Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Storkcraft Storkcraft - Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Cherry Finish, Beige Cushions

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Storkcraft Storkcraft - Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Cherry Finish, Beige Cushions

Rock your baby off to dreamland with this Storkcraft Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman. This soft and cozy seat provides mom or dad with a cozy place to rest when they comfort their little one. Ideal for the nursery or bedroom, the baby glider chair with beige cushions coordinates well with most types of home decor. It is constructed out of solid wood that makes it strong nough to serve its purpose for many years to come. It has a rich cherry finish that gives it an appealing look. The smooth gliding motion provided by the enclosed metal ball bearings helps to soothe baby at nap time, feeding time or bedtime. The padding on this cherry rocker is made from soft polyester to ensure maximum comfort for you and your child. The chair and ottoman have a non-toxic finish and either meet or exceed all U.S. and Canadian safety standards. The Storkcraft Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman make the ideal shower gift for new parents that they will cherish.
Average Customer Rating:
4.351 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(2674 Reviews) 2358
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,495
4 stars
862
3 stars
163
2 stars
69
1 star
85
Customer Recommendation92%2,467 out of 2,670reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,495
4 stars
862
3 stars
163
2 stars
69
1 star
85
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Storkcraft - Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Cherry Finish, Beige Cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Beige Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Beige Cushions, Choose Your Finish.

rockingnana

01/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift to my best friends daughter. She is in love with it. I also got one when my granddaughter was born. She is now 18 months old and loves to rock herself.
thank you
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Storkcraft - Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Cherry Finish, Beige Cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Beige Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Beige Cushions, Choose Your Finish.

Good Rocker

01/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is very sturdy and is easy to put together. I would recommend to a friend.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Storkcraft - Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Cherry Finish, Beige Cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Beige Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Beige Cushions, Choose Your Finish.

Chair

01/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was very easy to assemble. I love the little side pockets on the arm rests. It's also very soft and comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Storkcraft - Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Cherry Finish, Beige Cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Beige Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Beige Cushions, Choose Your Finish.

old lady comfortable

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my elderly sister who has trouble sleeping because of arthritic knees.
Chair was easy to assemble. Sturdy & well made and very attractive.
Sister spends a good deal of each night in the chair with legs elevated on the stool.
She says the chair is very comfortable & helps her sleep in upright position.
I consider it a very good, affordable purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Storkcraft - Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Cherry Finish, Beige Cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Beige Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Beige Cushions, Choose Your Finish.

Amazing Rocker

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product! Easy to assemble.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Storkcraft - Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Cherry Finish, Beige Cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Beige Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Beige Cushions, Choose Your Finish.

nice

01/27/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It was easy to put together. Very comfortable and it looked just
like it was online.
I compared it with a cheaper on on wayfair, but it would take wayfair
2 months to send it to me so I tried walmart and got it in 4 days.
It only cost me 10 dollars more.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Storkcraft - Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Cherry Finish, Beige Cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Beige Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Beige Cushions, Choose Your Finish.

Couldn't do without!

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This glider is the perfect addition to our nursery. I use this glider and ottoman for every overnight feeding and have not experienced any problems. The cushions are very comfortable for those 3am feedings when you are sometimes seated for an hour or so. It was quite easy for my husband to put together and it was light enough for him to carry it up to the 3rd floor to be in our bedroom while the baby is sleeping in our room. I don't understand the negative reviews!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Storkcraft - Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Cherry Finish, Beige Cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Beige Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Beige Cushions, Choose Your Finish.

back and arms are cushy

01/19/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the seat could have more padding BUT I have sat for long periods of time(2hr) and been just fine. I like the material better on my cream one then my blue one(much softer)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Storkcraft - Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Cherry Finish, Beige Cushions

Great for the Price

12/05/2014
By ,
Orlando, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have had the Storkcraft Glider Rocker and Ottoman for about 5 months now. The glider sits in the living room and is used by everyone, not just when they have my daughter. Its been holding up well. A few times we had to tighten the bolts because they were coming lose. The chair does have a slight squeak while rocking. Its not that noticeable and it doesn't bother my daughter. So far its been a good purchase for what I paid. Especially when I see the price on other glider/ottoman sets.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 10 for Storkcraft - Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Cherry Finish, Beige Cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Beige Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Beige Cushions, Choose Your Finish.

Stork craft glider

01/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product! Easy to put together! Very comfortable!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Storkcraft - Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Cherry Finish, Beige Cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Beige Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Beige Cushions, Choose Your Finish.

Great to cuddle with baby!

01/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love using this to feed, read, rock, and cuddle with my baby boy
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Storkcraft - Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Cherry Finish, Beige Cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Beige Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Beige Cushions, Choose Your Finish.

Great chair

01/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The box was broken when it arrived..I was worried that it would be damaged. It was not. The chair was very easy to put together, and looks great. Comfortable too....we compared many rocking chairs for 3 times the cost, this one definitely compares well......bought it for the nursery, just not sure about very large dads. My son is 6 ft 4 inches but he hasn't been home yet to test it out.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Storkcraft - Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Cherry Finish, Beige Cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Beige Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Beige Cushions, Choose Your Finish.

love it

01/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This glider is very nice easy assembly n arrived on time no problems I would buyaanother if I could n I will. :-)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Storkcraft - Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Cherry Finish, Beige Cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Beige Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Beige Cushions, Choose Your Finish.

great rocker at great price

01/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift for my husband to watch TV in bedroom his current one was.old and we needed a replacement. After shopping around at 3 or 4 stores we found this one on line for more then 100$.less then others and I must say we paid 4.95$.to have it shipped ...ordered it Sat night and it arrived Tuesday. The quality is better then we expected for the price and I would definitely recommend it. The cushion is fluffy and the chair roomy...my husband is 6'4and is very comfortable in it and the ottoman with it is great to put your feet up. If you want a nice looking comfortable rocker at a great price this is it!
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Storkcraft - Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Cherry Finish, Beige Cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Beige Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Beige Cushions, Choose Your Finish.

Just what i was looking for in a glider

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't used it yet because my baby isn't here but i know i'll love rocking her in it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Storkcraft - Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Cherry Finish, Beige Cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Beige Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Beige Cushions, Choose Your Finish.

only fair

01/01/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ottoman not smooth. Chair cushion too hard. I am comparing to another brand costing 250, which my daughter owns. You get what you pay for
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Storkcraft - Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Cherry Finish, Beige Cushions

Perfect for our daughter and her new arrival!

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift for our pregnant daughter. It is an easily assembled, solid piece of furniture that should last through her hopes for 2 children, 3 dogs, 1 cat and a hard working hubby. The cherry finish completely matches the baby’s crib and the solid construction will last years. The cushions are of soft and durable cloth. The rocking action of the ottoman and the rocker match and are a relief to the lower back. A wonderful purchase!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 18 for Storkcraft - Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Cherry Finish, Beige Cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Beige Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Beige Cushions, Choose Your Finish.

excellent quality

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chair is absolutely beautiful and comfortable. .
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Storkcraft - Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Cherry Finish, Beige Cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Beige Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Beige Cushions, Choose Your Finish.

Great Product

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product and best price. very useful for pregnancy..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Storkcraft - Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Cherry Finish, Beige Cushions

Glide On ...

11/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love everything about my glider rocker. The wood frame is beautiful and the cushions are very comfortable. In fact, my neighbor was here and liked it so much, I gave her the glider info and told her that ordering from Walmart was the most efficient way to go:)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
1-20 of 2,359 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  118 Next