Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Delta Delta - Jasmine 4-in-1 Crib, Natural

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Delta Delta - Jasmine 4-in-1 Crib, Natural

With a gracefully curved back and solid wood frame, the Jasmine will be a welcome fixture in your child's room for years. Engineered with quality Delta workmanship, this versatile piece transforms into five configurations. It starts life as a crib, then converts to a toddler bed, a loveseat and a full-size bed as your child grows.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation88%7 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Delta - Jasmine 4-in-1 Crib, Natural

Awesome so far

09/28/2008
By ,
San Diego, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I only gave this crib 4 stars since our baby girl has not arrived yet, but I'm very confident it will earn that fifth star in a few months. I'm 8 and a half months pregnant and put this crib together by myself in about 30 minutes, and I'm not very good at assembling things; my husband was amazed. It seems very sturdy, and the side rail is SO easy to slide with one hand. The wheels make it really easy to move the crib to change the bedding and the wood is a great quality. The finish is slightly darker than the picture shows, but is still a beautiful natural wood color. I also got the Graco changing table in natural and they go so well together. I'm not normally one to write a review about a product, but I was so impressed by how easy this was to assemble and how great it works now, I felt compelled to write a review. Overall great crib and well worth the money, it will definitely last for future kids too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 2 for Delta - Jasmine 4-in-1 Crib, Natural

Great Buy

05/16/2008
By ,
los angeles, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received a hand-me-down delta crib for my first born. I liked it so much, I surfed the internet to find another for my second baby. I couldn't find the exact one, but this was the closest model. I couldn't find this model stocked at local stores, but I didn't mind paying extra for the shipping costs. It's well worth the money...very practical...the removable side really makes changing the sheets a breeze...and the wheels makes vacuuming under the crib so much easier! For being a petite person, the ease of lowering the crib rail is a must...can't imagine not having that option on some cribs. And putting it together couldn't be easier...done with in half an hour!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Delta - Jasmine 4-in-1 Crib, Natural

Excellent Value for a Decent Price

07/30/2008
By ,
Columbia, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm always on the lookout for not necessarily the cheapest option, but the best bang for my buck. We've had this crib for nearly a year and a half now and we love it. The drop side is fairly easy to operate but still stays in place, and the crib overall is very sturdy. It was made of much stronger materials than I first expected, actually. My son jumps, climbs, and plays rambunctiously in it every day and it's held up well. It seems a tad bit wobbly on the very bottom mattress setting, but overall was an excellent purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Delta - Jasmine 4-in-1 Crib, Natural

Good crib

07/08/2007
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This crib has met our expectations so far. We received it quickly and it took my husband an hour or less to assemble. The drop side works very easily. The crib is sturdy, and the color is nice. There was only one dent in one board which goes in the back of the crib, so you can't even see it, and no pieces were missing. The crib is easy to move with the rollers, which is convenient for putting the bedding in.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 5 for Delta - Jasmine 4-in-1 Crib, Natural

great crib for the price!

08/14/2007
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a little hesitant to rate this crib because we just got it, but I have 2 Delta Luv cribs for my twins that I have been very happy with. This crib looks even better than I expected and was fairly simple to assemble. It seems even sturdier than the cribs I already own. I think it is a great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Delta - Jasmine 4-in-1 Crib, Natural

Doesn't Last

01/26/2009
By ,
New Bern, NC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
If you're planning to have only one child, it's probably ok, but after 2 children (we had it since our first child was 7 mos. old), the bottom of front rail split into 2, and we will not be able to use it for our third child.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Delta - Jasmine 4-in-1 Crib, Natural

Good buy!

12/09/2008
By ,
Fremont, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's definately a good buy. We've used this crib for both our kids, and would recommend it to new parents. It was easy to setup, easy to move around. It seems to be working great for us so far.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Delta - Jasmine 4-in-1 Crib, Natural

Love it

10/25/2007
By ,
Orlando, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great crib and great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points