Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Out! OUT! Oxy Stain & Odor Remover Spray, 32 oz

Out! OUT! Oxy Stain & Odor Remover Spray, 32 oz

This uniquely formulated spray destroys stains and odors permanently. It's effective on urine, vomit, feces, blood, dirt, grass, juice, coffee, tea, baby formula, spaghetti sauce, ink and much more. 32-oz bottle.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%21 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for OUT! Oxy Stain & Odor Remover Spray, 32 oz

The best

12/03/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has been the best product I have used thus far. I have used 4 other brands but this one seems to really get the stain out, keep it out, and it smells nice.
I am only sticking with this brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for OUT! Oxy Stain & Odor Remover Spray, 32 oz

Out! gets it out

09/22/2009
By ,
Kill Devil Hills, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I have dealt with 35 years of pets and the accidents and illnesses that go with having house pets. We have lovely wall-to-wall carpeting that has survived the pet messes primarily because of this product. We have a handled carrier we carry from spot to spot, filled with all the currently available carpet cleaner products. Some work best on wet spots, some better on dry spots. Some work best on dark stains, some work okay only on light stains. Out! is an expensive product, so we use other less expensive products first, then come back and get the rest of the stain with the Out! If we could afford it, we would use Out! exclusively and do away with all the other products. The Out! is without question a far better product than any of the others, and works on all types of carpet stains. I used to buy it at Wal-Mart but my store recently quit carrying it. Was delighted to find I could still get it online. If they ever discontinue it, I'll have to replace my carpeting, which I love, with flooring and throw rugs that can be frequently replaced. Can't rave enough about this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for OUT! Oxy Stain & Odor Remover Spray, 32 oz

Suprising.

03/16/2011
By ,
Hixson TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had come home a few weeks ago after a weekend of being away and found that my male cat had actually sprayed my bed. It looked like it had set, serves me right for taking a vacation.
Since then, I've beeing trying get the stain up using Natures miracle. I have a biege bed and the stain on the mattress itself was a dark yellow. Weeks and nothign was helping. On a whim I bought this Oxy stuff at walmart. I sprayed it down, just like it said, making sure the area was nice and damp and put the fan on in the room. I even opened my window like i have in the past to dry the bed. It's 3 hour later, 3 weeks after the stain set, I come back to an almost perfect bed. I can barely see a stain, there is NO smell what so ever and it's almost dry. I was astounded. I never leave reviews bacause honestly, most things or medicore. But this? It saved me from having to buy a new bed and I'm so mad I threw the sheets away. I'm sure this would have worked on them!
I even love the little "Common Sense" Warning on the back. Definatly going to be stocking on on this one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for OUT! Oxy Stain & Odor Remover Spray, 32 oz

WOW

01/07/2008
By ,
Lansford, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works wonders. I had urine stains on a WHITE carpet and they lifted up and out instantly. It even got black hair dye out of my white carpeting. Because this product works so well my dog doesnt mark in these spots anymore. I've gotten down on all fours and smelled the areas and there is not one hint of urine. Amazing!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for OUT! Oxy Stain & Odor Remover Spray, 32 oz

Finally the smell is gone!

11/30/2008
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried about 15+ enzyme cleaners trying to clean up during potty training and finally the urine smell is gone! This cleaner not only has the enzymes but also has bacteria the really eat the odor away. I added it to my steam cleaner and the smell is totally gone! Great for spot cleaning and laundry spots as well. This product costs about the same as other cleaners. Get the big bottle as you need to really soak the carpet to be sure the carpet backing and padding get fully treated. The website says this product is not sold in stores, but I found it there. Not only does this product really get the smell out, but it is unscented so my house does not smell like a janitor's closet. Does not attract dirt like some other cleaners do. For the first time since I got my puppy my carpet is clean and smell free! I have never been happier with a product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for OUT! Oxy Stain & Odor Remover Spray, 32 oz

dont like it at all....

02/21/2014
By ,
winter haven fl
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have been using this product for some time now and I have not had any results my yorkie keeps on doing it on the floorr....
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Machesney Park,IL
Not Intended To Train Your Dog!
Posted 04/16/2014
This product is meant to clean up after your pet has an accident or gets sick. This is not the product for deterring your pet from going in the house. There are other products for that! This brand does have something for your needs!
0points
Customer Avatar
SWEETFL80
Posted 03/14/2014
If you are trying to use this to keep your pet from urinating on the floor, thats not what it is for. It is to remove the stain and odor. You'll have to train your dog to keep him from soiling the floor.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 7 for OUT! Oxy Stain & Odor Remover Spray, 32 oz

Oxy Stain & odor remover

02/14/2014
By ,
Franklin County
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Could not do without it. My little dog resists going out when the storms here get worse. This spray keeps the stains gone and odors eliminated.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for OUT! Oxy Stain & Odor Remover Spray, 32 oz

Greatest pet stain remover ever

06/29/2009
By ,
Oak ridge, Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greatest Cat Urine Remover ever!!! Sorry Walmart has quit carrying the gallon jug and replaced it with Odo-ban which kills bactaria but not the source of the smell of Cat Urine!! works on old spots and my cat urinated on a loveseat all over it and it smells wonderful now!! I can't say enough about Out products!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for OUT! Oxy Stain & Odor Remover Spray, 32 oz

Best pet urine remover

11/01/2007
By ,
Hilltop Lakes, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This OUT! stuff really works, smells good, and is priced lower when purchased at the retail store. I tried another product called Urine-Gone, which was much more in price and to my nose, the nasty odor of Urine-Gone was worse than the smell of the pet urine. MW
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for OUT! Oxy Stain & Odor Remover Spray, 32 oz

Works Great!

01/08/2010
By ,
Johsnburg,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Don't forget to shake the bottle! It doesn't smell very good when you spray it, but it seems to do the trick! I can't smell any urine (My cat urinated under my dining room chair for how long, I don't know) and she doesn't go there anymore.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for OUT! Oxy Stain & Odor Remover Spray, 32 oz

WOW

09/10/2010
By ,
Cape Coral FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you own a pet, you can not live without this product . It is wonderful...and it comes in several different formulas for several different surfaces. Try it - you won't be disappointed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for OUT! Oxy Stain & Odor Remover Spray, 32 oz
07/11/2013
By ,
Nellysford, Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used MANY oxy items and this one seems to work much better than most...I will purchase again;-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for OUT! Oxy Stain & Odor Remover Spray, 32 oz

Product Really Works

03/26/2013
By ,
Putnam, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have four cats and one of the older cats coughs up bile-like fliuld. The Oxy Stain & Oder Remover cleans this on my tile, wood and carpet with excellent results. Also urine accidents the odor is completely eliminated. I am very pleased with this product and suggest it highly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for OUT! Oxy Stain & Odor Remover Spray, 32 oz

OUT! MUST HAVE IF U HAVE PETS

08/22/2009
By ,
NEW YORK CITY, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'VE TRIED DIFFERENT PRODUCTS WHICH WERE MORE EXPENSIVE AND OUT IS THE BEST! MY DOG PEED ON CARPETING AND I DOWSED THE AREA WITH ENOUGH OUT TO SATURATE DOWN TO THE PAD. THE RESULT IS CLEAN SMELLING EVEN A NEW SMELL TO THE CARPET. TREAT A COUPLE OF TIMES IF THE STAIN IS SEVERE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for OUT! Oxy Stain & Odor Remover Spray, 32 oz

Great Product

08/22/2012
By ,
Shelby NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works!My little minipin got sick and threw up some yellow stuff that stained the carpet.I sprayed Out on it and it went away.Also works on urine stains.Why don't they sell this in the store?
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for OUT! Oxy Stain & Odor Remover Spray, 32 oz

Highly recommended product

09/14/2009
By ,
San Antonio. Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had problems with my dog and marking areas. I have tried many expensive odor and cleaning products and this is the best one by far. I used to buy it directly in the store but now only available online. I thought it was discontinued and grateful that it is not! It leaves a fresh scent and definately removes stains and urine odors. Also is quite effective with other carpet stains. No other product I have tried has done this!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for OUT! Oxy Stain & Odor Remover Spray, 32 oz

It's great stuff

06/24/2010
By ,
los angeles, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I must admit I was very impressed with this product. I had some lingering urine stains and smells on my carpet from my dog. I followed the directions and noticed a difference within minutes. I used it twice on the bad spots and the smell was gone. I also used it on my wood floors, they have a product just for wood, where my dog tends to mark. No more odor. I am happy with this product and will always have some on hand.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for OUT! Oxy Stain & Odor Remover Spray, 32 oz

Excellent Product

07/17/2008
By ,
Southern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent product. It gets rid of the toughest stains! It practically gets rid of any kind of stain, whether urine, juice, etc. It also smells nice too! I am not buying any other stain remover than this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for OUT! Oxy Stain & Odor Remover Spray, 32 oz

It Does What It Is Suppose To Do

09/05/2008
By ,
Hopewell Junction, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very effective in removing pet stains and odors
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for OUT! Oxy Stain & Odor Remover Spray, 32 oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5