Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sony SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo (PSP)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Sony SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo (PSP)

Fireteam Bravo offers fans of the multi-million selling franchise all-new single-player and wireless multiplayer gaming missions in four different Areas of Operation (AO). Players are tasked with completing 14 unique, realistic international single-player missions, including Chile, which is a unique AO only available in the PSP release. As the SEAL commander, the player will be supported by an AI teammate executing traditional SOCOM team-based tactical, stealth and action gameplay. After successfully completing a level, players can replay the mission in an entirely new way through the "Instant Action" option, with different objectives, enemy and object placement. In addition, multiple players will be able to form clans and take on their friends for team based high-action gameplay in SOCOM Fireteam Bravo via a Wi-Fi connection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%16 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo (PSP)
07/05/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this game is a very fun shooting game after u beat campaign i played online it is so much better i love this game i play it about every day ive gotten better and better i recomended this game for all ages that r aloud to play the grphics are really good to and the controls and wepons . i like how the lock on sytems is and and free look system....I RECOMEND THIS GAME 100%
for a 13 year old and older i recomened
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 2 for SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo (PSP)

Great Game

09/29/2009
By ,
Greeneville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved this game, just wish they would make one like it for the PS3
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Review 3 for SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo (PSP)

Stress reliever

07/15/2007
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good action and good senarios. It allows you to get started without knowing much but you can build up yours skills and proficiency as you progress through the game. Once you beat it on Ensign level, you can replay it on higher levels or select specific senarios to go back and play. It is hard to get bored with this game.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 4 for SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo (PSP)

amazing game

12/18/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this game. it hasnt left my psp slot for long. the senarios are cool and wireless playing is fun. the sound effects are nothing like i've ever heard and are surprisingly accurate to the real sound.
i highly recommend this product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 5 for SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo (PSP)

Cool Game!

05/03/2008
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't had my PSP very long, but this game is the coolest! I have actually gotten pretty good at it so I know most people could play it (cause I'm not that good with games). If you like cool weapons and Navy Seals, get this game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 6 for SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo (PSP)

VARY ENTERTAINING!!!

12/24/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was the first game I bought. The online playing is vary fun [and addicting sometimes.] The sound is vary real. Could not get board of this game if I tried. After you master this one get SOCOM 2.
BUY IT>>>
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo (PSP)

Great Game!

03/25/2010
By ,
Saipan, MP
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although I'm not the one playing it, i knew that this is a great game because my nephew plays this game very often.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo (PSP)

wicked good!

03/09/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this games is really fun! although i beat it in a few days, i couldnt stop playing it afterwards!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 9 for SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo (PSP)

the seals are real

09/04/2007
By ,
oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this game is awesome, i cant wait to get the headset so i can talk to my team! not sure what to say about it because whatever i say gives everything away, but its a game if you like military games you must have! I played it alot on the ps2 so i knew i had to have it for my psp.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo (PSP)

This game is addictive!

01/19/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would highly recommend this game for Socom fans. It is definitely a tie for one of the best games. It is not that hard, but it is fun. The price was very good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo (PSP)

SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo (PSP)

03/29/2011
By ,
Pikeville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Husband really likes this game. I'm glad I bought it for him. Walmart had it at a great price. Thank you Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo (PSP)

sweet game

03/26/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best war game ever. great graphics and alot of good weapons
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo (PSP)
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5