Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Jerry Lewis: The "Legendary Jerry" Collection [10 Discs] (WSE/B&W)

Jerry Lewis: The "Legendary Jerry" Collection [10 Discs] (WSE/B&W)

Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Jerry Lewis: The "Legendary Jerry" Collection [10 Discs] (WSE/B&W)

great for the whole family

12/22/2009
By ,
Terrell, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great collection of some of his best movies at a great price. The whole family will enjoy these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Jerry Lewis: The "Legendary Jerry" Collection [10 Discs] (WSE/B&W)

Could not stop laughing

10/25/2007
By ,
Flint Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The entire collection is compacted in a size that does'nt take up any room at all I like that! Most of the movies in this collection are made in the early 50's or 60's my 11 year old daughter in 2007 laughed so hard she was crying and, she made a comment about if she has a bad day at school or down about anything Jerry Lewis Movie brings her back in a flash. I know I enjoyed them in my childhood I wanted my children to enjoy it too. Thank you Jerry Lewis for the laughs, smiles, and quick giggles when you at work or during housework and you think of Cinderfella, Family Jews or, Nutty Professor.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Jerry Lewis: The "Legendary Jerry" Collection [10 Discs] (WSE/B&W)

love it!

03/24/2009
By ,
Logan,Ut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love love love Jerry Lewis movies and this collection was a great deal! I was so excited when I saw this collection online I just had to get it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Jerry Lewis: The "Legendary Jerry" Collection [10 Discs] (WSE/B&W)

Belly Laugh

09/17/2007
By ,
Brooklyn, Ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jerry Lewis is a gr8 comedian! This is an excellent cure for anyone in a bad mood!!! And the price is also great for this 10 in 1 dvd's...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Jerry Lewis: The "Legendary Jerry" Collection [10 Discs] (WSE/B&W)
10/09/2008
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent family entertainment...Jerry Lewis was a household name back in the 60's and his movies still make you laugh today...his slap stick comedy is great entertainment for people of all ages...great family fun...buy it...laughter is always good.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Jerry Lewis: The "Legendary Jerry" Collection [10 Discs] (WSE/B&W)

Great set.

01/11/2008
By ,
Canton,Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought this set includes many of Jerry Lewis's best movies. I would like to have had Gesha Girl but that seems to be impossible to get. I will enjoy many hours watching this great old movies. They are old but still great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Jerry Lewis: The "Legendary Jerry" Collection [10 Discs] (WSE/B&W)

Wonderful Movie Bundle

01/09/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly recommend this for anyone. Great family movies to watch again and again. Excellent quality films and very funny! We love them and so do our 2 children.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Jerry Lewis: The "Legendary Jerry" Collection [10 Discs] (WSE/B&W)

Good Deal

12/04/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value, good movies. Just what I wanted and so excited to find this at such a good price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jerry Lewis: The "Legendary Jerry" Collection [10 Discs] (WSE/B&W)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5