Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Seed Sprout by Sleeping Partners Seed Sprout Basics Gingham Window Valance, Yellow

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Seed Sprout by Sleeping Partners Seed Sprout Basics Gingham Window Valance, Yellow

Soften the edges of the baby's room with this charming window valance in classic gingham with solid border. It slides easily over standard curtain rods.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Seed Sprout Basics Gingham Window Valance, Yellow

Great Product!

07/15/2008
By ,
MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This curtain seems very good made and is very cute. I am doing a bee theme in my classroom this year and this looks so cute. I did embellish it with some black ribbon to go with my theme.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Seed Sprout Basics Gingham Window Valance, Yellow

Perfect for a kitchen!

07/18/2008
By ,
East Norriton, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Valance was perfect for my kitchen window, but I wish it came wth cafe panels to give me a complete look. Curtain is crisp and bright looking- love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Seed Sprout Basics Gingham Window Valance, Yellow
09/05/2008
By ,
Cedar Knolls, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The actual product is great, good quality for the money! The store pick up was a bit of a hassle, should've been a lot easier.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Seed Sprout Basics Gingham Window Valance, Yellow

Perfect!

11/25/2008
By ,
Cleveland, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for the nursery and they are absolutely perfect. Great color - not too bold like a lot of yellow's are. They come with a tie back too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Seed Sprout Basics Gingham Window Valance, Yellow

Adorable valance

02/11/2009
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this valance for a window in the children's bathroom. Very affordable and adorable. Would also look great in a child's bedroom. For under $10 you can't go wrong!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Seed Sprout Basics Gingham Window Valance, Yellow

Value for your money

03/10/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been looking for a yellow vallance and was very happy to finally find one to match my daughter's Spongebob comforter. This curtain was perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for Seed Sprout Basics Gingham Window Valance, Yellow

Very pretty and cheerful

03/23/2009
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with the valences. They were very bright and colorful and look great in the room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Seed Sprout Basics Gingham Window Valance, Yellow

Great!!

06/14/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the price you can't go wrong!! These curtains are nothing SUPER extraordinary, but they look cute in a baby room and do they job. Ours look great!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for Seed Sprout Basics Gingham Window Valance, Yellow

Just what I wanted

02/18/2010
By ,
Burlington, VT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is what I was looking for and it is perfect for a 5 year old bedroom!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Seed Sprout Basics Gingham Window Valance, Yellow
03/12/2010
By ,
Grimes, IA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This valance does not shir on a rod the way the picture shows. The rod pocket at the top is way too wide so it just hangs there. I put another seam in it to make the rod pocket smaller and now it looks great. I bought this because it cost about the same as making my own valance and would save me having to do it, so I'm a bit dissapointed, but the end result is nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Seed Sprout Basics Gingham Window Valance, Yellow
05/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I put these in my kitchen and they look very nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Seed Sprout Basics Gingham Window Valance, Yellow
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5