Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bissell Bissell PowerTrak Bagless Revolution Upright Vacuum, 6591

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Bissell Bissell PowerTrak Bagless Revolution Upright Vacuum, 6591

Engineered with maximum power and convenience, the Bissell 6591 PowerTrak Bagless Revolution Upright Vacuum will thoroughly clean your home. You get a range of features typically found on more expensive models, including seven height adjustments for everything from bare floors to carpets, a wide cleaning path and super-effective on-board cleaning tools.
Average Customer Rating:
4.484 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(97 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
74
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation89%86 out of 97reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
74
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bissell PowerTrak Bagless Revolution Upright Vacuum, 6591

Great Product for a Great Price

03/11/2008
By ,
Eau Claire, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this vacuum about a year and a half ago. The only issue I've had with it was I noticed a lack of suction after having it for about 6-9 month. I took it apart and cleaned all the filters (which were super dirty), put it back together and it was good as new.
It was super easy to take apart and put back together. The filters I just washed out with water and left to air dry overnight.
Obviously, I should have cleaned the filters long before I did. I've become much better at cleaning them regularly, and haven't had a problem since.
It even did an awesome job of cleaning up pine needles from our Christmas tree, and there was A LOT of them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+15points
Review 2 for Bissell PowerTrak Bagless Revolution Upright Vacuum, 6591

Quality Bissel Product

03/13/2008
By ,
Corpus Christi, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently purchased this at my local Wal-Mart store in Corpus Christi, Texas. It took me a long time to select and research the purchase of my new vacuum as I wanted a product that was effective, had a HEPA filter and was priced near $100.00. This vacuum fits the bill and looks great too! This product is also well designed/built and made in Korea.
I've used it a couple of times and you would not believe how effective this vacuum is at cleaning carpets. The first time I used it was on a carpet that I had just vacuumed a couple of days before with my old unit - - the Bissel PowerTrek brought out container fulls of hair and sand from our carpet. Both our carpet and the house immediately smelled cleaner.
The PowerTrek has a long cord, extension tube and a handy "power brush" attachment that does a great job of picking fur off of the drapes and furniture. Although it does not have a "roller stop" feature when you use the attachment, the unit, when placed in the upright position, lifts the roller brush into the highest position so it will not come into contact with most carpets while using the attachment.
The Bissel PowerTrek uses "type 7" filters and belts. After reading several reviews on vacuums in general, I think it's important to give some important tips on keeping your vacuum working effectively. Clean your filters often and change the HEPA filter every few months; since we have cats with fur and kitty litter we change our HEPA filters every two months. The foam filters should be replaced annually and change your belt every six months. Belts will stretch and reduce suction long before they break. Make sure you adjust the head to the correct hight, since using it at too low a setting will cause premature belt failure.
The good news is that the Bissel PowerTrek HEPA filters are very economical and a great deal (in the $5.00 range at the time of this review). Belts for the PowerTrek are about $3.00 and the foam filter element set runs about $6.00 -- all currently available at Wal-Mart. It will not hurt your pocketbook to keep your new Bissel PowerTrek filter systems in peak shape!
Finally, the Bissel PowerTrek is a beautiful vacuum. The rich blue color will not go out of style during the life of your machine. I highly recommend the Bissel PowerTrek with Revolution technology, especially if you live in a home with multiple pets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+32points
Review 3 for Bissell PowerTrak Bagless Revolution Upright Vacuum, 6591

AFTER FIVE YEARS STILL AS GOOD AS NEW!!!!

04/17/2009
By ,
san antonio,tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Bought this vaccum about 5 years ago $30 less, and it still works as good as new I have to replace the belt about once a year. I almost threw it out about 4 years ago because it had no suction and then I decided to look up trbleshooting online and if you unclog the hose after heavy vaccuming and clean or replace filters every once in a while this item is worth the investment!! although I am having a hard time finding attachments replacements since I lost all mine from various moves. I dont think I will throw this puppy away until burns out!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 4 for Bissell PowerTrak Bagless Revolution Upright Vacuum, 6591
03/11/2009
By ,
Washington,NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this vacuum based on the price and out of all the others it seemed to be made the best, not really cheaply made.. But the one I got out of my box was a little beatin up, it had those dents where the plastic turns white, and the clear cover that goes over the brush bar was cracked, but that's not the problem, When you use the hose you will need to hold on to the vaccum, b/c the vaccum will TIP over do to the suction(it's very light-weight) this I did not know and the handle slammed me right in the back, pretty hard too.. overall I would recommend this vac- it does a excellent job, don't like how the dust cup is made, those green things fall out, and the vac is a short for me. But I want to also mention that my former vac was a Eureka the bright yellow one with the duster on the side and it still works great after 3 yrs, only thing my handle snapped off and I can't fix it, I've tried Gorilla glue and mighty putty any suggestions??
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Bissell PowerTrak Bagless Revolution Upright Vacuum, 6591

Best Sweeper Yet.

08/10/2008
By ,
Canton Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far this thing has been the best sweeper I have ever used. The sepperate chambers (one for big debris, one for dust and the above one for even smaller dust particles that make it to the first filter) Keep the suction power alive. I don't have a big place to sweep but out of the seven rooms in my house i never have any problems with the dirt canister being full and the filter clogging. The sweeper even tells you when your filter is getting clogged through a very simple red (bad) Green (good) display on the front that requires no electronics at all so it will never fail. The power brush tool does it's job flawlessly and has some very good power behind it. The Dual Edge cleaning works, it gets the dust right next the the wall unlike my dirt devil or the hoover I had. My dream sweeper would be a dyson, but that's only a dream for now. All in all it's a great sweeper that i've noticed nothing wrong with yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Bissell PowerTrak Bagless Revolution Upright Vacuum, 6591

Wow!

05/24/2009
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My upright shopvac sadly broke, so I was on the hunt for a new one. I read all the great reviews of this vacuum, and boy am I glad I got it!
I have NO idea why people say this vacuum is heavy? Seriously, you have to have no muscle or you're 85 if you think it is...
The suction is great. And it's really not that loud. Not even on hardwood/tile. Not any louder than any other vacuum I've had. Never would expect to have a conversation while I'm vacuuming.
The turbobrush was great for vacuuming the couch, where our cat likes to hang out, and for getting under the bed.
I also like that this vacuum can bend fairly low so I can easily get underneath our dining room chairs.
I would NOT recommend this on small rugs (aka, the one in you the bathroom or by your kitchen sink). The suction is too powerful. So just give your mats a good shake and vacuum up what fell out :) Simple as that!
I'm one who empties the canister after every use, no matter what, and cleans the filters. That's a little excessive, I know, but it insures that your filters will go a long way!
Buy this vacuum!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Bissell PowerTrak Bagless Revolution Upright Vacuum, 6591

Battle for new vaccum vs. old vacuum...

07/11/2009
By ,
Rayne, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
8 years ago when my husband and I married, someone bought us a Hoover upright with the bags. It seemed to be a kinda cheap vaccum but it served it's purpose. The last couple years, I've noticed that dirt and crumbs would shoot out the side of the vaccum and I'd have to do twice the work. Hubby, for some reason never noticed this and thought I was crazy for wanting another one when the one we have "works perfectly fine." This morning, we were cleaning the house and hubby dragged out the old vacuum and did his thing. Later that morning, I insisted that we buy a new one, against his wishes. Got home, put it together (which was SUPER simple!) and RE-vacuumed the house, just to show him what the old machine was leaving behind. His eyes about popped out of his head! I love being right AND getting my way...lol! So far I'm REALLY enjoying it! Can't wait to see what else this baby can do!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Bissell PowerTrak Bagless Revolution Upright Vacuum, 6591

EXCELLENT! WOW!

05/31/2009
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Where do I start with this vaccum. The best I've ever owned overall. For the price you CANNOT beat it.
I just held the handle and it cleaned while I followed it from room to room, in amazement at it's cleaning power, and features. Perfect size for a tiny woman who loves clean floors.
Who knew my Soulmate would be a Bissell Upright Bagless Vaccum. When they say CLEAN they MEAN CLEAN!
It's a new purchase but it's a WINNER already in my home. This one does the job and then some. I researched vaccums for days on end and after reading the rave reviews I purchased it. Yes, I do love my Bissell
It's POWERHOUSE!
WELCOME TO THE FAMILY!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 9 for Bissell PowerTrak Bagless Revolution Upright Vacuum, 6591

Great Product Great Price

06/08/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did a lot of research before purchasing this vacuum. I wanted the best one available for under $100. Although I have only had it a matter of months, I am totally satisfied with the suction, features, and overall quality of this vacuum. The only complaint I have is the weight. It is a little on the heavy side but probably not any heavier than most other vacuums. I have had back surgery, so I am also probably more sensitive to this than most others would be.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 10 for Bissell PowerTrak Bagless Revolution Upright Vacuum, 6591

It's a bad choice, unless you can't spend $20 more

09/11/2008
By ,
Durham, NC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We purchased ours almost exactly two years ago. Here's the run down:
PROS:
-Nice accessories
-Not bright yellow or some annoying color
-Easy assembly
-Easy to maneuver
-My wife had this so clogged with pet hair but it kept sucking up more -- it even started backing down the hose!!!
CONS:
-Extremely noise
-Height adjustment is clunky
-Turbo brush really kills the suction of the vacuum, making the turbo brush pretty pointless to use
-If your filter is even a little dirty, this multiplies the suction problems while using the turbo brush by 10
But the biggest con of all is that a fault in one of the bearings in the brush roll made the roller SO HOT that it pretty much caused caused the roller, the base of the vacuum and the plastic the houses the roller to all melt together. I thought it was going to catch fire it smelt so terrible!
Bissell's communication has been awful, the customer service reps are no help at all. All I asked for is the 1 of 3 parts that they don't sell at their online store and all they tell me to do is find a repair center.
And because the vacuum is otherwise good, I don't want to waste it / throw it out ... so now what?
Awful customer service.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 11 for Bissell PowerTrak Bagless Revolution Upright Vacuum, 6591

Great Purchase

07/10/2008
By ,
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had to leave behind a Dirt Devil when I moved and was without a vacuum for nearly 3 months. When it was offered to purchase a new vacuum I immediately searched for another Dirt Devil. Fortunately all the reviews were not good and when it came down to it I found Bissell to have the best comments. I narrowed it down to 3 different ones and went with this one because of the bagless feature and the price. This vacuum is easy to clean up and you can also wash the filters (3) yourself rather than purchasing a new one every 3-6 months. The turbo brush is a great tool and really helps to clean area rugs and gets in the corners of the carpet and wall very well. I have 3 engineering complaints which are the hose is very awkward and loose hanging off the back - doesn't retract or get "tighter." The cord gets tangled up on all the attachments and again the awkward hose and causes problems with ease of going from room to room. The last complaint is the handle is on the back so if you were to vacuum an area rug and need to lift the machine it's very difficult and awkward - would be better if there was a handle to lift in the front. Otherwise this vacuum is superb and sucks big time!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 12 for Bissell PowerTrak Bagless Revolution Upright Vacuum, 6591

Excellent vacuum!

08/02/2009
By ,
Hampden, Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We just bought this vacuum today since our old Oreck vacuum that we have had for about 6 years finally died and we wanted to get something bagless this time. We have only had it for a day, but we have already used it and it has done an AMAZING job on all of our carpets (Berber and plush), and even our new hardwood floors that we just had installed! We have pets and it just does the best job sucking up all of the dog and cat hair that gets trapped in the carpets. We couldn't believe how much it picked up and how great our carpets look. I'm sure that we'll have this vacuum for many years to come and we would highly recommended it to anyone. It's does an even better job than our old Oreck, which we paid about twice as much for!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Bissell PowerTrak Bagless Revolution Upright Vacuum, 6591

Love it!!!!

03/30/2009
By ,
Troy, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just bought this vacuum and used it all weekend. I didn't realize how poor my old vacuum was performing until I vacuumed with this one. I literally vacuumed my living room 3x to make sure I had everything picked up. My carpet looks great. I still cannot believe how much dust and dirt a carpet holds. The suction on this vacuum is great. I especially noticed that after dusting and vacuuming, the dust has not returned.
There is only one downfall that I have experienced. When you empty the cup and pull down the filter to wash it, all the dust and debris, fall into the area where the cup goes. So you end up vacuuming the area where you pulled these parts out of the vacuum. But for the price, you can't be beat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Bissell PowerTrak Bagless Revolution Upright Vacuum, 6591

A+ Vacuum

05/02/2009
By ,
Madison, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After fighting with a much more expensive vacuum for years and wishing for an easier to use vacuum, today was the day to make my purchase. I had planned on purchasing a cheaper Bissell, but once in the store, this model grabbed my attention. I compared this and the other model and decided to go with this one because of the nice turbo roller attachment that said worked with pet hair. Very easy to assemble. Slide the top handle part on and add a screw. Done. I can't believe the amount it picked up. Very very easy to push, easy to carry and the hose attachments have so much suction I was shocked! I am pleasantly surprised how much power this vacuum has and am actually excited to clean.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Bissell PowerTrak Bagless Revolution Upright Vacuum, 6591

meh...

04/03/2009
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We got this to replace our 10+ year old Hoover bagged upright. It was still working fine, but my wife and I recently found that our son has allergies to dust mites so we wanted to get a HEPA vacuum. After a lot of searching we decided on this one, as we wanted one in-store under $100.
The good-
* long cord: much longer than the Hoover. I can get most everywhere in the house only unplugging once.
* hose & attachments: the hoover's hose was useless. This one works great, seems long enough and the little rotating brush is a good feature for stairs and chairs.
* suction: it seems to have more oomph than the hoover did.
the bad:
* HEAVY: call it "sturdy construction" or whatever you like, but it's heavy. Not a deal breaker though.
* LOUD: on bare floors it sounds like a saw, though carpets aren't as bad. Still, I don't expect to talk on the phone while I vacuum, so still no deal breaker here.
* poor pickup: the hoover had problems with shooting dirt out the back, which was a major problem. This one doesn't have that problem, but it does have a lot of trouble passing the cheerio test. My swivel sweeper does a better job. This is the biggest issue so far.
We also looked at the Hoover Whisper but couldn't find it in our local store. We may have gone that route. We like it enough to keep it, but not enough to recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for Bissell PowerTrak Bagless Revolution Upright Vacuum, 6591

I love this vacuum!

06/29/2008
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was in desperate need of a new vacuum. I knew if I wanted a great product that offered exactly what I needed I'd have to spend a bit more money than I would like to. So I did some research on the type of product I needed and that was also in my price range. I had read the ratings for this product and decided, hestitantly, to make the purchase. I do not regret spending the amount I did on this product. I have 3 dogs, a cat, and 2 kittens and have been delighted at how clean this vacuum leaves my home! You wouldn't even know we owned pets! The hair, litter, and even the stickers that get tracked in all get picked up very well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Bissell PowerTrak Bagless Revolution Upright Vacuum, 6591

Spits more dirt

09/27/2008
By ,
Utah
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I had no problem with this vacuum and liked it fine until a while ago when I vacuumed in direct sunlight and realized it was also spitting out a bunch of dust too! I investigated and the filter in the side was really dirty and air and dust was getting around it and flying into the air. So I purchased and changed the filter and air and dust is STILL getting out from around the filter. It makes me mad because while I am vacuuming up dirt, I am also spewing out some behind as a I go. Very counterproductive and I am angry about it. I will replace it once I have money for a new one, and it won't be a bissell.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Review 18 for Bissell PowerTrak Bagless Revolution Upright Vacuum, 6591

Perfection for the Price

05/23/2008
By ,
Devine, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This vacuum far exceeds our expectations. We have a large household (7 people) and we knew our old vacuum was on the fritz, but we never thought we would get up so much dust and dirt! While using this product for the first time, the canister had to be changed 3 times!!! Our floor has never looked or smelled this clean. The Turbo-Brush attachment works wonders on curtains and furniture. And with the unit set on the 'bare floor' setting, it works wonders in our kitchen and bathroom as well. This is THE perfect vacuum for the family on a budget. It performs better than many higher priced vacuums I've used.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Bissell PowerTrak Bagless Revolution Upright Vacuum, 6591

Worth the Price

11/01/2008
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this product almost two months ago and it works great. The tools are a bonus to use. It's easy to take apart for cleanup and believe me when you see how much it picks up upon first use you will be impressed too. I think it's a value for what it does. It has a HEPA filter and carpet looks sooo much cleaner after first run. Better than any vacuum I have had in the past. I am very happy I followed up on all the reviews I saw here and purchased it because it was definitely worth it. I recommend it because it does what it's supposed to and it definitely does a great job at cleaning the carpet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 20 for Bissell PowerTrak Bagless Revolution Upright Vacuum, 6591

Bissel Power Trak

07/14/2008
By ,
Riverhead, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I find that this vacuum does all that it is supposed to do and does it very well. I totally would recommend this vac. I have three dogs, two of which are shedders. This vac. gets it all. The upholstery brush attachment is fantastic. I only have two complaints about the vac. 1. The dusting attachment is not the best. It should have had shorter, softer bristles. 2. It's a pain to clean all the filters after every use. But I must admit that I am dusting much less often. Which means that we are not breathing in all the allergens and dust in the air. I have COPD and that's very important to me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 89 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next