Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ozark Trail Ozark Trail Queen Size Memory Foam Elevated Air Bed with Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Ozark Trail Ozark Trail Queen Size Memory Foam Elevated Air Bed with Pump

This bed features a hybrid foam top (a regular foam lower layer with a Memory Foam top) for a supremely comfortable night's sleep. It comes with a portable 120-volt AC pump with quick inflate and deflate functions. The bed's added height makes it easy to get on and off.
Average Customer Rating:
4.305 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation86%51 out of 59reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Ozark Trail Queen Size Memory Foam Elevated Air Bed with Pump

Good buy for price.

12/02/2007
By ,
somewhere usa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I own this mattress. For sleeping it was a good mattress don't know what I did wrong. It leaked like a sive and now it covers my twin mattress with a wire sticking out of it. Would I buy one a gain Ya if I really had a good bed for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
-2points
Review 42 for Ozark Trail Queen Size Memory Foam Elevated Air Bed with Pump

I didnt like it

09/28/2007
By ,
seattle, wa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No matter what I did I could not get it firm enough. The pump was not poweful enough to get it hard enough for me and the foam never really did anything. It was a good size but it was just a horrible bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 43 for Ozark Trail Queen Size Memory Foam Elevated Air Bed with Pump

nice bed for the price

01/24/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the bed was for my mother in law and she found it very comfortable...however, the port hole for the memory foam top broke on the first use. fortunately this did not affect the quality of her sleep.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 44 for Ozark Trail Queen Size Memory Foam Elevated Air Bed with Pump

Not bad at all...

10/18/2007
By ,
Wilmington NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value for money. The memory foam has a short memory though...I added additional foam to get a much better sleep. Using this mattress on a daily basis in a new apartment setting.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 45 for Ozark Trail Queen Size Memory Foam Elevated Air Bed with Pump

just what we wanted

05/10/2008
By ,
Hendersonville,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The air bed is very comfortable and affordable. It was just what we wanted. I went to order a second one, and I was surprised to see Walmart doesn't have them anymore!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 46 for Ozark Trail Queen Size Memory Foam Elevated Air Bed with Pump

Slept like a baby

04/16/2008
By ,
Atlanta, Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My husband and I have enjoyed the mattress. We have used it camping on three occaisions and have let my daughter and son-in-law use it on an overnight stay.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 47 for Ozark Trail Queen Size Memory Foam Elevated Air Bed with Pump

Don't Buy

11/14/2007
By ,
napa, ca
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The bed was purchased as an extra bed. In a week it started losing air. We could not find any holes. Now it will stay inflated for a single night.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 48 for Ozark Trail Queen Size Memory Foam Elevated Air Bed with Pump

Good product

07/05/2008
By ,
Sacramento
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I liked the product the one night I used it, but returned it as it was too large for the space I had intended it for. It was extremely comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 49 for Ozark Trail Queen Size Memory Foam Elevated Air Bed with Pump

Very hard bed

12/31/2007
By ,
Sarasota, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchashed this for overnight guests.
I could not feel any memory foam. It was like sleeping on a board. I brought it back to the store.
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 50 for Ozark Trail Queen Size Memory Foam Elevated Air Bed with Pump

Awesome for the price

08/21/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was an excellent buy. I was thinking of buying a bed or a sofa bed for 7 to 8 times more the price of this bed. Very worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 51 for Ozark Trail Queen Size Memory Foam Elevated Air Bed with Pump

Very Comfortable

12/13/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Like this bed alot. I'm using this product while I wait for my new bed to arrive. I have been sleeping very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 52 for Ozark Trail Queen Size Memory Foam Elevated Air Bed with Pump

dependable

11/27/2007
By ,
Perry, IA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this product stayed inflated for an entire week while we had vistors. It definitely met my expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 53 for Ozark Trail Queen Size Memory Foam Elevated Air Bed with Pump
09/06/2008
By ,
Sorrento,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable and the mattress is high from the floor!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 54 for Ozark Trail Queen Size Memory Foam Elevated Air Bed with Pump

Good Bed

04/22/2008
By ,
Dunedin, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bed sleeps well. It is comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 55 for Ozark Trail Queen Size Memory Foam Elevated Air Bed with Pump

Ultimate

11/14/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can't expect better than this !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 56 for Ozark Trail Queen Size Memory Foam Elevated Air Bed with Pump

bed

10/19/2007
By ,
kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ozark Trail Queen Size Memory Foam Elevated Air Bed with Pump
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
41-57 of 57 total reviews