Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Classic Accessories Classic Accessories PolyPro III Deluxe Class A RV Cover

Classic Accessories Classic Accessories PolyPro III Deluxe Class A RV Cover

The Classic Accessories RV Cover is an RV trailer cover designed to protect your Class A recreational vehicle against the elements all year long. Made from thick, triple-ply PolyPro III fabric to keep out rain and snow, the PolyPro III Deluxe Class A RV Cover features special air vents to reduce wind lofting and inside water vapor and condensation. This integrated air vent system, combined with a wicking PolyPro III top and quick-drying PolyPro sides, is designed to reduce wind stress, and the zipped panels of this RV Trailer Cover allow easy access to RV doors and engine areas. Featuring adjustable front and rear tension panels, and elasticized hem corners to provide a custom fit on 20-40-foot vehicles, this Classic Accessories RV cover comes with a storage bag, rear ladder cap and tie-down rope.
Average Customer Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation80%20 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
20 Questions | 21 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Classic Accessories PolyPro III Deluxe Class A RV Cover

Need better instructions, poor quality control.

11/16/2013
By ,
PA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It was somewhat confused to unroll the cover on top of the RV. At first we thought it was too short. The instructions didn't specify that you have to start by unrolling the cover, then unfold the sides of it in order to get to the rest of the length which is folded or tucked in half underneath. One of the zippers could not be closed all the way because the way it is sawed. The instructions indicated not to over tighten the straps, so I carefully tighten them. Two days later I went to check on the cover and found a rip around one of the 'D' rings. In my opinion this product goes throughout a poor quality control and the material and construction are not of the best quality. I will return this item.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Classic Accessories PolyPro III Deluxe Class A RV Cover

Worth the cost

11/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Had this same brand for a 5th wheel. Lasts about 3 years which makes it a fair value to help protect the RV during the 6 months it is stored.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Classic Accessories PolyPro III Deluxe Class A RV Cover

poor qouailty

08/11/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
was very disappointed in fit and craftsmanship after using the guide to pick the size I have a2013 30' class a motor home the fit wasn't even close, and then after getting it on roof ,unfolded then to climb down and find a foot long hole in the side of it that looked like it was missed in sewing well if you have ever put one of this type of cover on the you know how I feel.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Classic Accessories PolyPro III Deluxe Class A RV Cover

Nice cover for the money

09/03/2009
By ,
Washington, Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The order and delivery was excellent, faster than they had promised. Price was very competitive for this cover. Half what I saw it for at RV dealers. The only drawback is the fit is a little long for my 35 footer, so it is a bit more sloppy than the pic. I think this one goes up to 37', so that is why. One size fits all is a little optomistic for this type cover.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Classic Accessories PolyPro III Deluxe Class A RV Cover

Good Cover for the price

01/14/2014
By ,
Clyde OH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I received the cover just before the Polar Vortex hit, Was happy getting it so soon, wanted to get it on the Motor Home before the snow. was not hard to put on and it does look good, now for the bad news after I got it on and got back on the ground and was tieing it down on the back right hand corner was a big slit about 3 foot long and two small holes, was not a happy Camper this was all done before it was shipped, I got in contact with Classic accessories they were very nice and told me to take a picture and send it and they would send me a new Cover don't even have to send the old one back. and I received the new one today, all in all I am happy with the Services, I would recommend Walmart and Classic Accessories both stand behind their Product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Classic Accessories PolyPro III Deluxe Class A RV Cover

Cheap and Easy

07/02/2007
By ,
Western NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is an acceptable cover. It does what it says... Sheds most water and keeps the sun and dirt off your RV.
I question its durability though. It seems lightweight. But it comes with a 3 year manufacturer's warranty, so that mitigates the risk.
Easy for two people to put on or take off. Folds and stores nicely. Overall I am pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Classic Accessories PolyPro III Deluxe Class A RV Cover

Best cover I have had

12/18/2007
By ,
Geneseo, Illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Installed easily even on a pretty breezy day.
The zippered sections really help installation and access to the inside after installation.
Had very windy days after installation and the cover just stayed tight and did not flap.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Classic Accessories PolyPro III Deluxe Class A RV Cover

R V cover

06/24/2009
By ,
Glendale, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Classic R V covers are great covers. This cover is great for Arizona sun. Price is fair.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Classic Accessories PolyPro III Deluxe Class A RV Cover
12/08/2007
By ,
Iowa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It went on easy, I like the zippered panels for easy access to entrance door and storage compartments.
It looks and fits nice. ( I have a 34ft motorhome and I purchased the cover for 30 - 33 ft). It fit my motorhome perfect. They run big.
I had one seam rip loose when I put the cover on looked like they didn't have the seam sewn right. My wife did a quick stiching on it, will send in for repairs in spring.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Classic Accessories PolyPro III Deluxe Class A RV Cover

Very Pleased

03/02/2008
By ,
SF Bay Area
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second Classic PolyPro cover I have purchased. The first I bought in October 2003. It finally started disintegrating in summer 2007 (life approximately 3-1/2 years) with continual exposure in generally sunny SF Bay Area. I bought this second cover in September 2007. Nearly six months later, it is meeting all my expectations. Additionally, it has lots of zippers, straps, and Velcro tabs to improve RV access when the cover is on. I'm very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Classic Accessories PolyPro III Deluxe Class A RV Cover

Keepin RV dry!!

12/18/2007
By ,
Western PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This cover probably isn't the best on the market, but for it's price it is doing the same job. I did opt for the zippers and I'm glad I did. It makes going in and out of the motorhome possible without a hassle. I would buy it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Classic Accessories PolyPro III Deluxe Class A RV Cover

exceeded expectations

09/21/2009
By ,
tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Rv cover we purchased was very high quality, much nicer than one I had preiously purchased for much more.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Classic Accessories PolyPro III Deluxe Class A RV Cover

Nice cover for the money

03/23/2014
By ,
san diego
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The zippers made it ez to get into the door while the cover is on. Decent price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Classic Accessories PolyPro III Deluxe Class A RV Cover

Short Height on Cover

08/18/2009
By ,
Fountain Valley, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We purchased this cover for a Winnebago 38J, Class A. The cover barely makes it to the top of the bins, it really could have used another 3 feet or so on the height. Looking at the product photo, I guess we should have known, the overall height of the RV in the photo is only about 9 feet, ours is almost 12 feet. The cover was sewn correctly and the zippers were in the right place for access - I just wish it were 3 feet longer on the height!! Oh well, next time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Classic Accessories PolyPro III Deluxe Class A RV Cover
10/13/2013
By ,
Mi.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product good price and shipping good
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Classic Accessories PolyPro III Deluxe Class A RV Cover

met expectations

12/02/2010
By ,
Maryland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product arrived very promptly. Husband and son had no problem putting the cover on RV. The fit on our Minnie 24' Winnie was exact with a few inches to spare. The quality is good as I had expected from my research. It should be able to withstand wind because of the good fit - no material flapping around.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Classic Accessories PolyPro III Deluxe Class A RV Cover

Exactly as advertised

11/11/2008
By ,
Western Colorado
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the 3rd Classic RV Cover I own (I have an RV, a 5th wheel Camper, and a Goose Neck Horse Trailer. I put this Classic RV Cover on each of them. So far, the other 2 have lasted 3 winters. I'm happy with this product, and when one of them wears out, I'll buy another
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Classic Accessories PolyPro III Deluxe Class A RV Cover
09/25/2012
By ,
Maryland
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product is a piece of junk, no provisions for front mirrors, two of the tie downs failed after the first two weeks, one week thunder storm... Not a Happy Camper about the cover..
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Classic Accessories PolyPro III Deluxe Class A RV Cover
03/09/2013
By ,
Dora, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This a great RV cover and Walmart's price was by far the best that I found. The delivery was fast as well. Very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Classic Accessories PolyPro III Deluxe Class A RV Cover

Satisfied consumer

08/20/2009
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with the quality of the cover as well as the appearance.I had no difficulty covering my 35' motorhome by myself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next