Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Star Trek Motion Pictures Collection

Star Trek Motion Pictures Collection

Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%15 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Star Trek Motion Pictures Collection

Great Gift Idea

01/13/2009
By ,
Wading River, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My husband is a huge Star Trek fan so as a holiday present I bought him the entire Star Trek motion picture collection. He was so excited that he immediately put it in the DVD player and has been watching ever weekend since.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Star Trek Motion Pictures Collection

Star Trek Infinity

07/07/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is basically the two disc special editions to all 10 Star Trek flicks, but for collectors, the wonderful packaging was a must have and a nice touch. A very classy box set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Star Trek Motion Pictures Collection

Just What I Wanted

06/22/2008
By ,
Tooele, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a son in law who loves the Star Trek Movies, but has been unable to find them. I purchased these for him for a birthday. He has been enjoying them ever since. It was great to be able to find them so close to home and have them delivered to our local store free. The pickup time and place was very short and the pickup was very easy. I am looking forward to making other purchases made this easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Star Trek Motion Pictures Collection

best Star Trek!!!!!!!

01/31/2008
By ,
Troy, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are a Movie person like me you will love these movies, I do recommened this because it is shown the way all movies should be seen.... Widescreen. its not a mistake. you miss too much movie in fullscreen movies. this is the way these movies should be viewed or shown in any way shape form or fashion. and plus they are great movies! hope this helps.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Star Trek Motion Pictures Collection

THE BEST STAR TREK COLLECTION

08/12/2007
By ,
XENIA OHIO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I GOT THIS PRODUCT FOR A FRIEND AND NOW I GET TO GET THIS FOR MYSELF AND IT IS A GREAT VALUE AND A GREAT COLLECTION TO THOSE WHO LIKE ME ARE A STAR TREK FAN AND THOSE WHO RESPECT THE DIRECTORS AND THE ACTORS WHO WORKED SO HARD TO MAKE THESE COME TO OUR SHELVES. KEEP UP THE WORK WALMART AND STAR TREK WE WANT TO SEE MORE COLLECTIONS LIKE THIS.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Star Trek Motion Pictures Collection
01/30/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this Collection of Star Trek DVDs. Do have one concern for anyone who would love buy this set, that the dispaly image is not updated. You get the Directors Cut of Star Trek of I & II and the Specail Collectors Edition of Star Trek III to X
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Star Trek Motion Pictures Collection

buyer beware

12/05/2007
By ,
Kissimmee Fl.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Unless you own a wide screen television, I would not recommened this product. The format is all wrong for a regular tv screen. The picture is too small. I would have sent it back for a refund, except it is not a returnable item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Star Trek Motion Pictures Collection

Great DVD collection

03/26/2008
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a complete DVD collection for all you star trek fans. It's great, all the movies, great price, I love the ship to store option very easy, and it fits in my DVD tower well, its a great bargain!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Star Trek Motion Pictures Collection

All in one place

09/19/2008
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great movies that I had on VCR, this was a great way to get them all now on DVD. Was very pleased on the unexpected benifit that these are all director cuts with two disc sets.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Star Trek Motion Pictures Collection
08/05/2008
By ,
Jacksonville, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Iam a Star Trek fan and this is a good collection to have.Only I wish I could have gotten the Full Frame
version,instead off widescreen.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Star Trek Motion Pictures Collection

Great deal

03/14/2008
By ,
Norfolk, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you like Star Trek, then you will love this! It is a really good deal for all the movies that you get.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Star Trek Motion Pictures Collection

trek on

11/27/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great price for all the trek movies out to date, really enjoyed them in there wide screen presentation.
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Star Trek Motion Pictures Collection
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5