Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Goodyear Goodyear Wrangler Radial Tire P235/75R15 105S **Free Shipping to Walmart Store**

Goodyear Goodyear Wrangler Radial Tire P235/75R15 105S **Free Shipping to Walmart Store**

This Goodyear Wrangler radial tire is a light truck tire that provides a good grip on the road while driving. The Goodyear light truck tire has outlined white letters on the sidewalls to enhance the overall appearance of your vehicle. Large tread blocks on the Goodyear Wrangler tire offer increased stability that let you drive confidently on all kinds of terrain. Goodyear Wrangler radial tires feature optimized treads to maintain traction under a variety of weather conditions. The Goodyear Wrangler tire has a speed rating of S and a load index of 105.
Average Customer Rating:
4.18 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation85%52 out of 61reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
134 Questions | 192 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Goodyear Wrangler Radial Tire P235/75R15 105S **Free Shipping to Walmart Store**

Good tire for the Price

08/12/2014
By ,
Butler, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Road behavior seems great, i got them for an inspection in PA, total was 104 a tire installed with road hazard, otherwise it would have been about 94 a tire. for the price you get a great tire, sure there are better tires out there for mudding, dirt roads, snow, ice, and roads. but remember you get what you pay for when it comes to tires. i would recommend these to anyone anything a new tire, for a cherokee they fill the wheel well nicely, hand good at highway speeds.
bottom line, good tire for a good price.
will leave a second review of tires in a few months, when i test them in snow
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Goodyear Wrangler Radial Tire P235/75R15 105S **Free Shipping to Walmart Store**

40,000 miles and still going

05/18/2014
By ,
MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these about 4 years ago, and have put over 40,000 miles on them and they still have a fair amount of tread. I just came on here to check tires, because I figure they can't last forever. I have them on my Ford F150. The only downside is I have had a few flats that they say were due to living on a gravel road. Don't know if there's a better tire for gravel roads or not.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Goodyear Wrangler Radial Tire P235/75R15 105S **Free Shipping to Walmart Store**

Great Value Great Tires.

05/17/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 15000 miles on the set I put on my Ranger after the OEM tires gave up. These have been driven at highway speeds in Texas pouring down thunderstorms; on ice and snow. No aquaplaning, no white nuckles at all. In dirt, over curbs and parking stops and All I've done is rotate them every 5000 miles and keeping them inflated. These are very good truck tires. Recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Goodyear Wrangler Radial Tire P235/75R15 105S **Free Shipping to Walmart Store**

Really Good Tires for the Money

05/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 1991 Jeep Cherokee Laredo 4x4 came with these tires. I looked around and tirerack sells them for $120 each...other sites for more...Walmart had the best price $75 each...shipping to store was only 4 days. AMAZING!...got them, them went to my local tire shop and had the guy replace them, balance them, and install them for $50....very smooth ride...no noise....very happy customer...I will buy again.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Goodyear Wrangler Radial Tire P235/75R15 105S **Free Shipping to Walmart Store**

Durable Tires

05/12/2014
By ,
Alabama
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We have been running these tires now for a couple of years on our older Dodge Durango. These tires performed well compared to others in their class, esp when it came to off-road or traveling down little country lanes. These tires also turned out to be very useful, when driving in icy or rainy weather conditions as well. We have definitely gotten our money's worth from them. Being on the nobby side, they do tend to roar a bit. Other than that, we have no complaints at all! Great tires, esp for the price. Highly recommend for a secondary vehicle or country driving.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Goodyear Wrangler Radial Tire P235/75R15 105S **Free Shipping to Walmart Store**

Hard to beat for the price

05/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had these a very short time. The handle and feel of my truck is excellent. The local Wal-Mart had time on in 45 minutes. Very pleased...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Goodyear Wrangler Radial Tire P235/75R15 105S **Free Shipping to Walmart Store**

Great Tire for the money.

04/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these tires for my Ranger in 2007, they lasted 7 years and 44,000miles. Will be replacing them with same tire!
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Goodyear Wrangler Radial Tire P235/75R15 105S **Free Shipping to Walmart Store**

worst tires ever

04/15/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought 4 of these tires for my explorer. The first year they were great so I bought a second set for my wifes explorer. I am now on the third year and they are coming apart. The tread is still good but they are out of round and the tread is separating from the tire itself. I am now going back to Michelins. This was my first & last try of Goodyears. Very poor durability!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Goodyear Wrangler Radial Tire P235/75R15 105S **Free Shipping to Walmart Store**

Great tires for the price

03/12/2014
By ,
Oklahoma city, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
got this tires for my 95 F150 on stock rims and the work great feel nice in the highway and are not noisy at all. They look small on my truck but that is probably because before this i had 33in tires in the truck but other than that they are great trucks for the price plus Goodyear is a good brand no some knockoff brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Goodyear Wrangler Radial Tire P235/75R15 105S **Free Shipping to Walmart Store**

Use On Delivery Vehicle

03/07/2014
By ,
Indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have bought these for years (started when they were 50 bucks a piece) and ran them our mail delivery vehicles. Not the best tire you can buy, but for the money they are a good value. Going to buy 6 more tomorrow.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Goodyear Wrangler Radial Tire P235/75R15 105S **Free Shipping to Walmart Store**

Great deal

03/01/2014
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We used these tires on my wifes old 97 Jeep Grand Cherokee and out of 2 sets we put on about 80k. I have now purchased a 06 Wrangler as a toy and will be putting a set on this soon.
These are a very good tire for the price, great traction on dirt and woods roads Great in snow as well. I would recommend these to anyone wanting good traction and low price on a long lasting tire.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Goodyear Wrangler Radial Tire P235/75R15 105S **Free Shipping to Walmart Store**

Great for women drivers in snow

02/15/2014
By ,
vilas, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we have a 2004 chevy blazer and live in a rual area in the mountains . awesome tires love the tread and how they do work in deep snow .
we will keep buying these tires .
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Goodyear Wrangler Radial Tire P235/75R15 105S **Free Shipping to Walmart Store**

Excellent Tire

02/15/2014
By ,
Goode, Va.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I retired from Goodyear in 1984 and the tire was available then and was very popular. This design is over 30 years old and is the only tire that I know of that has stood the test of time. It is agressive enough to be a benefit in the snow and off the road, but isn't noisy like many off the road tires. Believe me if it wasn't a proven tire Goodyear would have discontinued it many years ago.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+122points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Goodyear Wrangler Radial Tire P235/75R15 105S **Free Shipping to Walmart Store**

EXCELLENT ENTRY LEVEL ALL TERRAIN TIRE

01/28/2014
By ,
Breinigsvill, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tire has worked well in the area I live. We've had five snow storms in the short time I have them, and these tires bit the road and held without fail.
I work for the county and the severe weather policy is in short, show up despite the weather or be fired. I needed new tires and for the price, this looked good. I read the reviews both good and bad and researched the tire.
After researching the tire, this is an entry level all terrain tire. That doesn't mean it's a bad tire. This tire is really an excellent tire. The tire must be serviced more often than a higher end all terrain tire. Rotating the tire more often and always checking tire pressure. This is a softer tread, so without the servicing, you will have cupping and uneven tread wear.
The aggressive tread block design gives you a better hold in deep snow and although it's not an ice tire, grips well on ice.
The tread blocks are closer together and will not self clean as quickly as the more expensive all terrain tire. There is also a lot of road noise from the tread. There are no vibrations in my truck, but a lot of noise.
I drive before the roads are plowed. One of the snow storms dropped ten inches of snow. One of the earlier snow storms saw warm weather after with torrential downpours and one of the roads I drive washed out as a result. We've had ice from freezing over and black ice. These tires have handled all this without fail.
This has been a great tire in everything I have to drive through. It is very noisy, so keep that in mind if you chose this tire.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+66points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Goodyear Wrangler Radial Tire P235/75R15 105S **Free Shipping to Walmart Store**

Great Expectations

01/10/2014
By ,
Indianapolis IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I put these tires on a 2000 Ford Explorer with camber issues ( which I hear is common on these vehicles). The tires that I took off were worn nearly bare on the inside of the tire while the outside of the tread had at least 3/16". I rotated the tires faithfully about every time I had the oil changed and I have put over 60,000 miles(half highway miles) on them. I plan on buying the exact same tire(235/75/15) again. I hope my Explorer(205,000+ miles) will last as long as the tires do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Goodyear Wrangler Radial Tire P235/75R15 105S **Free Shipping to Walmart Store**

Great Tire For The Price!

11/21/2013
By ,
Buena Vista, Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 2 Jeep Cherokee 4-WDs...a 1996 5-speed Sport and 1998 auto Classic. Bought both new -- one now has 173K and the other 181K miles. Except for the sorry Goodyear Wrangler ST/S tires that came OEM on the '98, I have had nothing but set after set of these standard Wrangler radials on my 2 Jeeps. They are a great tire value for highway/light to moderate off-roading. They wear even, ride smooth and quiet on the open road. Great traction in wet & slushy conditions, good on snow too. I have averaged 50K to even 60K one set. Maybe I am just too easy a driver? Love them. NO problems for me. Just bought another set for the '98 Jeep, to be installed soon. Drive safe!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+83points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
San Luis MEXICO
Very helpful!
Posted 02/20/2014
i had my doubts to buy this tires for my 92' cherokee sport (which i have build for the dunes but i use it for a daily driver), but after reading your review a have no doubts, thank you for that!.
ps: im tired of my BFG's all terrains... they're to heavy!!!! :)
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 17 for Goodyear Wrangler Radial Tire P235/75R15 105S **Free Shipping to Walmart Store**

Don't be fooled

10/15/2013
By ,
San Antonio, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
A really bad tire. Had a new set installed and replaced them all within 4,000 miles. Then one by one the replacements were replaced. These tires loose bits of rubber at the slightest stone. The sidewalls develop cracks and splits. I've replaced the original set, having gone through 8 tires on one vehicle. I think the most any tire in the set of 8 lasted was maybe 26,000 miles. Good luck getting any satisfactory customer service from Goodyear. They offered to pro-rate a replacement, but the only logical choice was to step up to a more expensive, nearly 50-percent more, Goodyear tire. Not me, I'm looking for a better tire brand going forward. The original equipment same-model Goodyear tires were replaced at 22,000 miles--and they very much needed replacing. Not even the Goodyear Service Center, or Discount Tire, would recommend these. Look elsewhere for a better tire brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Goodyear Wrangler Radial Tire P235/75R15 105S **Free Shipping to Walmart Store**

Great Tire

09/01/2013
By ,
Claxton, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these tires about 15 months ago, have almost 62,500 miles on them and still have great tread depth! They do produce a little noise on the road, 90% of my miles are interstate. I changed my oil at every 5,000 mile mark and rotate and balance every other oil change! I have the Walmart rotate and balance plan so no expense there... Very Very Happy and will be getting another set in the next 45-90 days!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Goodyear Wrangler Radial Tire P235/75R15 105S **Free Shipping to Walmart Store**

Great on our 1948 Willys

07/15/2013
By ,
Concord, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These have been on our CJ-2A for over a year. Granted, we don't drive it every day, but the tires have held up well, so far. We plan on buying another for a spare. We don't take it off-road, so can't really comment on that. They are a bit noisy, but that's expected with an open jeep. I don't understand some of the reviews with high mileage use expecting the tires to last forever. How you treat them is important too. We're very happy with them, and will buy them again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Goodyear Wrangler Radial Tire P235/75R15 105S **Free Shipping to Walmart Store**

Not that great

05/05/2013
By ,
Lincoln, NE
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I got these for my 2000 dodge dakota 4x4. I wanted a tire that would be good for the snow and that looked bulky. When I saw these, the tread looked like it would be good and they seemed like the would be what I wanted. Once they were mounted, I didn't like them. They are too small and looked awkward on my truck. The traction was decent in snow when driving but they were terrible for stopping in it. They couldn't grip very well while turning around a corner. I'm now looking at getting the bigger tire option for the truck. Wouldn't recommend them if you live somewhere with slick road conditions or if you want a bulky looking tire. Price was pretty good
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 61 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next