Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Wrangler - Tall Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Wrangler Wrangler - Tall Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Nice and easy, these are the jeans you'll wish you could slip into every day. A slightly fuller seat and thigh give you outstanding comfort, but the classic good looks and durability are still 100% Wrangler.
Average Customer Rating:
4.754 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%60 out of 61reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wrangler - Tall Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

They've changed the fit from previous

08/11/2010
By ,
Jonesboro, AR
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I purchased 2 pairs of these same jeans a few months ago, and they fit just great. I ordered these jeans---same style and size---and they must have changed the suppliers from the previous jeans. Now, the waist and length were the same and fit great. But the thigh area looked like I was wearing a pair of riding crops that bloused out. I held these (new) jeans up to my 2 previous pairs, and they match, except for the thigh area which 'flares out' noticeably more in the new pair. So, I took them back and I can't find any other jeans on Walmart.com that are 38 waist, 36 length. And, in the stores, any 38 waist only goes up to 32 or (sometimes) 34 length, so I look like I'm expecting to walk through some high water---not exactly the look I'm going for. Hope that someone at Walmart reads this and either corrects the fit on these jeans or offers 38/36 in other styles!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wrangler - Tall Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

my husband's favorite jeans!

02/23/2014
By ,
bristol, ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price in a hard to find size, thanx!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wrangler - Tall Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Good general wearing jean. Great value

02/11/2014
By ,
Bradenton, fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good jeans. Will continue to buy when needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wrangler - Tall Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Where's the 38" length?

07/11/2011
By ,
Mesquite, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been super pleased with these jeans (and the price) for my really tall husband, but it seems they have quit carrying the 38" length. PLEASE PLEASE bring them back!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wrangler - Tall Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

My son likes the durablity for work.

01/19/2014
By ,
Bradenton, Fla
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son has a hard time finding his size 32x36 and I was surprised to find them online at Walmart with a very reasonable price. He likes wrangler jeans for work because they are durable.
Will purchase these again for him for Christmas and his Birthday's.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wrangler - Tall Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

An Exceptional Value. Hard to Find Size.

09/04/2008
By ,
Fort Wayne, Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pair of jeans were perfect for my boys who are very tall. It is hard to find quality, affordable 36inch length jeans for them. Wal-Mart has done it again! Easy to wear, and comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wrangler - Tall Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

the color is very nice. The material is well made.

11/13/2013
By ,
Port Matilda
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are a Christmas gift I am sure he will appreciate them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wrangler - Tall Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Nice looking and good quality jeans.

01/07/2014
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice looking and good quality jeans in a hard to find length. Looks good for all occasions. Good work jeans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wrangler - Tall Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Overall very comfy jeans

01/02/2014
By ,
Pauls Valley, Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loves these jeans, they fit great and wear nicely.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wrangler - Tall Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans
09/05/2013
By ,
Mt Pleasant, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Unable to find pant longer than size 34 in length in stores. Would like to see lengths 36 & 38 in stores. I live in college school area & tall men are everywhere. Also would like to see tall shirts. My husband wears 2XLT & we can never find in stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wrangler - Tall Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great having longer lengths

12/23/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really happy so easy to find the longer length jeans online and no extra charge
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wrangler - Tall Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great pair of jeans you can do anything in them.

12/07/2013
By ,
Englewood, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
some of the best fitting jeans around and most comfortable along with being one of the longest lasting jeans out there. the best brand for your money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wrangler - Tall Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans
06/18/2012
By ,
tn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wrangler - Tall Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Good Work Jeans

10/30/2013
By ,
Johnstown, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We go through pairs of jeans like crazy for his work. Wranglers are made well and he likes the fit. And you can't go wrong with the price from Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wrangler - Tall Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

great jeans

11/03/2013
By ,
Yorktown, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great jeans
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wrangler - Tall Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans
10/23/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything was perfect! From ordering to delivery and most
Important they fit great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wrangler - Tall Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans
08/24/2013
By ,
Austin, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glad to find a 36" inseam in a 34" or 36" waist. Good Wrangler quality as expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wrangler - Tall Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Good jeans

06/16/2013
By ,
Lawton, OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After taking off the tags and washing, these jeans are softer than expected. I expect them to shrink an inch or two in length, and end up the correct length. I bought 32 x 36 and I am 6' tall 200 pounds, with a little middle age spread. I was going to wear these jeans for work but they don't seem as thick as the dark blue denim Relaxed Fit Wranglers that I am wearing now. They are not hip-huggers, the top sits right below my belly button. I do like the softness for casual wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wrangler - Tall Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Perfect size

12/26/2007
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
32 x 36 jeans are extremely hard to find and they are usually more expensive to buy because of this.
When I was searching through all the jeans at my local walmart, I noticed a sign that said I could shop online for these size jeans.
I went online and found the sizes I couldn't find in the store and the price was fantastic and so was the shipping charges.
This saved me from driving around my area and wasting gas looking for jeans that I believe I would not have found.
Since the shipping was the same regardless of the weight of shipment, I ordered three pairs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wrangler - Tall Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Hard to buy for

10/18/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband has a very specific size of jeans he has to wear due to his height. It is very hard to find his size in the store. The best way to do it is order them online and have them shipped. The Wal-Mart website is very easy to use and I know I will find the correct size. Typically I have things shipped sight to store because there is no shipping which is great for someone on a budget. This particular time there was a 0.97 shipping fee and just had them shipped to my home. I will use the website again!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1 2 3 Next