Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for SKLZ SKLZ Pro Mini Hoop - Mini Basketball Hoop

SKLZ SKLZ Pro Mini Hoop - Mini Basketball Hoop

An indoor basketball hoop with the look, function and durability of a pro-grade basket. Mini basketball and over the door basketball will never be the same--goodbye nerf basketball nets. Pro Mini Hoop is perfect for the home, office or dorm. Complete indoor basketball set comes with 5" Mini Hoop Ball.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(224 Reviews) 169
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
168
4 stars
47
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%216 out of 224reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
32 Questions | 143 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
168
4 stars
47
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 61 for SKLZ Pro Mini Hoop - Mini Basketball Hoop
04/18/2011
By ,
colorado springs, co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves this hoop. It was worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 62 for SKLZ Pro Mini Hoop - Mini Basketball Hoop

playful, durable

04/03/2010
By ,
nassau
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value...big bang fo rthe buck. Kids installed themselves!! Gets hard use and remains intact.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 63 for SKLZ Pro Mini Hoop - Mini Basketball Hoop

Son loves it

09/29/2013
By ,
Houston Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Both of my sons can not get enough of basketball. They can shoot hoops anytime. The only drawback is the noise it makes. It needs more padding
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 64 for SKLZ Pro Mini Hoop - Mini Basketball Hoop

Quality is more than I expected.

10/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was surprised when i got this mini hoop. The quality is amazing for the price. My sons love it and so do I, Great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 65 for SKLZ Pro Mini Hoop - Mini Basketball Hoop

GREAT DEAL

01/03/2012
By ,
OHIO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DURABLE AND A GREAT DEAL
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 66 for SKLZ Pro Mini Hoop - Mini Basketball Hoop
04/28/2011
By ,
Boise, id
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this hoop! It's perfect for my husband!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 67 for SKLZ Pro Mini Hoop - Mini Basketball Hoop

The gifts are for my Grandchildren

12/19/2012
By ,
Fredericksburg, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No Comment but hope they will love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 68 for SKLZ Pro Mini Hoop - Mini Basketball Hoop

very cute

05/27/2010
By ,
lebanon pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i think this is the cutest thing ever and it comes with a little ball and the rim has shocks so you can dunk. my son loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 69 for SKLZ Pro Mini Hoop - Mini Basketball Hoop
08/17/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product is really nice, but to fill air no proper equipment
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 70 for SKLZ Pro Mini Hoop - Mini Basketball Hoop

not worth product

06/30/2010
By ,
MD
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchase it from website because it looks good from the picture. But when it arrives and I regret my purchase. The transparent backplate is plastic-made and it is so gentle and I am afraid it broken when playing. The rim is a steel one and looks good. But the net is too small to be tied well. And the most important it should be placed on the door or other flat sth suitable. Anyway inconvenient for playing! And not worth for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 71 for SKLZ Pro Mini Hoop - Mini Basketball Hoop
08/28/2010
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
nice
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
-57points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 72 for SKLZ Pro Mini Hoop - Mini Basketball Hoop

stress reliever/entertaining

06/29/2009
By ,
richmond,VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my seven year old son and he loves it.....
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 73 for SKLZ Pro Mini Hoop - Mini Basketball Hoop

Basketball Mini-Hoop

01/01/2010
By ,
Poplar Bluff
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great indoor hoop to play with especially if its raining or snowing outside. Its great fun with your 7 year old, or 8 year old, or even 9 year old, or even your peers. Put it on the door and dunk away. Price is affordable, finally. Easy set up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 74 for SKLZ Pro Mini Hoop - Mini Basketball Hoop
03/12/2010
By ,
MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought this for my 11 year son for Christmas, it is the only indoor hoop that has lasted.
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 75 for SKLZ Pro Mini Hoop - Mini Basketball Hoop

Full of Fun

03/16/2011
By ,
Wills Point, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 2 yr old granddaughter loves playing with it hanging on back of a kitchen chair.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 76 for SKLZ Pro Mini Hoop - Mini Basketball Hoop

GREAT!

06/24/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price! fast shipping! great product! my 11 month old loves making baskets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 77 for SKLZ Pro Mini Hoop - Mini Basketball Hoop

sklz hoop fun

05/03/2011
By ,
Buffalo,ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great for fun around the house.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 78 for SKLZ Pro Mini Hoop - Mini Basketball Hoop

Way Better product than Nerf

05/01/2011
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After having the Nerf over the door basketball hoop tired of pulling the rim back up after my 5 yr old son shoots or attempts to what he calls 'slam dunk' and the net continuously coming apart - I sought out and came across the SKLZ hoop and it's AWESOME! as my son says it's the bomb! He loves, loves the real feel rim/backboard and the fact that it doesn't bend and the net stays put! Although we didn't blow up the ball that comes with it (we already have several small b-balls) it does seem a bit heavy weight but i'm sure it'll be fine once we do blow it up. I'm ultimately happy with this purchase and feel that I will get my money's worth ten times over.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 79 for SKLZ Pro Mini Hoop - Mini Basketball Hoop

My son loves it!

10/20/2011
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves this goal! It looks like a real goal and is made of sturdy materials. He got a little too rough with it trying to dunk and broke it but if you play with it like you should it will last. It took a lot for him to break it. It is so much better than those little cheap ones (which he won"t use anymore because he is spoiled to this one). Great price as well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 80 for SKLZ Pro Mini Hoop - Mini Basketball Hoop

A Great Start

07/13/2009
By ,
Sayreville, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item simulates the real thing. My son is only 4 & enjoys playing ball everyday/night. If your into playing ball you'll really enjoying playing with this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
61-80 of 170 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6  ...  9 Next