Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Little House On The Prairie: The Complete Eighth Season

Little House On The Prairie: The Complete Eighth Season

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little House On The Prairie: The Complete Eighth Season
07/14/2012
By ,
port orange
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the product is fantastic,but the service i got from management in the photo dept. was ridiculous,i waited forever and then the management didn't know how to check me out.if i order store to store again i will probably have to go to new smyrna just in hope that they are trained better there.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Little House On The Prairie: The Complete Eighth Season

Little house on the prairie

10/21/2010
By ,
Malvern,AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was skeptical about ordering several seasons online bc of the reveiws i read in the past. But im glad i did. The dvd are in great condition and the price was good. Little house on the prairie has good family values.My girls and I enjoy these types of movies.I will continue ordering dvds online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Little House On The Prairie: The Complete Eighth Season

Impressed with speed of delivery

10/25/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since this was ordered as a gift I was concerned about delivery time. It was processed and shipped out immediately. It was at the destination before it was expected. Great service!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Little House On The Prairie: The Complete Eighth Season

Great Movie Night

08/02/2012
By ,
BROKEN ARROW OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so happy to get this season because Ive not seen this season except for the first episode when I was a child.It means so much to finally see them all back to back.Im still trying to locate the Special Edition.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Little House On The Prairie: The Complete Eighth Season

Great Product

09/24/2010
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Little House on the Prairie!!!!! This is great for any Little House fan! My product came in excellent condition and quickly!!!! I am also thankful that it was so "pocket friendly". So glad I invested in this season.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Little House On The Prairie: The Complete Eighth Season

Little House Rocks!

03/03/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great family series!!! We have been working our way through the episodes nightly for nearly a year now...so glad we can get them from Walmart for a great price! Super quick shipping with tracking!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Little House On The Prairie: The Complete Eighth Season

Really awesome!

09/13/2012
By ,
Severn, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This season was action-packed. Laura & Almanzo's relationship was tested when illness struck.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Little House On The Prairie: The Complete Eighth Season
04/20/2012
By ,
Barre,Vermont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There is a mix-up on some of the season. order which they are in/what the say they are in. Other wise very good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Little House On The Prairie: The Complete Eighth Season

A good show

01/04/2009
By ,
missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good, clean show that demonstrates family values. It is probably the only non-cartoon that I don't mind my two year old watching.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Little House On The Prairie: The Complete Eighth Season

Very Enjoyable

12/02/2008
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I grew up watching Little House and my children have grown to love it just as much. Each season on DVD is a treasure to collect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Little House On The Prairie: The Complete Eighth Season

family series

06/22/2012
By ,
East Windsor, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great family entertainment, both comedy and drama
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Little House On The Prairie: The Complete Eighth Season

Great Product

08/30/2010
By ,
Millry, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great family value based shows. Nice to be able to watch some decent shows that teach great moral lessons.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Little House On The Prairie: The Complete Eighth Season
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5