Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Classical Baby (3-Pack)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Classical Baby (3-Pack)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Classical Baby (3-Pack)

My Son LOVES this Item!

05/01/2008
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband bought this 3 pack of dvd's for my son's first Christmas when he was only 4 months old. He absolutely LOVED it! He would just smile and coo. Now that he's almost 3 years old, he still enjoys watching it! He has never gotten tired of it or grown out of it, to my surprise. I enjoy listening to it as well! The pictures and music are so relaxing, it makes great background music while doing chores :) I think every child should have this in their collection.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 2 for Classical Baby (3-Pack)

Classical Baby is Amazing!

01/27/2011
By ,
Decatur, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have been watching this series for a year. The whole family loves it. My daughter (now 16 months) has her favorite paintings, dances and classical peices. Sometimes she looks like she has gone to another place when she watches it. They are so peaceful and non-offensive. Great before bedtime too and it is something we enjoy watching together.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 3 for Classical Baby (3-Pack)

entertains baby

08/30/2007
By ,
Staten Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A lovely viewing and listening experience for baby and the adults watching with him/her. The graphics are visually stimulating and the classical music choices are soothing and entertaining. My grandson was mesmerized!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 4 for Classical Baby (3-Pack)

Delightful to watch...

12/11/2007
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually saw Classical Baby as an HBO special and both my son (2y) and I were very into the show. My daughter (4m) actually feel asleep listening to the music. It's very beautiful and you get to appreciate the music and art portrayed. I feel in love with it instanly; not only because I loved it, but because my son sat through the show meaning he had great interest. It kept my son entertained and inspired, plus I know my daughter will reap the benefits as well. I order the set right after watching it on TV! That's how serious I was. The price for all three dvds is worth it,especially with what one will really be gaining from it. Can't wait to see my sons face when he opens it up for Christmas!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 5 for Classical Baby (3-Pack)

Classical Baby Superb

08/13/2010
By ,
McMurray, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Classical Baby three-DVD collection presents beloved classical music to art and dance in a beautifully animated production. Each DVD held both my 15-week-old grandson's and my attention, and my grandson was wide-eyed as he watched people and animals come to life to this wonderful music. His little legs and arms flailed with excitement as the figures danced across the screen. What a marvelous way to introduce children to the classics! You won't be disappointed. I think Classical Baby is way more appealing to adults than the Baby Einstein series.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Classical Baby (3-Pack)

Worth It

12/16/2008
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was recommended by a friend along with a number of other dvds. Our little girl has quite an impressive library but this is by far one of the best items she has. The visuals are beautiful and stimulating, the music chosen lovely and it is just enough to keep her attention and introduce her to the beauty of classical music, poetry and art. She is now eight months old and is as entertained by this dvd set as she was when she first saw it. We even put it on for play dates and it's always a hit! I would recommend it to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 7 for Classical Baby (3-Pack)

Wonderful!

11/29/2010
By ,
Wildomar, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son, husband and I love these movies. We happened to see one by accident on HBO when my son was four months old and he was hooked. They are beautifully done with wonderful compositions of music, art and dance. My son is now almost 2 1/2 and he stills loves them. They are such a wonderful value and in many ways better than the Baby Einstein videos. I highly, highly recommend them and will be purchasing them for my three month old nephew.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Classical Baby (3-Pack)

better than a pacifier!

04/21/2011
By ,
naples, florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3yr old grandson LOVES all the classical baby dvds; they help him relax after a very busy day of school. He learns from them, and memorizes segments also. After watching them with the child, you will be really proud of your purchase. The segments are focused on high-level learning that's beautifully produced, and fun for both of you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Classical Baby (3-Pack)

Great Stuff!

11/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson LOVES this video set. It's got a lot going for it. Kids love it and adults find it captivating as well. Additionally, there's a great bonus in becoming familiar with the classics. I buy this set for all my baby shower gifts. (Sometimes I put it on when grandson isn't even around!)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for Classical Baby (3-Pack)

Fantastic!

06/13/2011
By ,
Lorton, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I first recorded this from HBO on my DVR for my 3 month old grandbaby and she loved it. My 2 year old granddaughter came for a visit and loved it too. I bought two sets and all I can say is "WOW"! I never thought babies would enjoy classical music soooo much!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Review 11 for Classical Baby (3-Pack)

Beauty for Your Babies AND You

04/18/2012
By ,
West Bend, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is eye catching for little ones. Even better is the ear-catching music. If you want some gorgeous sounds on and some visual stimulation/education for your little ones that will also lift your soul, these can't be beat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 12 for Classical Baby (3-Pack)

A great video for babies

08/11/2010
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Of all the baby videos on the market, this is my favorite. Personally, I enjoy it more than Baby Einstein. My son loves it and it is enjoyable and relaxing to watch with him.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Classical Baby (3-Pack)

ralph33

04/28/2008
By ,
anaheim, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our two years old daugther love the three dvds, and we enjoy seeing her dancing all around, it's a good source of learning and funny way to introduce to the classic music.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for Classical Baby (3-Pack)

Love these!!!!

12/15/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter LOVES these dvds! They have beautiful classical music that even parents will love. No baby Einstein for us!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Classical Baby (3-Pack)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5