Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Goodyear Goodyear Wrangler Radial Tire P235/75R15 105S **Free Shipping to Store**

Goodyear Goodyear Wrangler Radial Tire P235/75R15 105S **Free Shipping to Store**

This Goodyear Wrangler radial tire is a light truck tire that provides a good grip on the road while driving. The Goodyear light truck tire has outlined white letters on the sidewalls to enhance the overall appearance of your vehicle. Large tread blocks on the Goodyear Wrangler tire offer increased stability that let you drive confidently on all kinds of terrain. Goodyear Wrangler radial tires feature optimized treads to maintain traction under a variety of weather conditions.
Average Customer Rating:
4.235 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
46
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation87%59 out of 68reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
136 Questions | 198 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
46
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Goodyear Wrangler Radial Tire P235/75R15 105S **Free Shipping to Store**

Goodrich tires from Walmart cant be beat!

10/21/2014
By ,
Toledo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We needed new tires for our PT cruiser and had heard Wal-Mart had good tires at low prices. We decided to check them out. Boy am I glad we did. The tires were cheaper than we thought and make our car ride so much better. They were installed quickly and what a great looking tire.. I would recommend these tires to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Goodyear Wrangler Radial Tire P235/75R15 105S **Free Shipping to Store**

33,000-miles. 3.3-stars.

10/20/2014
By ,
Southwest Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mounted in the middle of a snowy Ohio Winter in 2009 on my Jeep Grand Cherokee 4x4. I was mainly looking for a set of cheap tires to get me by, but was pleasantly surprised at how well they gripped in the snow and wet sloppy conditions. The normal price at that time was $55/ea, which is what I paid. I use my Jeep as an occasional tow vehicle, utility, and winter transportation. I ran these tires year round, felt the dry handling was more than adequate, and for the first 25,000 miles or so, they served me well. But then the handling began to go away around 25,000~30,000 and the last few thousand have been down right dangerous on wet pavement. I have limped along, trying to stretch them out, but at 33,000 miles I have finally bit the bullet and replaced them today. I had the option to replace them with a new set of the same Wranglers at $75/ea, which was tempting, but elected to try a different make/model. The first 25k miles were great and for what I paid I can't complain, but do not expect to get 50,000 miles out of these tires.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Goodyear Wrangler Radial Tire P235/75R15 105S **Free Shipping to Store**

cheap and long lasting

10/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How can you beat $74 a tire??? And they do ALL that you can ask - great for street and light trail use! 3rd set of these on my Jeep Wrangler now. Yes, they're very popular, with good reason.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Goodyear Wrangler Radial Tire P235/75R15 105S **Free Shipping to Store**

Good year

10/03/2014
By ,
South Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If aint Ggoodyear it aint a good year been using these tires on three vehicles, 92 4x4 ext cab chevy S 10, 89 chevy ext cab S 10 4x4 and 89 chevy s10 2 wheel drive for over 20 years meets all my expectations every time. Keep your tire's inflated and front end aligned theywill give you 100% of there value. on road or off road, I recommend everyone to try these out for light to med trucks. For the Money you can't go wrong.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Goodyear Wrangler Radial Tire P235/75R15 105S **Free Shipping to Store**

A Great Buy

10/03/2014
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've always been pleased with this brand tire. For being an on road off road tire, it couldn't be
better. Rides comfortably and not really noisy like most off road tires. The tire looks good on my
Blazer also. Couldn't beat the price either.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Goodyear Wrangler Radial Tire P235/75R15 105S **Free Shipping to Store**

Great tire at good price

09/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have driven 60 mi. a day, 5 days a week for two years on these tires through every kind of weather. They have been great tires at a affordable price. Never slid or slipped on hot roads, snowy roads, icy roads, or wet roads. I live in Virginia and our winters have some snow and ice. For our Virginia winters, these tires have been suitable thus far. I have a jeep wrangler using 4 wheel drive in snowy or icy conditions and adjusted my driving to bad weather conditions. These tires did their job well on hard surface rural roads and on gravel roads. I am a female rural mail carrier and need a decent tire to get me through the day and back home safely. These tires suited my budget and need. These tires do pick up gravel in the treads when they are new, and will fling them out at higher speeds. I am going to purchase another set this week for the coming winter. Tires give a quiet ride too. No road rumble, and this size tire seems to give me better handling and stability. The smaller sized tire this jeep came with, felt like my jeep was going to hydroplane at higher speeds. Overall, I would guess it depends on what kind of winters you have and what you do with your vehicle. For me, these are great tires.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Goodyear Wrangler Radial Tire P235/75R15 105S **Free Shipping to Store**

Great Tires

09/20/2014
By ,
Rural Wyoming
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used these GY Wranglers on my 2001 Wrangler 4.0 Sport since it was new. I have 100,000 + miles on this Jeep and just put on my 3rd set. Never had a problem with the tires. Only time I was stopped (temporarily) was when a rock nailed a valve stem. They are very good on mud, snow, rain and dry pavement. They work well on ice if careful. I also had them on a '72 CJ 5 that I bought in 1993. I had the Jeep for 3 years and put on 30K off road miles and 10K road miles and they were still turning true when I sold the Jeep. Run the heck out of them, they will last.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Goodyear Wrangler Radial Tire P235/75R15 105S **Free Shipping to Store**

Good tire for the Price

08/12/2014
By ,
Butler, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Road behavior seems great, i got them for an inspection in PA, total was 104 a tire installed with road hazard, otherwise it would have been about 94 a tire. for the price you get a great tire, sure there are better tires out there for mudding, dirt roads, snow, ice, and roads. but remember you get what you pay for when it comes to tires. i would recommend these to anyone anything a new tire, for a cherokee they fill the wheel well nicely, hand good at highway speeds.
bottom line, good tire for a good price.
will leave a second review of tires in a few months, when i test them in snow
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Goodyear Wrangler Radial Tire P235/75R15 105S **Free Shipping to Store**

40,000 miles and still going

05/18/2014
By ,
MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these about 4 years ago, and have put over 40,000 miles on them and they still have a fair amount of tread. I just came on here to check tires, because I figure they can't last forever. I have them on my Ford F150. The only downside is I have had a few flats that they say were due to living on a gravel road. Don't know if there's a better tire for gravel roads or not.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Goodyear Wrangler Radial Tire P235/75R15 105S **Free Shipping to Store**

Great Value Great Tires.

05/17/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 15000 miles on the set I put on my Ranger after the OEM tires gave up. These have been driven at highway speeds in Texas pouring down thunderstorms; on ice and snow. No aquaplaning, no white nuckles at all. In dirt, over curbs and parking stops and All I've done is rotate them every 5000 miles and keeping them inflated. These are very good truck tires. Recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+48points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Goodyear Wrangler Radial Tire P235/75R15 105S **Free Shipping to Store**

Really Good Tires for the Money

05/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 1991 Jeep Cherokee Laredo 4x4 came with these tires. I looked around and tirerack sells them for $120 each...other sites for more...Walmart had the best price $75 each...shipping to store was only 4 days. AMAZING!...got them, them went to my local tire shop and had the guy replace them, balance them, and install them for $50....very smooth ride...no noise....very happy customer...I will buy again.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Goodyear Wrangler Radial Tire P235/75R15 105S **Free Shipping to Store**

Durable Tires

05/12/2014
By ,
Alabama
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We have been running these tires now for a couple of years on our older Dodge Durango. These tires performed well compared to others in their class, esp when it came to off-road or traveling down little country lanes. These tires also turned out to be very useful, when driving in icy or rainy weather conditions as well. We have definitely gotten our money's worth from them. Being on the nobby side, they do tend to roar a bit. Other than that, we have no complaints at all! Great tires, esp for the price. Highly recommend for a secondary vehicle or country driving.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Goodyear Wrangler Radial Tire P235/75R15 105S **Free Shipping to Store**

Hard to beat for the price

05/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had these a very short time. The handle and feel of my truck is excellent. The local Wal-Mart had time on in 45 minutes. Very pleased...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Goodyear Wrangler Radial Tire P235/75R15 105S **Free Shipping to Store**

Great Tire for the money.

04/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these tires for my Ranger in 2007, they lasted 7 years and 44,000miles. Will be replacing them with same tire!
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Goodyear Wrangler Radial Tire P235/75R15 105S **Free Shipping to Store**

worst tires ever

04/15/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought 4 of these tires for my explorer. The first year they were great so I bought a second set for my wifes explorer. I am now on the third year and they are coming apart. The tread is still good but they are out of round and the tread is separating from the tire itself. I am now going back to Michelins. This was my first & last try of Goodyears. Very poor durability!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Goodyear Wrangler Radial Tire P235/75R15 105S **Free Shipping to Store**

Great tires for the price

03/12/2014
By ,
Oklahoma city, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
got this tires for my 95 F150 on stock rims and the work great feel nice in the highway and are not noisy at all. They look small on my truck but that is probably because before this i had 33in tires in the truck but other than that they are great trucks for the price plus Goodyear is a good brand no some knockoff brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Goodyear Wrangler Radial Tire P235/75R15 105S **Free Shipping to Store**

Use On Delivery Vehicle

03/07/2014
By ,
Indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have bought these for years (started when they were 50 bucks a piece) and ran them our mail delivery vehicles. Not the best tire you can buy, but for the money they are a good value. Going to buy 6 more tomorrow.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Goodyear Wrangler Radial Tire P235/75R15 105S **Free Shipping to Store**

Great deal

03/01/2014
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We used these tires on my wifes old 97 Jeep Grand Cherokee and out of 2 sets we put on about 80k. I have now purchased a 06 Wrangler as a toy and will be putting a set on this soon.
These are a very good tire for the price, great traction on dirt and woods roads Great in snow as well. I would recommend these to anyone wanting good traction and low price on a long lasting tire.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Goodyear Wrangler Radial Tire P235/75R15 105S **Free Shipping to Store**

Great for women drivers in snow

02/15/2014
By ,
vilas, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we have a 2004 chevy blazer and live in a rual area in the mountains . awesome tires love the tread and how they do work in deep snow .
we will keep buying these tires .
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Goodyear Wrangler Radial Tire P235/75R15 105S **Free Shipping to Store**

Excellent Tire

02/15/2014
By ,
Goode, Va.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I retired from Goodyear in 1984 and the tire was available then and was very popular. This design is over 30 years old and is the only tire that I know of that has stood the test of time. It is agressive enough to be a benefit in the snow and off the road, but isn't noisy like many off the road tires. Believe me if it wasn't a proven tire Goodyear would have discontinued it many years ago.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+130points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 68 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next