Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sportcraft Sportcraft 7' Briarwood Pool Table

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Sportcraft Sportcraft 7' Briarwood Pool Table

With a handsome wood veneer finish, carved detail design, leather drop pockets and decorative tassels, this 84" Briarwood Pool Table offers as much style as entertainment for your home. Also features full-profile rubber bumpers for true rebound action and large tapered legs for greater stability. Table dimensions: 84" x 47" x 31.5". Assembly required.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sportcraft 7' Briarwood Pool Table

Absolutely Fantastic Value!

03/16/2008
By ,
Athens, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We chose this pool table to take the place of honor in our new billiards room and we are so glad that we did! We loved the look of it online, but it gets nothing but compliments from everyone who sees it and plays on it. It is heavy, so be prepared for that. My husband and I worked together on assembly which took approximately 2 hours. It is such a beautiful table and fits perfectly into our twenties era billiards and cigar lounge. We are delighted.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Sportcraft 7' Briarwood Pool Table

Wonderful!

09/08/2009
By ,
Oak Harbor, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since having a child we do not go out anymore so we decided to buy this pool table for in home entertainment. We love it and play almost every night. Highly recommend it. It does not come with sticks or the balls but other than that we would recommend this table to everyone.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 3 for Sportcraft 7' Briarwood Pool Table

awesome product

02/29/2008
By ,
brazil, in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we love our pool table, it is well made and sharp to look at. the price is good and the assembly easy. we very much recommend this item to everyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 4 for Sportcraft 7' Briarwood Pool Table

recommend 8ft over 7ft.

09/25/2007
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This pool table looks nice and met my expectations except that now that I have it , I wish I had bought a 8ft pool table instead of 7ft. I would have enjoyed it better if it was bit bigger. 7ft pool table is just too small in my opinion. Just my personal opinion. I have not used it much yet, so only time will tell how the MDF surface hold up over time compared to the slate surface. I personally didn't want slate table as they are too heavy for my preference (handling upstairs).
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Review 5 for Sportcraft 7' Briarwood Pool Table

Great Deal

06/04/2008
By ,
Oneonta, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just purchased this table about 2 weeks ago. It was very easy to put together but it will take about 2 hours to complete. Need to have 2 people to set it up. The table is great for the price that you pay!!! I have loved playing on it so far. Its well build and just alot of fun. I would recomend this table to anyone that cant afford a really nice one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 6 for Sportcraft 7' Briarwood Pool Table

Good value

08/26/2009
By ,
Rome georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We assembled this table in two hours with three people. Fairly easy to do. The instructions, available on the manufacturer's website, were easy to follow. One thing to remember is to make sure the legs are facing the right direction (the side with the fewest screws facing outward). We got three of them right but got lazy and put the last one on incorrectly. Nice table for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Sportcraft 7' Briarwood Pool Table

rec room purchase

10/07/2009
By ,
Arlington, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This table is a ice looking piece of furniture. We bougt it for a sunroom taht will go unconditioned when we aren't there...and we are only there weekends so we'll see how it holds up, but the initial quality is great for the price. bumpers/banks/rails are sound, surface is very level.....so far so good!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 8 for Sportcraft 7' Briarwood Pool Table

Very Simple But Nice

09/29/2009
By ,
Durango, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is well worth the purchase! One of the nicer items for how easy it was to assemble and how sturdy it was. Plays very nice and looks great! Definitely a great find from Wal Mart, I would recommend this table to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sportcraft 7' Briarwood Pool Table
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5