Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Wrangler Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

This pair Wrangler - men's cargo jeans is a great staple everyday jeans to have in your closet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.465 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(714 Reviews) 589
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
482
4 stars
155
3 stars
28
2 stars
25
1 star
24
Customer Recommendation94%667 out of 710reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
32 Questions | 134 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
482
4 stars
155
3 stars
28
2 stars
25
1 star
24
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

A good pair of jeans.

10/19/2010
By ,
Tooele, Ut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have loved this style of jeans for years and have purchased it pretty exclusively(other then the same style in shorts). The denim is my preference though most stores seem to prefer stocking 6 versions in khaki that aren't quite as functional, if the same style. Today I had a 3rd pair wear out on me after a year or two of regular use and I will need more...
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Wrangler Cargo Jeans are great

03/09/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The main reason I like cargo jeans is because they enable me to avoid sitting on my wallet. Wrangler cargo jeans are the best design for cargo jeans and I've tried them all.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

jeans

03/13/2010
By ,
Georgia. USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good fit. Exactly what I wanted. I will order again.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

My favorite jeans

06/01/2009
By ,
SE Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this jeans for my work at Walmart.
I found it very comfortable jeans. I have been doing a lot of rough work in those jeans. there is no rips or holes yet. I tore up my old jeans before I bought those jeans. I needed cargo to carry my water bottle. I sometimes carry a scan gun if I need to use scan gun that night.
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

just what I wanted

12/11/2013
By ,
Canton, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After many years of picking my wallet up off the bathroom floor when it fell out of the hip pocket of regular jeans, I discovered cargo pants. The deep pockets on the front kept my wallet safer and left room for a lot of other stuff. The only problem was that they came either in camo, olive green, or Khaki. Camo was a look I didn't want. Olive green was OK, but it reminded me of Army fatigues, of which I had had quite enough during my enlistment in the sixties. Khaki was good, but being such a light color, they showed every slight stain. Since I work a lot with crafts, my pants tend to pick up quite a lot of paint and other stains. These stains don't show up so badly on blue denim, so I have been looking for blue denim cargo pants for some time. since these came with the Wrangler label, I was sure that they would be high quality. After wearing them for a week, I am very happy with them. I especially like the little "tech pocket", which is nice for keeping my cell phone within easy reach.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Men's Wrangler Cargo Jeans

06/04/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've grown so use to cargo pants that I'm not comfortable with anything else. I was happy to find these at Walmart so I order six pair. Here's my opinion of them;
Positive: The sizes are correct. I ordered the size I normally wear and these fit perfectly. The pants are a loose fit so if you aren't accustomed to loose fitting pants be forewarned, they are baggy. Not uncomfortably baggy and they don't crunch in the crotch area, so I'm happy.
Negative: The material is not as thick or dense as normal denim. I don't expect them to last as long as normal denim pants but as of now they are holding up well.
When I first got the pants they had a odor. The closest I can describe it was an oily smell. Rather than return the pants I chose to wash one pair and see what happened. After two washes the odor was gone. I'm not sure if the odor was an additive to the material for stain or water resistance but it was there. Two washes and it's gone.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Not what they use to be

06/27/2009
By ,
Melbourne Ar
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This has always been my favorite pair of pants. I had always purchased them in store and never had any problems until a few months ago, they quit carrying them in the stores. I was pleased to find them on line and ordered two pair. I knew immediately that they were not of the same quality they use to be. On one pair, the cargo pockets were different sizes, and on both pirs, the main pockets were very thin on the inside. My wife had to sew both pair within the first week or two. One pair only lasted about a month and the other pair will have to be thrown away soon. But I have had so much luck with these pants over the years that I will try again. I can not find any I like as much. The extra "cell phone" pokcet sewn into the cargo pockets is something that I can not imagine doing without.
Hope the quality comes back up to what it was... but I will still recommend for now.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
+65points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Love the Wrangler Cargo Jeans

11/08/2013
By ,
Brookings, SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The jeans arrived on time. I decided to try them on to see how they fit in comparison to the last denim cargo jeans I got. EXCELLENT. I've got some of the tan cargo jeans by Wrangler and their fit just isn't quite right. All of the jeans I purchased before WalMart decided to quit ordering for their store stock are pretty much worn out. Now I have 3 fresh, and when I'm done here, I'm going to get 4 more pair ordered.
As I said the fit is good (-: my wife says they don't make my butt look big :-), the length is like the older ones I have that the 30 inch inseam is 30 inches and doesn't make it look like I'm walking on the cuffs or looking for a creek to go wading in. I washed them before I wore them for the first time and they still fit like when they came out of the package. I hate to have my upper leg skin turn blue, and if I have light colored skivis on, turn them blue too.
WalMart, you are a lot of things to a lot of people, but thanks for having a selection of items that you used to have in your stores. As I said, I will close this review and order 4 more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Best cargo blue jeans

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered four pair of these for an older farmer friend who needed cargo pocket jeans for working on the farm to make it more convenient to carry his iPhone. He absolutely loves them and especially likes that the cargo pockets are not pleated so they don't catch on anything such as farm equipment, etc. He has switched exclusively to wearing these Wrangler cargo pocket jeans and he says they wash and dry great. The fabric is not too heavy so they are not too hot to work in but still durable enough for summer farm work. The price point is excellent as well. He highly recommends them and had trouble finding blue jeans with cargo pockets. Thanks to Wrangler and Walmart for making them available.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Fit great, holds a lot of stuff

06/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They work great, give extra pocket space to carry stuff. To bad they aren't in stores.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Great Deal

06/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was a great deal for two pairs !
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Good Jeans

06/23/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jeans are an excellent buy for the price. Just wish the fabric was a bit thicker. All-in-all I am pleased with this purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

NICE FIT

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased these cargo jeans for my man on line because they were not available in Walmart in Utica, NY. They fit very good, but I wish they would be available in the store.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

wrangle3r Cargo pants for men

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wrangler cargo pants fit over my husband prosthetic left foot!!!!! it's nice to find pants for him that he can wear in colder weather
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Wrangler CargoJeans

06/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great fitting pair of Wrangler Cargo Jeans with big Cargopockets. A perfect combo.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

great pants especially with the extra frontpockets

07/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great pants especially with the extra front pockets they need bring these back to the stores and get rid of the carpernter line
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Great Pair of Jeans!

06/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these jeans for my husband and he loved them. He wanted a pair of cargo jeans and couldn't find them anywhere. The jeans look sturdy and comfortable and will be a big wardrobe plus for our upcoming cruise. Love them!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Needed cargo pants in denim .

06/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted some cargo pants in denim but could not find them until I went to the Walmart website . I checked in the local Walmart store but they didn't stock them. I ordered them and am very happy with them.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

great deal

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pants were part of a bundle. They were affordable and they are easy to iron.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Wrangler cargo jeans

06/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit me well
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 572 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  29 Next