Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - SnugRider Infant Car Seat Carrier Stroller Frame

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Graco Graco - SnugRider Infant Car Seat Carrier Stroller Frame

Travel with your baby with the Graco SnugRider Infant Car Seat Stroller Frame. This Graco SnugRide Carrier has been engineered exclusively for the Graco SnugRide Car Seat. This Car Seat Carrier and Stroller Frame are lightweight and weigh only 12 pounds. It features a height adjustable handle that makes it easy for both the parents to stroll at the same time. The Graco car seat carrier frame locks ensure a secure fit while the adjustable-height handle allows both parents to stroll in comfort. Use the large basket to tuck away your childs clothes, towels, nappies, wipes and much more when you are on the go.
Average Customer Rating:
4.758 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(178 Reviews) 152
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
142
4 stars
31
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation99%176 out of 178reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
142
4 stars
31
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco - SnugRider Infant Car Seat Carrier Stroller Frame

They should use these everywhere

04/07/2009
By ,
Athens Tenn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i have brought this stroller for my Baby Think it Over doll. I been looking everywhere for a good one to use for a Doll, I think that they should be able to let the kids in school use these. And carry everythang like they do now, the schools should get these and new carsets to fet.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-9points
Review 2 for Graco - SnugRider Infant Car Seat Carrier Stroller Frame

great product

07/08/2009
By ,
Upstate, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this stroller when my daughter was 2 months old. She is now 12 months and I still use it with her graco safeseat numerous times a week. It drives very smoothly. It is so convienent to throw in our truck box and take everywhere we go. I also have the large stroller that goes to her carseat, but with this one I don't have to worry about it getting wet or dirty and becoming ruined, it dries nice and fast with no worry of mold developing. This stroller is also so lightweight that I can carry it up the stairs in one arm and carry her in the other when I get home. But mostly I leave it at the base of the stairway folded against the wall. It is so compact that it's not in the way, and I can grab it with my free hand on the way out. I love that I don't have to wake her when we get places and get out of the truck. It has held up great to multiple uses every week for the last 10 months, and is definetly worth every penny. Because I have the Graco SafeSeat my daughter still has plenty of growing room before she hits 30 pounds and we can still get plenty more use out of this stroller.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+28points
Review 3 for Graco - SnugRider Infant Car Seat Carrier Stroller Frame

Great Stroller

01/15/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the neatest stroller for our baby. This is my 3rd child, and use to have one of those bulky travel systems that were so hard to manuever.
However, I will say, practice folding it and unfolding it till you really get the hang of it.
A few times when we were out in the hot Aug. sun, we had forgotten how to unfold the stroller and a few frustrated words came out of our mouths about this product, but like I said, once we got the hang of it. No problems.
I know I will be a bit sad when my daughter outgrows this product. We get tons of compliments all the time. You won't regret this buy.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 4 for Graco - SnugRider Infant Car Seat Carrier Stroller Frame

Life saver!

03/03/2011
By ,
Boston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great! Especially with the heavier snugride 32 and 35. I love it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Graco - SnugRider Infant Car Seat Carrier Stroller Frame

Buy this now!

08/26/2007
By ,
Seaside, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I LOVE this product! Our daughter was 10 lbs at birth so carrying her around in her infant car seat was not an option. Also our car is just a 4 door economy car without a lot of extra room for a large stroller. After a few fumbled outings with a stroller and the car seat we were frustrated. After purchasing this we've never complained again! We use this all the time and it feels wonderful. It's light, compact, allows our daughter to keep comfortably put. There's still room in the trunk for the groceries! It has great mobility and glide, and it's height adjustable handle is awesome. I love the storage underneath. The car seat locks in and is very secure. The only annoyance we've experienced is the fold-up mechanism. It can be tricky and the wheels tend to get in the way. A little practice makes perfect though. Best money we've spent on any baby product! We get compliments on it all the time. Pure genius!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 6 for Graco - SnugRider Infant Car Seat Carrier Stroller Frame

Get it!!!

03/10/2012
By ,
sacramento
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So when I first got this, when I was about to have my baby I kinda thought hmm not too cute but I'll give it a try....now 10 months later I can't imagine life without it! It's light, folds flat enough to put behind the passenger seat in my Stratus, the basket underneath is big enough (and strong enough# for 2 full grocery bags under the car seat and using it as a cart I have carried #on several occasions) 2 30lb. bags of dog food! Now that my baby is out of his infant car seat and I don't use the snap and go for him I'm still using it as a cart. The only thing I would change about it would be the plastic wheels they don't offer much shock absorption but it's not a deal breaker- I just wouldn't take any long journeys over bumpy terrain. I've probably put 100 miles on this thing and it's still going... It's a great deal for the amount of use I've gotten out of it and it shows no signs of wear yet after 8 months of every day use and the last two months of every other day use... you can't go wrong buying it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Graco - SnugRider Infant Car Seat Carrier Stroller Frame
01/07/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This stroller frame was such a lifesaver when flying with our three month old over the holidays! We simply snapped our car seat in and away we went. It was very easy to collapse and open which was great when having to run between flights. Until my son is old enough to use the original Graco stroller that was part of our deluxe travel system, this stroller frame has taken it's place in the trunk of my car. The only thing I would complain about was that the cup holder needed to be larger and yes, the basket was very hard to retrieve things out of once the car seat was attached. Other than that, this is a great product and I would recommend it to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Review 8 for Graco - SnugRider Infant Car Seat Carrier Stroller Frame

Excellent!!!

07/12/2007
By ,
Bend, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I love this stroller. It is very easy to load and unload in the car. It is lightweight and the basket is perfect to hold your diaperbag, purse, ect. We highly recommend this stroller.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Review 9 for Graco - SnugRider Infant Car Seat Carrier Stroller Frame

Good for the money!

07/20/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I first got my shipment I was worried that this stroller was already broken since one of the back tires was loose. I quickly figured the mechanism and fixed it myself, it wasn't hard and haven't had any problems since then.
I've had had this stroller for about a month but we have taken it everywhere, it has survived two airplane rides, a 12 hour stroll around Disney and California Adventure, sandy beaches and all sorts of rough terrain.
The basket is very spacious but don't expect to carry lots of weight. I think this stroller is all about expectations. I wasn't expecting much for a $50 stroller, but I can tell you that it's well worth its price and more.
Very light weight and easy to fold/unfold.
The cup holders are cheap and fall off . I don't use them, don't need them. I don't care for them.
My husband and I have a 1 ft height difference so we both love that the handle has 3 different height settings.
Overall, pretty good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Graco - SnugRider Infant Car Seat Carrier Stroller Frame

Great Product

07/29/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Graco infant car seat carrier stroller is very easy to set up. Came right out of the box and snapped in wheels and it was ready to go! I really like how easy it is to fold up also. Graco snugride car seat fits nicely in it. Very happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Review 11 for Graco - SnugRider Infant Car Seat Carrier Stroller Frame

Sad to move on...

10/13/2009
By ,
Columbia, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
While pregnant I saw a mom pushing one of these around the museum and I had to have one. I haven't used the matching stroller and don't plan to because of bulk (my husband and I both drive cars). I wasn't sure about room in the trunk, but most recently I fit a large roller suitcase, her bouncy seat, two adult pillows, the boppy, a small cooler and three small bags along with this stroller in the trunk of my car.
The bonus of cup holders and a large basket give it even more worth. I haven't had any issues accessing the basket and have used it for many shopping bags during end of season sales. The transition from car to stroller is effortless and wonderful for sleeping babies.
Unfortunately my little one is moving on to an umbrella stroller soon and I will miss the extra room and having her face me. Time to look out into the world.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 12 for Graco - SnugRider Infant Car Seat Carrier Stroller Frame

I love this set up

02/11/2010
By ,
Bronx, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this set up I will be using it with the Graco carrier; it’s the most convenient snap and go I call it. Very light easy to assemble, as well to store, I recommend this product for new moms that can’t pick up heavy stroller after delivering c-section. This is perfect! Buy thru Wal-Mart online, than buying thru Babies Rus, is much more expensive!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+3points
Review 13 for Graco - SnugRider Infant Car Seat Carrier Stroller Frame

Great for travel

09/15/2007
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We purchased this for a recent trip with our 12 week old in which we had 6 flight segments and didn't want to deal with our larger stroller. We love that it is lightweight and compact. It also has become the stroller I keep in the trunk of our Honda Civic, because it fits so much more easliy than the larger stroller.
We have only 2 complaints. It doesn't always snap open or shut immediately (it requires some jiggling) , which is inconvenient when you have people queing up behind you to board a plane. Also, the storage compartment is inaccessible once the car seat is in place, To add or remove anything substantial, like a diaper bag, you need to remove the car seat.
Despite these flaws, I would still reccommend it for anyone with a small trunk or who travels with their baby.
We bought this model instead of the "Snap & Go" because we have the Graco Safe Seat car seat and we weren't sure the Snap & go would work.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for Graco - SnugRider Infant Car Seat Carrier Stroller Frame

Great Stroller Option

01/03/2011
By ,
Salt Lake City, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I struggled with the decision to do a travel system or an infant-seat carrier like this for several months. I am a really active person so a jogger was a necessity, but I wavered for our standard stroller. Overall, I am really impressed with this option. I decided not to do a travel system mainly because of the cost and the huge size/weight and I'm glad I went with this. Its easy to use, very light and folds up very slim. It will easily fit in our trunk (Honda Civic), also fits in our coat closet, and will be perfect for quick trips to the store and errands. The basket on on the bottomis very accessible and large. The only downside is when my baby outgrows the car seat I will have to buy an umbrella stroller, but I feel like that is an easier option than buying the travel system up front. It is also a little hard to fold up the stroller one-handed, but it can be done after some practice. Highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Graco - SnugRider Infant Car Seat Carrier Stroller Frame

Easy to use

01/17/2011
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The stroller frame is such a good idea. I don't know why anyone would by the big bulker strollers. It is so easy to move around tight spaces. It is light weight and compact, but sturdy at the same time. There is plenty of storage space in the basket on the bottom and you can collapse it with one hand (very important).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 16 for Graco - SnugRider Infant Car Seat Carrier Stroller Frame
08/15/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We absolutely love this stroller. So easy to handle. Very light weight. Much better than the full size stroller. It's not suppose to fit Chicco carseat but it seems to fit our Chicco just fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 17 for Graco - SnugRider Infant Car Seat Carrier Stroller Frame
01/22/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems great so far - love how much less space this stroller takes up in the trunk of my car.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 18 for Graco - SnugRider Infant Car Seat Carrier Stroller Frame

I love this stroller!

05/22/2008
By ,
Murphysboro, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased an umbrella stroller and a jogging stroller before we bought this one, and I wish we had started here! I love this stroller. I had also borrowed a friend's Eddie Bauer stroller that was nice, but sooo big and bulky. This one fits easily in my trunk (along with our lawn chairs and the umbrella stroller!) and is light weight like it says. I use it everywhere. We didn't think the car seat/matching stroller travel system was necessary, but having one that the car seat snaps into is a must for us--I hate having to unstrap my daughter from the car seat every time we get in and out of the car. And, unlike the travel systems, I think this was cheaper and is easier to deal with. I feel this was a great deal for the money. I will be sad when she out grows the infant car seat! (We paid a little more and got the 30 lb seat, so I will get to use it a little longer.) I don't really know how durable the stroller is yet--since I haven't had it long--but it seems very sturdy; I've even had it rolling around little league ball parks with no damage so far. Great investment. I never write reviews, but this product is worthy. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for Graco - SnugRider Infant Car Seat Carrier Stroller Frame

Perfect

04/20/2011
By ,
Boise, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a 3 year old son and a 12 week old daughter. I hate big bulky strollers and this one is so easy to use and lift with one hand. I assembled it in 4 minutes. I can collapse it with one hand as well. The drink holders are too small and will only fit a small water bottle or soda can. The basket is a nice size. The handles can be adjusted to help with taller or shorter people. The wheels ride nice on all surfaces. It doesn't take up a huge amount of space in store isles. Since the regulations on rear facing infant careseats went from one year to two years old before a baby can face forward, I know we will get a whole lot of use out of this amazing stroller. I'm very happy with it. I also chose to do the site-to-store delivery option because it makes the stroller $15 less than at babies r us, and it took only two days to arrive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 20 for Graco - SnugRider Infant Car Seat Carrier Stroller Frame

Handy for short trips

04/29/2008
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This stroller is nice to use if you are going into a store that has narrow areas. It is very handy for quick trips also. The only thing that bothered me about it is the basket does not retract underneath so it is difficult to get to your diaper bag when you really need something. The cup holders come off really easy also but will fit a standard drink. Very lightweight and will fit in the smallest trunk. I have a Honda Civic coupe.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
1-20 of 153 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next