from the online store because it wasn't available anywhere nearby - I was so excited to get it because due to lack of space we currently have the wipes box *on* the changing table surface when changing my daughter, and she likes to kick it off.
It arrived with a huge crack down the back of it, ready to split at any moment, and the flip-up top of the diaper container (on which the wipes box is supposed to rest) was broken in two pieces.
I resolved to bring it back and have another sent to me, but before boxing it up decided to hang it on the changing table to get an idea of how it would look. The hook that is used to attach it is solid moulded plastic, so there is no room for adjustment, and when I tried to hang it the side of my changing table turned out to be too thick and the thing won't fit. Had never read anything like that in any reviews of this product before, and so I assumed that the hook would be universal or at least adjustable - it's not like the table was custom made or antique, it's widely available.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Prince Lionheart Diaper Depot Organizer

Love this product!

08/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked all over for this when my daugter was born, cuz I had heard great things about it. Sadly it isnt sold in stores where I live. I found it online after someone told me to check and there it was.
Anyway, I love this product. It works so great cuz its compact and holds everything you need at the changing table. What I like most about this one is that you can put it on the side or on the front, which is nice, most of the other ones can only sit on the side of the changing table. Its also cool that the accessory bins can be taken off, making it even more compact for those with limited space.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Prince Lionheart Diaper Depot Organizer

Quality meets Value

08/30/2009
By ,
Moses Lake, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is so awesome. I would recommend it to EVERYONE having a little one. There was no set up required, the compartments for the changing accessories are perfect sized, and the diaper dispenser feature is so convenient!!! Plus I bought the Prince Lionheart diaper warmer as well and the two products are designed to go together, so the warmer has these grooves that allow it so fit safely and securely on the top so it doesnt fall off. All for the awesome price of 13 bucks! One of the best products I've purchased for the baby so far, and I'm sure it will become one of the most useful when my little one gets here.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Prince Lionheart Diaper Depot Organizer

Great concept, but it did not fit

09/25/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The concept is a really good one and I was excited to receive the product. However when I went to put it on my changing table it did not fit. the part that attaches to the changing table was too small. This organizer is only meant for changing table frames that are thin (a certain dimension) not universal. My wipe warmer was also too big to fit ion the top.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Prince Lionheart Diaper Depot Organizer

wonderful!!

12/02/2010
By ,
Cullman, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't know what I would do without this organizer. It is meant to hang on a changing table, but I use mine on the side of my pack & play which my baby sleeps in at night next to my bed. The organizer holds the wipes warmer, medicines, lotion, etc & diapers & makes it so easy to get to everything.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Prince Lionheart Diaper Depot Organizer

Very helpful

09/26/2014
By ,
FREEHOLD, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Prince Lionheart Diaper Depot Organizer

a must!!!

09/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i feel like every mommy needs this for her little one. saves so much space and it helps to organize the babies essentials.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Prince Lionheart Diaper Depot Organizer

Excellent Organizer

09/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Prince Lionheart Diaper Depot Organizer

a must need for babys

03/29/2014
By ,
arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love how it fits on crib or play yard. keeps everything nicely organized and neat. hold any size of wipes and diapers. I use one for newborn and one for my 2 yr old toddler
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Prince Lionheart Diaper Depot Organizer

So much better

08/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a different one and it would fall forward and everything fell off then the velcro left go and it dumped on the floor. Love the new one
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Prince Lionheart Diaper Depot Organizer

love it

05/30/2014
By ,
Manhattan, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this product it looks nice on my changing table. It doesn't fit perfectly but it fit and its very sturdy. Very helpful and keeps things organized. Im very pleased with it. Also using it with my second child.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Prince Lionheart Diaper Depot Organizer

Love it!

10/03/2007
By ,
Oklahoma City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my play yard which is in my living room. I have an 8 month old baby & I babysit a 6 month old. This holds 2 wipes cases (the big ones), diapers for both babies, 2 diaper ointments and hand sanitizer. I have it all packed in there really well but it works and it is the only organizer that will hold everything. I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 211 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next