Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Wrangler - Husky Boys' Carpenter Jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Wrangler Wrangler - Husky Boys' Carpenter Jeans

Boy's Husky Sizes With the authentic styling of vintage workpants, these Black Denim jeans have today's fashion nailed. Even better, they're the official jeans of Dale Earnhardt, Jr. and his NASCAR crew.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wrangler - Husky Boys' Carpenter Jeans

Only Place I Could Find Black Jeans

10/01/2009
By ,
Des Moines, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wal-mart.com was the only place I could find black jeans. My 12 year old son needed some kind of black pants for a band performance for Middle School. He normally wears Wrangler jeans as has been wearing them for quiet a few years. These jeans are just great! They are very durable and the fit is just right. I must say that the price was wonderful too! I also received them very quickly with the standard shipping. I think only 2 or 3 days from the time I ordered. Will definately use Wal-mart.com again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 2 for Wrangler - Husky Boys' Carpenter Jeans

Too Short!!!

02/27/2009
By ,
NY, NY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I got these pants for my son today. I ordered 3 pairs in different colors and received two pairs but when I opened them I could see that they were going to be too short for my son. The fit was good but the length was way to short.
If you need pants that aren't that long for your son then buy these pants but if you have an average height child these pants aren't for him.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 3 for Wrangler - Husky Boys' Carpenter Jeans

Quality Pants

03/21/2008
By ,
Rochester ,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Wrangler brand jeans at Walmart are an excellent value- they are quality and affordable. I would be spending twice the price for same quality at dept. stores. They have comfortable fit and up to date styling- my son would not wear them if they were not comfortable. These are our tenth pair; he's been wearing this brand for a few years now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Wrangler - Husky Boys' Carpenter Jeans

Great jeans!

03/13/2008
By ,
Overland Park, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is hard to fit (short and stocky) and these are his favorites. Could not find them in the store but ordered them online and had them delivered to our closest Walmart store -- so a convenient and time-saving way to shop too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Wrangler - Husky Boys' Carpenter Jeans

picky9 year old loves these

12/29/2008
By ,
Alamosa, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 9 year old son is very picky about his jeans they have to fit just right so this is the first pair of black jeans we have been able to find that he would like without having to spend a fortune.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Wrangler - Husky Boys' Carpenter Jeans

Too small

12/08/2008
By ,
Spartanburg SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They were too small, but was very easy to take to my local walmart and exchange, overall very good quailty product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Wrangler - Husky Boys' Carpenter Jeans

GREAT

10/28/2010
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE THESE JEANS THEY LOOK SO NICE ON MY SON I WOULD RECOMEND THEM TO ANYONE ...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 8 for Wrangler - Husky Boys' Carpenter Jeans
12/21/2009
By ,
Upstate SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great looking jeans/fit for a husky little boy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 9 for Wrangler - Husky Boys' Carpenter Jeans
10/14/2009
By ,
new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect fit although they are a little long.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wrangler - Husky Boys' Carpenter Jeans
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5