Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for The Polar Express (Full Frame)

The Polar Express (Full Frame)

Average Customer Rating:
4.712 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(111 Reviews) 87
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
96
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation97%108 out of 111reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
96
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for The Polar Express (Full Frame)

great movie for kids

12/19/2012
By ,
north carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids love this movie, its a classic in our family during Christmas time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Polar Express (Full Frame)

recommend this movie

06/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this was a heart retching movie with those who truly believe in Christmas will enjoy
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Polar Express (Full Frame)

Christmas in May

05/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very satisfied
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Polar Express (Full Frame)
12/10/2009
By ,
Butler, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my now 2 yrs loves this movie. He first saw it last year on tv and sat through the whole thing never moved. This year we must have watched it 20 times already he loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Polar Express (Full Frame)

Christmas 2014

07/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I shop early for Christmas and this is just part of a Christmas gift for the 4 Grand kids up north, I got this movie to be opened Christmas eave, with a small bag of popcorn ea. a pkg of hot choc. with marshmallows, new p.j.'s and a movie I also got them battery powered lanterns to match the train lantern in the movie. This gift is always the first to be opened.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Polar Express (Full Frame)

One of the Greatest Classics of all Time

11/14/2013
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the Greatest Classics of all time! A definite must see for children and adults of all ages.
Good principles of moral and ethical standards for children as well as adults. Helps in understanding giving and receiving absolutes. Never stop "hearing the bell ring", never stop
"believing"! This is our second DVD, we wore out the first. Each time we watch, we discover
the "new" we never saw before, and gain a greater understanding of principles even the adults should pay greater attention to. Be Blessed, you'll never tire of it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Polar Express (Full Frame)

Great holiday movie

02/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kids love this movie. This is a great movie. This was a purchase for a friend of mine. She really enjoyed it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Polar Express (Full Frame)

Polar Express

01/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great movie, Walmart keep me informed as to the status of delivery in preparation for pick-up at my local Walmart store.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Polar Express (Full Frame)

Cool Train Ride

01/01/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just a fun movie to watch with my 2 Grandchildren.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Polar Express (Full Frame)

amazing movie

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All three of my boys absolutely love this movie.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Polar Express (Full Frame)

Favorite Holiday Movie

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the best!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for The Polar Express (Full Frame)

awesome movie!

12/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christmas wouldn't be the same without watching this movie!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for The Polar Express (Full Frame)

great movie to own.

11/21/2007
By ,
leesburg, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this movie last year and watched it for the first time last year during the christmas holiday. i loved it!! its a great movie that really helps put you in the holiday spirit. i would defintly recommend this movie for kids and adults of all ages. i can't wait to watch this movie again this year!! its now one of my favorite christmas movies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for The Polar Express (Full Frame)

Train Away

12/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great movie. My favorite Christmas movie.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for The Polar Express (Full Frame)

Awesome movie and even better picture than the ori

12/29/2011
By ,
Aldergrove, British Columbia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted a full screen version of the Polar Express for our digital square screen TV. Despite the introduction of HD TV not every one has one. We had originally had our own copy of The Polar Express on our PVR taped from pay per view, but it got erased. Thankfully Walmart offered a full-screen version on Site To Store as I could not find the full screen version anywhere else. It plays with extremely clear sound and much more detailed picture than our pay per view copy did and I don't have to put up with the chopped top and bottom screen that wide screen versions give. Thanks Walmart for making full screen available on site to store. There is still a great market for it out there. Please make more different full screen movies available for a few more years. It is greatly appreciated.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for The Polar Express (Full Frame)

christmas tradition

12/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has become our family's Christmas tradition movie. We love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for The Polar Express (Full Frame)

Very nice movie

12/17/2007
By ,
Chicago, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It took a little bit to get past the eerie looking graphics. The CG animation takes some getting used too. But the story is wonderful. The action is great and has a wonderful message. We really enjoy this movie!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for The Polar Express (Full Frame)

Believe

01/13/2008
By ,
Hulett, WY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My family really enjoyed this movie. It's not about what you give or receive for Christmas. It's about believing! I would recommend this movie to every family.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for The Polar Express (Full Frame)

Kids

12/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids and I love this movie
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for The Polar Express (Full Frame)

Love this movie

01/03/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this movie. I got it for my grandson because he just loves this movie. The animation in it is so cool.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 88 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next