Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Belly Laughs: The Naked Truth about Pregnancy and Childbirth

Belly Laughs: The Naked Truth about Pregnancy and Childbirth

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Belly Laughs: The Naked Truth about Pregnancy and Childbirth

Must Read!!

07/24/2009
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this book for myself when I was pregnant with my second child. The book was really funny and I could really relate to it. It is a must read for every pregnant woman. I would read it after a stressful day at work and it would cheer me up and help me relax, which is important when you are pregnant!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Belly Laughs: The Naked Truth about Pregnancy and Childbirth

Bought a great gift

09/06/2007
By ,
Corinth, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this book for a friend that just found out she was pregnant. She loved it; said it was hillarious and she could relate to what Jenny Mc. was telling. She couldn't stop reading once she started. I'll buy it again as a gift or even for myself!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Belly Laughs: The Naked Truth about Pregnancy and Childbirth

Good read for pregnant women.

09/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am not much of a reader at all, and I finished this book very fast. I read it when I was 8 months pregnant so it was easier to relate to, but even if you are only a couple months along, you can still find out whats in store ahead! It is funny, and perfect if you are looking for something to read while pregnant. This book shows that even celebrities (an ex-playboy star) can relate to you!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Belly Laughs: The Naked Truth about Pregnancy and Childbirth

HYSTERICAL

11/14/2011
By ,
Pennsylvanie
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this book was hilarious! jenny is honest about everything and not afraid to approach subjects that other people don't want to talk about! it makes you feel like you are not alone in dealing with some of the "unspoken" difficulties of pregnancy! i will buy this book for all of my pregnant friends!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Belly Laughs: The Naked Truth about Pregnancy and Childbirth
08/16/2012
By ,
davie fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this book for my pregnant daughter and she loved it, she read it in one day!!! She would recommend this book to her friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Belly Laughs: The Naked Truth about Pregnancy and Childbirth

love it

07/29/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i really loved it, it helped me relize that i am not the only person that goes threw these things, it made me laugh real hard. read it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Belly Laughs: The Naked Truth about Pregnancy and Childbirth

A Funny and Truthful Insight

07/12/2009
By ,
Portland, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loved this book! she was extremely honest about the perials of pregnancy that aren't EVER highlighted in the baby books.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Belly Laughs: The Naked Truth about Pregnancy and Childbirth

Sooo Funny

03/30/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book was so funny. I love how Jenny McCarthy gives it to you real.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Belly Laughs: The Naked Truth about Pregnancy and Childbirth
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5