Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Double Curtain Rod Set, Black, 5/8" Rod Diameter

Generic Double Curtain Rod Set, Black, 5/8" Rod Diameter

The Double Curtain Rod Set, 5/8" Rod Diameter will let you add texture and dimension to windows by layering treatments. It includes rods that can adjust to three different sizes, with the longest being 90 to 130 inches. This double curtain rod bracket is decorated with scroll to add style and character to any room. The black curtain rod set will bring a fun, unique functionality and style to your home. With this item, you will have a piece of art that will last for years. The metal curtain rod set has neat ball finials that add beauty to any room. Let it hold your curtains in place for years to come.
Average Customer Rating:
4.574 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(197 Reviews) 144
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
138
4 stars
44
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation95%188 out of 197reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
34 Questions | 105 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
138
4 stars
44
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Double Curtain Rod Set, Black, 5/8" Rod Diameter

just what i wanted!

08/21/2014
By ,
Guam
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these look great in my livingroom, I have teal room darkening panels on the front and black sheers behind them, i love being able to open the curtains but still have some coverage, i added some tiebacks that match and it looks great with the teal pulled back to show the black. the rods were easy to install and good quality, would buy again, these easily span a large window.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Double Curtain Rod Set, Black, 5/8" Rod Diameter

I'd buy it again

08/21/2014
By ,
Rocky Mountains
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality product which is well-made and comes in exceptional packaging. A lovely addition to my rooms. Easy to install - even for a 70 year old grandma.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Double Curtain Rod Set, Black, 5/8" Rod Diameter

Easy to install

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was so easy to install and it looks great.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Double Curtain Rod Set, Black, 5/8" Rod Diameter

great for price

06/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall, the product is wonderful for the cost! Holds both a sheer and a regular floor length curtain without any sinking of the rods.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Double Curtain Rod Set, Black, 5/8" Rod Diameter

Good

06/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A bit expensive. Directions are a bit confusing. Sturdy though. Looks good too.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Double Curtain Rod Set, Black, 5/8" Rod Diameter

Fancy, affordable, and exactly what I want.

06/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this shipped to the store and it arrived 4 days SOONER than expected. I wanted something for my bedroom that I could use to double up my curtains, so a lot of light doesn't come through. I put this curtain rod up by myself and all I needed was a screwdriver. It came with 2 rods, 2 brackets, and screws. It feels very sturdy and I'm in love. I would certainly buy again in the future for another window.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Double Curtain Rod Set, Black, 5/8" Rod Diameter

great curtain rods

06/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The curtain rods are great and the service was as good as I expected
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Double Curtain Rod Set, Black, 5/8" Rod Diameter

great decorative piece

06/11/2014
By ,
Chattanooga, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for adding a touch of inexpensive class to any room setting
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Double Curtain Rod Set, Black, 5/8" Rod Diameter

Good on a budget.

05/08/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I just moved and needed a lot of rods, so I went with these since I was on a budget. It was fairly easy to put up but it's a little flimsier than I expected. It's holding up my curtains, though and it looks nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Double Curtain Rod Set, Black, 5/8" Rod Diameter

good product for the price

04/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product for the price. Easy install
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Double Curtain Rod Set, Black, 5/8" Rod Diameter

well made

03/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These were a better quality than I had hoped for. They look beautiful in my living room!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Double Curtain Rod Set, Black, 5/8" Rod Diameter

Nice Rod

03/11/2014
By ,
Scottsdale, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just as described. Great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Double Curtain Rod Set, Black, 5/8" Rod Diameter

Excellent for medium weight drapes

02/18/2014
By ,
Marietta GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very sturdy and looks nice. They were also very easy to install. Couldn't be more pleased with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Double Curtain Rod Set, Black, 5/8" Rod Diameter

GREAT BUY

02/17/2014
By ,
Hendersonville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was searching on the web and found a double curtain rod like this for double the price, I sure am glad I checked Wamarts site before ordering.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Double Curtain Rod Set, Black, 5/8" Rod Diameter

Unique double rod

02/09/2014
By ,
Springfield, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The style of this rod works well for modern or traditional homes. In my case it was only available for site to store in black. It could easily be spray painted to fit any room. The quality is good and the range of size is a plus.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Double Curtain Rod Set, Black, 5/8" Rod Diameter

love this

02/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to set up and dresses up window.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Double Curtain Rod Set, Black, 5/8" Rod Diameter

As expected

02/02/2014
By ,
Irving, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth the buy. Very sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Double Curtain Rod Set, Black, 5/8" Rod Diameter

"Very Nice!"

01/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 3 rods. One for my Living room, one for the Dining room, and the small one for my Kitchen. They look so much nicer in person than on line! I thought that they might look cheap.
But to my surprise, they are Very Nice! I also bought the Mainstays black full length curtains & the Better Homes & Gardens Toby white sheers. Looks Very Nice and not Dark, which is what I wanted!
I'm a Very Happy Shopper! Thanks to WalMart! The Price was Right also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Double Curtain Rod Set, Black, 5/8" Rod Diameter

Great Product

01/14/2014
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is exactly what we were looking for. Looks great and easy to install.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Double Curtain Rod Set, Black, 5/8" Rod Diameter

Looks very nice!

01/11/2014
By ,
Freeport IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Came in time, looks great, easy to install.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 145 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next