Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 3 Year Service Plan for a Home Audio Item

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

3 Year Service Plan for a Home Audio Item

Peace of mind without the sticker shock. Our Plans protect beyond the manufacturer's warranty and cover failures due to normal wear & tear. No deductibles. No hidden fees. Fully transferable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 3 Year Service Plan for a Home Audio Item

Worth the Price!

05/03/2008
By ,
Wausau, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have not had to use this on the Theatre system w/5 changer DVD yet, but I know that if I do have to have the DVD player serviced, this is a small price to pay. I have used the service plan on a TV w/built-in DVD player to have the DVD player serviced and it saved me a bundle!!!! If the laser reader goes and you don't have the plan, the service tech told me it would be cheaper to buy a new unit!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for 3 Year Service Plan for a Home Audio Item

Hopefully I will not need this product!

12/29/2009
By ,
Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hopefully this is not a product that I will have to use but I have it just in case.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 3 for 3 Year Service Plan for a Home Audio Item
07/03/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It took awhile to receive the merchandise; longer than expected but it arrived in good shape and set up was pretty easy. It really works well and the subwoofer is quite powerful. Several people have commented they can hear the bass at the end of my 100' driveway as they are approaching the house. It matches well with my Vizio HD t.v. Overall, I am satisfied with the product. My only wish is that it had an FM radio embedded so radio broadcasts could be listened to at times.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 4 for 3 Year Service Plan for a Home Audio Item
10/28/2011
By ,
Kansas City Mo.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought a soundbar system with a 3 year service contract - the soundbar blew up within 3 hours of bringing it home, bought it back within 4 hours to the store!- the service contract fee is non refundable so it appeared on my credit car statement - Called Walmart customer service and the lady gladly refunded the charge!! thx Walmart
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for 3 Year Service Plan for a Home Audio Item
02/18/2012
By ,
Siler City, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product arrived in great condition. Love the variety of applications I can use and the huge amount of instruments it mimics. New to electronic keyboard, have a lot of reading and practice to do, but anxious to utilize the many venues this keyboard can attain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for 3 Year Service Plan for a Home Audio Item

service plans good idea

12/31/2010
By ,
Tucson, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We purchased a camcorder and a home theater system this year,We have learned from experience that purchasing the service plan is well worth the money! If anything goes wrong they will fix it or replace it for far longer than manufactors warrenty
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for 3 Year Service Plan for a Home Audio Item
05/03/2012
By ,
Enosburg falls VT.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This 3 year service plan, I bought for my home audio system seems to be the one i want, but of coarse a haven't had to use it yet. thank god. Lyman.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for 3 Year Service Plan for a Home Audio Item

Excellent

01/31/2012
By ,
Brainerd MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vizio TV Warranty. Excellent. Very happy with our purchase. The 55" 3D TV is fantastic. Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for 3 Year Service Plan for a Home Audio Item

meets expectations

12/14/2011
By ,
Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
provides what was advertised
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for 3 Year Service Plan for a Home Audio Item
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5