Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/2 Carat Pear-Shaped Diamond 14kt White Gold Bridal Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

1/2 Carat Pear-Shaped Diamond 14kt White Gold Bridal Set

A classically elegant set. A pear-shaped diamond is framed by shining round diamonds in the centerpiece of the beautiful 14kt white gold engagement ring. Diamonds cover the shank of the engagement ring and the face of its matching diamond band. Surprise her with this touch of vintage style. Every piece of Wal-Mart jewelry passes rigorous inspection at our Quality Assurance labs. So you can buy with confidence -- guaranteed. Learn More
Average Customer Rating:
3.759 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation69%20 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for 1/2 Carat Pear-Shaped Diamond 14kt White Gold Bridal Set

Waste of Money

09/11/2007
By ,
Salina, KS
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I fell in love with this ring when I saw it - but after 2 years; I've had diamonds fall out on 2 occassions; the entire top portion of the ring bends out of place; there is discoloration on the back of the bands; and the middle diamond is starting to look black - I took it back and they are replacing my entire set.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 22 for 1/2 Carat Pear-Shaped Diamond 14kt White Gold Bridal Set

I Wasn't Disappointed!

01/09/2008
By ,
Ashtabula, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband bought me this set over a year ago for Christmas. It has not disappointed me at all! It's brilliant, beautiful, sturdy....everything it should be. I wear my rings daily and I don't have a complaint about this set. The diamonds are clear and sparkle and I have gotten many, many compliments on them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 23 for 1/2 Carat Pear-Shaped Diamond 14kt White Gold Bridal Set
02/22/2009
By ,
Baton Rouge, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my ring I have had no problems whatso ever and have had sooo many comments on how beautiful it is. I would recommend it to anyone. I am only wearing the engagement part of the set right now but cant wait till the wedding to wear the band as well. I absolutely love it!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 24 for 1/2 Carat Pear-Shaped Diamond 14kt White Gold Bridal Set

loved this product

09/10/2009
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely loved this set. I only kept it a few years cuz my husband bought me a new set, but while i had it, it was perfect. It's not bulky and the attachment that keeps the rings lined up together is great. U dont have to have them soldered to keep them together.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 25 for 1/2 Carat Pear-Shaped Diamond 14kt White Gold Bridal Set
08/22/2007
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this ring and within les then 3 months one of the diamonds fell out then again within another 3 months another one of them fell out and now it looks black under the big diamond.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 26 for 1/2 Carat Pear-Shaped Diamond 14kt White Gold Bridal Set

Dissappointed

11/19/2009
By ,
Weirton,Wv
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My husband bought me this ring for Christmas after having the ring for awhile the middle diamond fell out and was never found. I still have the broken ring hoping to restore it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Never
0points
Review 27 for 1/2 Carat Pear-Shaped Diamond 14kt White Gold Bridal Set

beautiful set

10/25/2008
By ,
hayward,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE this set!! I recevied it about 3 years ago and I still smile when I look at it.The ring looks as good today as it did when we picked it up at the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 28 for 1/2 Carat Pear-Shaped Diamond 14kt White Gold Bridal Set

She loved it!

08/12/2008
By ,
Lawrence, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a pretty ring for a good value. The center stone isn't quite as big as it looks in the pictures, but it is the perfect size on her finger.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 29 for 1/2 Carat Pear-Shaped Diamond 14kt White Gold Bridal Set

beautiful ring

10/06/2007
By ,
va bch.va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ihave some many compliments on this ring.When i tell them how much we paid they don't believe it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
21-29 of 29 total reviews