Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 4.5-5mm Freshwater Pearl Necklace, Earring and Bracelet Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

4.5-5mm Freshwater Pearl Necklace, Earring and Bracelet Set

Build your jewelry collection from this beautiful, must-have set. Luminous 4.5-5mm freshwater pearls are strung together to create a necklace and bracelet, and set into timeless pearl stud earrings. Pearls are elegant and classic; they blend well with elegant eveningwear or more casual attire. Wear them all day and into the evening.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 4.5-5mm Freshwater Pearl Necklace, Earring and Bracelet Set

Check Store first for christmas 2007

11/18/2007
By ,
covina,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw these pearls on line, but went to my local Walmart to see them first....They are gorgeous and imagine my suprise on sale for $14.77 in the store, this was as of 11-17-07. Nicely boxed i bought an extra set for myself....i came home with three sets....this will make a lovely gift for any woman in your life.......or your best gal pal!!! I'll be wearing this set ALOT
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 2 for 4.5-5mm Freshwater Pearl Necklace, Earring and Bracelet Set

A beautiful gift

08/10/2007
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave this gift to my mom for her birthday and she liked it very much. The gift came in the specified complimentary gift box with a printed note from me. The set was constructed very well, and was shipped exactly as described. I would recommend this set to anyone who likes pearls at an extraordinary value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 3 for 4.5-5mm Freshwater Pearl Necklace, Earring and Bracelet Set

Classic, simple and beautiful

01/19/2008
By ,
Houston TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are so pretty. I can wear them with everything from jeans and a tee to a dressed up night out. I didn't want huge pearls, they always seem too "big" on me. And the necklace is so soft, don't know how to describe it. Cannot believe the price paid for these. My friends and family think we spent a lot more.
I ordered the set in black and also a couple of sets for gifts, since my friends are so envious. This is just a perfect "everyday" set, and has become my signature set of jewelry.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 4 for 4.5-5mm Freshwater Pearl Necklace, Earring and Bracelet Set

good value for the amount of money spent

04/07/2008
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
satisfied with the purchase...also gave one as a gift...the pearls are small though larger than expected...great value for the amount of money spent...The clasps are also small and a little difficult top open and close.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 5 for 4.5-5mm Freshwater Pearl Necklace, Earring and Bracelet Set

good product

05/20/2008
By ,
Argyle, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked everywhere for a nice pearl SET and they are very hard to find. I bought these for my mother for mothers day and I think they were perfect. Not to big, but not to small, and a beautiful creamy white color. The only problem was size. Not everyone is the same size and the bracelet was made a little small. Other than that a good buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 6 for 4.5-5mm Freshwater Pearl Necklace, Earring and Bracelet Set

Great Value

11/25/2007
By ,
Baton Rouge, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so glad that I picked this great set up today! Everything about this set is awesome. The earrings are comfortable, the bracelet looks elegant, and the necklace ices the cake!
I do have an antique set of pearls that I save only for special occasions, but this is going to be my everyday set!
Go get these while they are hot!
-Jen
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for 4.5-5mm Freshwater Pearl Necklace, Earring and Bracelet Set

Great gift!

08/03/2008
By ,
El Paso, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these pearls for the bridesmaids in my wedding. I have a very simple, classic taste and these worked perfectly. They are petite, but they are so beautiful. Def. something the girls can wear again. Everyone loved them. I also ordered the free gift box with it and those were very nice. I def. recommend this pearl set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for 4.5-5mm Freshwater Pearl Necklace, Earring and Bracelet Set
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5