Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Berkley Berkley 16" Combo Rack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Berkley Berkley 16" Combo Rack

Keep your combos secure, safe and out of the way. The Berkley 16" Combo Rack holds up to five rods with reels, so when you're not fishing, you're not tripping over your valuable equipment. Molded from durable, lightweight polpropylene.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Berkley 16" Combo Rack

Fishing Rod storage

07/28/2008
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was cleaning my 5 rods and reels one evening, thinking that I needed to keep them together, protected from breakage, safely storing the hooks and tips and wishing I had a rack that would do it perfectly. My wife was checking on-line at Wal-mart.com at that time and found the perfect item. After only 6 days, the package came to my local Wal-mart store and the e-mail to my home computer. It looks great in my garage, hung on a blank wall spot next to my tool chests, and it does the job well. Holds up to 5 rods, with recessed holes in the bottom piece for the butts of the handles, and soft foam pads to hold the tips. Use a cheap stud finder and sheet rock screws and it will hold all lengths of rods. It can even be placed on the inside of my old fishing boat to hold the different rigged rods apart, with no fouling of lines or lures. I needed it, you do too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 2 for Berkley 16" Combo Rack

Great Fishing Pole Holder

12/28/2008
By ,
New Boston, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my boyfriend for Christmas and it is great! For such little money it is truely a great product, and works great in the garage, basement, or whereever youd like.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Berkley 16" Combo Rack
02/24/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the holes that the end of the rod sits in could have been a little further apart to fit spinning reels and baitcasters. overall this product really good for the money
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Berkley 16" Combo Rack

great product and very handy

02/25/2008
By ,
Wyoming
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pole holder is wonderful, they hold poles with the reels on the pole which is very handy. They are great in the house or in a camper. Would highly recomend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 5 for Berkley 16" Combo Rack

All in a row

11/16/2009
By ,
Oologah, Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have so many poles and they were all over the place, this combo rack is perfect for them and I had the perfect place to mount it on the boat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 6 for Berkley 16" Combo Rack

Berkley Rod Holder

04/06/2010
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cheap price, one of the few wall mounted racks that curves outward to help space rod and reel combos. Keeps rod reel combos separated better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for Berkley 16" Combo Rack

Good product for the money

09/19/2010
By ,
Larose, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Took it out the box used the included scewrs got my drill and with in minutes it was installed. For only 10 dollars this is a good product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Berkley 16" Combo Rack

works great

08/23/2009
By ,
Pflugerville,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my five fishing rods with opened-faced reels are now off the floor and on the wall. The question is- Why did I wait so long.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for Berkley 16" Combo Rack

Fishing Pole Rack

01/31/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to install. Holds both the rod and reel so you don't have to disasemble. Good quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 10 for Berkley 16" Combo Rack

Perfect for your RV

02/20/2008
By ,
Salt Lake City, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No regrets, poles stay in place, safe and handy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Berkley 16" Combo Rack
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5