Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for KidKraft KidKraft - Aspen Table and Chair Set, White

KidKraft KidKraft - Aspen Table and Chair Set, White

Give your busy and creative preschooler a space of their own with the KidKraft Aspen Table and Chair Set, White. This set is designed with your little one's comfort and ease in mind. Its child appropriate height ensures that kids can sit comfortably while enjoying their favorite activities. This set provides a fun place for board games, building blocks or painting. The KidKraft table and chair set features a sturdy wooden construction with an elegant pure white finish. The classic white easily fits into the existing decor of your child's room or other living area of your choice. This set offers adequate space for your little one to work or play along with two matching chairs. Children will enjoy sitting with a friend or even mom and dad, while they color and play. Additionally, since young kids are often prone to messes and spills, this table could accommodate well at meal or snack time.
Average Customer Rating:
4.581 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation94%29 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for KidKraft - Aspen Table and Chair Set, White

Better than Pottery Barn!

02/01/2011
By ,
Galena, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally choose this product for the pice since it was about $200 cheaper than it's cousin on the Pottery Barn site. I have been surprisingly impressed with the great quality of KidKraft children furniture. This is REAL wood! Not fake wood, not plastic, not particle board, but hard solid wood! The table and chairs went together easily and they are quite sturdy!
The size of the table is perfect for my 5 year old daughter. It comes with two chairs so her and her dolly Emily are happily eating pretend dinners in her kitchen area.
The shipping was free because I used site-to-store since our local WalMart is also our grocery store I visit it atleast once a week so it was not out of the way for me.
I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking to purchase a child-size table and chair!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for KidKraft - Aspen Table and Chair Set, White

Quality Product!

09/22/2010
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table and chair set is very well built. It's real wood and it looks really nice all put together (we have the white set). It was easy to assemble, very good directions. My 2 year old fits nicely at the table, with room to grow! The table wipes clean with towel/water with washable crayons...have not had to clean anything else off yet :) Will definitely consider more KidKraft items for future purchases!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for KidKraft - Aspen Table and Chair Set, White

Great!

05/12/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking at a similar product at Pottery Barn and Restoration Hardware, but just didn't want to spend $300 on a kids table and chairs. My daughter is 2 and I wanted something sturdy. This is a great product! Easy to put together and made of REAL WOOD! I read reviews for a ton of other sets and this was the best. We have had it for about a month now and it cleans up well and my daughter loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for KidKraft - Aspen Table and Chair Set, White

Excellent Value

02/26/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this table set for my granddaughter. This is a very sturdy and well-made product and was very easy to assemble. The finish on the set is smooth and well-applied. It is for toddlers, probably ages 2 to 4 or 5. I was looking at another "first table" set at Pottery Barn. The only real difference (other than price) was the simplicity of the design for the KidKraft table & chair set. I plan to stencil butterflies on the backs of the chairs for a little pizazz. One of the things that made buying this product so cost-effective is that I didn't have to pay exorbitant shipping charges, which can add 10 to 15% to the cost. I just used in-store delivery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for KidKraft - Aspen Table and Chair Set, White

Love it!

03/02/2010
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We received this as a gift and to be honest, I wasn't expecting too much out of this table. We've had it about two years, we use it every day and it still looks brand new. It's sturdy and I love how easy it is to clean, everything just wipes off it. If you're looking for a fantastic gift to give, this is it! It will be loved for several years!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for KidKraft - Aspen Table and Chair Set, White

A great little table

11/06/2013
By ,
Allegan, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table is real wood, very sturdy and just what I was looking for. Our granddaughter is 2 but this will fit her for a few years of fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for KidKraft - Aspen Table and Chair Set, White
10/25/2012
By ,
Oakdale, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Beautiful set and great price! I searched for a long time to find a reasonably priced, plain, wood table. I really wanted something without all the crazy patterns so my son could focus on the activity he was doing, not the table itself. For some reason if the table was resonable it also had some kind of overwhelming pattern. This was the only table I could find that truly fit the bill. It looks great and the quality seems like it will last for years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for KidKraft - Aspen Table and Chair Set, White

Just what I needed

04/02/2011
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed a small table to put in the kitchen for my 18 mos. old who wouldn't stop climbing on and standing in the regular kitchen chairs. After two falls I ordered the table&chairs. Product arrived at store quicker than estimated. Assembly (with 18 mos. old "helper") 30-45 minutes. Great little table. We have other Kid Kraft products that have held up over time. My 61/2 year old can sit in the chairs also.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for KidKraft - Aspen Table and Chair Set, White

Perfect sized toddler table and chairs

04/21/2011
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this solid wood table and chairs for our Grand daughter. Grandma had the table together in under 30 minutes. The box contained all the parts and tools needed. And the instructions were easy to understand (with pictures)
The sturdy little chairs allow her feet to reach the ground. The durable white finish wipes clean after snacks and crafting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for KidKraft - Aspen Table and Chair Set, White

Sturdy kids table and chairs

02/02/2014
By ,
Palo Alto CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set is adorable, easy to assemble and very well made. My 2 year old granddaughter loves it, and I love the sturdiness of the pieces. She climbs and does not sit still, and I'm so happy that I purchased such a well made set.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for KidKraft - Aspen Table and Chair Set, White

Very nice set.

11/29/2013
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this set for my 2 year old grandson. It is well made and easy to put together. My fear is that it is going to be too small. The chairs and table are very small. He will outgrow it quickly.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for KidKraft - Aspen Table and Chair Set, White

Absolutely perfect toddler table set

07/04/2013
By ,
Tpa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this for our daughter for her 2nd bday and we absolutely love it. It wipes nicely and looks so cute in her room. The size is neither too big nor too large and she will get several good years out of it. Looks like the high end over priced models sold in other stores. Looks and feels very sturdy which was essential in our decision making. Really happy with purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for KidKraft - Aspen Table and Chair Set, White

Broken in transit

09/16/2013
By ,
Bellingham WA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The table top arrived cracked so I have to return it to the shipping location for Walmart - disappointing!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for KidKraft - Aspen Table and Chair Set, White
01/02/2013
By ,
Ca
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughter for xmas . When we took it out of the box to assemble it on Christmas Eve we found that the top was cracked all the way threw and one of the chairs was broken and the other chair did not sit level. As it was Christmas eve we set it up any way. I then call for a replacement and it came in a box that was already opened and it was also broken..
Very Cheap I would not recommend this table
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for KidKraft - Aspen Table and Chair Set, White

A very sturdy product.

01/19/2011
By ,
Jackson, wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a nice table and chair set for my little niece. I picked this item for I had read the reviews on it and they were all very god reviews. I had ordered this for my niece and my sister says it is wonderful and it is very sturdy. My niece is a 2 yr girl so this is just her size. My sister does not live in the same state as me so I had this shipped to her house. Since she is satified with this item that makes me happy as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for KidKraft - Aspen Table and Chair Set, White

Nice table and chairs

08/15/2013
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, good looking, great customer support, buy this product again. Thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for KidKraft - Aspen Table and Chair Set, White

Better than expected

08/07/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This looks great, is well made and my almost 3 year old loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for KidKraft - Aspen Table and Chair Set, White

Very worthwhile

03/25/2010
By ,
Broken Arrow, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Construction of table and chairs solid. Assembly very easy and took no longer than 20 minutes to assemble a table and two chairs. Shipping carton very well constructed; therefore, no damage or scratches. Each and every part included. This product appears will be very durable from any abuse from a 2 year old. I believe it will last many years of use by a child.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for KidKraft - Aspen Table and Chair Set, White
04/14/2013
By ,
Chicago,IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looks good for the price. Assembly easy but tightening screws on table was a little tricky with the small wrench provided.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for KidKraft - Aspen Table and Chair Set, White
12/30/2012
By ,
Jefferson City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for one of my great granddaughters. She is two. She loves it! And I am more than happy with it. Fairly easy to assemble, and is sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next