Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Storkcraft Storkcraft - Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Cherry Finish, Beige Cushions

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Storkcraft Storkcraft - Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Cherry Finish, Beige Cushions

Rock your baby off to dreamland with this Storkcraft Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman. This soft and cozy seat provides mom or dad with a cozy place to rest when they comfort their little one. Ideal for the nursery or bedroom, the baby glider chair with beige cushions coordinates well with most types of home decor. It is constructed out of solid wood that makes it strong nough to serve its purpose for many years to come. It has a rich cherry finish that gives it an appealing look. The smooth gliding motion provided by the enclosed metal ball bearings helps to soothe baby at nap time, feeding time or bedtime. The padding on this cherry rocker is made from soft polyester to ensure maximum comfort for you and your child. The chair and ottoman have a non-toxic finish and either meet or exceed all U.S. and Canadian safety standards. The Storkcraft Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman make the ideal shower gift for new parents that they will cherish.
Average Customer Rating:
4.353 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(2699 Reviews) 2383
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,513
4 stars
867
3 stars
164
2 stars
69
1 star
86
Customer Recommendation92%2,491 out of 2,695reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,513
4 stars
867
3 stars
164
2 stars
69
1 star
86
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Storkcraft - Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Cherry Finish, Beige Cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Beige Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Beige Cushions, Choose Your Finish.

easy to put together

04/13/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product was easy to put together. It took about 30 minutes. The fabric is a cream microsuede. It is easily stained ( I already stained the seat cushion with breast milk). It is very comfortable
I'm happy I didn't spend more than the $130 for it as the fabric feels a little cheap.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Storkcraft - Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Cherry Finish, Beige Cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Beige Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Beige Cushions, Choose Your Finish.

Great bargain

04/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
While this isn't the most attractive chair, the price is right and it is comfortable. Neither my husband nor I are small people, but we both fit into this chair comfortably. The seat back is high enough for me to rest my head on (at 5'6"), but not for my husband (5'11"). It was easy to assemble and seems very durable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Storkcraft - Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Cherry Finish, Beige Cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Beige Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Beige Cushions, Choose Your Finish.

Loudest chair ever!

03/04/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This chair is very cheaply made and therefore it makes creaky loud noises when you move in it. You may have your baby asleep but when you get up to lay them down the loud creaks will surely wake them back up. I tried to tighten it up and nothing works... Spend an extra hundred bucks. You will use you rocking chair more than anything except the crib. It is comfortable and looks nice though but I would buy another.
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Storkcraft - Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Cherry Finish, Beige Cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Beige Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Beige Cushions, Choose Your Finish.

Rockin gift for little mamas

03/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for a baby shower it was so easy to put together just unfolded and bolted together and you're ready to rock 'n roll the mom to be loved it the dad to be loved it there going to spend many hours rock in their newborn in this beautiful chair thanks for an awesome product
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Storkcraft - Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Cherry Finish, Beige Cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Beige Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Beige Cushions, Choose Your Finish.

Great chair

02/28/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice chair. Wish it was a little wider, I feel squished sometimes.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Storkcraft - Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Cherry Finish, Beige Cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Beige Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Beige Cushions, Choose Your Finish.

Super Comfy

02/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's everything that I expected it to be and more! Gave it as a baby shower gift & the new mom to be absolutely loves it!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Storkcraft - Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Cherry Finish, Beige Cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Beige Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Beige Cushions, Choose Your Finish.

Great glider

02/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chair was delivered quick. Easy to put together, most of it is already assembled. For the price, this is an excellent glider! The padding is cream in color and the chair is very comfortable. It's in our nursery and is perfect! Great price for a good chair.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Storkcraft - Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Cherry Finish, Beige Cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Beige Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Beige Cushions, Choose Your Finish.

We love it

02/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy a lot ar walmart online. However, i alwayas read reviews first. Thats why i take the time to write this one.
It is an awesome glider, 2weeks later we ordered another one . We love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Storkcraft - Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Cherry Finish, Beige Cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Beige Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Beige Cushions, Choose Your Finish.

Easy to put together

02/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm 6 months pregnant and by no means am a "handy" sort of person, but I was able to put this glider together by myself with no problems. No tools necessary, they provide everything you need. I haven't used it with my son yet as he's not due til May, but I rocked myself in it and it's very soft and comfy! Looks nice in the nursery!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Storkcraft - Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Cherry Finish, Beige Cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Beige Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Beige Cushions, Choose Your Finish.

Great vakue

02/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to assemble good looking and sturdy for the price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Storkcraft - Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Cherry Finish, Beige Cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Beige Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Beige Cushions, Choose Your Finish.

Great

02/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best ever
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Storkcraft - Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Cherry Finish, Beige Cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Beige Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Beige Cushions, Choose Your Finish.

Hi

02/17/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Storkcraft - Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Cherry Finish, Beige Cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Beige Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Beige Cushions, Choose Your Finish.

Rocking The Day Away

02/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is so comfortable that I fall asleep in it. My grandson loves me to rock him to sleep. He also likes to sit in it and I rock him. Let's not forget the foot glider which I love to out my feet up as I rock the day away....
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Storkcraft - Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Cherry Finish, Beige Cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Beige Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Beige Cushions, Choose Your Finish.

Great end confortable

02/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy complete
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Storkcraft - Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Cherry Finish, Beige Cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Beige Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Beige Cushions, Choose Your Finish.

Rocker

02/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chair is good for the money. It is a comfortable chair.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Storkcraft - Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Cherry Finish, Beige Cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Beige Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Beige Cushions, Choose Your Finish.

So far so good

02/06/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've only had the chair for a couple of days, but the cat is enjoying it. But seriously, it is very comfortable when I can get the cat off of it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Storkcraft - Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Cherry Finish, Beige Cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Beige Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Beige Cushions, Choose Your Finish.

Glider

02/04/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Stains easily... Next time I would get a darker color.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Storkcraft - Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Cherry Finish, Beige Cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Beige Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Beige Cushions, Choose Your Finish.

An Excellent Rocking Chair!

02/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The chair was extremely easy to assemble. It looks great, and it feels solid. I'm hoping that it will last for quite a long time, even though it was far less expensive than the rocking chairs I found at Babies 'R Us. I would definitely recommend this to any first-time-buyers looking for a decent rocker.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Storkcraft - Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Cherry Finish, Beige Cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Beige Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Beige Cushions, Choose Your Finish.

dad likes

02/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice comfortable glider. Super easy to assemble. Would recommend., especially for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Storkcraft - Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Cherry Finish, Beige Cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Beige Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Beige Cushions, Choose Your Finish.

Great rocker

02/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This glider is exactly what we were looking for! Very comfortable, great for long restless nights with the baby! We were a little nervous about the chairback being high enough as we are both tall- 6' and 6'2" But this chair is very cocomfortable for both of us. Highly recommend this chair!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 2,384 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  120 Next