Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Wrangler Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

This pair Wrangler - men's cargo jeans is a great staple everyday jeans to have in your closet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.436 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(585 Reviews) 461
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
389
4 stars
130
3 stars
21
2 stars
22
1 star
23
Customer Recommendation94%545 out of 582reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
30 Questions | 129 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
389
4 stars
130
3 stars
21
2 stars
22
1 star
23
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

A good pair of jeans.

10/19/2010
By ,
Tooele, Ut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have loved this style of jeans for years and have purchased it pretty exclusively(other then the same style in shorts). The denim is my preference though most stores seem to prefer stocking 6 versions in khaki that aren't quite as functional, if the same style. Today I had a 3rd pair wear out on me after a year or two of regular use and I will need more...
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Wrangler Cargo Jeans are great

03/09/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The main reason I like cargo jeans is because they enable me to avoid sitting on my wallet. Wrangler cargo jeans are the best design for cargo jeans and I've tried them all.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

jeans

03/13/2010
By ,
Georgia. USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good fit. Exactly what I wanted. I will order again.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

My favorite jeans

06/01/2009
By ,
SE Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this jeans for my work at Walmart.
I found it very comfortable jeans. I have been doing a lot of rough work in those jeans. there is no rips or holes yet. I tore up my old jeans before I bought those jeans. I needed cargo to carry my water bottle. I sometimes carry a scan gun if I need to use scan gun that night.
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

just what I wanted

12/11/2013
By ,
Canton, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After many years of picking my wallet up off the bathroom floor when it fell out of the hip pocket of regular jeans, I discovered cargo pants. The deep pockets on the front kept my wallet safer and left room for a lot of other stuff. The only problem was that they came either in camo, olive green, or Khaki. Camo was a look I didn't want. Olive green was OK, but it reminded me of Army fatigues, of which I had had quite enough during my enlistment in the sixties. Khaki was good, but being such a light color, they showed every slight stain. Since I work a lot with crafts, my pants tend to pick up quite a lot of paint and other stains. These stains don't show up so badly on blue denim, so I have been looking for blue denim cargo pants for some time. since these came with the Wrangler label, I was sure that they would be high quality. After wearing them for a week, I am very happy with them. I especially like the little "tech pocket", which is nice for keeping my cell phone within easy reach.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Not what they use to be

06/27/2009
By ,
Melbourne Ar
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This has always been my favorite pair of pants. I had always purchased them in store and never had any problems until a few months ago, they quit carrying them in the stores. I was pleased to find them on line and ordered two pair. I knew immediately that they were not of the same quality they use to be. On one pair, the cargo pockets were different sizes, and on both pirs, the main pockets were very thin on the inside. My wife had to sew both pair within the first week or two. One pair only lasted about a month and the other pair will have to be thrown away soon. But I have had so much luck with these pants over the years that I will try again. I can not find any I like as much. The extra "cell phone" pokcet sewn into the cargo pockets is something that I can not imagine doing without.
Hope the quality comes back up to what it was... but I will still recommend for now.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
+60points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Love the Wrangler Cargo Jeans

11/08/2013
By ,
Brookings, SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The jeans arrived on time. I decided to try them on to see how they fit in comparison to the last denim cargo jeans I got. EXCELLENT. I've got some of the tan cargo jeans by Wrangler and their fit just isn't quite right. All of the jeans I purchased before WalMart decided to quit ordering for their store stock are pretty much worn out. Now I have 3 fresh, and when I'm done here, I'm going to get 4 more pair ordered.
As I said the fit is good (-: my wife says they don't make my butt look big :-), the length is like the older ones I have that the 30 inch inseam is 30 inches and doesn't make it look like I'm walking on the cuffs or looking for a creek to go wading in. I washed them before I wore them for the first time and they still fit like when they came out of the package. I hate to have my upper leg skin turn blue, and if I have light colored skivis on, turn them blue too.
WalMart, you are a lot of things to a lot of people, but thanks for having a selection of items that you used to have in your stores. As I said, I will close this review and order 4 more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Glad to finally find them.

09/23/2014
By ,
Broken Arrow, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love cargo pants. My billfold is more secure in the leg pocket than it is in a hip pocket, so I always wear cargos. Why is this product so hard to find in the store? They have regular jeans and carpenter style, which is a waste in my opinion, but cargos seem to be on the way out.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Run VERY large; VERY light weight jeans

09/24/2014
By ,
Franklin, NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Definitely SUMMER weight jeans (wish the manufactors listed fabric weight in their specs). Run HUGE!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

good cargo jeans

09/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just what I wanted. But, beware they do shrink in length after washing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Great quality

09/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have ordered these pants for the past 3 years. Having a teenage boy that is still growing and they are great in every aspect. Holds color well after washing. Will continue to order for the price is great also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Hard to find cargo pants

09/07/2014
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've looked for blue jean cargo pants for years in every store I've been in that sells cargo pants (and complained to my wife every time that surely some manufacturer makes them). Finally the search is over and I really like them. They look good, they fit good and the price was good. I don't really like to order clothes without being able to try them on, but I buy the other Wrangler brand cargo pants at our local Wal-Mart so I was pretty sure they would fit. I wish they had the blue jean version available in the store, but I'm glad just to be able to find them. I'll be ordering more of them soon.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Good value

09/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than expected fit and quality. Good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Overall rating is 4.

09/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these 3 pair of Cargo Blue Jeans for my wife, could not find any women cargo's she wears them to work everyday. The only draw back she said is that they are heavy. I tell her that is one of the differences from women's clothes to men's.. Overall she likes them..
Bubba
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

love cargo pant loose fitting and lots of pockets

09/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great pants , lots of big pockets
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

WORSE JEANS I EVER BOUGHT DO NOT BUY THESE!!!!!!

01/10/2014
By ,
Rocester,NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I always buy Wrangler relaxed fir Jeans, have been for years. When I ordered these from home I expected the same heavy duty Jeans I have always gotten before. WHAT A SHOCK! These jeans are so thin you can hold them up to a light and look through them. They m,ay be great if the Temperature is above 90 but they are the thinnest, lightest jeans I have ever had the poor fortune to own. These are the kind of jeans you might find in a Dollar Store, their that bad. SAVE YOUR MONEY. THEY ARE NO WAY WORTH THE PRICE. i can not believe I spent over $18 dollars and almost $5 for delivery. WHAT A WASTE OF MONEY. The Wrangler relaxed fit are nice heavy duty jeans and these are tho opposite. What a waste. I will NEVER order anything but Wrangler relaxed fit. The biggest rip off I have ever had when it comes to closing they aren't even worth a third of the price. A VERY BAD INVESTMENT IN SOME UNBELIEVABLY CHEAP PAPER THIN JEANS. wORSE PURCHASE i EVER MADE FROM HOME AND UNLESS THEY ARE WRANGLER RELAXED FIT I WILL NEVER BUY ANY JEANS OR SHIRTS FROM WALMART EVER!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Comfortable jeans

09/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm in my vehicle all day long. These cargo jeans make the ride so much more pleasant. No more sitting on the wallet all day long.
thanks very much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

The fit, quality, color exceeded my expectations.

09/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fit was very comfortable. Waist was perfect. It's tough to find denim cargos. I wish there were even more variety and designs. The price was also exceptional.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

Awesome cargo jeans

09/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been looking for cargo jeans (not pants) for a couple years, and could only find very expensive ones. Happened to search online and found these. They are very comfortable and well-made. Love the cargo pockets, where I keep my wallet. I will be buying more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wrangler - Men's Cargo Jeans

good pants

09/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would think these would sell well off the shelf. Seem silly to have to order them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 451 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  23 Next