Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Wrangler Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

This pair Wrangler - men's cargo jeans is a great staple everyday jeans to have in your closet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.427 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(618 Reviews) 493
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
406
4 stars
140
3 stars
25
2 stars
24
1 star
23
Customer Recommendation93%575 out of 615reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
30 Questions | 133 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
406
4 stars
140
3 stars
25
2 stars
24
1 star
23
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

A good pair of jeans.

10/19/2010
By ,
Tooele, Ut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have loved this style of jeans for years and have purchased it pretty exclusively(other then the same style in shorts). The denim is my preference though most stores seem to prefer stocking 6 versions in khaki that aren't quite as functional, if the same style. Today I had a 3rd pair wear out on me after a year or two of regular use and I will need more...
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Wrangler Cargo Jeans are great

03/09/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The main reason I like cargo jeans is because they enable me to avoid sitting on my wallet. Wrangler cargo jeans are the best design for cargo jeans and I've tried them all.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

jeans

03/13/2010
By ,
Georgia. USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good fit. Exactly what I wanted. I will order again.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

My favorite jeans

06/01/2009
By ,
SE Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this jeans for my work at Walmart.
I found it very comfortable jeans. I have been doing a lot of rough work in those jeans. there is no rips or holes yet. I tore up my old jeans before I bought those jeans. I needed cargo to carry my water bottle. I sometimes carry a scan gun if I need to use scan gun that night.
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

just what I wanted

12/11/2013
By ,
Canton, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After many years of picking my wallet up off the bathroom floor when it fell out of the hip pocket of regular jeans, I discovered cargo pants. The deep pockets on the front kept my wallet safer and left room for a lot of other stuff. The only problem was that they came either in camo, olive green, or Khaki. Camo was a look I didn't want. Olive green was OK, but it reminded me of Army fatigues, of which I had had quite enough during my enlistment in the sixties. Khaki was good, but being such a light color, they showed every slight stain. Since I work a lot with crafts, my pants tend to pick up quite a lot of paint and other stains. These stains don't show up so badly on blue denim, so I have been looking for blue denim cargo pants for some time. since these came with the Wrangler label, I was sure that they would be high quality. After wearing them for a week, I am very happy with them. I especially like the little "tech pocket", which is nice for keeping my cell phone within easy reach.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Not what they use to be

06/27/2009
By ,
Melbourne Ar
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This has always been my favorite pair of pants. I had always purchased them in store and never had any problems until a few months ago, they quit carrying them in the stores. I was pleased to find them on line and ordered two pair. I knew immediately that they were not of the same quality they use to be. On one pair, the cargo pockets were different sizes, and on both pirs, the main pockets were very thin on the inside. My wife had to sew both pair within the first week or two. One pair only lasted about a month and the other pair will have to be thrown away soon. But I have had so much luck with these pants over the years that I will try again. I can not find any I like as much. The extra "cell phone" pokcet sewn into the cargo pockets is something that I can not imagine doing without.
Hope the quality comes back up to what it was... but I will still recommend for now.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
+62points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Love the Wrangler Cargo Jeans

11/08/2013
By ,
Brookings, SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The jeans arrived on time. I decided to try them on to see how they fit in comparison to the last denim cargo jeans I got. EXCELLENT. I've got some of the tan cargo jeans by Wrangler and their fit just isn't quite right. All of the jeans I purchased before WalMart decided to quit ordering for their store stock are pretty much worn out. Now I have 3 fresh, and when I'm done here, I'm going to get 4 more pair ordered.
As I said the fit is good (-: my wife says they don't make my butt look big :-), the length is like the older ones I have that the 30 inch inseam is 30 inches and doesn't make it look like I'm walking on the cuffs or looking for a creek to go wading in. I washed them before I wore them for the first time and they still fit like when they came out of the package. I hate to have my upper leg skin turn blue, and if I have light colored skivis on, turn them blue too.
WalMart, you are a lot of things to a lot of people, but thanks for having a selection of items that you used to have in your stores. As I said, I will close this review and order 4 more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Cargo Jeans becoming extinct!

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Am I a style dinosaur for wanting relaxed fit cargo jeans? - Every other color is readily available, but not blue denim. Was up wit dat? Thanks WalMart for making these available online. I checked stores all over for months and no deal.
I ordered these and like most Wrangler Jeans they were true to size and fit perfectly. These are not heavyweight denim, but more of a midweight material. Generous pockets, not the little ones that make you scared your wallet will fly out when you breathe, sneeze, or look for oncoming traffic.
In a word - justwhatIwanted.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

My Cargos

11/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been buying Wrangler Men's Cargo Jeans at WalMart for years. At first I was buying them in the store. But for some reason they are no longer in stock at WalMart in Chicago. Now I get them online at walmart.com. I would prefer to see them in stock in the stores again though. I have a rather large cell phone, so cargo jeans are very functional for me. Keep selling them. I will keep buying them.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Will not last, quality not the same as in the past

11/12/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have been purchasing these pants for work for over 7 years. They fit loose in the seat and thigh which is good when your climbing and bending around equipment. It was not uncommon for previous pairs to last several years before wearing out.
This last batch has been very disappointing. Three pair have developed holes at the corners of the leg pockets after 3 wash/dry cycles. And on 1 pair the velcro has fallen off pocket flap. It is doubtful these will last a year. I would not recommend or purchase again.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

WranglerWearCargo

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fitting ,comfort , and style right!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Cheep

11/19/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Made of a very thin material. They are not suitable for any kind of heavy work wear unless you work in an office all day. Even though they fit well the button fell off the first time I wore them. The pockets are nice to have, but the materials are inferior and the workmanship is poor.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

CARGO JEAN LOVER

11/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought these for my grandson for Christmas. He likes this type of jeans; however, you cannot purchase them in the store. Just wish they were able to be purchased other than online shopping.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Too loose

11/22/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Inseam is too long and the legs are baggy.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

delivery

11/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
when we get them we will let you know. we have always liked them and they are hard to get in the stores so we have to order them online and for some reason FedEx has a hard time trying to deliver them. FedEx has no problem delivering my mother's medical supplies, but when it comes to cargo jeans this is the second time we have run into this problem of them saying that they delivered them and they did not so we have to reorder.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Wow! I love all the pockets.

11/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
As a woman I looked high and low for some women's cargo pants. I need pockets! After having no luck I decided to look for men's. These jeans are perfect for what I need. I ordered a size too large, thinking they would shrink. They did not. Now I have 5 pairs of jeans that are too big, but that is my own fault. Next time I will order a size smaller. I would have given five stars if the material was a little thicker.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Great price and fit as expected

11/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband is 6'2" the jeans fit nicely and he loves the large side pockets.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

finally! blue jean cargo pants

11/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love cargo pants, especially blue denim. One feature I especially appreciate is the extra pocket behind the leg pockets on both sides, just right for carrying a small flashlight, folding knife or extra magazine. For reasons unknown, these have been very hard to find at any price. WalMart, however, has them for sale on the website for under $20. My wife found the listing and ordered me three pairs, God bless her. Best of all, they're the dark wash, not the light blue color that always looks better on the shelf than on me.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Comfortable

11/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
of you want jeans that work with you these are the bomb! I don't usually wear long pants, but these are comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

They look too baggy on my Husband.

11/11/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My Husband says the Cargo Pants are very comfortable and the extra pockets are great...especially the Cell Phone pocket! But, I like looking at my husband's butt because it is cute. I wish the pants were more form-fit. Does Wrangler make a slimmer fit in Cargo Pants?
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 483 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  25 Next