Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Home Trends Hometrends Camouflage II Sheet Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Home Trends Hometrends Camouflage II Sheet Set

The ideal command center for your little boy's room, the Hometrends Kids Camouflage II Twin Sheet Set features military-green stars and planets to inspire his imagination. Coordinates with comforter set, sold separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%19 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hometrends Camouflage II Sheet Set

great!!

10/02/2008
By ,
Jacksonville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought these sheets for my 7 year old nephew, in arizona, for his birthday (i bought a different comforter because he wanted the digital camis instead of the "original" camis) but he really loves these sheets because they say "corps" on it... since his uncle kyle (my husband) is in the marine corps he thought that was sooo cool!! since their isnt much out their that isnt army and is in a decent price range this was a steal!! My sister has washed these sheets a good couple of times now and they have held up very nicely, and fit his bed great!! i would definately buy these again... and would recommend them to anyone who wants to give their child a military look for their room!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Hometrends Camouflage II Sheet Set

Great

01/24/2009
By ,
Dunn, Nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this whole set for my 3 year old son. His Cars blanket & sheet set fell apart soon after we got it. So he picked this set out for a full sized bed. He loves it. It looks great, feels nice, *after a good washing* The bed looks great. The only thing that I dislike is the fact that there isn't a matching curtain set. So we are having to look for something besides sheer white for his room!!!!!
Any child who loves camo, like my little boy will love this set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Hometrends Camouflage II Sheet Set

A little like sandpaper

01/15/2008
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this and the comforter set my son for Christmas.
The color is great and and I was truly happy with both, but many times he has told me it feels like sleeping on sandpaper. I have washed the sheets about 4 times now to help soften them up, but it really hasn't helped.
I should have paid more attention to the thread count :o(
All in all, for the money I paid and considering my son can be a messy teenager... they will serve their purpose.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Hometrends Camouflage II Sheet Set

Good For Boys Who Love Army

06/27/2008
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is in love with Army stuff lately & when we redecorated his room of course he wanted camo. I just couldn't bring myself to do straight camo for 5 year old, but when I found this set at Walmart.com I fell in love! Just enough camo & army designs combined. Not to overwhelming for a little boy's room. The comforter & sheet set are very well made also. My son loves it too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Hometrends Camouflage II Sheet Set

Cammo Sheets

08/30/2007
By ,
Millsboro, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these sheets for my 8 yr. old twins. They wanted a military themed room. They love the sheets. They were a great price, too. I also bought them the matching comforter (sold seperately) which I also recommend. I had searched many stores and the sheets (and comforter) were by far the best priced and look great, too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Hometrends Camouflage II Sheet Set

My son loved these sheets!

01/01/2009
By ,
Bridgewater, Ma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son, being a military brat, really wanted a camouflage bed set. We looked around many websites and these were the ones he chose. I am extremely please with the appearance of the sheets. He was very happy to get these on his bed right away!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Hometrends Camouflage II Sheet Set

Good match!

12/26/2008
By ,
Lorain, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered the sheet set to go with the camouflage comforter set. My grandson loves the whole look.
The sheets were very stiff when I took them out of the package. I washed them and added fabric softener and they were fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Hometrends Camouflage II Sheet Set
02/18/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The sheets were not the softest in the world, but for the money they serve the purpose well. Hopefully with a few more washings they will soften a little more. They look great with the matching comforter.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Hometrends Camouflage II Sheet Set

The boys loved it!

10/11/2007
By ,
Orlando, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
While I thought the sheets were too thin and a little too rough the boys were excited when they saw them. It went well with the "Army" phase they're in and made their room a little more "manly".
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Hometrends Camouflage II Sheet Set
01/16/2009
By ,
West Columbia, WV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my 6 yr old for christmas. It says it is for a twin bed which is what we have for him, but the fitted sheet is a little big on the bed. Still works ok and he loves them.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Hometrends Camouflage II Sheet Set

Great Sheet Set

04/24/2008
By ,
Bismarck, ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son has had this sheet set for over 1-year and with monthly washings this set has not yet faded or started coming apart in any way. Great for a little boys room!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Hometrends Camouflage II Sheet Set

Great steal!!

08/06/2009
By ,
Hamburg, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this item on clearance for $11.00. It's a great addition to my son's camo bedding that I also purchased from walmart.com. Great set for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Hometrends Camouflage II Sheet Set

Camouflage Sheets

09/05/2008
By ,
Ardmore, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered for grandsons. They love them....got the comforters too. Now they have the camo room they wanted.
Daughter said the sheets wash up very nicely.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Hometrends Camouflage II Sheet Set

A very useful product

06/22/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The sheet set is great! The pockets are a lot deeper than the other sheet sets I've had, so no problems here with the fitted sheet staying put.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Hometrends Camouflage II Sheet Set

Great value for your money!

10/05/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product went in my child's military room. It goes perfect with our theme and the sheets are very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for Hometrends Camouflage II Sheet Set

~Cute sheets!~

06/23/2008
By ,
Cartersville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son and I love this sheet set. We bought it to go with the matching camo comforter. Looks great together!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Hometrends Camouflage II Sheet Set

Sheets are perfect!

05/26/2008
By ,
West Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These sheets match the comforter perfectly. An idea that is awesome for a little man.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Hometrends Camouflage II Sheet Set

great product

03/24/2008
By ,
hampton nh
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the quality is always as good as i expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hometrends Camouflage II Sheet Set
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5