Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple Orchard Apple Orchard Sheer Voile Kitchen Swag, White

Apple Orchard Apple Orchard Sheer Voile Kitchen Swag, White

Introduce this Apple Orchard Voile Kitchen Swag Curtain to a window to complement the decor of your home. Designed with an airbrushed macrame technique, these apple designs appear in a cascading row, adding a delicate accent to the sheer drape. Add a textured feel of vintage handiwork to your kitchen with this delicate piece. For a classic look, combine this swag with matching curtains (sold separately).
Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%20 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Apple Orchard Sheer Voile Kitchen Swag, White

Pretty, but...

06/03/2009
By ,
Calif City, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When I see "white" as the color I think of wedding dress white, so when I opened the package and saw that the swag is actually wedding dress off white and the apples are stamped color not thread colored, I was very disappointed. That being said, after I took it out of the package, did a light wrinkle remove, and hung it in my window next to my white cabinets, the swag looks lovely. Since I underestimated the fullness, I've ordered the matching valance. Overall, I'm satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Apple Orchard Sheer Voile Kitchen Swag, White
06/02/2010
By ,
St. Paul MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great window treatment if you're looking for a lot of sun light to filter through your windows.
Product Attributes:
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Apple Orchard Sheer Voile Kitchen Swag, White

Nice treatment for the kitchen

07/07/2009
By ,
Boston, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the swags and curtains I bought in the Apple Orchard design, however, since I am doing my kitchen over with black/silver (with a touch of red) I was expecting the apples print in the curtain would be more red to bring out the red color. All in all, I do like the curtains/swags.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Apple Orchard Sheer Voile Kitchen Swag, White

apples or cherries???

02/13/2010
By ,
foxworth, ms
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
first of all this was my first site to store experience and let me say it's wonderful..no standing in line at the checkout. As for the curtains they are pretty but i was expecting more of a red apple color on the "apples". To me they are a very light almost Mauve color..and they look more like cherries. My kitchen is done in apples..you know the deep red apples...i purchased the place mats, rug, pot holder apple decor from Walmart and i love them..i guess i was expecting the curtain to match...in the picture they do look like a deeper red than what i got..however they are sheen and they let a lot of light in my kitchen..if you are looking for something light...this is for you..me? I'm looking for something that will pop out! God bless everyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Apple Orchard Sheer Voile Kitchen Swag, White

Great Apple Valance

09/04/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is by far the nicest looking, not tacky apple valance I have found. The apples are more of a burgundy type red, which is nice. Only other place I can find this valance is Boscov's and it costs more there.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Apple Orchard Sheer Voile Kitchen Swag, White

Even prettier in person!

07/17/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so surprised when I put this curtain up how beautiful it is! It looks nice in the picture online, but it's even prettier once you hang it up! I definitely recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Apple Orchard Sheer Voile Kitchen Swag, White

WONDERFUL!!!!

11/19/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these curtains and would suggest them to anyone. They are light and airy. The picture does not do them justice nor the wonderful apple border which is delicate and beautiful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Apple Orchard Sheer Voile Kitchen Swag, White

apple of my eye!!!

06/01/2009
By ,
vineland, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
curtains are just like they look in the pic! really helped brighten up the room. i'm just really in love with the curtains!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Apple Orchard Sheer Voile Kitchen Swag, White

Just Beautiful

09/22/2010
By ,
New Mexico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved the curtian the moment I recieved it. Looks better in person.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Apple Orchard Sheer Voile Kitchen Swag, White

decorative

05/13/2008
By ,
Marion, Il.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It makes the kitchen look brighter.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Apple Orchard Sheer Voile Kitchen Swag, White

Nice kitchen curtains

10/16/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice curtains for my kitchen. I was pleased with the product and the price. Had curtains shipped to local wal mart store so I wouldnt have to pay for shipping. It took exactly 10 days, that seemed a bit long.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Apple Orchard Sheer Voile Kitchen Swag, White

Better Than Expected

06/08/2008
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the "set" (swag, tiers, and valance) to brighten up my kitchen. Does exactly that. Lets in lots of light. Very happy. Looks beautiful and like I paid more for them than I did. Extremely satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Apple Orchard Sheer Voile Kitchen Swag, White

I thought this item was so cute for the kitchen.

10/25/2012
By ,
Grayslake IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like the ease of shopping online and being able to pick this item up at the Wal-Mart store. What a great idea.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Apple Orchard Sheer Voile Kitchen Swag, White

Beautiful Look

09/03/2007
By ,
Averill Park, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These sheers look beautiful in my kitchen. Very nice value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Apple Orchard Sheer Voile Kitchen Swag, White

Pretty!

03/26/2010
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This swag looks gorgeous in my apple-theme kitchen.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Apple Orchard Sheer Voile Kitchen Swag, White
07/31/2010
By ,
saegertown,pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Beautiful valance to match my apple kitchen.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Apple Orchard Sheer Voile Kitchen Swag, White
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5