Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Wrangler Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

This pair Wrangler - men's cargo jeans is a great staple everyday jeans to have in your closet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.446 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(662 Reviews) 537
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
438
4 stars
151
3 stars
26
2 stars
24
1 star
23
Customer Recommendation94%619 out of 659reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
30 Questions | 133 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
438
4 stars
151
3 stars
26
2 stars
24
1 star
23
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

A good pair of jeans.

10/19/2010
By ,
Tooele, Ut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have loved this style of jeans for years and have purchased it pretty exclusively(other then the same style in shorts). The denim is my preference though most stores seem to prefer stocking 6 versions in khaki that aren't quite as functional, if the same style. Today I had a 3rd pair wear out on me after a year or two of regular use and I will need more...
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Wrangler Cargo Jeans are great

03/09/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The main reason I like cargo jeans is because they enable me to avoid sitting on my wallet. Wrangler cargo jeans are the best design for cargo jeans and I've tried them all.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

jeans

03/13/2010
By ,
Georgia. USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good fit. Exactly what I wanted. I will order again.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

My favorite jeans

06/01/2009
By ,
SE Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this jeans for my work at Walmart.
I found it very comfortable jeans. I have been doing a lot of rough work in those jeans. there is no rips or holes yet. I tore up my old jeans before I bought those jeans. I needed cargo to carry my water bottle. I sometimes carry a scan gun if I need to use scan gun that night.
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

just what I wanted

12/11/2013
By ,
Canton, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After many years of picking my wallet up off the bathroom floor when it fell out of the hip pocket of regular jeans, I discovered cargo pants. The deep pockets on the front kept my wallet safer and left room for a lot of other stuff. The only problem was that they came either in camo, olive green, or Khaki. Camo was a look I didn't want. Olive green was OK, but it reminded me of Army fatigues, of which I had had quite enough during my enlistment in the sixties. Khaki was good, but being such a light color, they showed every slight stain. Since I work a lot with crafts, my pants tend to pick up quite a lot of paint and other stains. These stains don't show up so badly on blue denim, so I have been looking for blue denim cargo pants for some time. since these came with the Wrangler label, I was sure that they would be high quality. After wearing them for a week, I am very happy with them. I especially like the little "tech pocket", which is nice for keeping my cell phone within easy reach.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Not what they use to be

06/27/2009
By ,
Melbourne Ar
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This has always been my favorite pair of pants. I had always purchased them in store and never had any problems until a few months ago, they quit carrying them in the stores. I was pleased to find them on line and ordered two pair. I knew immediately that they were not of the same quality they use to be. On one pair, the cargo pockets were different sizes, and on both pirs, the main pockets were very thin on the inside. My wife had to sew both pair within the first week or two. One pair only lasted about a month and the other pair will have to be thrown away soon. But I have had so much luck with these pants over the years that I will try again. I can not find any I like as much. The extra "cell phone" pokcet sewn into the cargo pockets is something that I can not imagine doing without.
Hope the quality comes back up to what it was... but I will still recommend for now.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
+62points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Love the Wrangler Cargo Jeans

11/08/2013
By ,
Brookings, SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The jeans arrived on time. I decided to try them on to see how they fit in comparison to the last denim cargo jeans I got. EXCELLENT. I've got some of the tan cargo jeans by Wrangler and their fit just isn't quite right. All of the jeans I purchased before WalMart decided to quit ordering for their store stock are pretty much worn out. Now I have 3 fresh, and when I'm done here, I'm going to get 4 more pair ordered.
As I said the fit is good (-: my wife says they don't make my butt look big :-), the length is like the older ones I have that the 30 inch inseam is 30 inches and doesn't make it look like I'm walking on the cuffs or looking for a creek to go wading in. I washed them before I wore them for the first time and they still fit like when they came out of the package. I hate to have my upper leg skin turn blue, and if I have light colored skivis on, turn them blue too.
WalMart, you are a lot of things to a lot of people, but thanks for having a selection of items that you used to have in your stores. As I said, I will close this review and order 4 more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Exactly what I was looking for, and then a bonus

01/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased these in the past and they continue to be excellent cargo pants. Will continue to purchase as long as they keep making them. Bonus - they have increased the size of the "tech pocket" which now fits my new smartphone. Great feature!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Good jeans

01/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like having cargo pockets
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Extra pockets for my sockets.

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so glad to find these online since our store does not carry them any longer.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Only Wrangler makes cargo jeans anymore

01/19/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are good for the price,maybe somewhat thinner than some other jeans.I bought them because nobody else makes cargo jeans anymore. They fit as expected, somewhat tighter than the carpenter jeans I usually wear. Wish Walmart still carried them in the store since it was $5 shipping and no "Ship To Store" on these..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

no 31" waist

01/20/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
really liked the construction and style.
wanted 31" waist but not available so ordered 30" and 32" hoping one would fit.
returned both sizes because neither fit.
29" and 33" were available, why wouldn't they have 31"?
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Finally found Cargo Jeans

01/19/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wear Cargo Pants because keeping my wallet in my back pocket hurts my back when I sit. I have been looking for Cargo Jeans to wear on the weekend for years, bur have never found them in stores. I finally found them online, so I bought 3 pairs! Very comfortable and functional.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Roomie

01/18/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are definitely "full" cut. They may even run larger than sized, but my son likes them.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Pockets Galore

01/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants look great....and are funtional for me. You can wear them around town...and if your like me, and spend a lot of time outdoors, the cargo pockets come in handy for extra gear.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Cargos are the way to go

01/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When I first tried on the Wrangler cargo jeans I immediately felt they ride lower and cut in on the backside versus Wrangler relax fit jeans. As I broke them they formed better and I liked them. I especially like the various pockets and the cell phone pockets on either cargo pocket. I am really satisfied and will buy again. I wish they were in the store; however, purchasing on line was easy and I got free shipping--actually turned out better and easier than if I'd gone to the store. I recommend them to others.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

great fit!

01/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its just what my husband wanted--wish Walmart had them in store though
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

great pants especially with the extra frontpockets

07/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great pants especially with the extra front pockets they need bring these back to the stores and get rid of the carpernter line
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Hard to find jeans

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought my original pairs over 5 years ago. I wear them all the time. They are a little frayed on the bottom. I've been looking for replacement for a long time. Couldn't find them in any store. When I saw them on line I order two right away. The price is still reasonable. If you like cargo pants you'll love these.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Cargo carrying comfort!

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased three pairs of these pants without ever even holding a pair in my hands. I knew that Wrangler would deliver the "quality" I am accustomed too! I am especially happy with the pocket opening that holds my large iPhone 6plus perfectly. I have not worn anything else since there faster than promised arrival. Very pleased indeed!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 523 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  27 Next