Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Teen Titans: The Complete First Season

Teen Titans: The Complete First Season

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%11 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Teen Titans: The Complete First Season

Great video

12/08/2012
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this as a gift for both my grandsons. They love Teen Titans. I am sure they will enjoy watching it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Teen Titans: The Complete First Season

This is great!

10/12/2009
By ,
Greensboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great purchase. I loved Teen Titans when it aired and saw all the episodes of the 1st season. If you're a Teen Titans fan, you should buy this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Teen Titans: The Complete First Season

Interesting video

09/10/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I didn't really like the video, too many not funny jokes and I didn't like the characters being shrunk in the video.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Teen Titans: The Complete First Season

Kids love it

09/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love the good versus evil, funny, entertaining episodes
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Teen Titans: The Complete First Season

just what mygranddaughter wanted

01/09/2009
By ,
Kingston, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter seems very happy with this purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Teen Titans: The Complete First Season

Great Show

11/15/2013
By ,
Spokane, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this show, it's always been in my top 5 favorites. I recommend this to anyone. It's way better than the new "Titans Go!" show that they have on Cartoon Network now. Always go for the originals
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Teen Titans: The Complete First Season

Perfect!

08/07/2014
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use to watch this on tv when I was younger. Just as good as I remember, takes me back to my childhood :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Teen Titans: The Complete First Season

great season

03/03/2014
By ,
sacramento, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my Daughter loves this cartoons , ( she is 6 )
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Teen Titans: The Complete First Season

ok

02/27/2013
By ,
chico CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The dvd themselves were great. The case that it came in wasnt so great. The clear wrapping that conceals the label of the movie was punctured ruining the case itself. Kinda ruined my day in general.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Teen Titans: The Complete First Season
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5