Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Walls Walls - Men's Insulated Bib Overall

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Walls Walls - Men's Insulated Bib Overall

Whether you are on a hunt or on the job, these insulated bib overalls will protect you no matter how rugged the conditions get. Tough 100% cotton outer shell resists cuts and tears; leg zippers come up high for easy on and off. Quilted nylon lining does not ""catch"" at your jeans, so you move around effortlessly as you stay warm.
Average Customer Rating:
4.703 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%37 out of 37reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Walls - Men's Insulated Bib Overall

One thing though....

11/15/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered a size L, there was no length choice, but I was sent a 'short', so specify length if possible.
These overalls are very durable. The first pair lasted us over 10 years, with daily wear in Winter months.
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Review 2 for Walls - Men's Insulated Bib Overall

nice protection

01/13/2008
By ,
northeastern, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought an extra large for my husband and he says he "swims" in it even with extra layers under it. His chest is 42R and his waist is 36 inches - so i should have gone with a large. But over the quality is very nice... i went out and bought a medium for myself. I'm 5'3" 38/30/36 so a medium is plenty for me...i bet i could have fit into a small. buyer take heed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 3 for Walls - Men's Insulated Bib Overall

good but wrong size

01/11/2009
By ,
seneca falls , n.y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased walls bibs ,,i got the right size but the wrong lenght ,,should have sent the short size I got the medium which are to long ... please let me know if ,, or what I can do to get rihgt lenght ,, can I go to a store and get the right size I need ,, please let me know so I can exchange them ,, thank you very much . I do like them alot had my last pair for 12 yrs. before i had to buy anoughther pair and it`s because we have gained a few pounds not because they wore out still got many more years on them !!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 4 for Walls - Men's Insulated Bib Overall

Excellent winter work wear

01/12/2008
By ,
Las Vegas, Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had several pairs of theses and I don't think I've ever worn a pair out. They are good for several seasons. You have to buy early usually to get all sizes in all colors. I bought this pair online for my son in law. Aside from arriving after Christmas...He loves them also. He will like them even better after a few weeks of wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Walls - Men's Insulated Bib Overall

Great product for the price

03/10/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bibs were a really good value. They also seem to be pretty warm. I work outside rain, snow, wind ect... and have been satisfied with the warmth of them. I accidentally ordered Short Bibs, when I would normally order tall, but they still fit OK. All in all, I am happy with the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Walls - Men's Insulated Bib Overall

Fabulous Bibs

01/02/2009
By ,
WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My hubby is a tow truck driver-out in all kinds of crummy weather. These bibs are fantastic! They keep him toasty warm & dry. They're not bulky; you can move with ease. Price-much less than Carhart bibs & quality is comparable. *Am ordering him another pair at this price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Walls - Men's Insulated Bib Overall

Good product

01/04/2009
By ,
Holcombe, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband drives a feed mill truck and is in and out of it at farmers property. He encounters some pretty cold temps. and these bibs keep him warm while outside. He has had them before but had torn them so badly the air was blowing in. He loves this product!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Walls - Men's Insulated Bib Overall
12/09/2007
By ,
Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have really enjoyed this item. It is equivalent to the Carhartt but less than half the price. I have been buying Wall's for years. Now that they sale them at Wal-Mart It's perfect. We wear ours all winter and have never had a problem keeping warm or dry.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Walls - Men's Insulated Bib Overall

Insulated Overalls

12/28/2007
By ,
Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good quality for the price. I bought the bibs for my husband and insulated overalls for my dad. Good product for Michigan winters. Used for working outdoors, in the barn, snow removal, and hunting. I would purchase again and/or recommend to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 10 for Walls - Men's Insulated Bib Overall

OUTSIDE

01/03/2008
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Son works for a Construction Co in Indiana, He is outside in the Cold INDIANA weather alot 5-7 days a week, This product keeps him very warm and dry. He loves them and says they are just as good as the Leading name brand (Carhart)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Walls - Men's Insulated Bib Overall

All warmed up

01/06/2008
By ,
North Eastern Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased these for my husband since he works outside all day. He thinks they are great! He says he is always toasty warm and after a month of hard wear and a few washings they are still good as new. Great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Walls - Men's Insulated Bib Overall

Very helpful product

01/28/2008
By ,
Bloomington IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These insulated bib overalls were purchased for my son in Florida (yes it does get cold in the mornings when working construction.) He likes them and says they are very comfortable and washed and dried very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Review 13 for Walls - Men's Insulated Bib Overall
12/18/2007
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Also received a pair that was short. I wish I had read the reviews before buying, I wasn't expecting the length to be short either. The description doesn't give a length, so assumed it would be average.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for Walls - Men's Insulated Bib Overall
02/19/2009
By ,
Brandon, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent purchase. My husband wears them for work and loves them. They are a great value especially compared to more expensive bibs we have purchased in the past. Last pair of Walls last 8 years!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Walls - Men's Insulated Bib Overall

warm and comfortable

02/16/2008
By ,
Chicago,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These overalls are GREAT. They launder really well; they fit good, and are very comfortable for my husband to work in. I tried to order a second pair, but they were out of his size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Walls - Men's Insulated Bib Overall
12/29/2008
By ,
Burke Va
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
these overalls are great - I bought them for my son who works outside in construction - he loves them - they're warm and keep him dry and protects his clothes in bad weather.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 17 for Walls - Men's Insulated Bib Overall

these are nice

02/16/2008
By ,
Portsmouth, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These overalls are a great value. They fit well, are very warm, comfortable and easy to get on and off. I have had a pair for over a year, and they are still in great shape.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 18 for Walls - Men's Insulated Bib Overall

Just what we were looking for

02/10/2008
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son needed new insulated bibs for winter, Ordered on line, no problems, quick shipment,
exactly what we ordered, perfect fit. Highly reccommend to others
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for Walls - Men's Insulated Bib Overall

Great Value!

12/31/2008
By ,
WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my father, he works outdoors ALOT. He loved them. They are very heavy duty, nice and warm, and tough material. Very good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Walls - Men's Insulated Bib Overall

Good Buy

03/18/2009
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product is well made and effective for keeping warm and dry in winter/cold weather. price was better than seen elsewhere for simalar products.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next