Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for HP HP Q7906A Advanced Photo Paper, Glossy (100 sheets, 4 x 6-inch with tab)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

HP HP Q7906A Advanced Photo Paper, Glossy (100 sheets, 4 x 6-inch with tab)

Enjoy exceptional, high-quality color prints with the HP Q7906A Advanced Photo Paper. It dries instantly for quick photo handling without smudges. This HP glossy photo paper won't pick up fingerprints or other impressions, even when you touch it immediately after printing. The water-resistant photo paper makes colors look vivid and your text appear dark and crisp.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation87%13 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HP Q7906A Advanced Photo Paper, Glossy (100 sheets, 4 x 6-inch with tab)

Pretty

06/04/2008
By ,
Hackettstown, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pretty and clear pictures
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 2 for HP Q7906A Advanced Photo Paper, Glossy (100 sheets, 4 x 6-inch with tab)

Great Product

07/19/2008
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I knew nothing about photo paper, read the reviews and I have not been disappointed!! BEAUTIFUL PICTURES!! Can't go wrong with this item!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Review 3 for HP Q7906A Advanced Photo Paper, Glossy (100 sheets, 4 x 6-inch with tab)

Quality photo paper

07/30/2008
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is good photo paper. It is dry to the touch as soon as it comes out of the printer and you can take pics in less than 30 minutes.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 4 for HP Q7906A Advanced Photo Paper, Glossy (100 sheets, 4 x 6-inch with tab)

great product

04/13/2008
By ,
Merizo, Guam
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this photo paper. My pictures came out nice and clear. I recommend this paper to everyone
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Review 5 for HP Q7906A Advanced Photo Paper, Glossy (100 sheets, 4 x 6-inch with tab)

Work Great!

03/25/2011
By ,
Detroit, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this product for my mother for Christmas 2010 along with a camera and printer. My mother was very happy with the quality of the paper.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 6 for HP Q7906A Advanced Photo Paper, Glossy (100 sheets, 4 x 6-inch with tab)

best photo paper ever

03/19/2008
By ,
plaistow, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this photo paper worked better than i thought it would. it is the best photo paper ive used. it has a nice feel and it gives the picture a wonderful appearance. the tabs make the picture easier to hold without putting finger prints on the picture, also there is a nice fine perfirated edge for easy ripping.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for HP Q7906A Advanced Photo Paper, Glossy (100 sheets, 4 x 6-inch with tab)

A Great Buy

12/18/2010
By ,
S.A., Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the, HP Q7906A Advanced Photo Paper, the same time that I purchased the HP Deskjet 1050 All-in-One Printer. I have scanned and printed some great pictures with these two products... a great, "One, Two", combination.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for HP Q7906A Advanced Photo Paper, Glossy (100 sheets, 4 x 6-inch with tab)
01/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top notch!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for HP Q7906A Advanced Photo Paper, Glossy (100 sheets, 4 x 6-inch with tab)

good quality

07/01/2008
By ,
miami, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good quality
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for HP Q7906A Advanced Photo Paper, Glossy (100 sheets, 4 x 6-inch with tab)
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5