Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Seed Sprout by Sleeping Partners Seed Sprout Basics Tab Top Curtains (2 Panels), Blue Gingham

Seed Sprout by Sleeping Partners Seed Sprout Basics Tab Top Curtains (2 Panels), Blue Gingham

Sweet gingham checks bring a bit of nostalgia to the nursery. These 100% cotton curtains look perfectly at home in baby's room. Tab tops and tie backs in coordinating solid color.
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%12 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Seed Sprout Basics Tab Top Curtains (2 Panels), Blue Gingham

Great Value!

07/11/2010
By ,
Coastal NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the 63" curtains and they coordinate with the Blue Seed Sprout Porta-Crib bedding perfectly. I actually used them to make a thicker blanket as the crib set only comes with a very thin blanket. I would recommend all of the Seed Sprout line especially since it is half the price at Walmart.com than an exact set (with different brand name) is at another famous Babies store!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Seed Sprout Basics Tab Top Curtains (2 Panels), Blue Gingham

great value

04/25/2009
By ,
Durham ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These curtains are a great value for the money. They are a nice shade of blue (not purple-ish, not green-ish) and perfect for a baby's nursery. Would definitely recommend them to others. The matching valance is great too. Appear to be well made. They are not thick, though, so you will need blinds if you want to shut out most of the light. So glad I found them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Seed Sprout Basics Tab Top Curtains (2 Panels), Blue Gingham

I was disappointed in quality

05/11/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
They are cute curtains, I was very disappointed in the quality of the fabric. There were several flaws in each panel and spots where there was a slight color difference. It also took over two weeks to receive them. I did use them in my granddaughters room, I put flowers and butterflies over the flawed areas.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Seed Sprout Basics Tab Top Curtains (2 Panels), Blue Gingham

Meets my needs

07/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are thin, but I knew I would be adding blackout liners behind whichever curtains I bought, so that's fine. They are a cute light blue gingham and are good for a baby boy's room, which is what I was looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Seed Sprout Basics Tab Top Curtains (2 Panels), Blue Gingham

great value

04/21/2009
By ,
watertown, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these curtains with the matching valances and they look great in our sons nursery. I also liked the fabric. They do need to be ironed before hung, but other than that I love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Seed Sprout Basics Tab Top Curtains (2 Panels), Blue Gingham

Great buy!

07/11/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with the quality of this product. I was a little apprehensive at first - because the price was so low. The curtains are very soft and exactly what I wanted for the nursery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Seed Sprout Basics Tab Top Curtains (2 Panels), Blue Gingham

nice curtains, length differs

03/02/2009
By ,
Rochester NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the curtains. The material is very soft and it matched my room decor. The only thing is that the length of the 2 panels differ by about an inch.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Seed Sprout Basics Tab Top Curtains (2 Panels), Blue Gingham

Great purchase

10/14/2007
By ,
New Hampshire
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These curtains are just what I had anticipated and there were no problems. The shi[[ing was fast and we are very satasfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Seed Sprout Basics Tab Top Curtains (2 Panels), Blue Gingham
12/11/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
using it in my new baby's nursery....very cute....have no problem with this product so far!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Seed Sprout Basics Tab Top Curtains (2 Panels), Blue Gingham
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5