Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Image Image 15.0 R Treadmill

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Image Image 15.0 R Treadmill

Compare our "Image 15.0 R Treadmill" to the "Image Treadmill IMTL39105" offered elsewhere. Get a great workout at an affordable price with the Image 15.0 R Treadmill. With a 2.5 HP motor that increases speed smoothly from 0-10 MPH, a 17" x 50" tread belt, 4 pre-programmed workouts, a 1.5-10% power incline and an EKG grip, it has all the features you need to stay fit and healthy at home.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Image 15.0 R Treadmill

Working well for me

08/05/2007
By ,
NW Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this treadmill every day now, and even went so far as to build a freestanding desk over it so I can use my computer while walking on the treadmill at about .7 to 1 mph. It gets me up and moving, while I still doing my work. Now and then it misses counting a step so I lowered the expectation a bit, but it still gives you a very close ballpark figure as to how many you have taken so you can get to that magic over 10,000 steps a day. All in all, I am very happy with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 2 for Image 15.0 R Treadmill

Overall Good Product

07/25/2007
By ,
Miramar, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall, I would recommend this product. It works just as well as the expensive machines in the gym. Mostly all of the features are excellent (calorie counter, 4 auto programs, step counter, distance calculator etc). I especially love it because it folds up which is the reason why I got it. Drawbacks: 1. The fan is loud but you have the option of turning it off/on. 2. It still takes up a good amount of space when folded. 3. Wheels would be nice to allow mobility since it folds up.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Review 3 for Image 15.0 R Treadmill

I actually use it!

07/12/2007
By ,
Queen Creek, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy assembly! As soon as I assembled it, I started using it. Very easy to use. I actually enjoy running on this treadmill!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Review 4 for Image 15.0 R Treadmill

Value for Money

07/20/2007
By ,
Hayward, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this item from walmart.com before 15 months or so and regularly using this. I should say this item is Total Value for money. Very slick and can be folded so easily and kept in a corner. Very easy to assemble, both of us could assemble it in around half hour. One more thing I like about this treadmill is, it does not consume much electricity. Real effortable way to cut your Fat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 5 for Image 15.0 R Treadmill

Would Buy Again!

07/09/2007
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This treadmill is the best I have ever used at this price range! I was looking for gym quality for low price and I am so glad I bought this one! It has a very smooth and cushioning walk and the programs keep me in shape by mixing up my routines. Easy to use and keep track of calories, miles, minutes, steps, heartrate, you name it! I would recommend this to everyone at any fitness level!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 6 for Image 15.0 R Treadmill

a well used product

07/10/2007
By ,
port saint lucie
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this treadmill. I thought it was very handy with the screen because most of the cheaper treadmills in walmart dont have one and the price is also very good. Very Recomended Treadmill.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 7 for Image 15.0 R Treadmill

I love this machine....

10/10/2007
By ,
SLC, Ut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This treadmill was a chore to put together. Not too complicated though. It's very easy and fun to use. I use it every day and have lost many inches in a short amount of time. I love the fact that it tracks so much information for you - steps, calories burned, distance and time. For the price, it is a very good deal. For such a large machine, it folds up nicely and doesn't take up a ton of space. Just as I read in other reviews, the fan doesn't really blow on you and I don't think it really matters how short or tall you are. But that is the only complaint I have regarding this treadmill.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 8 for Image 15.0 R Treadmill

A great product

09/19/2007
By ,
Atlanta, Ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My husband and I assembled this treadmill in about an hour, and started using it immediately. We love it and highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Image 15.0 R Treadmill

A GREAT Product

11/03/2007
By ,
Illiois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a really good product for beginners or people that want to walk, but it is too cold/dark outside.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Image 15.0 R Treadmill

Just a Treadmill

12/29/2007
By ,
Atlanta, GA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This was a lovely gift from my sister. It is wonderful so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Image 15.0 R Treadmill
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5