Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for What to Expect Pregnancy Journal & Organizer

What to Expect Pregnancy Journal & Organizer

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for What to Expect Pregnancy Journal & Organizer

One of my favorite pregnancy MUST HAVES!!!

08/12/2014
By ,
Norfolk, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought one of these when I was pregnant with my 1st child in 2009, I bought another one when I found out I was expecting in 2013, and most recently bought one for a friend!!
This journal/organizer is the perfect size to throw in a purse to have it handy for appts, everyday, etc. I found it to be particularly useful with my 1st pregnancy and enjoyed filling out the journal everyday. With my 2nd pregnancy I was a bit more been-there-done-that, but still found the organizer to be a HUGE help and a convenient way to record all of the details from my drs appts.
I DEFINITELY recommend this to any expectant mama and it also serves as a keepsake for years to come!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for What to Expect Pregnancy Journal & Organizer

Best Pregnancy Journal Out There

10/09/2013
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this journal in my first pregnancy, and now (regrettably) using The Belly Book journal for my 2nd pregnancy. The What to Expect journal is amazing. It is loaded with pages and has so much you can write. It also goes by day, (for example, 5 weeks 1 day pregnant, and you write the info for that day) instead of by week, like The Belly Book does. It has a slot in the back to keep appointment cards or other info, and has tons of questions, like how you want the birth to go, and how you felt finding out about the pregnancy. It even has a place for you to put registry info, birth announcement list, a daily food log, and even info postpartum, like how your 6 week checkup went. It will track every detail of what happened in your pregnancy. If you're trying to decide between this and The Belly Book...GO WITH THIS ONE. From someone who has both, they don't even compare, in my opinion.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for What to Expect Pregnancy Journal & Organizer

Plain but serviceable

08/27/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too much squeezed in a small binder. Problem turning pages. Too many blank pages that I'll never use.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for What to Expect Pregnancy Journal & Organizer

A great organizer, I love it!

08/11/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am actually on here buying my 4th book as I have used one of these for every pregnancy and have recently found out I am pregnant again. It keeps track of all of your info begining with finding out your pregnant, yours and your families reactions and goes on until after you have the baby, and what happens at all of your doctor visits, ultrasounds, meds, testing and even a section for baby shower gifts, comparing prices on certain products and maternity clothes etc.
With every doctor visit I am so nervous and forgetful I usually leave thinking I shouldve asked this or that, but since getting this book a few weeks into my first pregnancy I have been able to ask the questions I probably would have forgotten and write down all of my doctors instructions so that I couldn't forget them. Hubby (or mom, whoever was able to) helped me fill out the during labor section and I filled out the diary and everything else. One day I hope to pass these on to my kids when they have a child on the way so they can look back and see what they should ask or what is normal or not, and also so they will see just how much they were loved, even before they were born.
Not only would I refer this to a friend but I have bought one for all of my sister in laws and have told all of my pregnant friends about them so they can do this too :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for What to Expect Pregnancy Journal & Organizer

Great book for any pregnancy!!

04/05/2012
By ,
Wichita Falls, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It doesn't matter if this is your 1st, 3rd, or 5th pregnancy! This book has it all and is WONDERFUL to reflect upon after having your baby!! I had the same book when I was pregnant with my second kid and got it again with this pregnancy! After having a baby, everything gets so hectic and you forget the little things about your pregnancy. It's almost like being pregnant all over again when you go back and read everything! It's amazing! It has places for pictures of Mommy on the first month page, second month page, and so on. It also has a place in the front and back to hold your sonogram pictures in it. It asks soooo many questions about you and baby and daddy! You kind of get to know yourself all over again. lol. This book is very detail oriented even if your not. It has a list of things you should have for the baby before he or she arrives. This is an awesome book!! I highly recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for What to Expect Pregnancy Journal & Organizer

Awesome Organizer

12/09/2011
By ,
Waynesville, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product to go with the What to Expect When Expecting book!! I love it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for What to Expect Pregnancy Journal & Organizer

Bought this for a friend as a gift...

02/11/2014
By ,
dallas, texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She really loves it and writes in it everyday! It is VERY DETAILED! It covers pretty much everything you could think of to document during your pregnancy. The only thing I didn't particularly care for is that it is not hard cover..it is binded like a spiral notebook and I didn't like that. It seems like it could fall apart or come loose too easy. Like I said though, I bought this for a friend (who does not share my opinion on the binding) and that is just how I feel about it. It really is a cute little book though. Could be a thoughtful gift for anyone who loves to write/document or someone who is on bedrest..there is close to 300 pages, i think.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for What to Expect Pregnancy Journal & Organizer
10/05/2012
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This book is great and very helpful; however, I like the older version better. It was easier to navigate through the book. Now I don't know where to flip to for the different sections. They have the cross-reference page numbers but everything is scattered in different sections which makes it more difficult. I do love this book, though, so that I can record everything. I just don't think it is as user-friendly as it used to be.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for What to Expect Pregnancy Journal & Organizer

love it!

12/03/2012
By ,
Plymouth, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy this book every time I am expecting!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for What to Expect Pregnancy Journal & Organizer

Fast

09/04/2013
By ,
North Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Book came just when they said it would!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for What to Expect Pregnancy Journal & Organizer
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5