Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Razor Razor Scooter Replacement Wheels, Multiple Colors

Razor Razor Scooter Replacement Wheels, Multiple Colors

Let your child enjoy racing on his kick scooter with the Razor A & A2 Kick Scooter 98mm Wheels, that serve to replace worn out, old wheels. They are made of polyurethane for strength and are designed to endure wear and tear. These kick scooter wheels of clear color are ideal for A and A2 kick scooters. They are easy to install and include ABEC-5 bearings for a smoother and faster ride.
Average Customer Rating:
4.549 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(71 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
53
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation93%66 out of 71reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 18 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
53
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Razor Scooter Replacement Wheels, Multiple Colors

Fits Well.

07/15/2014
By ,
CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you have a Razor scooter like the one in the Picture attached, Then this is the set you want to get! The installation was easy and the ride on the new wheels are smooth. Picture attached has the new wheels on the scooter! Old ones are in the package. Hopes this helps.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Razor Scooter Replacement Wheels, Multiple Colors

misleading photo

11/22/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
One of the wheels on my razor scooter broke after about five years of use and I ordered this set as a replacement. I have an original razor scooter that came with different wheels than the ones that razor makes now. I wanted the same wheel style that I had before and ordered this item because the picture shows the style of wheel I wanted. What I received was the new style of wheel. which I did not want. I'm disappointed.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Razor Scooter Replacement Wheels, Multiple Colors

Great buy

02/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These wheels are a good value. They are easy to change however, you do need allen wrenches. If you don't have them, you'll double your investment in the project, however, you will have the "allens" for future projects. The scooter was useless, as one of the old wheels had split. It now rides as smooth as glass.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Razor Scooter Replacement Wheels, Multiple Colors

Nice product.

02/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Razor Scooter Replacement Wheels, Multiple Colors

Replacement wheels

01/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect fit for the Razor Scooter
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Razor Scooter Replacement Wheels, Multiple Colors

Smooth

01/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wheels were a great addition to the razor. My son had put a flat spot on the rear wheel and he new wheels glide very smoothly! I was able to install themself in less than 5 min.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Razor Scooter Replacement Wheels, Multiple Colors

New wheels!

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easily installed and worked great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Razor Scooter Replacement Wheels, Multiple Colors

Excellent replacement product

01/06/2009
By ,
West Chester, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I replaced my son's old scooter wheels that were so worn out that they were square-shaped. The new ones were very easy to swap out with the old ones. Only the use of an allen wrench was needed. My son is enjoying his scooter again, and replacing the wheels was a lot cheaper than buying a new scooter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Razor Scooter Replacement Wheels, Multiple Colors

One VERY happy boy!

06/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were given an old scooter with wheels that were dry-rotting right off. When I ordered these replacement wheels, it projected a delivery date that was 2-3 weeks out. But we were very pleasantly surprised to receive an email 2 days later that they were in the store, ready for pickup. A YouTube video, 2 allen wrenches and 10 minutes later, one extremely happy boy was scootering around. Can't really speak to durability yet, but they seem like they are good quality -- at least as good as the tires on my daughter's brand new razor scooter. A great, cost-effective solution to our problem...at one-third the cost of a new scooter. =)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Razor Scooter Replacement Wheels, Multiple Colors

Replacement

10/11/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson loves his razor scooter. His back wheel was completely worn. I looked all over for a replacement in my area.
Found on your website, and inexpensive.. You are awesome. It arrived at his house before schedule, his dad put on and he is one happy guy.
Thanks Walmart!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Razor Scooter Replacement Wheels, Multiple Colors

Great buy

01/12/2009
By ,
burl, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shipped in 1 day. Wheels are metal and are a great value for the money. Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Razor Scooter Replacement Wheels, Multiple Colors
09/23/2010
By ,
Clyde, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These new wheels prolonged the life of my daughters scooter. Now I don't have to buy a new one. Good quality, shipped fast.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Razor Scooter Replacement Wheels, Multiple Colors

Easy replacement wheels

06/09/2014
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6 year old rides his RAZOR scooter long and hard. The replacement wheels have allowed him to continue his rides smoothly and quietly. The wheels fit perfectly. I had my father replace them so I don't have a comment on the ease of replacement but it seemed pretty easy. I just didn't have TWO 5mm wrenches which was needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Razor Scooter Replacement Wheels, Multiple Colors
07/30/2013
By ,
Kaukauna, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Made an old scooter with worn out wheels like new again! Easy to put on too. Just hard to spend $12 for the wheels when the scooter was only $20!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Razor Scooter Replacement Wheels, Multiple Colors

replacement wheels

03/02/2011
By ,
sacramento california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price. easy to replace. kids are happy and riding again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Razor Scooter Replacement Wheels, Multiple Colors

Great product

10/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit perfect and rides smoothly. Very happy, and so is my daughter
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Razor Scooter Replacement Wheels, Multiple Colors

awesome replacement wheels

10/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my granddaughter was so happy that I was able to find replacement wheels for her Razor scooter!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Razor Scooter Replacement Wheels, Multiple Colors

excellent idea

10/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to install. My son was very happy. The right price compared to other sites. Site to store saved on shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Razor Scooter Replacement Wheels, Multiple Colors

Good Wheels, But I Do Suggest getting bigger ones

07/11/2010
By ,
Flemington,NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These wheels are good, they are just as advertised but beware if you HAVE A RAZOR A3 scooter these ARE NOT FOR YOU. I would however suggest getting bigger wheels (125 MM) Because they will make the ride alot smoother, the bigger wheels you have, the more smooth and quiet ride you get!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Razor Scooter Replacement Wheels, Multiple Colors

Great replacement wheel kit

09/27/2013
By ,
Boise, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top quality kit!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1 2 3 Next