Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dynacraft 20" Girls' NEXT Glamour Style BMX Bike

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Dynacraft 20" Girls' NEXT Glamour Style BMX Bike

This BMX bike's dazzling purple frame will make sure she maintains her own girlish style. Features one handlebar bag, two pads and streamers for addition dazzle.
Average Customer Rating:
4.808 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%26 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 20" Girls' NEXT Glamour Style BMX Bike

great bike

09/15/2007
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 8 Year daughter loves this bike. She isn't much of a girly girl. But She likes the color and the way it rides. I like the fact that it has black tires.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 2 for 20" Girls' NEXT Glamour Style BMX Bike

Great Girl's Bike

08/11/2007
By ,
Lancaster, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bike is great! I bought this for my 8 year old girl. She adores this bike. It has all the glitz and glamour that a littel girl loves. She loves the bag that doubles as a purse on the front. It was very easy to put together. The only complaint that she has is that her hands stay sweaty while she's riding b/c of the silicone or rubber handles. Not a big deal. Great bike for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 3 for 20" Girls' NEXT Glamour Style BMX Bike

Cool Bike

01/09/2008
By ,
Sothern colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I shopped for a bike for my grandaughter that was
both rugged yet with her in mind as she likes Pink
and purple. She is small for an eight year old and has to jump on and off. She really enjoys this bike!The Next lineup has a good warranty and are reasonably priced. I highly recommend This bike
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 4 for 20" Girls' NEXT Glamour Style BMX Bike

Helped fulfill a wish for Christmas

01/13/2008
By ,
Grayson, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered this bike online 5 days before Christmas. My 8 yr old stepdaughter, last minute, decided she really, really wanted SANTA to bring her a bike for Christmas. Thanks to Walmart, he didn't let her down. Ordered this bike on Wednesday night and it arrived by UPS at my door on Friday afternoon (and I was worried I wouldn't get it before Christmas). My stepdaughter loved the bike and best part, she got to put it together with her dad. Very easy assembly and she rides it with ease.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for 20" Girls' NEXT Glamour Style BMX Bike

Nice bike, but ---

01/13/2008
By ,
Augusta GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice looking bike. My 7yr old daughter loves it. Only complaint is that neither hand brake seems to work very well. Hoping that will change after they've been used more. Currently she's relying on the "back pedal" braking method. May be due to the paint on the rims. Otherwise OK.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 6 for 20" Girls' NEXT Glamour Style BMX Bike

Girl's Bicycle

11/30/2009
By ,
Amhers, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a Santa gift so it has not been used yet, but it appears to be of high quality and just as advertised online. It looks very sturdy and is a "pretty" bike for a young girl. I am sure the recipient will be thrilled.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 7 for 20" Girls' NEXT Glamour Style BMX Bike
09/10/2009
By ,
Cheyenne, Wy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No problem with site to store, Walmart assembled the bike which was great. She has no difficulty riding the bike off the road, the size of the bike fits the age. Over all no problems to speak of.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for 20" Girls' NEXT Glamour Style BMX Bike

Keeps on going

12/21/2007
By ,
Canton,Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter saved up her own money to buy this bike about a year and a half ago. It has been thru most everything and still holding up. The price was great and we've not had any problems yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for 20" Girls' NEXT Glamour Style BMX Bike

Great!

01/08/2008
By ,
Grapevine, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Our grand daughter who is 8, love this bike and Papa didn't have to spend the day putting it together! Thank you for making her happy.
I would definetly recommend to a friend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for 20" Girls' NEXT Glamour Style BMX Bike

awesome

08/29/2007
By ,
Meridian Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter split the cost of this bike with her b-day money. She loves it. The bike is very girly, but in a cool way. :)
Durable, and have not had any problems...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for 20" Girls' NEXT Glamour Style BMX Bike

Awesome Bike

12/25/2007
By ,
Raleigh, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for oldest daughter. Loves the color and bookbag. Easy to assemble, only took about 20 mins and with very few tools. Just remember to add air to the tires.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for 20" Girls' NEXT Glamour Style BMX Bike

Great birthday gift

01/06/2008
By ,
Hayward, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My granddaughter was delighted with the bike and the purple color made it even more special as it is her favorite color and few bikes are found in this color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for 20" Girls' NEXT Glamour Style BMX Bike

A rugged Bike

11/20/2008
By ,
Blue Hill, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy and well made. It assembled easily and looks as if it should give years of service, and I know it will get hard usage. A very good value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 14 for 20" Girls' NEXT Glamour Style BMX Bike

Excellent bike for our 7 year old grand daughter.

12/01/2009
By ,
Washington, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful bike. She picked it out and we bought it on the internet and had it shipped to our local store. The people there were so helpful. Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Review 15 for 20" Girls' NEXT Glamour Style BMX Bike

Cute bike!

12/31/2007
By ,
Glennville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My step-daughter got this bike for her seventh birthday and loved it!!! We both really liked the fact that it wasn't pink and white. Great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for 20" Girls' NEXT Glamour Style BMX Bike
01/13/2008
By ,
Clovis, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bike i would totatally recommend to people. My daughter absolutely loves it. I love the color, looks way better in person.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for 20" Girls' NEXT Glamour Style BMX Bike

Great Bike

12/15/2007
By ,
clarksville, tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter turned 6 and loves this bike it's great and not to kiddy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for 20" Girls' NEXT Glamour Style BMX Bike

Satisfied Customer

12/18/2007
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Constructed well; great attention to detail; colorful & unique design
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 19 for 20" Girls' NEXT Glamour Style BMX Bike
11/29/2009
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought my daughter this bike for her birthday she loved it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for 20" Girls' NEXT Glamour Style BMX Bike
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5