Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Diary Of A Mad Black Woman (Full Frame)

Diary Of A Mad Black Woman (Full Frame)

Average Customer Rating:
4.79 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%37 out of 37reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Diary Of A Mad Black Woman (Full Frame)

love the movie

08/19/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
DVD skipped & quality was poor. I love this movie & was looking forward to owning it but the DVD wasn't watchable.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Diary Of A Mad Black Woman (Full Frame)

a time of enjoyment

12/27/2008
By ,
Pembroke, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter and I have watched the movie on tv. She is a grown lady and I purchased this movie or her, online because we could not find it in any othe store. Christmas Eve when she opened it, I saw the kid come back in her, just as if she was a small child. The movie is awesome and tells a real story, that happens in everyday like. I would recommend it to anyone. There is laughter, tears of happiness and joy, it is oveall a wondrful movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Diary Of A Mad Black Woman (Full Frame)

Funny

01/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Funny & romantic all in one! This movie suprised me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Diary Of A Mad Black Woman (Full Frame)

Movie

03/01/2014
By ,
Marion,in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I live Tyler perry movies :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Diary Of A Mad Black Woman (Full Frame)

entertaining

04/23/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picking up the movie was awful.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Diary Of A Mad Black Woman (Full Frame)

Fantastic

02/07/2014
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love all that Tyler Perry and I love Walmart Prices. Thank You.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Diary Of A Mad Black Woman (Full Frame)

movie

04/14/2014
By ,
Green Bay,Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this movie is great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Diary Of A Mad Black Woman (Full Frame)
08/07/2010
By ,
Irvington NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie is sad, funny and filled with wisdom. Believe it or not you can learn if you listen to Madea.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Diary Of A Mad Black Woman (Full Frame)

Love it

03/16/2011
By ,
Salt Lake City, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a great luv movie that I never get tired of seeing!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Diary Of A Mad Black Woman (Full Frame)

diary of a mad black woman

12/18/2013
By ,
painesvill ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoy this one to im glad she still treated her husband nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Diary Of A Mad Black Woman (Full Frame)

Great movie!

03/24/2014
By ,
ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Madea! This was one of the best!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Diary Of A Mad Black Woman (Full Frame)

Endearing

06/17/2008
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality
of this movie. Tyler Perry is definately gifted
in the entertainment industry.
The young man that played the
blue collar worker shinned.
Especially in the scene when he
announces his love for the yound lady.
That was an Oscar award scene...a class act,
his eyes made the script come alive.
I sincerely appreciate Mr. Perry's films and plays
that are "profanity free", which allows me to watch
these quality works with my Grandchildren, ages
3 - 12 yrs.old.
Thank You Mr. Perry
Thank You Walmart for making Mr. Perry's products
available at a price Families can work into very tight
budgets, due to alarming fuel and food cost increase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Diary Of A Mad Black Woman (Full Frame)

Hillarious

07/24/2012
By ,
Austin, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoy watching all of Tyler Perry's shows from his plays to his full length movies, he is a very funny man and his Medea is my favorite charachter. I can't wait for his new movie to come on DVD so I will be ordering it as well I have every DVD he's made and we all here at our house enjoy his comedy routine and all the folks that star on his shows are woderful and very talented as well.
I would recommend this tape to them as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Diary Of A Mad Black Woman (Full Frame)

love it

04/03/2010
By ,
springfield missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have seen this movie so many times, i cant even remember. i love the story because its so true. i love the ending. i know ill never get tired of this movie. and orlando the handsome man that takes your breath away is stunning........... i love this movie simply for him. ill watch it over and over and never get tired of it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Diary Of A Mad Black Woman (Full Frame)
01/14/2013
By ,
chicago,IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shipping took longer than i expected otherwise I have no complaints
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Diary Of A Mad Black Woman (Full Frame)

Tyler Perry's movies are a must-buy :)

06/06/2012
By ,
South Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the story of a woman scorned and how she gets back on her feet. Madea is hilarious. And Shemar Moore is def worth watching. For 5 bucks, you can't beat the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Diary Of A Mad Black Woman (Full Frame)
10/10/2012
By ,
East Hartford, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very funny and touching at the same time. Love Tyler Perry movies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Diary Of A Mad Black Woman (Full Frame)

Excellent!!!! Must See!!! Must Have!!

04/21/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a very, very good movie. Funny, sad, & very spiritual. I hope that you love it just as much as I.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Diary Of A Mad Black Woman (Full Frame)

Movie Dvd

11/05/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I enjoyed the movie.
Price was good and shipped on time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Diary Of A Mad Black Woman (Full Frame)

Diary of a Mad Black Woman

01/03/2008
By ,
Orlando, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an awesome movie. It's a perfect chick flick.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next