Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Prince Lionheart Prince Lionheart Diaper Depot Organizer

Prince Lionheart Prince Lionheart Diaper Depot Organizer

The Prince Lionheart Diaper Depot Organizer is designed to make the whole diaper changing process quicker and more convenient by putting everything you need at your fingertips. Featuring a roomy compartment at the bottom, this diaper change organizer holds around 18-20 diapers. The flat tray on the top is designed to accommodate a wipes warmer or baby wipes. This baby diaper organizer has two removable side bins that can be used to hold baby lotions and powders. The Prince Lionheart baby diaper wipes organizer can be attached to most changing tables and easily fits if the rails are a maximum width of one inch.
Average Customer Rating:
4.547 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(232 Reviews) 203
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
161
4 stars
49
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation95%220 out of 232reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 55 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
161
4 stars
49
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Prince Lionheart Diaper Depot Organizer

SPACE SAVER

05/12/2009
By ,
midwest city, oklahoma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
saves space on the shelves you would have otherwise used on the changing table. only holds maybe 12-15 diapers which is unfortunate. i have to refill it every other day which means i have to move the wipes and move my little box of diapers baggies to add more diapers. bulky so i had to move it to the end rather than the side so i could reach the baby. overall, very sturdy though and exactly what is described.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Prince Lionheart Diaper Depot Organizer

Great Organization for your Dailys

11/19/2010
By ,
San Diego, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pictures are worth a thousand words....
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Prince Lionheart Diaper Depot Organizer

Works great!

02/14/2010
By ,
SW FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have this setting ont he side of our changing table as we do not have any shelves around the set things on. I have the wipe warmer that goes with it and it has been a God send! We really do not use it for the diaper dispenser portion as we took and wall mounted a diaper stacker on the wall, but I can see how it would need to be refilled on a regular basis and with the wipe warmer and all it can be a pain.
All in all I am SO glad we decided to buy this, it was worth it. I did the ship to home option as I could not wait for the site to store and the shipping was reasonable (I had a few other items as well) and fast. I ordered it before we went into the hospital to have our daughter and it came the day before I we were sent home, just in time. Only took 3 days :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Prince Lionheart Diaper Depot Organizer

Very Nice organizer

12/02/2008
By ,
St. George, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product and used the site to store but it came broken. So I had to re order, this time to my home and it arrived fine. I loved it! Very nice simple clean look, and it is nice to have the box of wipes right there and all that I need, like his vitamin so I don't forget.
The only bad thing is that I don't know how long it will last, it seems very fragile, but I guess I just need to be careful w/ it. Also the wipe warmer I want to get it doesn't fit, I tried it (Munchkin - Warm Glow Wipes Warmer).
Other then that it's a great buy that's for sure!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Prince Lionheart Diaper Depot Organizer

Useful, convenient organization

05/11/2013
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My only complaint would be I wish it came in different (darker) colors to blend more with changing table.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Prince Lionheart Diaper Depot Organizer

Useful and versatile item

08/17/2007
By ,
NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This diaper organizer has been very convenient for keeping all the diaper-changing essentials in one spot. I also found that it fits quite well on the side of our Pack'n'Play, which we've been using as a temporary crib & changing table due to limited space. The side containers are a convenient size - I can fit a jumbo pack of cotton swabs plus 2 tubes of diaper cream into one of the containers. My only minor complaint is that I've had the same experience as the other reviewer; sometimes when I try to pull a diaper out of the bottom slot an extra one will fall out. I've found that this happens most often when I've packed it really full of diapers, and when it's almost empty (down to the last few). Overall, though, a very handy product to have.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Prince Lionheart Diaper Depot Organizer

Useful to have

07/08/2013
By ,
l.i., ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased as my infant daughter gained length and I needed more room on chaning table. This is all clear plastic and just hangs on to the side/railing of the table. No screws or drills needed as there are no major hooks or attachments. The smaller side cups attach to the larger center piece but sliding into place. Feels sturdy enough with large lotion bottles, little powders, diapers, wipes, etc. Keeps things at the right height and easily accessible during changes. My only dissapointment was that my Prince Lionheart wipe warmer was actually too big to fit on the top center section that is intended for the wipes. The regular wipe packages/containers fit perfectly, but a bulkier wipe warmer probably won't fit properly. Worst case scenario the warmer can sit atop this organizer, but hangs off the edge a little. You can still use the items together, or as I've done, nix the warmer and just use the regular wipe package. My daughter didn't seem to care either way.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Prince Lionheart Diaper Depot Organizer

Disappointed

01/07/2008
By ,
NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this Diaper depot from the online store because it wasn't available anywhere nearby - I was so excited to get it because due to lack of space we currently have the wipes box *on* the changing table surface when changing my daughter, and she likes to kick it off.
It arrived with a huge crack down the back of it, ready to split at any moment, and the flip-up top of the diaper container (on which the wipes box is supposed to rest) was broken in two pieces.
I resolved to bring it back and have another sent to me, but before boxing it up decided to hang it on the changing table to get an idea of how it would look. The hook that is used to attach it is solid moulded plastic, so there is no room for adjustment, and when I tried to hang it the side of my changing table turned out to be too thick and the thing won't fit. Had never read anything like that in any reviews of this product before, and so I assumed that the hook would be universal or at least adjustable - it's not like the table was custom made or antique, it's widely available.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Prince Lionheart Diaper Depot Organizer

love it

05/30/2014
By ,
Manhattan, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this product it looks nice on my changing table. It doesn't fit perfectly but it fit and its very sturdy. Very helpful and keeps things organized. Im very pleased with it. Also using it with my second child.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Prince Lionheart Diaper Depot Organizer

Diaper depot

06/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just a bit disappointed with product as I opened the box. I originally purchased because I had thought it had the warmer attached as it seemed to be in the picture. Come to find out it was not. :-(
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Prince Lionheart Diaper Depot Organizer

Good depot organizer

05/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a useful organizer. It comes in a good size. It fits the changing table well.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Prince Lionheart Diaper Depot Organizer

Quality meets Value

08/30/2009
By ,
Moses Lake, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is so awesome. I would recommend it to EVERYONE having a little one. There was no set up required, the compartments for the changing accessories are perfect sized, and the diaper dispenser feature is so convenient!!! Plus I bought the Prince Lionheart diaper warmer as well and the two products are designed to go together, so the warmer has these grooves that allow it so fit safely and securely on the top so it doesnt fall off. All for the awesome price of 13 bucks! One of the best products I've purchased for the baby so far, and I'm sure it will become one of the most useful when my little one gets here.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Prince Lionheart Diaper Depot Organizer

a must need for babys

03/29/2014
By ,
arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love how it fits on crib or play yard. keeps everything nicely organized and neat. hold any size of wipes and diapers. I use one for newborn and one for my 2 yr old toddler
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Prince Lionheart Diaper Depot Organizer

wonderful!!

12/02/2010
By ,
Cullman, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't know what I would do without this organizer. It is meant to hang on a changing table, but I use mine on the side of my pack & play which my baby sleeps in at night next to my bed. The organizer holds the wipes warmer, medicines, lotion, etc & diapers & makes it so easy to get to everything.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Prince Lionheart Diaper Depot Organizer

Just the perfect size to fit what you need

02/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this diaper organizer because it is compact and holds just enough essentials that you need at the tip of your hands when you are changing your baby. I also liked it because my changing table needed something that could hang off it, since a strap couldn't wrap around it because of the way the edge is. Very sturdy so far--I see most people complained that it can't hold a ton of diapers, but it's not the end of the world!!! It holds enough!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Prince Lionheart Diaper Depot Organizer

Great Product

03/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The hook isn't very big, so if you want to hang it on the end of the changing table you only have like an inch to work with. My husband had to remove the wood rail cap on our changing table so it would hang on the end. Otherwise, I like the fact that there is a place to put the wipes instead of on top of the changing table.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Prince Lionheart Diaper Depot Organizer

easy to use

03/10/2014
By ,
fort Bragg, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product it holds a lot and its easy to hang
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Prince Lionheart Diaper Depot Organizer

VERY CONVENIENT

03/27/2009
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First of all let me say it looks cheap out of the box, but it is a very useful item and seems very durable after 4 weeks of useage, I clipped it on the side of the changing table and it is so convenient when I change my daughter I just put her on the table I have a wipes warmer from the same manufacturer as this organizer so it fits ot the top not perfectly but good so you have everything at your reach you can change the baby without moving from the table. For nwborn pampers after stacking the pampers in the organizer you have to put a few upright at the bck so when you reach for one you dont push it away from the opening as th pamper size increases you have to put less pampers at the back to stop them from moving. the little storage compartments are ideal for rash ointment, alcohol pads etc so you can have everything there at your reach. You will be happy you got this organizer once you start using it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Prince Lionheart Diaper Depot Organizer

Love this!

10/12/2010
By ,
NY, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's perfect, goes right over the side of my badger basket sleigh changing table. It is so convenient, my friend wanted one after seeing mine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Texas
Thanks!
Posted 08/02/2011
I have the same changing table and wondered if it would fit due to the slightly curved side. Some of the reviews said it had to be a flat sided changing table. I will give it a try because the wipes warmer will need to be moved once he is a little bigger!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 20 for Prince Lionheart Diaper Depot Organizer

useful baby organizer

02/19/2010
By ,
Pine Mt, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I saw this and thought it would help to organize the lotions, powders, diapers,... and to save space. It is a handy LITTLE shelf and we are enjoying using it but it does not really save space. The diaper holder is the best part of the item. It holds enough diapers and they are easy to reach and get out. The holder on each side is barely wide enough to hold one bottle of baby powder if you are using the larger container and the same with the baby lotion. If you use smaller containers it would hold more but the large bottles take up the entire side area for one. It is very nice to have a place for the wipe warmer to sit though. That is the best part of the organizer. The biggest draw back has been that you must hang the organizer on a straight edge of your bed or changing table. Our table only has one straight edge- at the front- which is where the drawer is. So you cannot get to the drawer if you use the container. We are using the drawer for things that we don't need daily but that is a drawback. We love the organier but you have to take these things into consideration when buying.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 204 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next