Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Seed Sprout by Sleeping Partners Seed Sprout Gingham Portable Crib Bedding - 3 Piece Set, Blue

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Seed Sprout by Sleeping Partners Seed Sprout Gingham Portable Crib Bedding - 3 Piece Set, Blue

Custom designed to fit the smaller proportions of our portable cribs, this 3-piece set offers safety, sweet looks and a soft landing for baby. In 100% cotton gingham, these essentials are a classic choice for the nursery.
Average Customer Rating:
3.25 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation50%8 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Seed Sprout Gingham Portable Crib Bedding - 3 Piece Set, Blue

Perfectly Beautiful Port-a-crib Set!

06/24/2010
By ,
Coastal NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have to share that I purchased an identically made set from another famous Babies store and it cost twice as much!! I got this set and found that the two sets are identical (I ordered a different color from the other place) except for the brand name label! What a value this one is from walmart.com in comparison! It fits perfectly in my Delta - Fold Away Portable Crib. I also purchased a couple of matching Seed Sprout window valances and made a dust skirt and a pair of curtains to make a heavier blanket. The blanket that comes with the set is thin. It's beautiful and well made. A great VALUE!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 2 for Seed Sprout Gingham Portable Crib Bedding - 3 Piece Set, Blue

not what i thought

04/16/2008
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
the bumper was ok but a little big.. the blanket is not much bigger then a recieving blanket.. and the buttom fitted sheet doesnt fit on the matress with out making the matress bend .. there for making it un usable. im glade i had bought a spare fitted sheet from somewhere else.. the colour was what it looks though..
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Review 3 for Seed Sprout Gingham Portable Crib Bedding - 3 Piece Set, Blue

undesirable

10/16/2007
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The bumper is good, it serves it's purpose. The blanket that they say comes with it is nothing more then a top sheet. I thought it would the blanket would have been of better quality. I do not think this set is worth the money unfortunately they don't offer a wide range of bumper sets in blue.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Seed Sprout Gingham Portable Crib Bedding - 3 Piece Set, Blue

Not as good quality as expected

10/18/2009
By ,
Earlsboro, OK
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The bumper pads are OK. The fitted sheet could be a little larger. The little blanket isn't what I expected. It's very light weight. Overall this was not as good of a deal as I had expected for the money. Would look at other sets before I would purchase this again or recommend it to any else.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Seed Sprout Gingham Portable Crib Bedding - 3 Piece Set, Blue
12/06/2008
By ,
Charlotte, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bedding fits well with the portacrib. Also the price is very competitive compared to other sets that look just like it being sold at other stores. Only complaint I have is that the blanket was too thin
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Seed Sprout Gingham Portable Crib Bedding - 3 Piece Set, Blue

poor product

09/18/2008
By ,
Oklahoma
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This set was so cute, but when I went to put it in my crib the sheet was too small and the bumper was too big. Also, the ties were just sewn on willy-nilly. It was a total headache and I returned it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 7 for Seed Sprout Gingham Portable Crib Bedding - 3 Piece Set, Blue

Too Big

08/22/2008
By ,
South Carolina
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The bumper is too long. The quilt is a short and thin sheet. The colors look cheap. We have to keep it but wish we had something else for our beautiful portable crib.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 8 for Seed Sprout Gingham Portable Crib Bedding - 3 Piece Set, Blue

crib bedding

09/16/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I babysit so I have 5 portacribs. This bedding looks great and fits great. I have 5 different colors for each one. Babies are very comfortable on them too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for Seed Sprout Gingham Portable Crib Bedding - 3 Piece Set, Blue

great

06/01/2008
By ,
New York City
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is great and perfect for grandma and grandpa's house. The fabric is softs and very nice looking. It's perfect with the portable crib.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 10 for Seed Sprout Gingham Portable Crib Bedding - 3 Piece Set, Blue

Not what it seems

06/04/2008
By ,
houston, texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
the bumper is too long, and the think they call a quilt is has thin as a sheet, and there are 2 different color blues so it looks cheap
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Seed Sprout Gingham Portable Crib Bedding - 3 Piece Set, Blue

crib

12/29/2007
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It doesn't fit a portable crib!! What is it made for??
Very unhappy..............
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 12 for Seed Sprout Gingham Portable Crib Bedding - 3 Piece Set, Blue
09/14/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sheets fit perfectly. Bumper fits perfectly. Everything was great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for Seed Sprout Gingham Portable Crib Bedding - 3 Piece Set, Blue
04/30/2008
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
blanket is very thin will return to store nfor refund
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 14 for Seed Sprout Gingham Portable Crib Bedding - 3 Piece Set, Blue

portacrib great set

09/10/2008
By ,
Guyton Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fit perfect and was a rich color
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Seed Sprout Gingham Portable Crib Bedding - 3 Piece Set, Blue
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5