Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Walls Walls - Tall Men's Blizzard Pruf Insulated Coverall

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Walls Walls - Tall Men's Blizzard Pruf Insulated Coverall

Men's Tall Sizes Pretty much invincible. That's how you'll feel in this rugged Blizzard Pruf Insulated Coverall, built to withstand just about anything you throw at it. Abrasion-resistant material defends against grit, grime, heat and cold at the construction site, the machine shop, the garden or the garage. When the going gets tough, this is what you want to be wearing. Machine wash warm. Tumble dry.
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Walls - Tall Men's Blizzard Pruf Insulated Coverall

Don't Freeze while you work.

12/22/2008
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This thing could be a little larger in the shoulders. I ordered an XLT the height is good but tight in the shoulders. You need a really big jacket if you want to wear over it, an XL would not fit. This really blocks cold wind and snow. I had to work last week in a storm of 50 MPH winds and blowing snow. I was so warm! I needed a jacket or hood for my head. The zippers tend to break when it is cold. The fabric itself is tough and durable. So if it had better zippers I would have given it a higher quality rating.
Other than that, GREAT PRODUCT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 2 for Walls - Tall Men's Blizzard Pruf Insulated Coverall

Keep your hubby warm

12/30/2007
By ,
Victorville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was only going to buy the jacket. Instead I bought the coveralls. My husband who is extremely underweight and ALWAYS cold now only complains his hands are cold. This is a wonderful product for any truck driver, anyone who works in a steel building or in the frigid outdoors.
The only thing I would recommend is to buy 1 size larger than what fits in the store. It is made of cotton and will shrink a bit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Walls - Tall Men's Blizzard Pruf Insulated Coverall

Very good product

03/12/2008
By ,
Elizabeth, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Living on a farm and having to brave the elements no matter what to feed the cattle, I very much appreciate the warmth of these coveralls. Although not the most stylish, when it comes to being a life saver, style doesn't count for much. I would highly recommend these coveralls to anyone who has to be outside in all sorts of bad weather.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Walls - Tall Men's Blizzard Pruf Insulated Coverall

Warm and great value!!!

02/20/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellant fit, best cold weather coveralls I've owned. Had old pair, bought two more pair, handed old one down to son who works in the ship yard. Even on the water says he's still nice and warm. I just wish they made boots, hats and gloves like these !!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for Walls - Tall Men's Blizzard Pruf Insulated Coverall

Excellent product for price

10/25/2008
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband has used this coverall for work for many years and highly recommends it for working outdoors. My son uses his for ATV riding during the winter and loves it. It it extremely durable, machine washable, very warm, allows for freedom of movement.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Walls - Tall Men's Blizzard Pruf Insulated Coverall

Very Warm

01/22/2008
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found this insulated coverall to be very warm in cold windy weather. The nice thing about it, it comes a bit on the larger side so you can easily put it on over your existing clothes and work boots.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Walls - Tall Men's Blizzard Pruf Insulated Coverall

Very happy with product

01/14/2008
By ,
West Valley City, UT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Husband loves them. I found others in town that were much more expensive for pretty much the same thing. He stays warm and is able to move around freely while working in the garage or shoveling snow.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 8 for Walls - Tall Men's Blizzard Pruf Insulated Coverall

Very Warm

12/05/2007
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Warm, but a little stiff. maybe after I wash the coveralls, they will be better. Over all I am very happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Walls - Tall Men's Blizzard Pruf Insulated Coverall

Warm at last!!

01/01/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A very good value for your $$$.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Walls - Tall Men's Blizzard Pruf Insulated Coverall
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Styling
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5