Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Garmin Garmin Deluxe GPS Carrying Case

Garmin Garmin Deluxe GPS Carrying Case

The durable, deluxe Garmin carrying case protects your automotive GPS from scuffs and scratches and allows for easy transportation. With three separate, zippered compartments for storage, a padded base and dual carry handles. Compatible with all units in the StreetPilot series.
Average Customer Rating:
4.434 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(99 Reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
62
4 stars
24
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation90%89 out of 99reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
62
4 stars
24
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Garmin Deluxe GPS Carrying Case

Just What You Need for Your Garmin 200!

02/03/2008
By ,
Grapevine, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This carrying case is a must for protecting your Garmin 200 GPS -- and it holds all the accessories that come with it. You gotta have one!
It's made of sturdy materials and just the right size for carrying with you or in your car -- I really like mine!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Garmin Deluxe GPS Carrying Case

Not that small at all

02/25/2009
By ,
Danielsville, Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When I first recieved this GPS bag I started looking for something a little bigger. But after I started putting everything I had including a friction pad and a home power cable inside I was amased at how much it holds. I am very pleased with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Garmin Deluxe GPS Carrying Case

Garmin Carrying Case

09/25/2007
By ,
Carlsbad, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A good compact case, but I think it should have a compartment for the Garmin itself, so that nothing scratches it. Also, the inside of the bag should be softer to keep the Garmin from being scratched. However, it is a good product and I use it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Garmin Deluxe GPS Carrying Case

Great for my clumsy Hubby

04/14/2008
By ,
Warwick, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great case for the GPS I bought my husband. It protects, keeps all parts in one place and keeps it clean when not in use. The only draw back for him was that it resembles a small purse.
Small price to pay to protect your investment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Garmin Deluxe GPS Carrying Case

Product is just what My Hubby needed

02/12/2009
By ,
White Bluff, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought my husband a GPS but didn't want to get him a standard GPS case. This looks like a super miniature duffle bag so he can carry his accessories as well as his GPS. He loves it and I would definitely recommend if you need something roomy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Garmin Deluxe GPS Carrying Case

Basic GPS Case

09/05/2008
By ,
Brewton, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this case for my husbands new Garmin Nuvi GPS. The case is simple but it does the job. It holds his GPS with all the accessories and is small enough to store easily. For me the case is very simple and basic for the price I paid.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Garmin Deluxe GPS Carrying Case

Garmin carrying case

06/03/2009
By ,
Montgomery, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Carrying case is good if you want to store your gps, mount, and usb cord in one place. Would have liked to have a cushion pocket on the inside to store GPS in. This would prevent scratches on the screen from other items in the bag.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Garmin Deluxe GPS Carrying Case

It's a big case for NUVI

01/11/2009
By ,
Antelope,CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have a Nuvi 760. This case is way bigger than the GPS, but that's kinda what i wanted. I also put the Traffic Reciever, My car stereo receiver and phone it as a one for all electronics case. Just about perfect for what I wanted.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Garmin Deluxe GPS Carrying Case

a product in need of improvement

04/25/2009
By ,
columbus, OH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
There is no protective liner inside the case.
The compartments make it awkward to organize and seperate the window attachment device,power cord, and screen.
Also, I believe a carrying case should have been included in the price
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Garmin Deluxe GPS Carrying Case

Carry case

12/17/2008
By ,
Charleston, SC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
For nav owners with a unit and standard connections and wires, it is great. But, you can not insert the sand bag mount into this small bag. I rate it 100 for owners without a sand bag. For sand bag owners, I rate it a 50.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Garmin Deluxe GPS Carrying Case

Worth the money

10/21/2007
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is well worth every penny. The GPS unit and all parts fit in nicely. I take my GPS to each of my 3 vehicles regularly and on occasion a rental car. It's easy to carry and keeps my GPS well protected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Garmin Deluxe GPS Carrying Case

GPS Case

11/06/2007
By ,
Liberty, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This case holds everything you need for your Garmin GPS. I bought it for my husband and he loves it. (He had been using a makeup bag to keep it in). I would definately recommend this case to all GPS owners.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Garmin Deluxe GPS Carrying Case

Garmin Deluxe GPS case

12/11/2008
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Screen should have a cloth or a separate compartment that only holds the screen....something to protect the screen. The small zippered pouches really won't hold either the screen or the attachments.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Garmin Deluxe GPS Carrying Case

Great to carry the GPS and protect

08/21/2007
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very glad that I bought this to carry my GPS in. It is just the right size and shape, and protects the screen! I would definitely purchase this to store and carry my GPS in again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Garmin Deluxe GPS Carrying Case

Just right

01/12/2008
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to go along with the C330 Garmin GPS I got my husband for Christmas. The unit fits great and it's a handy case to carry if he takes it when he is out of town for work.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Garmin Deluxe GPS Carrying Case

Garmin Deluxe GPS carry case

12/17/2007
By ,
Cleveland, OH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
According to the specs my Garmin StreetPilot 2820 should fit in this case. It does not. It is much to small for model 2820. I would not recommend for this model or others like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Garmin Deluxe GPS Carrying Case

Great Accessorie for your Garmin

01/13/2008
By ,
Longview, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since the Garmin GPS we purchased is so versatile, this carrying case makes it very easy to move from one vehicle to the next, or remove it from the vehicle for simple storage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Garmin Deluxe GPS Carrying Case

Very Good Product

04/23/2009
By ,
Greenville, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very good product. Works very well with my Garmin Nuvi 760. Makes it easy to keep track of all your accessories. Small but large enough to store your Garmin stuff.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Garmin Deluxe GPS Carrying Case

Good but not great

08/09/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a well-made product, but was a little smaller than I expected. Also, it was expensive for what it is. Overall though, it does its job well and I would recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Garmin Deluxe GPS Carrying Case

Garmin GPS carry case

02/01/2008
By ,
Trotwood, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed something to store my Garmin nuvi
200 W in while traveling or at home. I ordered this from Walmart and it is perfect. Everything fits to a
"T". Highly recommended!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 82 total reviews