Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for SKLZ SKLZ Pro Mini Hoop - Mini Basketball Hoop

SKLZ SKLZ Pro Mini Hoop - Mini Basketball Hoop

An indoor basketball hoop with the look, function and durability of a pro-grade basket. Mini basketball and over the door basketball will never be the same--goodbye nerf basketball nets. Pro Mini Hoop is perfect for the home, office or dorm. Complete indoor basketball set comes with 5" Mini Hoop Ball.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(224 Reviews) 169
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
168
4 stars
47
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%216 out of 224reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
31 Questions | 143 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
168
4 stars
47
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 61 for SKLZ Pro Mini Hoop - Mini Basketball Hoop
04/18/2011
By ,
colorado springs, co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves this hoop. It was worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 62 for SKLZ Pro Mini Hoop - Mini Basketball Hoop

The gifts are for my Grandchildren

12/19/2012
By ,
Fredericksburg, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No Comment but hope they will love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 63 for SKLZ Pro Mini Hoop - Mini Basketball Hoop

Son loves it

09/29/2013
By ,
Houston Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Both of my sons can not get enough of basketball. They can shoot hoops anytime. The only drawback is the noise it makes. It needs more padding
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 64 for SKLZ Pro Mini Hoop - Mini Basketball Hoop
04/28/2011
By ,
Boise, id
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this hoop! It's perfect for my husband!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 65 for SKLZ Pro Mini Hoop - Mini Basketball Hoop

GREAT DEAL

01/03/2012
By ,
OHIO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DURABLE AND A GREAT DEAL
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 66 for SKLZ Pro Mini Hoop - Mini Basketball Hoop

Quality is more than I expected.

10/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was surprised when i got this mini hoop. The quality is amazing for the price. My sons love it and so do I, Great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 67 for SKLZ Pro Mini Hoop - Mini Basketball Hoop
01/12/2013
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandchildren love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 68 for SKLZ Pro Mini Hoop - Mini Basketball Hoop

very cute

05/27/2010
By ,
lebanon pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i think this is the cutest thing ever and it comes with a little ball and the rim has shocks so you can dunk. my son loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 69 for SKLZ Pro Mini Hoop - Mini Basketball Hoop
08/17/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product is really nice, but to fill air no proper equipment
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 70 for SKLZ Pro Mini Hoop - Mini Basketball Hoop

not worth product

06/30/2010
By ,
MD
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchase it from website because it looks good from the picture. But when it arrives and I regret my purchase. The transparent backplate is plastic-made and it is so gentle and I am afraid it broken when playing. The rim is a steel one and looks good. But the net is too small to be tied well. And the most important it should be placed on the door or other flat sth suitable. Anyway inconvenient for playing! And not worth for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 71 for SKLZ Pro Mini Hoop - Mini Basketball Hoop
08/28/2010
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
nice
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
-57points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 72 for SKLZ Pro Mini Hoop - Mini Basketball Hoop
12/20/2009
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very helpful sports item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 73 for SKLZ Pro Mini Hoop - Mini Basketball Hoop

Awesome Little Hoop!

06/23/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This basketball hoop fits perfectly over the door. The only thing you have to do is take the hoop and screw it to the backboard--it already comes with and place the hoop net on the hoop. I really like that you do not have to put any holes into your door...just place over the top of the door and the kids are ready to play. It looks just like a miniature basketball hoop and the hoop is just like the real thing! It is not plastic, but metal and sturdy. It is also a challenge to shoot the hoop and this is more fun. It is good practice for anyone playing with it. The little basketball comes with it, but you have to inflate it yourself. So you need an air pump. Also, I had to buy another small basketball, so that my small boys would not fight over the one ball. They are cheap and you can find them anywhere. Highly recommend and even my husband plays with the boys in the den! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 74 for SKLZ Pro Mini Hoop - Mini Basketball Hoop

Amazing hoop!

07/09/2010
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is not your normal amateur over-the-door basketball hoop. This thing looks and even feels like a real basketball hoop. It makes the perfect gift for any guy out there. The only thing, as mentioned in other reviews, the ball is a little too real for indoor use. You should get a nerf ball or another softer ball that wont wreck the place. Although the ball that comes with the hoop is really nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 75 for SKLZ Pro Mini Hoop - Mini Basketball Hoop

very cool!

08/15/2010
By ,
cleveland,ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this basketball backboard is used in a college dorm room and the guys love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 76 for SKLZ Pro Mini Hoop - Mini Basketball Hoop

Pro Mini Hoop

09/21/2010
By ,
Las Vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
Looks and feels like a hoop, even has a dunk spring
Ball seems a little hard but overall a great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 77 for SKLZ Pro Mini Hoop - Mini Basketball Hoop

Kids LOVE it!!!

01/05/2011
By ,
Mobile, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The kids love the basketball hoop! Great Value and the quality was great on the hoop. Easy to assemble. The ball does not seem to hold air too well but the kids still love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 78 for SKLZ Pro Mini Hoop - Mini Basketball Hoop

GREAT!

06/24/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price! fast shipping! great product! my 11 month old loves making baskets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 79 for SKLZ Pro Mini Hoop - Mini Basketball Hoop

Awesome! My boys love it!

10/11/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So much cheaper at Walmart than buying from one of the large sports stores. Very sturdy and my boys (ages 8 & 11) were thrilled!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 80 for SKLZ Pro Mini Hoop - Mini Basketball Hoop
01/11/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was the best present I could have bought. My son loves it. Everyday when he comes home from school he is playing with it...thanks great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
61-80 of 170 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6  ...  9 Next