Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Razor Razor Scooter Replacement Wheels, Multiple Colors

Razor Razor Scooter Replacement Wheels, Multiple Colors

Let your child enjoy racing on his kick scooter with the Razor A & A2 Kick Scooter 98mm Wheels, that serve to replace worn out, old wheels. They are made of polyurethane for strength and are designed to endure wear and tear. These kick scooter wheels of clear color are ideal for A and A2 kick scooters. They are easy to install and include ABEC-5 bearings for a smoother and faster ride.
Average Customer Rating:
4.492 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
45
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation92%58 out of 63reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 18 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
45
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Razor Scooter Replacement Wheels, Multiple Colors

Fits Well.

07/15/2014
By ,
CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you have a Razor scooter like the one in the Picture attached, Then this is the set you want to get! The installation was easy and the ride on the new wheels are smooth. Picture attached has the new wheels on the scooter! Old ones are in the package. Hopes this helps.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Razor Scooter Replacement Wheels, Multiple Colors

misleading photo

11/22/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
One of the wheels on my razor scooter broke after about five years of use and I ordered this set as a replacement. I have an original razor scooter that came with different wheels than the ones that razor makes now. I wanted the same wheel style that I had before and ordered this item because the picture shows the style of wheel I wanted. What I received was the new style of wheel. which I did not want. I'm disappointed.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Razor Scooter Replacement Wheels, Multiple Colors

One VERY happy boy!

06/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were given an old scooter with wheels that were dry-rotting right off. When I ordered these replacement wheels, it projected a delivery date that was 2-3 weeks out. But we were very pleasantly surprised to receive an email 2 days later that they were in the store, ready for pickup. A YouTube video, 2 allen wrenches and 10 minutes later, one extremely happy boy was scootering around. Can't really speak to durability yet, but they seem like they are good quality -- at least as good as the tires on my daughter's brand new razor scooter. A great, cost-effective solution to our problem...at one-third the cost of a new scooter. =)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Razor Scooter Replacement Wheels, Multiple Colors

Easy replacement wheels

06/09/2014
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6 year old rides his RAZOR scooter long and hard. The replacement wheels have allowed him to continue his rides smoothly and quietly. The wheels fit perfectly. I had my father replace them so I don't have a comment on the ease of replacement but it seemed pretty easy. I just didn't have TWO 5mm wrenches which was needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Razor Scooter Replacement Wheels, Multiple Colors

Replacement

10/11/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson loves his razor scooter. His back wheel was completely worn. I looked all over for a replacement in my area.
Found on your website, and inexpensive.. You are awesome. It arrived at his house before schedule, his dad put on and he is one happy guy.
Thanks Walmart!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Razor Scooter Replacement Wheels, Multiple Colors

Excellent replacement product

01/06/2009
By ,
West Chester, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I replaced my son's old scooter wheels that were so worn out that they were square-shaped. The new ones were very easy to swap out with the old ones. Only the use of an allen wrench was needed. My son is enjoying his scooter again, and replacing the wheels was a lot cheaper than buying a new scooter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Razor Scooter Replacement Wheels, Multiple Colors

Great replacement wheels

05/14/2014
By ,
TEXAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The wheels fit on the scooter perfectly with no problems. They look good also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Razor Scooter Replacement Wheels, Multiple Colors

Great buy

01/12/2009
By ,
burl, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shipped in 1 day. Wheels are metal and are a great value for the money. Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Razor Scooter Replacement Wheels, Multiple Colors
07/30/2013
By ,
Kaukauna, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Made an old scooter with worn out wheels like new again! Easy to put on too. Just hard to spend $12 for the wheels when the scooter was only $20!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Razor Scooter Replacement Wheels, Multiple Colors
09/23/2010
By ,
Clyde, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These new wheels prolonged the life of my daughters scooter. Now I don't have to buy a new one. Good quality, shipped fast.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Razor Scooter Replacement Wheels, Multiple Colors

replacement wheels

03/02/2011
By ,
sacramento california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price. easy to replace. kids are happy and riding again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Razor Scooter Replacement Wheels, Multiple Colors

Good Wheels, But I Do Suggest getting bigger ones

07/11/2010
By ,
Flemington,NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These wheels are good, they are just as advertised but beware if you HAVE A RAZOR A3 scooter these ARE NOT FOR YOU. I would however suggest getting bigger wheels (125 MM) Because they will make the ride alot smoother, the bigger wheels you have, the more smooth and quiet ride you get!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Razor Scooter Replacement Wheels, Multiple Colors

Great replacement wheel kit

09/27/2013
By ,
Boise, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top quality kit!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Razor Scooter Replacement Wheels, Multiple Colors

perfect!!!fits also other

12/31/2011
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ran over my son new scooter and ruined the back wheels of his scooter... bought a pack that contained 2 wheels for less than 10 bucks!!! i fixed the wheel of the scooter and the other wheel I fixed my other son, scooter from another brand (micro-hard to find replacement) and this is PER FECT!!!! they ride now and I did not need to spend money on replacement scooter... easy to replace, 5mn each!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Razor Scooter Replacement Wheels, Multiple Colors

Razor Wheels

08/24/2008
By ,
San Jose CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These wheels were not my first color choice while viewing Razor replacement wheels. That said, after receiving them the wheels were install and were mechanically perfect regardless of there color. As it turns out, my color choice was perfect, for any color of scooter you own. These wheels are clear in color and I would buy them again-I recommend this product and the store Wal mart for the purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Razor Scooter Replacement Wheels, Multiple Colors

Have not received it

06/18/2013
By ,
shrewsbury, ma
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have not yet received these wheels. I am looking for the tracking record now!
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Razor Scooter Replacement Wheels, Multiple Colors

Kids like to ride razor scooter

10/09/2011
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids like to ride their razor scooter doing race at the drive way w/ the cones. They do wear out the wheels of their scooters so quickly though. I am not able to find this scooter tires in local Walmart anymore but luckily found it in Walmart.com at reasonable price so I ordered a dozen pairs. My kids is now has a year supply of scooter wheels. Thanks Walmart.com.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Razor Scooter Replacement Wheels, Multiple Colors

not as pictured

04/20/2012
By ,
ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
the actual product is not as pictured. the hub of the product you receive is mostly plastic, the wheel is less polyurthane, and therefore, less supportive and less resilient. will not stand up to much action. what you actually get looks like a toy. had to return. try liquid metal or curb dog instead, those brands match the picture.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Razor Scooter Replacement Wheels, Multiple Colors

NEEDED WHEELS

12/26/2008
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have put these scooter wheels on snow blowers and they work just fine. I understand they work very well on scooters also! Seems to be a very good product..but like anything else..with lots of use on the kids scooters... they have to be replaced like car tires. Good Luck! Rich
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Razor Scooter Replacement Wheels, Multiple Colors

razor replacement wheels

12/27/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am glad that i was able to purchase this item at no additional cost for shipping by ising walmart's site to store option. it was great to repair my 4 year old's scooter instead of having to throw it all away since some toys cost more to fix than to completely buy new!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1 2 3 Next